(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Dr Debbie's office is the best dental experience on the planet. My Grandfather was a dentist, so i have fairly high standards, but the whole office is kind, gentle, caring, sensitive and charming. I used to live closer but i would walk across the isle of Crete if that is what it took for them to treat me. Bravo, ladies, take a bow!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Dr Deb is the best! Every time I come in she listens to me ansd reassures my fears. She is patient, kind, caring, calm and most of all genuine. She is the best dentist. I don’t know what I would do without her. Plus the office staff is always so nice and goes above and beyond!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Amazing dental office a staff abd Dr are great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Family has coming here for years and no plans to go anywhere else. Very friendly, family-like atmosphere and excellent service. Andrea & Debbie are great, they always remember their patients and genuinely care about improving my dental health. You don’t get the sense that anyone here is just working a “job”...the staff seems to really love what they do. Very accommodating, no issues at all. Highly recommend Andrea, Debbie & this office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Dr Debbie, and her team, are always professional, helpful and make the visits enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Wonderful as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2018)

"I have been coming to see Dr. Deb for about 10 years. I absolutely dread going to the dentist but Dr. Deb and Jenny and the other staff have made it so much more enjoyable. They are super gentle with me, constantly making sure I’m comfortable. If you struggle going to the dentist, Dr. Deb is the dentist you need to go see!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"These folks are the best. Perfectionists! They want to get it right. As much as I hate going to the dentist, everyone here makes it a nice visit."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"The best"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Great cleaning and no cavities"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Great recent experience! Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. I hate going to the dentist, but everyone makes me feel very comfortable. Dr. Debbie and Andrea are very thorough and really care about keeping your teeth healthy. They listen to and answer all my questions. Dr. Debbie and Andrea always make sure I know and understand everything they are talking about. I never feel rushed or confused about my visit. Thank you for making me hate going to the dentist a little less with every visit!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Everyone was so nice and gentle. I like most don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Debbie made me very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"FANTASTIC!! Love them all. I’m a baby when it comes to pain and these guys are sooo good to me. Luv going to dentist now! They have that gentle caring touch!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)

"LOVE the staff 😘😷"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Dr. Debbie and Andrea are the best. For those of you in need of a scaling do not be afraid - you are in good hands. I must admit I was a little hesitant at first due to the cost and the description of the process. After discussing it with both Dr. Debbie and Andrea, and doing my own research that of course confirmed exactly what they had said, I agreed.

The procedure went exactly as explained. The cost and insurance went exactly as determined. And the follow up a few months later proved that is was all worth the effort.

It is a little embarrassing to admit that Dr. Debbie and Andrea care more about my teeth than I do. However, I like to think I am at least now on the same page.

Thanks again to you both.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"It was very beneficial and I was in and out very quickly."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Dr Manos knows her job well and puts every effort to make
her patients feel comfortable.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2017)

"Dr Debbie runs a tight ship. They get you in and out They also make you feel like you are part of the family. Every one there is pleasent and experience in their practice and positions. From the reception desk hygienist and dentist,I have never had a bad experience. I look forward to my cleanings and dental treatment as strange as that may sound. I have recommended several other people and they feel the same way also."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"The best dentist office I have experienced. Professional and friendly and very concerned about your overall health. Front desk, to dental hygienist to the dentist. Juts a wonderful place and environment to be in for your dental care. I will never go anywhere else!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"Dr. Kathy was tremendous she worked on my mouth for an hour and a half and was very gentile. She explained everything that was going on and could not have been nicer. Thanks so much."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"I love getting my teeth cleaned/dental work done at this iffice. Everyone is wonderful here. It feels like family"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"5 stars! Dr. Deb and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and funny! You are always greeted with s friendly smile and hello. Once your appointment is over, you are left with a wealth of knowledge about your teeth and how best to keep them healthy"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Dr. Deb and staff are wonderful. It is always a pleasure to visit the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Dr. Debbie and everyone in the office are always very friendly, and make you feel comfortable. They are also very good about pain management and making sure you’re numb if you have sensitive teeth. Andrea is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"Everytime I get my teeth cleaned,I feel like I have a new mouth. So fresh and clean. Also the advice I receive from the staff has improved my overall health and I take better care of my teeth which pays off."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Excellent care and service. Very accommodating. I was very grateful you were able to squeeze me in on short notice. I've been seeing Dr Debbie for many years. The staff is always friiendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2017)

"Great and quality experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"I've only had 2 dentists in my life and was lucky enough to pick the two best. Great practice. Fantastic staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Great, fun, thoroughly cleaned and ready for braces"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Dr.Deb and her staff are all top-notch in my book!They treat everyone like family and take great care to make sure your experience with them is always a positive one! Love them all!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Dr. Balis and her staff are phenomenal. They always are very thorough and their bed side manner is extremely comforting. They explain in detail if any additional work is required and the reasons why."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Dr. Balis and her staff are phenomenal. They always are very thorough and their bed side manner is extremely comforting. They explain in detail if any additional work is required and the reasons why."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"I have been a patient for close to 30 years and respect Dr. Debbie Manos-Balis and her tremendous and caring staff. My grown children and my sister also are her patients. Andrea, my hygienist has done an exceptional job of keeping my elderly teeth and gums as healthy as can be considering my health issues.

I would rate this practice with a 100, on a scale of 1 to 50. That is how satisfied I am with this dental practice. They all give such gentle and caring concerns for all their patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2017)

"You always try to work on my schedule. Have not had a negative experience in all the years with your office. Very informative. Make me feel like family. Stand behind your work. And the peeps I've send your way feel the same. So your stuck with me. Thanks for my smile."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Nobody else is allowed to touchmy teeth. Fact. Team Manos-Balis for life. Go Deb!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"After a horrible experience at a different dentist, I had developed an intense anxiety and let my dental problems get way out of hand. I was experiencing horrible pain, and Dr. Debbie was highly recommended. The entire office was exceptional and I will be returning soon to take the next steps in improving my oral health!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"I have been with Debbie for 22 years. She is a miracle worker and is always willing to try new things to help you and your dental issues. I'm extremely happy with the innovative retainer/nightgaurd that she had made for me in my last appoint with her. I will miss her and never find a dentist to fill her shoes. I cannot say enough how amazing Deb is and her entire office. I would recommend everyone and anyone to see her. She makes going to the dentist fun, no matter what is at the other side of the appointment.

With love & extremely sad that I've had my last appointment for the foreseeable future,
Christine
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"The service was great! The staff was very pleasant and informative to all my inquiries. Thank you for taking care of me I will surely be back."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"Excellent dental appointment! The best and top of the line. I used to be nervous and not like going to the dentist but the entire staff has made me feel so comfortable and more like family. They care they're tender and superb! I don't mind at all going to the dentist now."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"Super friendly,timely. And knowledgeable staff and Dr's"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Fabulous as always! I can actually say I luv going to the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"I've always had a good experience, that's why I've been coming here for over 20 years now. I wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"This office has the best people working there. Coffee and water offered before and after services. Very friendly and warm environment. I love Debbie and her whole team. I will never use another dentist as long as she is practicing. Hey are very caring and make sure to do all due dilignemmence writing your appointmnet. They are always so thoughtful of you and make you feel special. They definitely aren't just trying to flip patients.

This dentist office is so wonderful can't say enough nice things about them!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Gentle Dental is awesome. Everyone is so friendly and very knowledgeable! Sihappy I found them!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Great service as always! Fun outgoing staff. Always in and out in timely fashion. I have been going for 16 years and always the best expierence."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Dr. Debbie and her staff are second to none! Their collective professionalism, courtesy, skill and caring are unmatched in a world where quality customer service is a very rare thing indeed."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Thanks for getting me in the same day I called. Took your suggestion that stopping my allergy medication may have caused my tooth sensitivity. Started taking it again and the dull ach seems to be going away. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Well how can going to the dentist make your day! That says it all. :)"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"Excellent office, everytime i have an appointment with Debbie I am impressed with her explanations of what is needed. Debbie works with maintaining your teeth, but also is mindfull of expenses and works with you on getting fixes completed. Christina? also is very imformative. Also a very cohesive office staff that has some humor, and works well together."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"I went there because I es referred by a mutual friend.That being said , I figured it'd be a decent experience .


Well......Totaly blown away by the experience to say the least.From Kathy at the desk to Eti's conversation and Dr. Debbie's great knowledge and awesome sense of humor,I felt like a friend!They addressed the issue I was there for and focused on that .Ill be there the 29th and am looking forward to it.That is not "my normal!"
I will recommend this to anybody in need of a great dental experience .
"

(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Everyone was great as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Lindsay is incredible! Dr. Deb is always amazing, and Kathy is a blast! This is why I love coming here!! Thanks for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr Debbie's for the past 30 years and I just love her. The staff is always fantastic and nice. I have recommended several friends to Dr Debbie. Highly recommend them!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"This was my first visit to the office and I have to say everyone made me feel very comfortable. I came in for a cleaning and my teeth were stained because of this oral rinse I was on and my doctor was awesome. It was a fight but she got every bit of the stain off. I feel beautiful again. My friend maria treantafeles recommended Dr.Debbie and her team and I understand why. They are great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Always a friendly staff. Dentists are very knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"TOP NOTCH!! Extremely happy with the staff. From the front desk to all the staff. They always take care of me with care, concern, patience, and no pain! Luv them all!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Dr Debbie's office is professional, skilled, considerate of you time. All around great dental care!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"Dr Debbie is a truly capable and skilled dentist. Her work is superb and she is very friendly and concerned about the comfort of her patients. Her technique of applying the anesthetic is great and nearly painless.
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Lisa the hygienist/dental assistant is highly skilled too. The office is pleasant! This is honestly the best dentist and dental office I've been to.
Also, I've never had to wait for treatment, as this practice is very efficient.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2016)

"Have been a patient here for over 20 years. Always pleasant, friendly, professional. I factually enjoy visiting the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"The hygienist was super nice and friendly and kept me feeling comfortable. She did not do extra unnecessary things to my teeth, I left feeling clean and pain free! Debbie is amazing, she makes a connection with you so you feel kind of special. But you can tell she really loves what she does and wants to do what she can to help give you beautiful teeth!! Also, front desk ladies are really great too! They make you feel comfortable when you come in and they make sure you leave happy. The whole experience is wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"I drive 25 miles because of the professionalism and friendlyness of the practice. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"A Very professional,& friendly environment."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2016)

"my appointment was started on time the entire staff was exceptional and courteous Lindsay my dental hygenist was exceptional very gentle and explained everything that she was doing very well. She made an unpleasant experience Pleasant !"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Love the staff and dentists, never had a bad experience ever!! Been patients fir many, many years and drive almost 30 miles 1way for our visits!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"Always a nice experience. Comfortable setting, nice people and very informative evaluations etc."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I had a great time at the dentist. I wouldn't go to anyone else they're always so caring and fix up my teeth so well!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"It's very scary to go to the dentist, but thank God for the caring people in this dental office.
It means the world to me that they are compassionate and down to earth.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Dr. Kathy is a terrific dentist. Really appreciate how she shares information as she works."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Dr. Kathy takes care of me like I'm her own child. God bless Dr. Kathy."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Our family has been patients of Dr. Manos-Balis for almost 20 years. She has always provided us with top-notch dental care. She is thorough in explaining the 'whys' of any procedure that needs to be performed and ensures you understand the procedure. One of the things I appreciate, is if she knows that a procedure will cause pain, she will suggest a local anesthetic. If you decline but change your mind or more is required, she will stop immediately and offer additional medication.

She has a wonderful, well-trained staff that shares the same values and concerns, always keeping current on the latest dental treatments and willingly sharing them with the patients.

We are so thrilled to have Dr. Manos-Balis and her staff looking after our dental needs. We appreciate their compassion and dedication to their patients. Thank you for all you do for all your patients!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Wonderful experience! Never had a cleaning in my life like I had yesterday! Sorry to have interrupted your lunch meeting. Contacting BC today. Have a great weekend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Dr Manos-Balis has been my dentist for 18 years.
The staff is professional, friendly, caring; and it's easy to make an appointment. I've recommended many friends & family and all are happy that I did.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"I have been coming here for 22 years. I wouldn't go anywhewe else. They really are the Gentle Dental Care."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"Thank you, Dr Deb, for taking the time & effort to fix my chipped tooth. I appreciate your office scheduling me so quickly and easily. My smile is back to normal and I am very grateful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Excellent service. Friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by Kathy, her receptionist. It is very rare that you have to wait for more than a few minutes. As a matter of fact, I never get to finish my magazine article! The rest of the staff are all very friendly & make you feel comfortable. Dr. Debbie is personable, yet very professional. She is also a perfectionist; she repaired a chipped front tooth & it looked better than before. She's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"I actually look forward to my dentist appointment with Dr. Balis!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Once again you put me at ease"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"As always, I am very satisfied with my visit in the office of Dr. Debbie Manos Balis. The teeth cleaning is thorough, with explanations, the exam is great, especially if no further work has to be done 🤓, and the greeting from the reception desk makes you feel like home. I appreciate the friendliness of everyone in the office. It helps to make the visit a lot less stressful."
(4 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Love this practice. Knowledgeable & pleasant staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Dr. Deb and her team are awesome!!! They are very gentle and kind! I'm not a fan of dentists but Dr. Deb and her team understand and they work with you to ease your anxieties. They care."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)

"These best Dentist and staff around."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Always a great place to go to get your teeth clean. They know what they are doing and everyone that works there are friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Dr Debbie is an excellent dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2016)

"Dr. Debbie and her staff are fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"Great dental work by very competent caring people. Our family has been going there for 15 years and would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)