"Awesome!!!
Love u guys!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Great office !! Great staff!! Specially the Hygienist Valentina is truly amazing.. and there Doctor is a professional and make all the procedure goes smooth as he can ..thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2019)

"Amazing staff!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Dr. Wyn was courteous and professional as usual and his staff was very attentive to ny needs during my visit."
(4 stars)
by (December 28, 2018)

"Thank you for such a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Love them! My kids, 10 and 9, aren’t afraid to go the dentist anymore. My youngest is autistic and I was worried how he would do, but everything was wonderful! No wait time, kind and professional staff, everything was perfect! I’m so happy we picked this practice, they couldn’t have done a better job of taking care of our family!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Dr Nguyen is extraordinary. After 20 years at a wonderful dentist in another state, I fully trust Dr Nguyen as my new dentist. He listens to concerns, answers questions, expertedly worked on my tooth- and managed to pick an excellent team of technicians and office staff. I am very glad about choosing Magnolia Dental for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Excellent experience. The doctor and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to everyone who is looking for a good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2018)

"All staff was very pleasant, friendly, and compassionate. The level of care I received was top notch."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2018)

"I’m a new patient who came in with an emergency. I was impressed with both , the staff’s friendliness and efiiciency, and Dr. Nguyen’s professionalism and expertise. They were willing to work with me in order to provide the best dental care for my situation. Very satisfied and grateful."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"As always, a wonderful experience. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are all professional, friendly and highly competent. I’ve been to many dentists over six decades all over the world, and I believe Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the best I have been to."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"Valentina did a great job with cleaning my teeth, with very good bedside manner. The dentist explained issues seen in the x-rays and explained the importance of dealing with issues found while not giving too much pressure."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Quick, efficient, and late appointment hours! What more can you ask for?"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"I loved. The service was excellent. The doctor all the girls who work with him are very kind."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"I loved. The service was excellent. The doctor all the girls who work with him are very kind."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Great service !! From the staff to the doctor , explained every detail that needs to be done .. recommended to adults and kids . Valentina was awesome
Thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2018)

"Nice office and the Dentist and staff are very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Best dental office I’ve been. He’s amazing and understand what you want and what you need. Very affordable the staff are amazing I truly recommend it."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"The whole staff was very friendly and professional. Priscilla, Valentina and Dr.Nguyen were great! I'm glad i ended up choosing this place for my new Dental office in Orlando. I'd say I got very lucky and highly recommended them."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Great Doctor and Staff. Very clean office."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"My first visit was great. Did not wait long and everyone was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Amazing visit as always! Everyone is very friendly, experienced and professional. Never disappoints!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Love the practice. Everyone there is very professional and friendly. Easy to like. The dentist is great.
Love going there.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2018)

"I had a cleaning and the Hygienist was very mindful of me and if i was comfortable and wether i was experiencing any pain. She was very pleasent and professional. Dr. Win is always friendly and professional. My visit was very good."
(4 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"Great updated equipment/tools. Dr Nguyen is very gentle. My 5 yo tolerated very well."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Dr Nguyen takeschis time, thorough with his examination and listens to our questions sincerely. He is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2018)

"Great service in a friendly atmosphere as always"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Very kind nurses and clean clinic"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Very good experience - just moved here and had to switch to a new dentist. Very impressed with Dr Nguyen’s knowledge and how he discussed findings with me. The dental assistant was experienced and did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. Everyone was so professional and just really nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"I was able to get an appointment in two days for a toothache and wastreated for a root canal. Although it is never pleasant to spend two hours with your mouth wide open and someone drilling into your gum the staff did a great job of attending to me."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2018)

"I called at 9am for an appointment to have my son get a tooth pulled, we were seen at 10:40 the same day. We are from out of state (California) and they took our PPO Insurance without any hassle. Doctor was super nice and patient with my 6yr old. The entire experience was wonderful from beginning to end."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"I use to dread dental appointments, but since I started coming to Magnolia Dental I actually find myself looking forward to it. Dr Nguyen is one of the best dentists I have been to, and I’ve been to a lot! He’s also very personable and professional. His staff are well trained and always friendly. The overall atmosphere is calming. I am extremely happy with all the work I have had done on my teeth here."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"I cracked a very old filling from a while ago and I went to magnolia dental as an emergency so that my tooth does not get infected. Dr. Nguyen was very informative and knowledgeable. Him and his dental assistant, Monica, were awesome!!! Definitely coming back here again!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Awesome group of people!!!
I enjoy my visit every time!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"Excellent staff. Both my 5 year old and 2 year old had their first dentist appointments here recently and they were great with them! No tears from either of them! They even had Netflix to watch while the kids had their teeth cleaned, which kept my kids relaxed. Basically no wait in the waiting room either."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Best dental staff!!! The doctor is the best!!! :"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Was amazing as always. Highly recommend them. They are so nice. They really try to help you in anyway. I drive an hr to see them and will continue doing so."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Very professional, friendly and efficient staff. Best dental hygienist in town!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"What a great team of dental professionals...would definitely recommend Magnolia Dental! 😀"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"We had a wonderful experience In your office.Thank you all"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"Feels like home in this office. The energy is so nice and the pricing is extremely competitive! I️ live an hour away and came for the endo since they’re open Saturday but will make this my primary dental as well."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2017)

"Feels like home in this office. The energy is so nice and the pricing is extremely competitive! I️ live an hour away and came for the endo since they’re open Saturday but will make this my primary dental as well."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2017)

"Dr. Nguyen and his staff were so friendly and patient. My 4 year old woke up on the wrong side of the bed the morning of our appointment, and I was nervous about how it would go. Everyone was understanding and made us feel comfortable. In addition to everyone in the office, the space itself is very nice and clean. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"I love this place! Dr. Nguyen is very friendly, as well as the staff. The actual office itself of incredibly clean and aesthetically pleasing. They use the most up to date dentistry tools which is something my last office didn't do!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Awesome service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Excellent dentist and staff. Clean office. Friendly atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Man this guy is too awesome....ver knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"Great custumer service!!! Great Dr!!! I don't like going to the dentist,this by far my best experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Very clean practice and friendly staff. The dentist is very nice and puts you at ease while getting your treatment"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2017)

"Wow great staff very professional first visit made me feel very comfortable did I say great staff I will definitely recommend this office to friend and family!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Friendly & professional service"
(4 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"Went for a cleaning and I really liked it. Fast and painless. Excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Staff are all friendly and efficient. Couldn't ask for a better environment."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Dr. Nguyen is bery professional and courteous. Very good personality, and a great dentist. 👍"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"I always look forward to coming to Magnolia Dental. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are always so nice. Very professional. My whole life I always dreaded seeing the dentist, but Dr. Nguyen and his team really makes me smile!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"This has been by far the best experience, not to mention how frightened I am of going to the dentist. From the staff to the doctor and hygienist they are all very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable and set a relaxing atmosphere. Dr NGUYEN has a very gentle hand and I highly recommend this office to everyone. I am looking forward to my next visit at Magnolia Dental. Thank you Dr NGUYEN and staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"Great visit, all well. See you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"I absolutely loved going to Magnolia Dental. The staff was very nice and courteous. Everything is so clean and organized. Great atmosphere and overall a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"Very friendly not pushy and open on saturdays very happy with service 👍🏻👍🏻😀"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"Friendly and courteous staffs, up to date technology. Dr Nguyen was paying attention to detail of each tooth condition and giving thorough care suggestions. Quick checkin. Documents can be completed online prior to the visit. Waiting time is literally zero. I highly recommend Magnolia Dental to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"I was taken last minute by Dr Nguyen and I was very pleased with his work.
I consider him now my personal dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"My last appointment was a root canal the doctor is amazing I was eating an hour after my appointment"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"I am very happy with this crew. There was no hidden fees no extra charge.crew are very nice make you feel like home..My hall family will be coming to this office"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Highly recommended!! My husband and I had the best experience! Very friendly staffs and the doctor is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Excellent Dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"I am no different then others that hate visiting dentists. Magnolia dentist is my good friend. They all know that I am baby about seeing them and yet they are able to make feel comfortable. They have great personality and they understand each person. They are very patient. Now that is one thing I love about them. Thank u again for my maintenance of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"The service was good and the staff is friendly and courteous."
(4 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"I had a great experience. The office has all up to date technology, Dr. Nguyen and the staff were very sweet, I felt very comfortable. Dr. Nguyen was very informative and didn't try to push treatments on me. Lately, I've been recommending this office to my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"I visited the place on 10/21 it was an awesome in every thing in providing information, examination and side speak too. I recommend every one who has a dental issue or concern to visit them once."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"I love it! Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"He is very nice, caring and knowledgeable about teeth. He is proactive and actively works to keep my teeth healthy. His equipment is top notch; he even has 3D imaging. I am so glad that he is my dentist. He is who I trust for my family....A+ dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"I went in recently for a consult and the lady who took my X-rays and was in charge of front desk as well was extremely nice. I am certain her name was pracilla... Amazing costumer service & made me feel very comfortable & at ease with my visit. Especially since the X-rays weren't the most comfort lol. I am going back in for a deep cleaning & I'm glad that I chose this dentist. He seems very caring & professional .... I do not feel like I'm getting ripped off.... I love how they do payment plans to accommodate those of us that do not have insurance & have to pay out of pocket.... life happens."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"I enjoyed my first visit. For a more informal approach, staff was really cool and chill, Dr. Nyugen is a very funny guy. Overall one of the best visits to a dentist in East Orlando."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Dr. Nguyen Nguyen is friendly and professional dentist, he make my teeth great again yesterday!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"I love the staff and the Dr.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Doctor Guien was very polite, throrough on the exams, deep cleaning, and crown prep.

My nurse was very attentive, caring, and courteous.

Receptionist was very polite and helpful with providing information and suggestions.

Very friendly and professional working environment.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"I went in with a lot of pain from my wisdom tooth I was very nervous it was going to be painful, but the doctor and staff members maid it a calmed and good experience within 5 minutes my wisdom tooth was removed pain free and through out the week I've experienced small pain nothing too big! overall I recommend them 100% nice people great service great prices I am very satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"Awesome staff!!!
Awesome dentist!!!
You never make a mistake
to go and see him!!!
I highly recommend him
to everyone!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Everyone in the office was real nice"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"Magnifica experiencia fue mi cita en la clinica. Todo el personal muy atento y cordial. El doctor realizo un excelente trabajo. Los recomiendo totalmente."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Everyone was super friendly and the office is very comfortable. Definitely will continue coming back to this dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Hands down the best care I've ever received in a dental office. Wonderful staff, very clean office, and affordable care! I can not say enough good things about Magnolia Dental. After the care I received, I feel confident in bringing my children there as well!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"They were amazing! Priscilla at the front desk made everything possible at my visit. She found every way possible to out my mind at ease even with all the pain i was in. The assistant in the back along with thr dentist were so gentle and caring. They made sure that I was comfortable at all times and made sure to assure me things were going to be okay. Even though my insurance isnt accepted by this office i would return to them anytime."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2016)

"Awesome, thanks you all."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Best place to go for all your dental problems, iam glad."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"An excellent service and care I ever have before , doctor and staffs are very friendly and high education"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"I love Magnolia Dental. Everyone there is amazing and super friendly.
I would recommend it to anyone.
Keep up the excellent patient care.

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2015)

"I felt like everyone knew me and I received excellent service.."
(4 stars)
by (August 22, 2015)

"This guy is AMAZING!!!! Not to mention he's one of the nicest dentists I've ever met. He pays attention to what im saying and doesnt leave any stone left unturned when trying to diagnose. Very thorough. My new dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"The staff is very friendly..and greeted me with kindness.Recently I had some dental work done and I have to admit it...I was very nervous..but the Dentist was very good and he actually cared if I was in pain during the process, I think he could be one of the best dentist in Orlando...impressed"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Great work @magnolia dental, I came in very nervous not knowing what needs to be done and the Dr Nguyen went above and beyond to explain everything for me, I Lao want to say thanks to the staff, very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, made feel like welcome, thank you guys!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)