"i am continually thankful for your commitment to excellence
& friendly staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Very nice people working at this office. Really like Dr Phen,"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Love my Dental experience with Dr. Irene Kan,D.D.S. Very thorough, gentle and makes you feel at ease. She has to be the happiest Dentist I have ever visited. I leave the office feeling good. No more fear!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"I love going to this dental office! The staff is all great and Dr. Kan is very sweet. She never makes you feel ashamed about the status of your teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"Everyone there are always friendly and personable."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2017)

"Great service and great care, thanks, Ernie"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Even when I moved out of the area I kept coming to Dr phen's office because he and his staff are great."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"We are pleased with the reception area, the technical professional assistance, and Dr. Kan's professional and caring way she takes care of us."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Friendly, efficient staff, very thorough checkup. Dr Phen is a kind, caring dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"Very friendly and home townish.Had a Root Canal done and am waiting for my new Crown.. Most enjoyable, considering the circumstances."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2017)

"ALWAYS a positive experience! Everyone in the office has a wonderful caring attitude! Love this office!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"Nothing but great experiences! Staff is amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"Awesomeness. The gang was perfect as usual."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"From the administrative staff to the doctor's themselves, they are the greatest! If you need dental work of any kind, they are the best in the area. Thank you again for your great work and great humor and great compassion!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Excellent care, Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Clean and very friendly, I enjoy going to the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Every visit to Dr. Phen's office, whether it is for dental work or just my 6 month teeth cleaning, is a good experience. The doctor and all of his staff are very gentle and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Shauna always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is a real asset to your staff. Also, the office staff is welcoming and friendly. And I especially like the comfortable chair to sit in while I wait only a few minutes for the appointment (The waiting room is very comfortable with the fireplace!). I like having a window view while having my teeth cleaned. It is also so much easier parking at your new location."
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)

"she did a great job and gave me some new info thank you merry christmas and happy new year to all"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"It's all good..."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"I had my teeth cleaned,and I forgot to take my antibotic's,so the girl gave me them..thanks you!! everything went well..I would reccomend your office to my friends..."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)

"Friendly staff. Knowledge overall was excellent. Clean office. Explained simply any questions I had. This was an X-ray, cleaning & doctor chekup. Thoroughly done."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"The cleaning was done in a timely and friendly manner.
I do wish the flouride wasn't so gooey,though.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Great,Couldn`t get any better care."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)

"Your office came highly recommended & you didn't just met my expectations... you by far excelled to an even higher level. Dr Phen was gentle during my extraction and bone graph to a degree I was in complete comfort and felt no pain!! The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is warm unlike any other dentist office I've experienced!! Thank You! Steve and I both look forward to our future dental cleanings and maintenance.."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"No long waits. Friendly staff. Overall, great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Always a great experience! No better crew anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Great people that truly care about their patients. Highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"I welcome the warmth, the attention to issues and the kindness of the office staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Dr and staff are great,very pleasant to be around and talk to"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"We receive excellent dental care at Dr. Phen and Dr. Kan's Office."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Dr. Kan is very personable and friendly, did an excellent job in explaining to me what is happening as well as the cleaning. I am very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Upon arrival, the office is open and warm. The staff are pleasant, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Very short waiting period. The service and facilities are superb. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"You guys are great! Very thorough and you explain things well and you've been able to guide me to solutions that I can afford."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Wonderful experience; beautiful office setting and great staff. Dr Phen was very deliberate and explained everything in detail, frequently asking if I had any questions or concerns. He gave me options for a more cost effective treatment.
Also the hygenist was was friendly while she worked on my teeth, making it a pleasant experience all around.
I am looking for ward to my next visit
"

(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Dr. Kan was recommended to me and my initial checkup experience was really good. They will do some fillings, a crown, and an implant, all right there in their Red Bluff office! They have the equipment to do all procedures in-house. (Don't tell anybody, but Dr. Kan gave me a 3-D x-ray to see if I was a good candidate for an implant, a $200 value, and she did not charge me for that x-ray.)"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"I was impressed by the kindness and professionalism of everyone. Both Dentists explained everything very clear & concise. They are very good at doing necessary work in a timely manner; with excellent craftsmanship. I even learned things about dental hygiene practices that I needed to know. Thank you - James"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Shawna was pleasant and efficient as always for my routine cleaning. Congratulations on your new facility. It is very nice. Wanda"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"A relaxing experience. I have confidence in Dr Phen. No reason not to."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Dr. Phen and Dr. Kan;

Your beautiful office complex is matched only by your beautiful staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"love the staff & my hygienist is not only professional/
excellent at her job but also a 'nice' person.
I have never liked going to the dentist-- but the entire
staff has made it a good experience for me-- every time.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"A great experience and beautiful facility."
(4 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Professional, friendly, sensitive to every need. Great new dental office, great people to deal with, and the best dental care possible from everyone involved. Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Very positive experience. Hygienist was very thorough and explained what she was doing.
Love the new office. It is beautiful
"

(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"much better TY"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)

"These two dentists are caring and very professional. It has been necessary for me to have several extractions. This was done in a totally PAINLESS manner. I would recommend them to everyone. They are TERRIFFIC!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"This is the best Dental Office that I have ever been in. The work done and care taken by all of the staff was truly exceptional. The gorgeous new offices is a plus."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"As always, Brenda did a great job!
Best wishes for the new year to all of you.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"My experience was great as it always is here. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2016)

"I don't think any trip too the dentist is enjoyable. During a recent visit with Dr. Phen he did a difficult extraction for me that was pain free and I felt comfortable at all times. I would recommend him to any of my friends freely."
(3 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Great staff great care! I hadn't had a check up in almost 4 years due to schooling and traveling. Visited them after being referred, and they have done a wonderful job at restoring my teeth. I smile and talk with more and more confidence after every visit. Thank you Dr. Kan, Sonya, Shawna, Dawn, Kristine, and all the staff in the office. You have changed my life. :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"Always a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"I always have a great experience.Everyone is like Family."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"Completely satisfied with doctors and staff, professional in every aspect."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Best dental team I have ever used. Thorough, interested in your concerns & friendly. Make it nice to "go the dentist" believe it or not."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"It was fun."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2015)

"As always, my visit was excellent. Dr. Phen and his staff are great, and Shawna is a wonderful hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"My most recent visit was for a cleaning. Shawna is great! Professional and friendly, I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! Kudos to the rest of the staff also. Friendly and knowledgeable, they are why I have been coming to this office for over 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Dr. Phen and Khan have the latest equipment and everyone in the office treats the patients like friends and family. They go out of their way to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. With the new equipment they use, you don't have to worry about any discomfort at all."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"Excellent Staff, what more can I say"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"My experience with treatment and services at your office has been positive in all its aspects, which includes having my teeth cleaned twice a year by hygienist Brenda, who is a valuable asset to your team.
Kudos and best wishes to all of you!
J.B.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"Thanks for being the kind of dental office that I don't get real stressed about when I have to come in for an appointment. You always make me comfortable and pain free.
Thank you all. Awesome people! :)
"

(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"Had my first visit as a patient there and they were great! Staff was very friendly and courteous made me feel welcomed. I felt that the Dr.s recommendations for my teeth were suitable and not over the top just wanting to do work on my teeth. Can't wait to get started on healthier teeth! :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"Not only was I treated with warmth and kindness from every single person in the office (a total of 5); but they were very patient with the mariad of questions I usually have. The doctor also explained many things concerning my dental health that nobody has ever told me in my 30 years of going to the dentist! This was my most awesome dental visit in my entire life; and I would recommend Dr Kan & Dr Phen to anyone who will listen. The receptionist even followed up the very next day on a question with my insurance coverage so I didn't have to call them. My hygienist was very kind, efficient, friendly, personable and thorough & best of all, GENTLE! The more I think about my visit, the more I am in awe! Thanks guys."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"Dr. Kan & her staff go beyond the call of duty in helping out. When we travelled through Red Bluff & I needed to see a dentist on an emergency basis, they were there & fit me into their schedule that same day. I highly recommend them! If I lived in the area, Dr. Kan would be my first choice as my regular dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)

"A very good experience for a stressful procedure. Couldn't be happier."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"The service provided by this office was excellent.
Brenda does a terrific job ensuring my teeth and gums are well taken care of. The office staff is friendly and professional.
The fees for service are reasonable.
I appreciate the 5% customer discount.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2015)

"My dental Hygienist is the best! Thanks Shauna!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"Went in for a crown, Go Pain!!! The service was great, very friendly, they make you feel comfortable. I already recommended you to my daughter."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"First appt. Timely, professional and not excessive in recommending procedures but pointed out needs."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2015)

"All I can say is "Awesome!" Every visit is wonderful!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"From the front office to the doctors, it was a very welcoming and comfortable environment! My children look forward to returning and that says a lot!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"I was very apprehensive of necessary dental work (crown).
She explained the entire procedure-- and the work was
excellent ! Her delightful personality was a 'bonus'--
and even a phone call the next morning to 'check' on me...
"

(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"I LOVE this dental office. Every one is so considerate and efficient. Dr. Kan is so gentle and sweet. And, I love to listen to the kind repoire the team has with each other. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2015)

"You guys are all Awesome! Love my dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"The service and dental care our family has received from Dr. Phen and Dr. Kan has always been superior. We are very thankful to be under their care."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2014)

"I always feel the services are very professional. Shauna is the greatest hygientist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"I was experiencing persistent tenderness in a tooth over the weekend. Though it wasnâ??t an emergency, I call Monday and was able to be seen on Tuesday. During the visit Dr. Phen checked my tooth which has a crown. He determined it was sitting too high and it was quickly fixed. I was on my way without any discomfort. Thank you Dr. Phen."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2014)

"A job well done"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2014)

"Cheerful, cohesive staff makes for a seamless dental experience. Gentleness is important to me, a lifelong dentist-phobic; yet thoroughness is important too, to get the job done well enough to save teeth and money in the long term. Though I tend to procrastinate on dental work, compromising potential outcomes, all the work I've had done here has by far exceeded the doc's predictions for success. As for gentleness, I can honestly say that I've been relatively fear-free in the chair here, for the first time in my life. Some of this is due to their state-of-the art equipment and techniques, but I've been worked on by others who also had many of these tools but not the skill which I found in Phen's office."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2014)

"Dr. Kan is very thorough in her explanations and makes it easy for me to understand any problem I might have with my teeth. The young lady who cleans my teeth is very pleasant and makes me feel comfortable"
(4 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Personable, efficient and thorough. The staff is very friendly and the care and attention to detail is the best."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2014)

"It is a pleasant experience from walking in the front door to walking out the door on completion. Greetings, warmth, and thoughtfulness. Very professional treatment."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Great staff and a very comfortable experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2014)

"Thank you so much for making time to see me when I had a dental emergency of having my crown come off. I appreciated your friendliness, professionalism, and giving me options. I especially appreciably appreciated it as Imwas leaving for Europe in two days. Thank you again for everything."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"One couldn't ask for better dental care. The hygienists are wonderful and they care as they let you know where you need to spend more time on brushing. I have sent several people to you and they are pleased with the service and the friendliness of your workers. Keep up the great job. Also it's nice that you carry electric toothbrushes that we can buy
and at a great price.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2014)

"Even though going to the dentist is not always the most comfortable, the staff at this office makes your visit as pleasurable as possible. The
Dr Phen is great to deal with, he address your concerns immediately.
Thanks for all your years of service.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2014)

"I have a lot of faith in your team and they r always a welcome site when u go in for service, their kind and friendly and I always feel relaxed and comfortable,and I know they care about u too. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2014)

"You are all wonderful and kind. My fear of dental work was so painful and you have erased it. I look forward to seeing you and trust you with my dental care. thank you Dr. Kan and the staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Very friendly. Very well informed staff that easily answered questions. Love the follow up."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Great patient care for kids and adults!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2014)

"Everyone is so wonderful and nice. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2014)

"Everyone Who works there is the Greatest!I (almost) look foreword to My appointments."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2014)

"Excellent staff!"
(4 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)

"Dr. Phen is very patient and gentle. "
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2014)