"My family and I have been going here for upwards of 20 years. My Son has since moved 2 hours away, but still makes the trip up for his appointments. None of us would ever consider going anywhere else.Everyone is always professional and friendly. We feel like part of a family."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2018)

"as always Dr Graeber and his staff are wonderful and provide the upmost care and professionalism.He cant EVER retire"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"The old cliche “no pain, no gain” doesn’t apply to Dr. John Graeber.
I’m less anxious going to the dentist now!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2018)

"As always, Dr Graeber and Staff provides excellent care. They are pleasant and very professional. They have handled my Dental Care for over 30 years and always provided exceptional service. I am extremely and happy and confident with Dr Graeber and his staff. He is extremely knowledgeable in his profession (one of the best dentist around). Also, I am very pleased with Trish (the Dental Hygenist)."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Dr. Graeber never fails to amaze me with his gentle touch, encouraging words and expertise. Trish is by far the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Thorough and very sweet. The entire staff is professional, personable and very accommodating. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Dr Graeber and the whole staff are fabulous! Love you all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Love this practice, every one is very pleasant and professional. I personally appreciate of the their process of to evaluate the health of your teeth. They provide options that make sense for the long term and financially. They are not the typical fix what is wrong and move on."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"I made an appointment fearing the worst for a tooth pain I had. My dental experience with Dr. Paradiso was exceptional. With his professional gentle care he evaluated and diagnosed a successful minor treatment. I then received wonderful painless cleaning from his dental hygienist. The entire staff was very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"John is the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"Would have liked to see Dr. Graeber. Did not know you had an assistant. He was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Hygienist was great as usual does a very thorough job. Always friendly and courteous"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2018)

"Dr. Graeber and his staff are wonderful! Prescribed antibiotics until I could get into the office. Dr. Graeber and his staff listen and are very compassionate! I would not go to another dentist! When you want the best care, go to the best! Thank-you for your expertise."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Excellent treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"My family and myself have been coming here for well over 20 years, would never consider going anywhere else. Professional and friendly at the same time. Trish always does an awesome job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Graeber has always replaced old fillings and cavities painlessly, even a root canal with very little discomfort. This is why my Son will drive up for 2 hours since moving down the shore for an appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Trish and Doctor Peter exceeded my expectations!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Great experience as always...staff is always super friendly and polite...I highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2018)

"Excellent Care! The Staff was courteous and very helpful. Trish, the hygenist was excellent and, as always, did a great job. Dr Graeber is the greatest."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"SIMPLY SAID - THE BEST!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Always pleased with excellent, professional care and attention along with cheerful and friendly staff in a pleasant atmosphere. That is the reason that I have been a patient for many years!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Dr. G has assembled a masterful team who truly is dedicated to superior patient care and service. Family-friendly office and an outstanding level of care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"As always I feel my cleaning and check up is always thorough and fun at Dr. Graeber's office. The Hygienist does a great job and the exam completes the visit. I always have fun chatting with Dr. Graeber, who is very much family to me since I have known him now for nearly 40 years!I am confident that my oral health is the best it can be, thanks to the care of the staff at Dr. Graeber's!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"Dr. Graeber and his staff are amazing. They all go above and beyond for the patients. Dr. Graeber always has the latest technology and always has an answer to a problem no matter how rare the problem is. Dr. Graeber always makes his patient feel comfortable. He answers any questions the patient has and will walk the patient through the procedure before he starts. I have a 9 year-old who looks forward to visiting him. I have spent a lot of time in his office. He has spent years saving my teeth when most dentists would have given up and pulled all of my teeth out. You can’t find a better dentist. Dr. Graeber is the best in his field. His staff are super friendly and very welcoming. Give Dr. Graeber a try. You will not be disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"I have always had a very good experience at Dr. Graebers office. He and his staff are all so accommodating to all my needs and fears. They never rush with me and I feel as if i am part of their family. I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Very satisfied. Explored all avenues to find the problem. Very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Best Dental care in the State"
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Friendly and helpful staff. +++++"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"I had no waiting time at all. Trish the dental hygienist was right on time with my appointment.She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth,as always! Dr. Graeber's consultation was very factual and concise with the latest equipment. The whole staff treats you like family!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Graeber. He gives the most excellent care. We, as a family, feel confident with his care!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"As always, a pleasant experience. I like being treated on a personal level as an individual, and not just another assembly line patient."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2017)

"It was great to be back at you office. Having you as my Dentist gives me a sense of security knowing how knowledgable you are. All of the staff are excellent. Very glad to meet your new associate. He was very through in his examination."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"I was seen by the new dentist. He was very gentle and accommodating. A great addition to an already great dental business!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Simply put it
The Best Dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"As always, my latest appointment was enjoyable. The Staff is excellent, the Hygenist (Trish) is excellent,and I was impressed with the new Dr. I would highly recommend Dr Graeber's office to anyone. I have been a patient since the 1980's and have always had exceptional dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"I was experiencing a lot of molar pain, the receptionist was very sympathetic and found a sot for me in Dr. Graeber's busy schedule. I was almost immediately taken into an examination room and as always Dr Graeber did a thorough exam to find my problem tooth. My family has been patients of Drs for the last 43 years......through fillings, root canals, crowns, orthodontics for our children, etc not once have we ever had an issue with his care.
Dr. Graeber loves his chosen profession and it shows in his constant search for new and better ways to help his patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"My recent visit to Dr. Graeber was such a joy. I had a wisdom tooth that I thought needed to be removed. Instead he gave me a practical plan to deal with it that did not involve yanking it. After two days of following his instructions my pain is gone. His office staff is super helpful and worked with my busy calendar and insurance needs. I highly recommend Dr. Graeber."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2017)

"My recent visit to Dr. Graeber was such a joy. I had a wisdom tooth that I thought needed to be removed. Instead he gave me a practical plan to deal with it that did not involve yanking it. After two days of following his instructions my pain is gone. His office staff is super helpful and worked with my busy calendar and insurance needs. I highly recommend Dr. Graeber."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2017)

"Always a very congenial and professional experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Graeber for 40 years and always know I will be well taken care of. The staff is always on spot and thorough. I met his new associate who fits right into the staff. My whole family likes going to the dentist because it's like visiting family! :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Great and friendly staff who truly care about your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"Dr. Graeber is the best dentist. He does most work himself. He is very accommodating and willing to work with you. Staff is very good. I have been a patient for 37 years.
I highly recommend him.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Dr. Graeber and Tricia were wonderful, as usual. I brought in my 2 daughters, who had to have their teeth cleaned. Dr. Graeber saw that my older daughter is developing a cavity and gave her a visual explanation (using a tooth model) of why flossing is SO important. I think he made the point! My younger daughter has special needs, so she is nervous about getting dental cleanings. Rather than push her into it and causing more anxiety, Dr. Graeber and Tricia gently spoke with her, engaged her quite a bit, and allowed her to watch her sister getting her teeth cleaned, and then let her feel the cleaning tools, get comfortable sitting in their chair, and checked her teeth with their amazing infrared scanning device. She is not so afraid now, and may be ready for the full service soon! THANKS SO MUCH!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Dr.GRABER and his staff are friendly and warm. Dr. Garber has sophisticated equipment which lessens the time and fears of going to the Dentist. Overall, I give it a ***** five star rating. Excellent. Chk"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"I have been seeing Dr. Graeber my entire life and I have never been disappointed. He runs a tight ship and always has the most up-to-date dental technology. He is, by far, the best dentist in the area!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"Dr. Graeber is amazing! Not only does Dr. Graeber give quality dental care he actually cares about his patients. If you have a problem with your teeth Dr. Graeber will, in fact, find a way to fix it. Dr. Graeber is the best in his field. His technology is always up to date and he truly does what is best for his patients and does not take short cuts!! If it wasn't for Dr. Graeber I would not have teeth left in my mouth. Thank you, Dr. Graeber, for your excellent work!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"I give Dr Graeber 10 stars, He is an outstanding dentist and person. He and his staff make me feel very comfortable and at ease. You can call
Dr. Graeber for a problem with your teeth, and he will help you no matter what hour or day it is.
I recommend him very highly.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"I give Dr Graeber 10 stars, He is an outstanding dentist and person. He and his staff make me feel very comfortable and at ease. You can call
Dr. Graeber for a problem with your teeth, and he will help you no matter what hour or day it is.
I recommend him very highly.
"

(4 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"As always, Dr. Graeber and the staff are far above other dental offices. The hygienist was experienced, efficient, and friendly. I had a problem with sensitivity to heat and cold in one tooth. Dr. Graeber applied a product that sealed the tooth. The problem was solved. I had never heard of this product, but Dr. Graeber is always in the forefront of new technology."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2017)

"I always appreciate Dr. Grabber's concise and to the point evaluation of my dental health. He does not pull any punches in his direct instructions as to how to improve my all around dental health. I know that it's in my best interest to listen to him. He and his staff always make me comfortable while in the office."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"Doctor Graeber and all the staff are always professional and friendly at the same time. I feel like part of the family!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2017)

"The cleaning and checkup were, as always, professional, comprehensive and started / completed on time with your usual sense of caring and warmth."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"A dental emergency brought me in to see the doctor. I was incredibly pleased with the friendly staff, willingness of the doctor to accomodate me, and great overall service. I truly appreciated both the doctor and staff for making the experience exceed my expectations. Thank you again"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Hands down best dentist experience and best dentist"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Dr. Graeber is awesome! He's knowledgeable, honest, and gentle. He truly cares about his patients!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2017)

"Trish is the best! If you have issues regarding teeth ckeaning, sensitivity and the like, this is the hygienist for you. Dr. Graeber is a caring dentist which is reflected in his employees."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Trish is amazing hygienist. Dr. Graeber is fabulous. Always takes time to explain and more importantly, takes time to listen! Office staff is always pleasant and very accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Our family always receives excellent care here. Dr. Graeber and his staff are always meticulous and thorough. Dental visits can feel intimidating, but not here. Dr. Graeber is very silly and fun with our girls and makes them feel like it's all a game. Love that they have a treasure box-a favorite of our kids! We are very happy to come here!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"Such a wonderful doctor and always a comforting experience.
Highly recommended
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"My recent visit was a painless and pleasant experience. Always good to see the staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"If it wasn't for Dr. Graeber I would still be in excruciating pain. Dr. Graeber works miracles!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Always a positive and pleasant experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional and I believe Dr. Graeber to be one of the most informed dentist in advanced technology to always provide the best treatment for any
condition; I have been visiting dentists every 6 months over many years in 6 countries and I am extremely fortunate to now know Dr. Graeber, his hygienist and staff. Both my husband and I are great fans!
Thank you, Dr. Graeber.
Anne Marie Gillespie
"

(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"Pleasant experience. Staff very friendly and professional. Everybody makes you feel comfortable. I feel like I am receiving the best care"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2017)

"As always, Trish was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Dr. Graeber has always been cutting edge at the top of his field. We couldn't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Outstanding as always!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)

"I have been using Dr. Graeber for over 40 years, and have been extreamly pleased with his care. i have recommended him to several of my friends and business associates who have also commented on his professionalism and sincere desire to give you the best care possible. I worry if and when he decides to retire "what am I going to do?"His staff is also caring and attentive to all the patients needs and concerns. I would recommend him to anyone who wants and needs a quality dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"Always a pleasant expirience going to get my teeth cleaned at Dr Graeber's!!
Trisha the hygienist is such a perfectionist I know my smile is brighter than when I came in!!😄
Penny the receptionist always accommodates whatever your apt needs are and is very pleasant 🤓
Paula in finance is ever so helpful with all my insurance needs and Benny card issues🤑
Dr John Greaber himself has been my DDS for over 25 years!! He is a pioneer in his profession, keeps up will all the latest things available to keep his patients happy ,healthy & smiling!! 😘
I would never go anywhere else🇺🇸
"

(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"I had a dental emergency and they got me in as within minutes. Best experience ever. Everyone was so nice and the dentist was fabulous. I would recommend coming to him 100%. Even called me when I had another important question and explained what I needed to do. Very blessed to have found a fabulous dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"Trish cleaned my teeth in a very efficient manner. She was, as always pleasant, sociable and painless."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Very Professional, Courteous,& Understanding.

Can I get a CD copy of the video of my Teeth & Gums.

Not proud of them, but a good reminder of my poor & neglectic dental hygenic care.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"As always, my visit to your office was excellent. You all work to make the experience fine and pleasant. Thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Dr. Graeber and his dental staff are outstanding!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Awesome. Very thorough. Very professional. Friendly and curteous staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Trish is a fabulous hygienist. Always very aware of any sensitivity and very accommadating! The office staff will work with you to try and accommodate your needs. The nurses/assistants go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Graeber treats each of his patients as if they were the only one! I have never felt rushed and have always been comfortable with all of my questions and concerns. Not once have I left the office without knowing exactly what was going on in my mouth. Great dentist with an awesome staff! Highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"I WAS TAKEN IN ON AN EMERGENCY BASIS IMMEDIATELY. DR. GRAEBER HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN EXCELLENT DENTIST. THE OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Dr G and his staff are AWESOME! Technology at its finest. Timely, respectful and caring for my special dental needs. THANK YOU!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Dr Graeber has been providing me with Dental Care for over 30 years. As usual, the care is excellent. Unlike most dentists, Dr Graeber provides expertise in all areas of dentistry (ex: root canals, crowns, surgery, etc). Also the staff provides excellent care. The hygienist (Trish) is excellent and painless. I highly recommend Dr Graeber and staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)