"They were super nice and very flexible about everything. They got me in on short notice and figured out a way to deal with my cavity even though I have braces. They fixed it really quickly and it was a great price! Better price, faster service, and nicer people that what I've typically found in Roseville. I look forward to coming back in a few months when my braces are off for a good cleaning and some more fillings!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Staff here is amazing and Dr Mike goes above and beyond!! Highly recommend this office to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"My first visit, Dr. Mike,and his staff were really nice, left
their office very satisfied, looking forward to my next visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Sacramento Dental Medicine deserves a 5-star rating for their overall patient care services! I have made 3 visits to the office and each visit excelled in their show of professionalism, friendliness, cleanliness, and their continued amazing attentiveness to my care needs. If you are a new resident of Antelope, as I am, I hope you will also find Sacramento Dental Medicine your new dental care provider."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Kim is the best hygienist! She is very personable and friendly! Love seeing her"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"I had a cleaning this visit and it went well. They get me in and out within 40 minutes and I like that for my busy schedule. Thank you Sac Dental!! Meg"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"I have been coming here for 13 years now, and don t plan on going anywhere else. I even drive from S. Natomas to come here."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2018)

"Very clean, nice environment. Staff was very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"I’ve been coming here for the past 18+ years, many business name changes as well as people changes but over
all, great dental office for your dental service needs. All the staff & front receptionist’s have been awesome. If you want great customer service , come and check this dental office out.
Never had issues with them.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"First time in this office and I loved it. Front reception was incredibly friendly. The male Dr who evaluated my kids was friendly and informative and the person helping me with billing was great!!! You guys won my business"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"I always enjoy my time when I go into sac dental. Everyone in the office is always so kind and sweet, nothing better than being greeted with smiles and great attitudes--even at the end of a long day! Kymberly is the best and I always look forward to seeing her & talk/hear about family & life. My little came into to office this time and she was treated like a princess. Thank you girls for being so sweet to my girl!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Sacramento Dental has a wonderful atmosphere. The staff genuinely care about their clients and are helpful. I recommend them to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"So, I've practically lived here for the last few years and I love it. Getting my teeth healthy and pretty have been such a journey and I am putting the finishing touches on with invisalign. I am so excited and don't think I've ever had a better bond with a dental group. My hygienist makes sure I get my money's worth with the cleaning! Dr. Mike is so honest and friendly. All of the staff is amazing and very welcoming. They are great to my children. I love that the whole family can go to the same place and feel at home! I think I may be the one person in the world that likes to go to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2018)

"Very professional and accommodating. Great experience from start to finish! I highly recommend Sacramento Dental Medicine."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"My entire family is new to this practice. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"This was a great experience for going to the dentist! All of the staff was very kind and informative. No one made me feel judged about my sad cavity they just wanted to help. Over all I am really happy to have found a comfortable dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Great experience! I was very impressed by Mandy!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Everyone was so friendly and took the time to treat me like a real person instead of just focusing on the exam and cleaning. I enjoyed talking with everyone, and had as pleasant ad a visit to the dentist can be!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"I have a great experience every time I come in for a check up and cleaning! Friendly staff that know exactly what they're doing! Keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I always have an excellent experience. service is emazing, everyone is very nice and professional in dental office. They're very caring. I appreciate they are calling after a new procedure to find out how I'm feeling; it's wonderful touch, thank you ."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Great service. Great staff. I love going to Sacramento Dental medicine."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"All the staff is very friendly and positive about the progress in dental care. The office is clean and continually improves the dental equipment so I feel like i'm getting the best possible care."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"My family and I are very happy with the service we get at Sacramento dental. From the receptionist, dentist, and hygiene personal ."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"I came to the office because I needed 2 filings done plus I wanted a second opinion. I moved out of Antelope area so I went to another dentist. I didn't trust what that dentist said so I looked for another dentist. I then remembered this Antelope location. I contacted by email and got a phone call the next day. I was able to get in within a few days. Right from the startt every one was so nice. The doctor saw the x-rays she said she needed better x-rays so she ordered them and did not charge me for them because the other office already billed my insurance. The dentist was so kind patient and caring towards me. She took her time explaining to me what I needed done . Turns out I did not need all the other work that the office I went to before was telling me I needed. I was able to get my 2 filings done in one day . She was so careful with me and took her time and she made sure I felt comfortable. I'm so glad I remembered this office for they really care for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"The service was outstanding. I was walked through step by step regarding the finances and made my visit very enjoyable. The dentist was very carefull and asked how I was feeling often. 10 out of 10."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"First time visit! And I loved it! The staff is super courteous and really nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"I OMG HIGHLY!!!! unfortunately I do not currently have dental insurance THIS office ENTIRE staff so courteous and though it pained me to part with $$$ worth EVERY $$$ FROM the moment I called to the end of my procedure I was treated like a valued person everything explained (more than 1x)😊 So I understood . I could write a 4 page ad for this gem I found yesterday can't believe I had never thought to go here before BEST DENTAL APPT EVER I was miserable with this toothache and left there feeling great THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH! Dr . Mike and his asst were fantastic!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"Had my first appointment and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything that they wanted to do with my teeth and why. That made me feel very confident that they knew what they were doing and genuinely cared about the health of my teeth. Highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Had my first appointment and the whole staff is friendly and welcoming. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything that they wanted to do with my teeth and why. That made me feel very confident that they knew what they were doing and genuinely cared about the health of my teeth. Highly recommend!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2017)

"Great experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Five star care-extremely professional!!! Beautiful office, very impressed with the Dentist and his attention to detail. I will definitely be a returning patient. :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Thank you

Wonderful
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Everyone was amazing!! I love how they explain everything they are doing and make sure you are comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Entire staff is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Very friendly staff. They are great with educating their patients throughout the entire process. The doctors do not try to force you to do The things they recommend. Love the experience and have been a patient for 10 years now."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"The staff are very helpful and nice. The dentists and hygienists are awesome and do a great job. They were very good about putting on my crown and making sure I wasn't in pain."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)