(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"The staff is always professional and caring. Dr Hoang is also an excellent dentist with very good people skills and ability to perform oral procedures. As a patient it is a blessing to have a painless experience whenever I go."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"The staff is always professional and caring. Dr Hoang is also an excellent dentist with very good people skills and ability to perform oral procedures. As a patient it is a blessing to have a painless experience whenever I go."
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"Great and professional service as usual. Thanks Dr. Hoang."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)

"Best cleaning I have had!! Staff is very professional and courtesy! Can't wait to go back!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"This was my first visit to Dr. Hoang's office as a new patient. Very welcoming staff and a very calm and quiet office. Ashley was my hygienist and was fantastic, providing an orientation and introduction to the clinic. She dis a great job of explaining each step and making me feel comfortable. Dr. Hoang spoke with me for a few minutes and reviewed the xrays and pictures, and discussed the priorities and next steps. The clinic/office is bright, calm and the staff are super organized! Before you leave, you have your treatment plan in hand and know exactly what your insurance will pay and what your portion will be."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"The office was extremely professional. The staff took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Ashley was my hygienist. She did an outstanding job."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Fast & efficient !"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"I always have a great experience with every visit, and staff is always extremely nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Have been seeing Dr. Hoang for 19 years. First went when my kids were very small. His demeanor is so kind and caring. A wonderful man who has consistently provided gentle and effective care. His whole staff has always been sweet and professional as well. My adult children now still go to him. You won't find a better dentist in Houston."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Excellent customer service. Superb employees. Great work all the way around."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Had a last minute emergency b4 vacation and Dr Hoang and his wonderful staff saved the day.!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Great staff! Thanks for all your attention & reminders!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"I was referred to Dr Hoang office by a friend who was extremely picky when it came to choose his medical and dental professionals. My friend was right. Dr. Hoang is one of the best dentists available in our area. His cutting edge technology, and chairside manners are outstanding. The same goes for his stuff, courtal and very well trained. A combination that is very hard to find nowadays. Even though I moved to the north side, it is still very well worth the drive. I would not trust any other dentist to touch my teeth. Thank you Dr Hoang for getting me out of pain in less than 40 minutes. I had an Root Canal Therapy which could take traditional dentists multiple visits and endless hpurs of pain to treat, but not with Dr. Hoang. his cutting edge techbology cut the pain and suffering significantly!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"This place was top notch! I walked in and was immediately greeted with a warm welcome from the staff at the lobby window. Lizzie was my dental hygienist and she didn't make me wait long at all. She was kind and patiently answered all my questions. The x-rays and gum measurements where quick and painless. I had some infection from plague build up under the gums so a detailed cleaning was in order. Dr. Hoang came in, introduced himself, and graciously numbed my mouth before Lizzie got to work removing the plague. I barely felt a thing and the visit only took about an hour! Post cleaning x-rays revealed that ALL build up was cleared out. My mouth feels amazing and I look forward to returning for preventative cleaning so I won't have bad breath and a dirty feeling mouth. Dr. Dan Hoang and Lizzie, my dental hygienist, have given me a fresh perspective on the importance of preventative cleanings and I'll never have to feel self conscious about my teeth or my breath again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Very friendly staff. No pain"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Everybody was very helpful and Katie was very professional"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Dr. Hoang and his staff do a great job in a friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)