(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"This was a great experience for going to the dentist! All of the staff was very kind and informative. No one made me feel judged about my sad cavity they just wanted to help. Over all I am really happy to have found a comfortable dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Great experience! I was very impressed by Mandy!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Everyone was so friendly and took the time to treat me like a real person instead of just focusing on the exam and cleaning. I enjoyed talking with everyone, and had as pleasant ad a visit to the dentist can be!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"I have a great experience every time I come in for a check up and cleaning! Friendly staff that know exactly what they're doing! Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I always have an excellent experience. service is emazing, everyone is very nice and professional in dental office. They're very caring. I appreciate they are calling after a new procedure to find out how I'm feeling; it's wonderful touch, thank you ."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Great service. Great staff. I love going to Sacramento Dental medicine."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"All the staff is very friendly and positive about the progress in dental care. The office is clean and continually improves the dental equipment so I feel like i'm getting the best possible care."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"My family and I are very happy with the service we get at Sacramento dental. From the receptionist, dentist, and hygiene personal ."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"I came to the office because I needed 2 filings done plus I wanted a second opinion. I moved out of Antelope area so I went to another dentist. I didn't trust what that dentist said so I looked for another dentist. I then remembered this Antelope location. I contacted by email and got a phone call the next day. I was able to get in within a few days. Right from the startt every one was so nice. The doctor saw the x-rays she said she needed better x-rays so she ordered them and did not charge me for them because the other office already billed my insurance. The dentist was so kind patient and caring towards me. She took her time explaining to me what I needed done . Turns out I did not need all the other work that the office I went to before was telling me I needed. I was able to get my 2 filings done in one day . She was so careful with me and took her time and she made sure I felt comfortable. I'm so glad I remembered this office for they really care for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"The service was outstanding. I was walked through step by step regarding the finances and made my visit very enjoyable. The dentist was very carefull and asked how I was feeling often. 10 out of 10."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"First time visit! And I loved it! The staff is super courteous and really nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"I OMG HIGHLY!!!! unfortunately I do not currently have dental insurance THIS office ENTIRE staff so courteous and though it pained me to part with $$$ worth EVERY $$$ FROM the moment I called to the end of my procedure I was treated like a valued person everything explained (more than 1x)😊 So I understood . I could write a 4 page ad for this gem I found yesterday can't believe I had never thought to go here before BEST DENTAL APPT EVER I was miserable with this toothache and left there feeling great THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH! Dr . Mike and his asst were fantastic!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Had my first appointment and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything that they wanted to do with my teeth and why. That made me feel very confident that they knew what they were doing and genuinely cared about the health of my teeth. Highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Had my first appointment and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything that they wanted to do with my teeth and why. That made me feel very confident that they knew what they were doing and genuinely cared about the health of my teeth. Highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Five star care-extremely professional!!! Beautiful office, very impressed with the Dentist and his attention to detail. I will definitely be a returning patient. :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Thank you

Wonderful
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Everyone was amazing!! I love how they explain everything they are doing and make sure you are comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Entire staff is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Very friendly staff. They are great with educating their patients throughout the entire process. The doctors do not try to force you to do The things they recommend. Love the experience and have been a patient for 10 years now."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"The staff are very helpful and nice. The dentists and hygienists are awesome and do a great job. They were very good about putting on my crown and making sure I wasn't in pain."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)