(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2019)

"Dr. Belt and all of his staff are amazing. Best dentist!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"Dr. Belt and his staff are the absolute best! For years I was nervous going to the dentist, and they've helped me get to the point where I do not fret at all!

10/10 would recommend!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"Always enjoy my visit with the Durango Dental team. Great care, cool staff, and hip new building. 😉"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2019)

"I just love the lady that cleans my teeth she is so sweet always so nice and always asked about my family she is always awesome even when she lost her voice she was still in such a positive mood"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2019)

"I always have the best experiences with Durango Dental. They are by far the best dental facility I’ve encountered."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2019)

"A great staff and wonderful care at Durango Dental. Always."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2019)

"Everything was fine!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Office and dental staff makes you feel comfortable, cared for and welcomed. They give you personal attention and I think their pricing is reasonable compared to other dental practices."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2019)

"Excellent and I would highly recommend Dr. Belt to anyone looking for a dentist. Staff is caring and excellent also."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2019)

"Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and the facility was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"Perfect appointment...from start to finish"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2019)

"Great customer service, love my hygienist, they take great care of me and my chompers! I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"Kim is awesome !!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"everyone is great, parking good, teeth feel fresh and clean. thanks for the bday wishes too!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"The best possible care from everyone continues. The office is a happy place. For those who may not know, Dr. Belt is a phenomenal dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"It is always scary trying to find a new dentist if you have ever had a bad experience, but the staff at Durango Dental was excellent and removed all of my worries. I left the office feeling happy that I found a new great dentist office for all of my dental needs. Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly, and very thorough. I highly recommend Durango Dental to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2019)

"Everyone was very friendly, professional, efficient and caring."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"I had my teeth cleaned. Very pleasant and professional staff. I would recommend this dental office to anyone needing dental services."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2019)

"As always, an amazing appointment. Everyone is so warm and so professional and so amazingly competent. I love the new quarters too. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!
Elizabeth
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Many thanks to the dental assistant who put better words into making my 9-year old brush and floss more! And for taking care of my entire family's oral hygiene and additional work as needed. Dr. Belt REALLY knows what he's doing after watching him in action with my 9-year old by keeping him calm. ALL the staff are beyond expectation!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"I’m having a hard time syncing my schedule with the dental practice (I work full time plus and live an hour away) but Di and Jasmine are very kind and try to accommodate me as much as they can.
I’m very indecisive about the dental cosmetic procedure I intend to get (vaneers) not sure if I should do 4 or 6.
I went in Friday to have whitening trays made as a step in helping me decide. The wonderful girl (cant remember her name) that did the trays was very helpful and caring. I do wish the doc had come in and gone over my mock ups with me. But I understand how busy his practice is now.
The more info I have will help me make a more informed decision.
See y’all soon!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2018)

"Durango Dental has always provided a superior, no-hassle dental experience, even when I had an emergency and needed a last-minute appointment. Very friendly staff and no-nonsense dental service, can't say enough good things about them!! Thanks Dr. Belt!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Kim was great. Fast service."
(4 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Friendly and listens to the problems of the patient"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2018)

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Belt and his staff! They are professional, yet personable and really care about my health and happiness. Working with Dr. Belt and his staff is always a pleasant and professional experience! They are great about working with my busy schedule and they always follow up with sincerity and thoughtfulness after all my procedures. Dr. Belt acknowledges my “fear” of dental procedures and shows great patience never tiring or getting frustrated. If you are looking for a dentist with infinite patience that truly cares I highly recommend working with Dr.Belt and his entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"My hygienist, Kim, is the best. She’s professional, prompt, and super friendly. She also doesn’t shame me for my flossing struggles. 😊 Also, the office really wants to work with its patients to find ways of scheduling that truly work for them. I love the treatment I receive here and the warm, inviting atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"As with most health care providers you end up spending more time interacting with the staff than you do the doctor. In this case, I’ve always enjoyed the interaction with the entire staff and almost look forward to coming to the dentist.

Thanks
Greg Harper
"

(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"I am new to Durango and Durango Dental was recommended. I have had wonderful, friendly, and professional attention. I would highly recommend Dr Brad Belt and his associates."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Doing well"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"Great, exceeded expectations, broke lost filling on trip to Mexico, got in quick, got fixed. I'M Happy :)-"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)

"Dr. Belt did an amazing job on my recent crown and has a super staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"Best dentist and group. They always are through and very kind. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Dr. Belt has always provided excellent services for myself and acquaintances. Having moved on from the Durango area, I still find it is worth the travel, regardless of distance to return to Durango to have my dental work completed by a true professional whom always has a friendly and professional staff whom take excellent care of my needs and makes me feel comfortable and relaxed through out the visit. Dr. Belt has earned my trust and confidence."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2018)

"Everything was ultra-professional, as usual for Durango Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"The people at Durango dental are great! For some reason my insurance didn't cover my service, and so they gave me the new patient charge of $99. Also, I'm glad they took the time to explain everything to me so I could understand. Thank you again!"
(4 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for making dentist visits less terrible :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"As always, this is as pleasant an experience as a visit to the dentist can be."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"The staff at Durango Dental have always been friendly and very professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist when I go there. This is the healthiest my teeth and gums have ever been and I have the folks at Durango Dental to thank!"
(4 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Di was very pleasant and very helpful"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Good service and on time as scheduled. Very professiional staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2018)

"Dr Belt is a fantastic dentist. He is honest, friendly and fair. I have been 100% satisfied with all the work he has done on me and my children’s teeth. He has a great knowledge of dentistry. His staff is fantastic. All are fantastically friendly. Dr Belt and his staff are all very thorough when explaining dental care, dental plans or insurance. They know teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"As in each previous procedure continued excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Durango Dental has been amazing. They take the time to learn who you are and what your needs are. Thank you for putting in the extra effort and for making me feel valued."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"A very relaxed atmosphere which puts you at ease right away. The lead hygienist who’s name escapes me at the moment is so knowledgeable and kind. I haven’t had any work done yet by dr Belt so I don’t really have an opinion to share yet."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2018)

"Durango Dental is awesome, I always feel comfortable and safe and the employees are always awesome."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Very professional office. Excellent work and the staff members are super."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Kim is an excellent dental hygienist. Super friendly staff. Great vibe. So happy I go there!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"My experience at Durango Dental gets a 5 Star rating.
Dr. Belt is awesome, (keep the rubber side down Doctor).
My hygienist, Kim, is awesome.
The reception and front desk service is awesome.
I recommend Durango Dental highly.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Di is always SUCH a joy! She is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. The dental hygienists made me laugh so much and kept me in good spirits, despite having to have a crown done. The dentist builds great rapport with his clients and engages in conversation in a positive manner. I truly enjoy coming in to Durango Dental because your team is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Excellent 6-mo. cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Easily the best dentist and dental team I've been to! Dr. Belt and his staff are always helpful, joking, and were great at relieving my dental anxiety - last time I was in for a root canal, I fell asleep mid procedure!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"I'm always so impressed with the staff at Durango Dental! The moment you walk in the door they make me feel like they've been taking care of my teeth since I was little and they're happy to see me. They go out of their way to provide the best care and give the best advice. It's a happy place; I have had nothing but good experiences with Dr. Belt."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Always a positive experience when go to Durango Dental. I am welcomed by smiling faces every time I walk through the door!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Great care, great people, great customer service"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Good visit to get my teeth cleaned. Staff was very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)

"As always, Durango Dental was efficient, friendly, effective and transparent. I am always happy with the people and the work they do here."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"I am fairly new to the area and our realtor recommended Dr. Belt. I had to have quite a bit of work done with a couple of crowns and one tooth needed to be bonded. And I couldn't be happier with the results. The crowns match my natural teeth perfectly and are a perfect fit. The bonding was on my front major tooth and you would never know it. It is an art and Dr. Belt is a very good artist! The office staff are wonderful---friendly and very helpful. Makes the dentist visits very pleasant. I would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Coming from a person who isn't fond of dentists......Durango Dental makes going to the dentist, a pleasure. I truly look forward to interacting with their friendly and generous staff. Durango Dental is always a pain free experience. I never feel uneasy, as the staff always discusses the procedures to me prior, to every move. I always feel very welcome and genuinely invited into their gracious waiting room. My needs and concerns are always, respectfully, addressed upfront and I always leave with a great smile on my face! I would absolutely recommend the talented staff at Durango Dental to my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"Prompt, professional focused care; especially for crowns. Comfortable experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)

"Everyone is always friendly and as prompt as possible. I did not go to the dentist for many years due to a really bad experience with a previous dentist, and I was really nervous about starting to go back. I have now come in for 2 cleanings as recommended with you guys and feel comfortable coming back for other recommended appointments. Thanks for making me feel comfortable going to the dentist again. 😊"
(4 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Came in for a cleaning, and also discussed crown work I need. This is a wonderful practice. Dr. Belt is very professional and also really fun to talk to. The same goes for the staff! You are never just a case -- you are always treated like a person, which is so compelling -- and may even make me take better care of my teeth :)"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Very friendly staff, good communication, great with my kids and excellent job of cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Once again the Durango Dental team has performed above my expectations.
I needed two crowns removed that were a result of poor dental work. The replacement crowns were superior in style and fit.
I would highly recommend Durango Dental based on my experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"My cleaning with Kim was terrific - thorough yet gentle. My exam with Dr. Belt was informative and helpful in knowing how to proceed with future tooth care. And scheduling with the office staff was logical and quick.
This dental practice knows each patient well and caters to their individual needs.
I highly recommend them. They all all professionals in their own rights.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"Dr Belt has taken very good care of me. Highly recommended and trusted."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"You always take great care of me and my family. You all make going to the Dentist is a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"All of the staff at Durango Dental make us feel like family and really make it easy to see the dentist.
love this office.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"The entire staff is professional and caring. The hygienist does a wonderful and thorough job taking time to answer questions and provide information. The billing department provides a plan to save by paying up front for those of us without dental insurance. Great place to get dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Kim is a GREAT hygenist! The front desk staff is friendly and efficient.

Super grateful to have Dr. Belt and his staff monitoring my dental health.

Oh, by the way...FLOURIDE ROCKS!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Great office wonderful staff who are very patient friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2017)

"I LOVE Kim....she is so tuned to the patient and respectful of each of our individual quirks. The front office staff is helpful and friendly, also considerate of quirks and financial limitations. Dr. Brad responds to each little issue with thoroughness and humor. I can't say I like going to the dentist office, but this one is pretty much OK if one must go."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"Dr. Belt and his staff are wonderful, professional, compassionate and always treat me like they are glad to see me. The care they have provided has been consistent and top-notch. I recommend Dr. Belt and his team for all your dental care needs! I used to HATE going to the dentist, now I look forward to my visits (well - at least I don't dread them.) :) I can't wait to finally have that beautiful smile I have always wanted but never had. I can't say it enough, this is the dental team to go to! I used to hate going to the dentist because of the way I was treated when in the chair. Dr. Belt's team has completely changed the way I view my dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"the best dental staff I've ever encountered. Timely and expert every time!"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2017)

"Thank you for helping me at the last moment to replace a broken crown on my tooth.
You guys are the best !!! always their when I need your help.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"Thank you...very happy with all the work done (from cleanings, crowns, through root canal)"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"I discovered Durango Dental last summer upon breaking a tooth. After calling several other dental offices that could not accommodate me, Dr. Belt's team offered to see me in twenty minutes. Dr. Belt's crown was the most beautiful thing in my mouth, natural teeth included. Since then Dr. Belt has replaced for me some old and "less than ideal" cosmetic work that had been done years ago. I have gone from hating to open my mouth to loving my smile. Although this work was extensive, there has been no pain in any of the affected teeth. The quality of the work is unmistakeable. It looks great, feels good, and is easy to clean. Working with the entire staff at Durango Dental has been a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and upbeat, and more importantly, they professionally handle situations that some of us might find embarrassing with sensitivity and kindness. I could not be happier with my experience at Durango Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Everyone is always so sweet and welcoming! Even at 8:00 in the morning...I appreciate everything you all do!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Always a good experience. Always taking care of me and teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Friendly staff and great service."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)

"Everyone is kind, compassionate and friendly.From the front desk greeting to the front desk farewell. Wow! A superb experience - and the dental hygienist Kim rocks. Such a thorough cleaning and done with such a happy spirit. I felt uplifted on departure. And Dr. Belt is always engaged and positive. Thank you Durango Dental team."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"how can you say that a trip to the Dentist was a great time ~ but the staff was friendly and well informed and I have the impression that they really care about my health and my teeth."
(4 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"I was delighted with my first visit to Durango Dental. Great people, excellent pain-free care. Thanks so very much."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2016)

"Durango Dental provides wonderful dental care. The staff is very nice and courteous. Going to the dentist has always been a stressful event for me but not with Dr.Belt. He is nice, honest, and sympathetic. I highly recommend Durango Dental for everything from cleanings to invasive procedures, they are truly great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2016)

"Brad, Chelsey and their team provide the best dental care I have ever experienced. From the treatment to the office administration, they are professionals at the top level. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Appointment was right on time. Your confirmation system works great. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Belt is very caring and pretty dedicated to be working with "one leg tied behind his back"."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Great job and friendly, helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"I always appreciate the caring professionalism of the dental and office staff. And, because Dr. Belt has been an EMT, I always know I have that additional level of medical care that not every dentist and oral surgeon has. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"I had a very nice visit. Everyone was cordial and helpful. I especially liked, Kristin, the hygienist. She did a good job on my cleaning and was helpful and informative answering my dental questions."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Thanks to Durango Dental and the friendly professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Friendly staff, minimum waiting time, they make you forget why do you hate going to the dentist. I will keep going back."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2016)

"Kim is an amazing hygenist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"The team at Durango Dental is very cohesive and personable. Dr Belt is great about informing me with accurate information especially while I can't talk. The only pain is my own groundless fear."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"The entire staff at Durango Dental is always so great! I always feel so welcomed when I walk in the door and they are all so nice! Thank you all for your kind and efficient service."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)

"Best dentist hygienist and teeth doctor ever!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2016)

"The Lady who cleaned my teeth was amazing. I wasn't feeling well and I was sick with allergies and I needed to take a few breaks and she was so very nice. Dr Belt is just as awesome."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2016)

"Always nice and on time."
(4 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"The staff is friendly and there is no waiting at your appointment time."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"Thanks for taking care of my teeth - and my health in general! You make such a difference!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2016)

"Always a great experience!!! Everyone is very friendly, knowledgable, and efficient! Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Positive visit. Upbeat staff and a great hygienist made my visit a no hassle pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2016)

"Great group of people who are very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Nice job --- simple cleaning and x-rays

Don't know what to say. Good Job :-)
"

(4 stars)
by (November 15, 2015)

"Very reliable service. I TOTALLY love the evening hours to accommodate our school and work schedules. Thanks for everything!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2015)

"Very friendly and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"In the last year I had a crown replaced and two cleanings. The service was highly professional. I would highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Great experience. I easily rescheduled because I had a conflict. They had me in and out without making me uncomfortable or guilty!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2015)

"Looking for a good dentist is not easy ... Until now
My family cannot be happier , you will love everyone here.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"thank you for taking care of my needs - great job"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"The team at Durango Dental is very helpful, courteous and friendly. They always ask about other family members and things you've talked about with them. I feel very comfortable in the office and always enjoy my visits. Kim provides good information and feedback about caring for your teeth properly and Dr. Belt has done a crown that has not caused me any issues. Chelsea is very knowledgeable about all kinds of insurance and puts you right at ease when you walk into the office. Keep up the good job you're all doing! You rock!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"As always - treated like family. They take the time to listen and resolve any questions I may have."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"Look no further than Dr. Belt, Chelsea and their team if you want a great dental experience. The staff are very nice without seeming insincere, the hygienists are highly qualified and personable. Dr. Belt has a great "chair side" manner, takes the time to explain procedures and does great work.
Thanks all!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2015)

"Dr. Belt installed a temporary crown on Friday morning. It is now Sunday afternoon and I have not had a bit of pain. Thank You Dr. Belt for a great job"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2015)

"I have always enjoyed my visits to Durango Dental, the entire staff goes out of their way to make you as comfortable as you can be, making the visit to the dentist enjoyable. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Oh c'mon. Eight beautiful teeth later... thank you for saving my poor enamel challenged teeth. You know I love each and every one of you. :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"I love my dentist and his staff. Dr. Belt is virtually pain free and seems to be honest and a good family man. I like the modern equipment. Viewing the photos of my old worn out fillings made it easier to say yes on getting that new crown. It's not cheep but I love my teeth too. Did I mention I like the high water pressure teeth cleaning compared to the pick and scrape method? Dentistry is pricey!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"I had Kimberly as a hygienist for the first time and she was AWESOME! Dr. Belt is great as always. They are so nice and efficient, I am happy to have found such a great dentist office.
A big props to Chelsea and the office ladies as well, always such good attitudes!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2015)

"Good job. Chelsea puts folks at ease as soon as they arrive at the office."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2015)

"Dr. Belt and his staff continue to be very professional, friendly and thorough in their services. They helped me set up a plan for some future dental care that I may need. Good job."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2014)

"I love this Dental office! The staff is wonderful and Dr. Belt truly cares about his patients"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2014)

"- Acommodated me late when I forgot my appt.
- Hygienist was quick & efficient & thorough; provided a photo of specific teeth that will need attention. Friendly.
- Left my future appts. needed for crowns up to me, no pressure.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2014)

"Chelsea is ALWAYS so helpful and goes out of her way to take care of us. I appreciate their late hours. Kim cleans meticulously and most importantly, Dr Belt is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2014)

"I am a fairly new patient to Dr. Belt's office, but I already feel comfortable. I am impressed that the everyone remembers my particulars and takes time to visit with me. I have had pain free care with each different type of procedure and that only helps to make me want to come again!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2014)

"I felt confident my teeth were well taken care of"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2014)

"Each and every person is helpful and makes sure I understand what is going on."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"Simple. Effective. Professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2014)

"I recently had a crown done and it is the first time that I have not had a lot of pain associated with the procedure. The Durango Dental team did a great job and changing to their office was a good choice."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2014)

"I love the water cleaning tool the hygienist now uses. It is so much faster and pain free the the old method of scraping and picking."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2014)

"Dental staff are very professional, kind, and have a good sense of humor. Chelsea & Brad make a great team, and questions/concerns are handled in a super efficient manner."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2014)

"Always such friendly service and great dental care at each visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2014)

"Great service at a reasonable price and a courteous staff. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2014)