"Melissa is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"VERY GOOD."
(4 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"I felt very comfortable; staff was very friendly and knowledgeable."
(4 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Recently went for a tooth extraction, was seen right away after reporting an exacerbation of ongoing toothache. Set up the very next day for extraction by Dr. Gressel, he did a great job, very professional, personable and the experience was nearly painless. Brianna his dental assistant was great as well, informed me of everything that was going on, worked very well with Dr. Gressel, and she was very knowledgeable, polite and professional. I was able to eat normal food the next day and my toothache is completely gone."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2019)

"Great Service for kids and adults"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Well informed about my dental care"
(4 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Very professional staff. Was advised in detail as to the extent of my dental work, problems, and very responsive to questions, and very clear as to any options.
I will continue to look to Uvalde Smiles for my dental work in the future.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"I enjoyed my visit so much I came back a smiling. Jamie took my appointment, Claudia verified my insurance, Sharron x-rayed and cleaned my teeth, and Anna examined them. I think I will go back. It's nice to know such great friendly services at an affordable price are offered in my backyard, down the road in Uvalde."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the office.everyone there was very professional and courteous. The office manager was helpful with explaining our insurance coverage,along with costs for the pro scheduled procedure. The hygienist did excellent work followed by a thorough examination by our new Dentist"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"My son and I had a wonderful experience as always. Our dental hygienist was amazing, thoughtful, and kind. Dr. Ana also provided great service. I drive 1 hr to this dental facility because I appreciate the service and treatment my son and I receive each time we visit. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Great service and care. Gentle but effective."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"MELISSA IS GREAT! VERY KNOWLEDGABLE IN HER CARE OF TEETH. THANK YOU. :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2018)

"Thank you for taking the time to come in on your day off. This made me think they really do care about each patient. The issue I had earlier this week was taking care of. My cleaning was wonderful and I felt no pain during every moment counted . It was the first time in a long while that I truly enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. I will be back and thanks again for showing great customer care."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2018)

"Very personalized service. Make you feel that you are a person not just a set of teeth to clean and money to get. I would recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"5 Stars all the way. Melissa and the rest of the crew where very professional. I will definetly recommend in the future."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Pain free and expertly completed and satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"I never thought I'd say it but I'm looking forward to my next Dentist appointment. Professional and friendly this is one of the best places for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"I couldn't be happier.....Best shot I have ever had. My dentist was very patient with me. I get very nervous. The work was great."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"Great painless cleaning and checkup! Wonderful folks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Being full-time RVers, scheduling appointments can be a problem. The crew with Brandi managed to work us into a 2 day window that was perfect. Always a good experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2018)

"Everyone who works in this office are helpful, polite and caring. From the lady at the front desk to the ones who do the tooth cleaning to the dentists themselves are A-1. I would recommend this business whole heartedly!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Great team!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"taking care of the chip on my tooth has helped with the sore tongue. Thank you so much.. Edith"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Great service!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"Dr. Lindsey and her team always treat me with respect and professionalism. We know each other on a first name basis and I really appreciate how well they service my needs. i am good hands with this office."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"I was extremely satisfied with my visit. I felt valued and was made very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"As always it's an awesome experience at Dr Lindsey office. Everybody is so professional and they really care about patient care"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"Excellent and painless"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Dental hygienist did a pain free dental cleaning of which I was very satisfied. All staff is very nice and friendly. I'm very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Professional, positive atmosphere with excellent care. If it is possible to enjoy a visit to the orthodontist, you can surely Have that experience in Dr. Lindsey’s office! Love her staff, also"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"Good as always"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"I was disappointed that I did not get a choice of which Dentist I wanted to see. I was just told that it would be the new Dentist. She did a fine job it was just a matter of preference."
(4 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"I always get good, compassionate care at this dental practice. My only wish is that we had one or two dentists who we know and who are always at the practice. I know, I'm old fashioned. But I hate it that our main dentist, Brandi Lenzy, is only there one day a week. Now I have seen Dr. Thapar and really like her....I only hope she will be constant."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"You’re absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever known. Your staff is superb! I enjoy your dedication for excellence. You all deserve a big pat on the back. I will highly recommend you."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"I had an aching wisdom tooth and took me in even as a new patient and had it removed the same day. Nice staffing, no waiting more than 15 minutes. In and out. Thank you the outstanding service."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"I was really impressed with the service and promptness of the dental tech, Mellissa, she did an outstanding job with providing excellent customer service and cleaning my teeth. She explained every step easing the nervousness. The doctor was prompt and very skilled. I actually felt I was in good hands with highly skilled staff. Thanks for the pleasant experience. The dental atmosphere was so relaxing!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Doctor and staff were professional and compassionate. This was truly a painless experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"I like the little to no wait. Staff friendly and helpful. So far I have been very pleased with all my dental work. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Dr. Lindsey and staff were wonderful with my girls!
Patient, understanding, caring, and thorough!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2017)

"I used to be a patient for Dr.Dishman for many years. I lost my confidence about returning.back to the dentist.But after this past experience with Dr. Gressell and his staff I gained that confidence back. I was nervous about the procedure they were going to perform. But Dr.Gressell told me everything was going to be fine and not to worry. Once he got started I was still nervous but his singing calm me down took my mind of what was going on thank you to him and all your staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Melissa and all of dental hygienist do a fantastic job, and they are very thorough. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2017)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2017)

"My visit was for a cleaning! The hygienist did a great job & took very good care of me!
I currently live in Lubbock, so it is a long drive, but worth it!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"You are always welcomed with a smile, and a heart warming hello. you may not walk in with a smile but you will always leave with one."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Awesome great job"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"Friendly and caring staff from reception to dentist 😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)


(4 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Thank you for taking me as a new patient. My visit to your office was pleasant and very professional. You and your staff took care of all my needs and I was very satisfied. Looking forward to my next visit. Keep making them smile."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"Entire staff & doctor provide excellent dental care at a very fair price (we do not have insurance). Additionally, they are very kind, but straight-forward about the choices we have regarding our own dental health. They also are punctual for appointment times (often see us a little early).

We have lived in large cities, but have never had better dental care.

THANKS!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"I was experiencing terrible pain in a molar, and Dr. Lindsey worked me into her schedule to help. She was very professional, and her confidence made me feel like I was in good hands. She actually found and discussed a situation I did not know existed, which may even bolster my general heath. Thanks, Doc!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"We enjoy being treated with respect and courtesy.
The staff is always very friendly. Dr. Lindsey always
Sees that everything is fine at the end of the
Procedure.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Staff took the time to answer our questions and we were on time and there was no wait."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"Staff was wonderful and took the time to answer our questions."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"Dr. Lindsey---I just got your sweet note today! Thank you for taking the time to write. Whew--a working mom with an active toddler. You are amazing!
And I think you are an amazing dentist! Thank you for your wisdom and concern about my WHOLE body's health!
God is so good!
Blessings!
Glynis
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"I WENT IN FOR CLEANING AND TO CHECK ON A CRACKED TOOTH. DR LINDSEY COULD NOT SAVE THE TOOTH AND DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON THE REMOVAL. I HAD NO PAIN AFTTERWARDS AND THE GUM IS HEALING VERY WELL. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Excellent service and care"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"Kind,caring and concerned staff. No dental anxiety here. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Great Dental Care with a friendly atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Wonderful! Dr. Lindsey is one of the sweetest people I've met, and has such a friendly staff. I was seen in a timely manner, and received great care. Also, the facility is clean and orderly."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"All is fine. Good visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Great staff and service. Very good with kids. My son enjoys going to see the dentist and get his annual check ups."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"As always, the staff at Dr Lindsey's office are top notch. Very professionally and friendly. I have been bringing my family here since she began her practice. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Everyone was very thoughtful and caring. The dental procedures were through. Excellent people there to help you. We appreciate having no wait time in the office upon our arrival."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"Still the best I've ever been taken care of"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"Very happy with the service i'v gotten at your magic hands to give me confidence to smile again."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Everyone is very professional. They know their job and get it done!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"great work great people"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"Professional care in a nice office setting - well pleased..."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Dr Brandi Lindsey and her staff are awesome!! Thanks for always being there when I need you!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Like most people, I don't like going to the
Dentist..,but....if I must go, I would highly recommend
Dr. Lindsey. Great dentist & great staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Great doctor and staff. Very informative and awesome with kids. Thank you Dr. Lindsey and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Everything was great, thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Friendly and professional staff that cares!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"AWESOME as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Customer service is great. There was a little confusion with the billing , but was taken care of. Better communication needed between staff members regarding billings and procedures completed on patient . Overall , very satisfied ."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"Everyone in the practice is so nice and they do a great job. I have recommended them so several people I work with."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Best dentist & hygienest ever !!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2016)

"Shannon & Melissa always do an excellent job of cleaning our teeth and Dr. Lindsey always greets us with her big smile. The entire staff at Dr. Lindsey's office are friendly, professional and very capable."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"It was all good"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"I was very satisfied with my initial visit and cleaning except for one thing. My appointment was for 9:40 and I did not get in to see the Dental Hygienist until 10:10, a half hour wait beyond my appointment time."
(4 stars)
by (January 16, 2016)

"Everyone was real friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2016)

"I was very pleased with the service and the dental hygienist that took care of me."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"Excellent Dentist with friendly and professional employees. Would recommend them for any Dental service needed."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"I love Melissa. She is great, good job and no pain. Don't ever let her leave. Lol"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2015)

"My first visit...great staff & Dr. Lindsey is a cool doc!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"I am very satisfied with my cleaning also I appreciate you trusting in me to do my internship. You have a great team and I hope one day when I am a dentist I can have a great team just like you. Thank you very much for all that you do."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"I can't thank Dr. Lindsey and her staff enough for their help... They are a wonderful crew.. Dr. Lindsey is very patient and caring .. Especially since I was a high mantinence client .. I had a broken molar that has been giving me excruciating pain and she has helped me tremendously ! Thank you again for your hard work and dedication."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"I really enjoy going to Dr. Lindsey, she & her staff are wonderful!!
Please keep those smiles going it makes my day & I'm sure everybody will appreciate it like me :)
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"All the people were very caring and friendly. Most importantly, they did an excellent job of taking care of our teeth. They took the time to answer any questions that we had."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"I think Ms. Lindsey is a very nice. She is the first dental person that I have gone to that made me feel relex."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Great staff and great environment. Always enjoy going to my dental visits, they make you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Thanks for the quick response. As a new patient I thought I would have to wait a month or two to get an appointment. Well, I was wrong. Score for you folks!
Because of my unusual schedule working out of town, I thought it
would take months to get my appointment. Wrong again! Another score for you folks!
Your office folks cared about me and my appointment and got me an appointment within a week of my request. Another score for your office personnel.
And the dental professional was outstanding in all respects.
You folks are just wonderful. Maybe I chose the wrong profession.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"Prompt, courteous, and exxcellent service."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2015)

"Friendly and gentle service for my children! Exceptional patience with my 1 year old :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2015)

"I was a bit nervous about coming to a new dentist, but left feeling welcomed. Thank you for the sense humor you displayed. Although I might not look forward to my next visit, it will easier to walk into the office knowing I will be in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"Excellent service !"
(4 stars)
by (August 24, 2015)

"Prompt service and very friendly, knowledgeable staff. I am always treated with respect, care and joy."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2015)

"Just a quick note to let you know what I think an amazing dentist you are and what an amazing staff you have. Thank you for your kindness your concern and your gentleness. I am looking forward to working with you in the future on all my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2015)

"Was very pleased with the appointment I had last week. Very professional and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2015)

"Wonderful dentist. Never felt any pain, before or after. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2015)

"You added me on when no one else would. THANK YOU!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2015)

"It was a very pleasant experience, as always"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Wonderful, comforting, patience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2015)

"My daughter Victoria had a great visit with you all. She is trying to do a better job at brushing her teeth and flossing as well. Thank you for taking such great care of her."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2015)

"Great visit, everyone did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"What a wonderful experience. Had to bring my sick son with me and everyone was so helpful. Everyone was wonderful with my daughter. It was her first visit and she loved that the tooth fairy visited her that night. She is excited about going to the dentist. Can't want to come back in 6 months!"
(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2015)

"The care was great and the cleaning was virtually painless. My teeth feel fantastic! The Doctor and her staff are wonderful. Thanks for making your excellent practice available to us here in the Uvalde area."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Great team and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"Love them !!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2015)

"Very professional, as always. Dr. Lindsey and her staff always make my family feel welcome and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2015)

"I was very much pleased with the overall experience of my visit.
The staff and doctor put me at ease with the whole procedure and did a wonderful and professional job of taking care of my needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2015)

"Great staff. Highly recommended by friends at Amistad, I was not disappointed at all!! Great job. I will be going back soon!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"always warm/friendly, but very professional! NEED MORE NITROGEN!!!!
LOL!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"I think you have a great office and a very nice staff. See you soon."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2015)

"Love Dr. Lindsey's office! The whole team is professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"Everybody was very professional and friendly.I was treated with courtesy and respect.Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"I really enjoyed my experience here. Melissa did awesome with the cleaning. I don't know how to explain why, but she can keep doing what she does, because she's awesome! Dr. Lindsey is awesome, too. It was a great experience overall."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"A GREAT dental team. Melissa and Sharon do a wonderful job and we always enjoy seeing our dentist's, Brandi, pretty smile."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"very nice work ..... professionally and thoroughly done from every aspect by the dentist . Staff very efficient as well ."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"Service was wonderful. Very professional and attentive. The wait was no where near what I expected it would be. I'm glad we chose your office for our dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Brandi Lindsey is without a doubt, the best Dentist I have ever been too, and I have been to a lot in my 74 years. Her staff is very professional and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"Personable, professional and gentle. Staff is excellent. Timely scheduling of appointments. My favorite!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2013)