"Personnel and care are first class."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"Always a positive experience. Jason, my hygienist, was gentle and kind. He's great! I already have my next 6 month appointment scheduled with him. The front staff always greets me with a smile. They are very welcoming and friendly. Best dentist in town!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"Dr. Richardson is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain thoroughly the process of the procedure. He is very knowledgeable, patient and pleasant. I have great confidence in Dr. Richardson and highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"Very appreciated Dr Richardson's attention."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Especially appreciated the tips the hygienist provided for my oral health!"
(4 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Friendly, professional service."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"I have been a patient with this dental office since 1969 and have always had a great experience. I will say, that I really missed Gina when I had my teeth cleaned yesterday. She ( and all the personnel ) treat me with respect and make the visit to the this office as comfortable a possible. I often hear people complain about going to a dentist. I will admit, everyone in this office goes out of their way to make patients as comfortable as possible. A little Novacaine helps, too!!!
Thanks to everyone in this office. Appreciate your caring.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Excellent timely service. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"This was my first visit to this office. I am changing dentists after 25+ years as my prior dentist had retired. I had an exam by Dr. Richardson and a very thorough cleaning. By Dianna. I was very impressed how they both took the time to explain everything. The office is state of the art. I am very happy with the change."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Outstanding service"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Dr. Larson's office besides being very aesthetically pleasing is a very comfortable and relaxing environment, it is always the most professional, friendly and accommodating dental office I have been to, all the work that I have received from Dr. Larson is always done in the most gentle yet precise and comforting manner that he is able utilizing the highest technology and training, Dr. Larson definitely makes you feel like you're his biggest concern and clearly does the best job that could be done, I will go to no other dentist and hope that he will be available for as long as I live, thank you Dr. Larson"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"For several years I have been searching for an amazing dentist in the LA area and I think I found him! Visiting Brooks Larson was worth the 40 mile drive each way. Everyone in the office was super nice, they listened to me & my teeth issues, and my teeth look immaculate afterwards. Great team and I highly recommend them if you are looking for someone around LA. Thank you, Brooks, for taking care of me."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Dr. Larson is fantastic as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Great dentist, dental techs and office staff. First rate all the way around!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Had teeth cleaned by new hygienist, Jason. He was very personable and gentle and explained what he was doing as he went along. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"Great people. Best dental experience I've ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Excellent customer service from the office staff; very clean office; Dr. Larson is very personable & genuine. It was very obvious to me that he truly cares about his patients."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2016)

"Everything was fine. Couldn't be better!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"As always my husband, Joseph, was treated with the utmost care by everyone. Even though he is experiencing some age related issues every effort was made to be sure he understood what procedures were done and what will be done in the near future. ThankYou all!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"I am always pleased with the work done at Brea Dentistry. Dr. Larson and his staff are most efficient and always strive for perfection."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Always excellent service from front desk, cleaning & doc.
Shopping for the musk oil LOL Thanks for the info.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"Such a friendly office! My family returns to see Dr. Richardson year after year because of the dental care, but the staff is wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Friendly, thorough, and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"I liked the way I was threated, by staff and doctor. The most importantly I liked the professionalism of doctor Richardson.

John Ohanian
"

(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"A++as always. It's always that way since I started there in 1970!!!
Thanks. Keep up the good work 😃 See my pretty teeth?
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"Always an easy experience here. I feel very comfortable there. They are quick & informative about my situation."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"My cleaning was very thorough and done in a professional manner as was the assessment of my current dental health by Dr. Richardson. If you need dental work, Brea Devtistry is the place to go."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Very happy with my dental team. From the front office staff to the hygienists to Dr. Larson, everyone is friendly, knowledgeable & professional. I actually don't mind going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)

"I love this office. The front staff is amazing. Yoli in the back is great! She's gentle and caring. Dr. Larson always has great stories to share! I highly recommend going here!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Very pleased.All were professional and friendly. A good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"I travel from Adelanto that should say it all. The staff is always friendly. The hygienist is so good I can fall asleep in the chair. The dentist is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Dr. Steve and his staff are the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Dr. Larson is the only dentist i will go to. Excellent service!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"Your office staff was amazing from the first face greeting me to the last going out the door. I'm very happy with my choice to come to you office and was relieved with my findings on what needed to be done. Everything was explained throughly and I really appreciate the time to give such excellent service. If it's even possible for anyone to look forward to their next dental appointment, I can honestly say, I actually do. 😊

Thank you so much for welcoming mei will be more than glad to recommend you to others.

Sincerely,
Diane 🌹
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"AMAZING as always!!!! I LOVE everyone there!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Excellent care!!! Gina DH and Dr Larson and great! I would recommend Brea dentistry to all friends and family. ... Most of my family sees them as do my mothers neighbors. I've never waitied in lobby more than 10 min. I've had cavities and a crown and they do excellent work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Always professional and a warm comfortable experience. Been a patient for 27 years and my dental health is awesome because of this practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Dr. Larson is the only dentist i will go to. Excellent service!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Prophy with RDH only without seeing Doctor who was away from the office. Great cleaning and I will be back again!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2016)

"I have been to many Dentist, and Dr. Larson is by far the best he takes his time and explains everything to you. He does make you get unnecessary work done that you don't need. It's nice to finally find a dentist who cares about his patients and who is knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"I've been going here since I was 7 years old. So when it was my daughters turn I knew she was in good hands! They were so incredibly patient with her! She was nervous about the tools, but the hygienist explained each tool and talked calming to her the whole time to make her feel calm. They made her experience comfortable and she can't wait to come back in 6 months!! Thank you Brea Dentistry!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"They provide excellent service. I always leave satisfied with their profesionalism. I had a personal emergency and they went above and beyond to assist me."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Prophy with RDH only without seeing Doctor who was away from the office. Great cleaning and I will be back again!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Outstanding, professional, caring, knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"What can I say! I've been going to this dentistry for more than 40 years! Dr. Steve is the BEST! The staff is outstanding including "my" hygienist, Gina. I must like them, I drive from Fountain Valley to Brea every 3 months!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2016)

"Dr.Larson office is amazing!!! I went in the office with a root canal problem from my previous endodontist and he was able to assess the problem and explain to me different options. I was able to go in to the office very soon. Dr. Larsen is thorough and very honest with you. The staff are so great...they are on top of it. They do great follow ups!!! I would totally recommend this office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Love Gina! She's so friendly!! Always kind, caring and comfortable. Same for Dr. Richardson and office staff. Always a great experience overall!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"New patient. Great dentist, staff and office. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"I have been seeing Dr. Richardson for about 20 years. That must say something in itself. I would not trust any other dentist out there. He is honest, fair and trustworthy. His staff is always friendly and kind. I will be devastated the day he retires."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Dr. Richardson and his Staff did all they could to save my tooth! But in the end 🙁 The Dr was unable to save it!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Always love showing off my smile every time I leave this dental office. Thorough and gentle cleaning every time and friendly staff too!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"Dr. Larsen and staff are always kind and considerate of my time, anxieties, and well being. They are profession and capable."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Dr. Larsen and staff are always kind and considerate of my time, anxieties, and well being. They are profession and capable."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2016)

"Dr. Larsen's and his staff are the best. All the experiences I've had there have been great.

5 stars!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Professional dental care in every respect."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2016)

"Any time spent at the office of Dr. Stephen Richardson is really professional, friendly, curtious. I would recommend this office to anyone. Sincerely Gregg Haprov"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"I always love my visits. They get me in and out quickly while still giving me quality care."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"The professional care and service is always excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"My teeth are squeaky clean!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"I absolutely love Dr Larson! He is kind and gentle. His work is amazing. He gives 100% effort into making sure that he does the very best job possible to make my teeth look great. He is beyond conscientious with his work. He really cares about his patients. Add to that that he is honest and explains options and treatments in detail with me. I just had a tooth implant done and am so pleased with the results. I have every confidence in Dr Larson and would go to no other dentist. I sent my daughter and granddaughter there and they were pleased as well. My 11 year old granddaughter had gone to another dental group that said she needed a lot of work done. Dr Larson assessed her teeth and said the work was not necessary at all. My daughter and granddaughter totally trust him for their dental work too. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the one!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"Dr. Richardson and his staff are amazing! They are friendly and so professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"Gina has been my dental hygienist for years and both my husband & just love her!
She does excellent work with a wonderful, caring attitude. Dr. Larson & the whole staff are very professional, friendly & helpful.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Love that the practice respects my time and are ready for me at my appointment time. I left the office with sparkling clean teeth! Thanks Dr. Richardson and Dianna!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"Dr Richardson is the best dentist I've been too. He explains everything and he is a nice person to talk with. I really like all his technology it's unbelievable."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Wonderful staff. My three children and I love Dr. Richardson and his staff. They are sweet and patient. Their office is cozy and comfortable too."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"Gina and Dr. Steve are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2016)

"As always, I am comforted and well taKEN Care of at Dr. RichaRDSON'[S OFFICE, terrific cleanings and careful dental work."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"Had a great experience there. (Never thought I's say that about a dentist visit) The area that was filed down a little in the front has solved the "biting my lip" problem. My new crown is great. No high spots, no flossing problem, no soreness, no more hole for my tongue to spend most of it's time in, what more could you ask for? I'm very grateful. Thank you

Sali
"

(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"Nice, caring, job by Shari & Dr. Larson!
Thank You
"

(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"As I grew up I had nothing but bad dental experience so when I was referred to Dr Richardson I was cautiously optimistic. As it turns out this office is great. My first visit was a few years ago and I knew I needed a lot of work. Dr Richardson made feel comfortable in his care and didn't lecture me. He suggested a treatment plan and provides me with information which allows me to make important decisions for my mouth."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"The staff is the best. Very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. They help you with breaking down prices and flexible with payment options. I recommend them to anybody who wants a great Dentist and a awesome dental staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Dr. Richardson has been my dentist for 27 years. The others did not compare. I was referred here by a coworker at St Jude Medical Center and have been very pleased with the professional service the quality of care and their ability to use technology to keep me making my appointments on time. They have kept up with the latest greatest dental technology as well I would refer any of my closest friends and coworkers to this practice 110%. My teeth look better than any of my relatives and I have to contribute this to Dr. Richardson and his staff. Thank you very much for making my smile look great which also helps me have comfortable confidence interacting with the people around me. Iit might sound funny but sometimes I just smile at people until they smile back, it's cool."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"My husband has a lot of dental repair needed and Dr. Richardson went tooth by tooth and explained what was wrong and at the end of exam provided a plan of attack and was sensitive to the financial aspect since he's not in our HMO plan and we'll be paying 100 % of the cost. We feel really good about switching from our HMO dentist where their financial benefit seems to be the only thing considered (which wasn't always good for my husbands teeth) to Dr Richardson, where we are all working together for the benefit of my husband."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Such an amazing office! From the girls up front to the assistant and then to the doctor, everyone is outstanding! I will never go anywhere else! Amazing high-tech dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)

"Wonderful getting a new crown in one visit with the new technology! As always Dr. Richardson and his staff were terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Everybody in the office did a great job"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Dr. Larson and his staff are such a friendly, caring and professional group! I highly recommend Dr. Larson and his staff. On several occasions they have gone above and beyon to assist my family and me."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Gina, my dental hygienist, is a treasure. Her touch is gentle. I know she is thorough. And we have sparkling conversation as well - as well as can be had on my part - given the circumstances. Irene"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"5 star service as usual. I travel from San Diego to Dr. Larson because he's the best!
Took extra time with me yesterday on his afternoon off to make sure my needs were met - you tell he genuinely cares about his patients' health & well being! I won't go anywhere else!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"We LOVE Dr. Larson and the staff at Brea Dentistry!! What makes this office so exceptional is that they care!
My whole family goes here: My husband, me, my two adult sons, my ex husband, his parents and my parents who are 87 and 84.

I HIGHLY recommend this office for the dental health and care for your loved ones!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Always professionals and caring. You feel he only wants the best for you and your teeth. I feel very lucky to have him as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Enjoyed my cleaning with Gina. She is thorough and gentle. Good advice on hygiene (Floss, floss, floss).
Dr. Larson stopped in for a quick checkup and chat.
No wait time. They are ALWAYS PROMPT!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"I was having a toothache in a tooth we knew would eventually cause me problems. Due to a cancellation, I was able to be seen within 30 minutes of calling in. I was examined and referred to an endodontist (who also saw me that same day). Dr. Richardson and his staff are very attentive to your questions and needs!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Did not have to wait long before being greeted by the very pleasant person that was assigned to clean my teeth. Because she was the same person that I have had before, it was very easy to strike up a conversation. Because of the past knowledge of cleaning my teeth it did not take long to complete the service. The follow up by the doctor went just as well."
(4 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Many people dread going to a dentist. I don't
I have been a patient since 1968 and have always been treated with respect and caring. I have had a tremendous amount of work done. The staff is knowledgable and concerned about their patients. Thanks to Dr. Richardson and hygienist Gina.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Many people dread going to a dentist. I don't
I have been a patient since 1968 and have always been treated with respect and caring. I have had a tremendous amount of work done. The staff is knowledgable and concerned about their patients. Thanks to Dr. Richardson and hygienist Gina.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Always a pleasure and reassuring!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"I've had nothing but the best experience with this dentistry. I've been coming here my entire life, and the staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. Great place!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Friendly, efficient & on time!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)