"Highly recommend. Staff was friendly & helpful. Hygienist was gentle! Dr. Mcshane was great. Found my new dentist :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating.Candy is like a ray of sunshine at the front desk. Tiffany, my hygienist, is very efficient and caring in her manner. Every visit is a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"VERY NICE OFFICE. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS AND EVEN THOU I HAD TO HAVE A TOOTH EXTRACTION THE VISIT WAS STILL GOOD."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"I had a crown come off and even thou I was not a patient Doctor McShan and his staff got me in the next day."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"The staff are always professional, helpful and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Very friendly, and informational. I will go back."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"Very happy with my cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Very friendly staff makes you feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"I believe your office and staff are topnotch."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Very good experience. Was a little nervous since I have had the same dentist (thru the generations) since I was five. Upon moving from California was not sure I could find as good a dentist as I have had all these years. This practice meets all my expectations. Thank you!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"The staff is always so nice and helpful :) love going to Dr McShan and the girls !!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Always thorough and very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Quick appointment, friendly staff, Dr. McShan is great. I will go to Plateau Family Dentistry for my future dental work."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"I appreciated the warmth and friendliness of my hygienist jennifer and Dr mcshan and his staff are very warm and caring they are all awesome and excellent job thank you jennifer for everything"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"As always, an amazing experience with a great group of professionals."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"Great care once again for my semi annual cleaning and exam. Thorough and professional. Miss Tiffany does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Everyone was very pleasant and Jennifer the hygienist was very through and lets you know exactly what she was going to do. They let me know what work needed to be done and exactly what that would cost. Their family membership seems like a very good way to handle the costs of routine maintenance plus gives you a discount on other needed work. They say they are committed to only doing what work is necessary, which is refreshing. It was a very good experience at the dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2018)

"We are very happy about the dental club program this office provides. The program, individual plus spouse, is very affordable by the year and makes it possible to get our exams and cleaning twice a year. Very nice. As far as the work, we found the dental cleaning and check up very thorough and our teeth haven't felt better in years! Thanks, Plateau Family Dental for making it possible!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Everyone was very polite and the experience was great even thou I had an extraction it wasn’t as bad as I thought. The procedure was explained in detail and questioned if I was ok during the it . Made a nervous experience as pleasurable as they could . Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"I appreciated the warmth and friendliness of my hygienist Jen, not to mention that she was thorough and gentle in her care of my teeth. Even the outer office area felt like a welcoming place to be."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"Dr. McShan and his staff are very professional, warm and caring. The recommended treatments were discussed and a plan was agreed upon."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2018)

"The entire staff at Plateau Family Dentistry are the best. I can not say enough good things about them. Every appointment I ever had was handled to my greatest satisfaction."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2018)

"My app. was at 2 pm and i arrived at 1:30. I was warmly welcomed and went in early. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I am having a implant. The procedure was explained in detail and went very smoothly. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)

"my boy and i loves jennifer he say she does a good job she is wonderful and is concern and caring service is friendly and all do good i enjoy the visits with them May God Bless Them All and in my prayers and appreciate them all"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"So happy I chose this office for my dental needs! Took me back quickly! Service was done in a timely manner! Friendly & answered all my questions! Dentist & staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Dr McShan and his staff have always been the best. From Candi at the front desk saying good morning to everyone by their name. The place is always clean,and all the staff is very professional and helpful. A gentle hand goes along way when caring for your teeth. Tiffany and Natalie are both very good at what they do and always nice and cheerful. The staff always goes beyond to make your visit top priority."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Such a great atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and eager to help you. Love this office!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2018)

"From the front desk check-in to the cleaning and the check by the dentist, it was fast, efficient, pain-free and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"No wait and quality care. Excellent staff. How could you expect more."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"Due to my error a reschedule was needed. The Hygeninst and office staffquickly found a time that worked for everyone. When I returned I was seated on time, by pleasent receptionists and greeted by smiling congenial Hygeninst. Her work was professional and pleasant. The dentist was punctual and thorough in his exam. This has been our experience since going to this office as a new patient for more than a year and 6 to eight appointment in that time frame for both my wife and I."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"Always a pleasant experience from the front desk on back!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"Everyone is always so personable at Dr. McShans office. I almost feel like family. I have been to a few other dentists in Crossville but none are like Plateau Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"They were awesome and do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"An old crown came off on Tuesday evening. 11:30 Wednesday morning I was in the dental chair at Plateau Family Dentistry, having x-rays to be sure there was no unseen problems, then the crown was "glued" back in and I was on my way. Thank you to Dr. McShan and his friendly staff for getting me in and out so quickly."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"I have been a patient for about 1 year. Moved here last year from another state. I could not be happier with the care Dr McShan and his staff have given me."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Dr.McShan and his team do an excellent job of caring for their patients. Our appointments are always on time. My children always leave their office with a big smile. Thanks to the Plateau Family Dentistry team my daughter is no longer self conscious about smiling!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"I was very pleased with my dental visit and happy to see some familiar faces."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"First time to the dentist in the area! Staff was courteous & kind! Was seen quickly! Dentist is very nice & answered any concerns! Very good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)

"Professional, no wait time, excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Tiffany has the gentlest touch whenever she cleans my teeth. I am very happy with all of Dr. McShan and all of his staff. Candy is always friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"One of the best dental appointments I have ever had. Jennifer was thorough and patiently answered all my questions. Dr. McShan addressed all my issues in professional and concise language so that I could participate in my care after being informed about the exam findings.

I recommend this provider without reservation.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2018)

"Great just like last time. Best dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"Going to the dentist has never been on my favorite things to do list. The staff in this office strive to make the visits as pleasant and as painless as they can. Their knowledge, professionalism and kindness are very appreciated by myself and my husband. You are very fortunate to have them. They are what keeps me coming back."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Dental hygienist was thorough and careful. She was concerned that she was not causing me any pain."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)

"Very Good."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"This dentist listens."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and dentist. Was a very positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2018)

"First time there. Very nice facility and staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"Always friendly and the staff is always professional and awesome"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Dr. McShan and his staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"I just cannot say enough good about Plateau Dentistry. Dr. McShan is a great dentist who does not try to do unnecessary procedures on you like many in town. Tiffany is my hygienist. She is personable, quick, and efficient. She does not hurt you when she cleans your teeth either. And Candy at the front desk is always helpful with appointments and checking patients in and out. I'm very fortunate to have found a dentist I can recommend."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2018)

"I have to admit, I get nervous going to the dentist. However, you make my experience a comfortable one. Thank you! You are great :)"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Had 6 month cleaning appointment. The hygienist did a super outstanding job. She
was very gentle and did not hurry but took the time to do a thorough and
professional cleaning. I was soooooo comfortable. Dr McShan was
prompt and thorough in the exam. Candi at the front desk was cheerful
and efficient as usual. My husband and I really do love going to Plateau
Family dentist and highly recommend them .
"

(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"This was my second cleaning appt. This time I had Tiffany. She did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! Glad I found this office! Very professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Friendly, efficient service. Best dental experience I have had! So glad we chose them for our family dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"My first visit here.
Everyone is very professional in their manner.
A pleasant environment as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"I was very pleased with the experience I had on my first visit to Plateau Family Dentistry. Thank you Tiffany, you made me feel very welcome and were very thorough, pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Great office ! Stag is very friendly and my hygienist , Jennifer, was very thorough as well as gentle."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"I was referred to your practice by a friend. I was treated with great respect & great care. Everyone was very knowledgeable & understanding to my needs. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Friendly and efficient. I felt very welcomed as a new patient. Excellent and honest care."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"My wife and I had to find a new dentist because of our insurance changing at work. We were sceptical about it but we are very satisfied with the treatment we received and the staff is very friendly. We don't regret having to change dentists."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I went here after our insurance at work changed. I was really upset that I had to change my dentist but after my visit I was pleased. This place is very advanced in the latest technology and they found issues with my teeth that I wasn't aware of. There staff is friendly and I will continue to go here."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Awesome visit"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"It is always a pleasant experience each time I have an appointment. This time was for a 6 month checkup and cleaning. I do have some issues that were address and given the opportunity to decide when I could afford to have the work done. Everyone in the office is very pleasant. I usually do not have to wait very long and everything is done in an excellent way and on time.
I would highly recommend Plateau Family Dentistry.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"The staff is friendly and professional. My family felt comfortable and well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Outstanding total experience! From the reception desk to the quality dental treatment by the dedicated professionals I encountered. Couldn’t be more pleased and actually looking forward to my next visit which is usually not the case with dental appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"I had two cavities filled this day. As always I stress my visit to the dentist due to bad experiences in the past as a child. The Doctor and staff at Plateau Family Dentistry always put me at ease and perform the tasks at hand delicately and with minimal discomfort. Thank you to the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Believe it or not I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I can honestly say I never had that feeling before. Greatest
Office Manager/Hygenist on the planet. I go in very 4 or so months and she remembers very thing about what we had talked about and does the best cleaning and check up ever. Truly caring,thoughtful and a pleasure to know. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"It is always a pleasure to go Plateau Family Dentisty. Dr. McShan and his team are very friendly and professional. They know how to make you feel comfortable during your visit. I have recommended them to several people. They are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Our family will go nowhere else! Honest and professional, no one better!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"We love going to Plateau Family Dentistry. The staff is always very professional, friendly & courteous. They all seem to work as a good team. Tiffany who is our hygienist, is the best. We actually followed her from another dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"The doctor and staff were careful to explain the treatment plan and cost in terms that were easily understood. They seemed to be more interested in what was best for my care, instead of how they could line their own bank account. Very good office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"Jennifer, my hygienist is excellent and I appreciate Dr Mcshan’s conservative approach!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2018)

"Always thoroughly enjoy going to Dr. Kyle McShan’s office for my 6 monthl check ups. The atmosphere is congenial, cordial and professional. A tip of the hat to Tiffany, the hygienist. Her expertise and skill at her job is top notch. Dr. McShan has surrounded himself with good people. I have had crown work done in the past at Plateau Family Dentistry and have been very pleased with the results. Never any problems getting into see the doctor when emergencies arise. I highly recommend Dr. McShan and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Always polite, efficient and professional.
Painless cleaning. Excellent hygienist.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"I am new to the Crossville office, but have had dental exams by Dr. McShan at another facility and was happy to be seen by him again for a check up. Before I saw Dr. McShan, I was introduced to my new hygienist, who was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. She took new x-rays and explained she had time to do my cleaning at this appointment, instead of waiting for my May appointment. I was very happy my cleaning could be done at my initial visit!

The front desk is polite, friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable about insurance and their own dental program. I was in and out within an hour.

I am very happy with the services I received from Dr. McShan and staff. I highly recommend him and his office for your dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Wonderful as always"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"The best staff and dentist I have ever been too. Definitely found the dentist I will come back too. They knew I was nervous and made me feel comfortable as they could. I highly recommend anyone to come here."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Best cleaning experience I have ever had?"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"All office personnel were very friendly and helpful. My review by the dentist was very professional and my issues were considered. Would recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Great Dentist with very professional associates.

Would highly recommend them
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Great staff and pleased with procedures"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Great staff! Friendly and informative, I'm never disappointed."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"This is a well run office with dedicated, friendly, professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Yesterday was my first visit to Plateau Family Dentistry and everyone was very friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Kyle done a great job it was the best visit to a dentist that I have had. Thank you for everything Kyle"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2018)

"Staff was friendly, efficient and very professional. I had an excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"Very courteous and they did a great job. Will be back."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"I had semi-annual cleaning recently. The dental hygenist, Tiffany was very friendly, gentle and thorough. It had to be the best cleaning and preventative care ever."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"I love going to Plateau Family Dentistry. Dr. McShan and ALL his staff are always so friendly while still being professional. I have been to 2 other dentists here in Crossville but have not felt the same kindness kindness as I have at Plateau. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"All of you are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Very kind. Very professional. From now that's my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Absolutely everyone was very professional and so very nice. Nobody was pushy about services that needed to be done. The hygienist was very thorough and very gentle. I will return and will refer everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Jennifer was wonderful! Love the Christian music playing. Wish new patients could get in a little quicker."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"I am a crybaby at best when going to the dentist. After a difficult move to TN from CA I left my old dentist behind and ventured into unknown territory. I like to think I rely much of the time on my intuition and that energy chooses the right direction of my life. I believe I once again found that in Dr. McShan. For a lot of us, it is a crapshoot, but we know when we have arrived in safe hands. Besides the care of Dr. McShan, I, a retired nurse and teacher and manager of a practice for many years, instantly realized how Dr McShan grooms his staff. The girls Natalie, Jennifer and Candy made my short stay comfortable, informative, kind and compassionate. They love their work and it shows. I am beyond grateful."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Went for check-up.Very professional, nice, clean environment. Hope to make this my new dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Came in with a tooth problem. Staff was friendly and helpful. The Doctor's review and discussion of solutions to the problem were concise and helpful to making a decision on care. I have nothing to say but good things about my visit."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Excellent regard to patient care and concerns."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"This is my fourth visit. The staff is friendly,courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Great appointment as always No wait time. Friendly staff. Painless work. Couldn't be happier with this practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"I am very relaxed with the dental team at Plateau Dentistry, especially Tiffany the hygienist, she is very gentle and very thorough at her job. I would also compliment Candy at the front desk with her ease and efficiency. Of course Dr. McShane is also well qualified. I would recommend Plateau Dentistry to anyone who needs a good place to have their teeth well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"this was my first time with this practice and I was very pleased. Jennifer, the hygienist, was thoughtful and explained her every move. Often she checked if I was comfortable. It was very thorough and painless. The office was clean and the staff was very pleasant. I am glad that friends suggested this practice to us."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"This was my first visit to this dentist facility and I was very pleased with the quality and care. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Excellent visit.
Would recommend all to use this office.
The folks here make u feel at home.
Hygenist is always informed, very friendly, and accomplished at her job.
I am 61 yrs old and have always dreaded going to see the dentist, however; after finally landing here, I no longer dread my visits.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"I had a great experience with Plateau Family Dentistry! When I arrived they saw me right away. The staff was very friendly and made sure that I was as comfortable as could be!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"Friendly staff and very good about honoring appointment times. I usually only set in the waiting room about 5 minutes!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Everything was very well explained from the procedure to billing and everyone was very friendly!! I felt very comfortable even though going to the dentist terrifies me. :-)"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2017)

"Excellent as always! Gentle Care by the hygienist and thorough examination by the doctor."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Dr. McShan and his crew are the BEST. They do not try to gouge you with unnecessary procedures. Everyone is friendly and the office is super efficient. So glad I found them."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Excellent experience!! Timely and friendly staff and just all around great dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Jennifer was great and she did a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Very happy... staff wonderful very informative and Dr. specific and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Have not seen dentist in a very long time. I finally got up the courage to have my much needed dental work started. X rays went well. Since I had a very serious issue years ago I have to say at this time I feel somewhat more at ease after my appointment. One step at time for me but my visit was not as frightening as I imagined it would be.

Thank You for being so understanding .

Carol
"

(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"We visited Plateau Family Dentistry for my 3-year-old's first visit to the dentist. Everyone made her feel so special and she loved her experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Gentle and pain free."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Awesome office! Friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Jennifer did such a great job, explaining everything she was doing as she ex-rayed my mouth and cleaned my teeth. I had not been to a dentist for 2 years so everything took a while longer. Jennifer asked me periodically if I was doing okay.
I then met Dr. McShan who explained the exam results to me. I really appreciated their professionalism and would highly recommend thus dental office.

.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"My visit to the dentist was pleasant and very professional. I would recommend the dentist to anyone ."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"This was my first visit and they were very friendly and professional. Caring for my comfort during the process and explaining things as they went."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"I like Dr. McShan and his staff. They are all so nice. Thank you for your help!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I’m always apprehensive about finding a new dentist. After extensive research of many local dentists, there practice and reviews, I decided to give them a try. I am so glad I did. They are wonderful. The office is very nice, very clean, and very organized. The dental assistants are so friendly, gentle on their cleaning, but precise and very knowledgeable . They make it relaxing and enjoyable. Dr. McShan is very pleasant and thorough. You won’t be disappointed at all coming here. They really do care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"The hygenist was very good and the entire office staff are very nice."
(4 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"I just moved to the area and am thrilled to have found Plateau Family to meet my dental needs. My first visit was yesterday and the care and treatment I received was "family" friendly, professional, and thorough. Thank you Jennifer and team."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Pleasant and efficient as always"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Prompt and excellent care, very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. I feel very well taken care of and great communication."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Everyone has always been kind and comforting.
I used to have anxiety about going to the dentist, even if it was just getting my teeth cleaned.
I'm grateful to say that is no longer an issue for me now.
Thank you to all the staff at Plateau Family Dentistry for my positive experiences.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"I love Plateau Family Denistry! All the staff is courteous and caring. I was experiencing some pain & they got me in quick and took care of me quick! I left there pain free! My family will continue to receive all our dental care needs from the Plateau Family Denistry office."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Very friendly, very professional, very fast it's very great experience for the first time of being there"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"As a dental coward I dread visits to the dentist even for just a cleaning. I am overly sensitive to pain in my mouth. I must say that Tiffany, who usually does my cleanings has a most gentle touch, and with each subsequent visit, it's becoming less and less stressful, and more painless. The staff at Plateau Family could not be nicer, and Candy who runs the front desk and computer is a fabulous researcher when it comes to insurance, and is amazingly efficient. Dr. McShan is a nice guy who takes the time to answer all my questions. I'm very happy with my dental office."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"All staff is nice and professional. They are all knowledgeable in the services they provide."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"Everyone is always pleasant and they truly care. Not only about your oral health but your over all well being."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Dr. McShan was very courteous, and explained everything in detail. He was always concerned about pain level. His staff also very courtious, knowledgable, and attention to detail. They were quick to get me in on a urgent situation. I will highly recommend to anyone that needs this type of service."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"I have always have had an excellent experience at Plateau Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"The best, most up-to-date, efficient professional care with a friendly, caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Best dentist and staff I have been to in a very long time."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Excellent experience and very professional staff. Would highly recommend this office for any dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"It's always a positive experience! Candy, Tiffany and Dr. McShan always make you feel comfortable and welcome while in their care! Thank you all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Dr McShan and his staff are super friendly and accommodating. They take the anxiety out of going to the dentist!"
(4 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)

"Very attentive, upbeat staff. Dental experience that you don't dread going to."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Excellent service, very happy & pleased we finally changed dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"I am perfectly satisfied with every aspect of Plateau Family Dentistry. I have already recommended them to 2 friends."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Excellent! Very pleased from the minute I walked in the door. Tiffany is an excellent dental assistant (painless) and so friendly. Dr. McShan is also very friendly while being professional. They had state of the art equipment, and I feel very confident I am getting exceptional dental service. It ends with Candy's pleasing personality helping you with any insurance issues and scheduling your next appointment. I would highly recommend this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I have been an active patient for several years now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! I am a health care professional and can attest to the professionalism exhibited by the entire staff! The cleanings are gentle but thorough and any dental needs are explained in depth! I am obsessive about my dental care and this dentist is truly the best of the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"5 star all the way. Appointment scheduled time is always keep, never a wait. Wonderful staff that are friendly and caring. Never liked going to the dentist now I enjoy the experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Friendly and fast service. Overall fully satisfied."
(4 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"This office has top notch equipment and great employees who are polite and personable, as well as skilled. Dr. McShan is also top grade in skills and chair-side manner."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Professional and no nonsense with empathy."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)