"Excellent experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"I recently had a very good experience. Dr. Benisch took the time to outline my issues in a detailed manner, to offer options to address these issues, & to commence with treatments upon my decisions.

Thank you to him & his support team.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"It was my first time coming to this office to see Dr. Hankinson. I felt very welcomed by the receptionist and comfortable in the office and location."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"each and everyone is very friendly and nice dr Hankinson is great"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2018)

"Dr. Benisch has taken care of my teeth for about 5 years now. My first contact with him was when I called the office as a non-patient due to an emergency. My dentist was unavailable and Dr. B saw me and took care of the problem. From that point on he became my dentist and has consistently provided the best dental care I've ever had. He's patient, conservative and my teeth have never felt better."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"I am sure that my selection of Dr Peter Benisch was the best choice that I could have made for a dentist to continue my practice when I chose to retire. Over the years I have been impressed with his dental skills and his warmth as an excellent human being. I wish him continued success as he deserves it."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Dr. Benisch is incredibly patient and compassionate. He is very reassuring and never once makes you feel like you are asking stupid questions. I would highly recommend anyone to DGM!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2018)

"Roxy gave me a through,gentle cleaning. She is so friendly and kind. She gets an A++ from this former teacher. Of course Dr. Metz is awesome.He is so caring and always has a great story to put you at ease.Another A++ for a doctor and friend."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)