"Every time we have dental appointments, we are received by Dr. Siwula-Gill’s staff with the utmost professionalism. Linda, Beverly, Pam, Carol Sue, and Dr. Siwula-Gill all take the time to make sure we are comfortable and answer our questions. This is especially important to me, as a mom, because our son is returning to the care of Dr. Siwula-Gill after receiving poor service by state dental providers. We may end up paying a little more on his behalf but we know he’s getting quality service and care - unlike the dental providers on the state’s dental insurance plan!"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2019)

"Dr.Siwula and her staff are fantastic.I called with a dental problem and was seen and taken care of in just a few hours. I have been afraid of the dentist for years and not anymore since I have found Dr.Siwula and her staff.Highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2019)

"Every time we have dental appointments, we are received by Dr. Siwula-Gill’s staff with the utmost professionalism. Linda, Beverly, Pam, Carol Sue, and Dr. Siwula-Gill all take the time to make sure we are comfortable and answer our questions. This is especially important to me, as a mom, because our son is returning to the care of Dr. Siwula-Gill after receiving poor service by state dental providers. We may end up paying a little more on his behalf but we know he’s getting quality service and care - unlike the dental providers on the state’s dental insurance plan!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"This is such a great practice! Dr Siwula is so kind and compassionate and also thorough in her exam. The office team and the hygienists are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"I do not believe in reviews. Carol does a great job as always because she is a good person - period!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2019)

"Went for cleaning and checkup. As always, cheerful and beautiful staff! And great music!"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Always a pleasant experience!! Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2019)

"I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the exam and the professionalism of the dentist and her staff ."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2019)

"Very friendly and nice people. Thoroughly screen and test everything. Far above and beyond any other dentist! I am very happy"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2019)

"Finally found a dentist. So glad. Such a nice experience. All the staff were lovely and the office is in a great location. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel welcome. 10 star rating in procedures and such a down to earth staff that listened and Fixed my tooth and made suggestions for future visits."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2019)

"Excellent job by everyone. Very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2019)

"Dr Siwula Gill and her staff are so very welcoming,kind and caring.
Dr Siwula Gill is a lovely person. Extremely knowledgeable and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Every single person I interacted with at the office was pleasant, welcoming, and put me at ease. From every single step in the x-rays and cleaning process, they took the time to explain what they were doing and why, which I really appreciated. My first visit has left a great impression, and I will definitely continue to visit Dr. Siwula Gill's office e."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2019)

"Very knowledgeable and willing to take answer any and all questions you have as a patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Siwula to any family looking for quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"Wonderful experience as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2019)

"Great staff but Jolene is my favorite! Always does great job and makes the dental office feel like home"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2019)

"As always, a good experience with Dr.Siwula and her staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2019)

"Jolene is a great hygienist. She is gentle and has a great personality . We laugh, and I am no longer afraid of dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"Dr. Gill and her staff are fantastic! They put me at ease, made sure I was okay while working on me. Everyone at the office is super friendly from the time you walk in the door to when you leave. If you are looking for a calm, friendly experience, this is the place
to go!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2019)

"The best Dentist office in the area! The Doctor and staff, I highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Always feel very welcomed as soon as I come into the office. Staff is excellent and caring! Always recommended Dr. Siwula-Gill."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Dr. Siwula is the perfect combination of knowledge, professionalism, and personality. I have relied on her care since she began her practice and would recommend her to anyone looking for quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"Staff is very caring and did an excellent job!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"It is always a good experience at Dr Siwula Gill’s office. It is always a friendly but professional visit.

Angelo Capo
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2019)

"I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone at the dental practice is amazing. They are so knowledgeable and friendly. I love everyone that works there!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"Always a great experience with Jennifer and her staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Always a great experience with Jennifer and her staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2019)

"Best dentist practice ever!! Dr. Siwula and her employees are top notch. Very great work."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2019)

"Dr Siwula is excellent! She went out of her way to see me and provided exceptional care and advice. She was able to get me an appointment with an Oral Surgeon who was scheduling six weeks out for the following day. Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2019)

"Dr Siwula is excellent! She went out of her way to see me and provided exceptional care and advice. She was able to get me an appointment with an Oral Surgeon who was scheduling six weeks out for the following day. Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Very caring. Took the time to do an excellent job."
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"We always receive the very best care. So many people in our community rely and trust Dr. Siwula. She has a wonderful staff who are friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and always concerned genuinely about the patient"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Super kind and welcoming, best Dentist I’ve ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"As always great care and the staff is excellent I always boast to everyone about your practice and the excellent care you provided. Thank you all"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2019)

"Very nice people,very knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2019)

"Most relaxed dentist appointment I ever had. The associates at this office are awesome. Doctor Gill was straight forward and honest. I felt she had wanted to do what was best for me not how much she could make on me.The best atmosphere for
a dental office I've ever experienced.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Everything taken care of in one easy visit. Always a pleasure to see everyone's' smiling faces!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"Best of the best! 15/10!! Superb!!! Professional, friendly, organized, up to date, knowledgeable, and always on top of everything, are a few ways to begin describing my dentist. I’d recommend Dr. Gill over any other dentist I’ve ever had and say she’s exceeded all of my expectations in what I was looking for. She’s also surpassed every other dentist in every department from A-Z anywhere around here! It’s all without a doubt me knowing that I have the best dentist around!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"My experience was inviting and comfortable. Everyone is extremely pleasant and friendly. Everyone is knowledgeable and they do a great job explaining everything they are doing. I was impressed and am looking forward to continuing to have my dental work done there."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Great job"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2019)

"Always a great experience with Jolene and Dr Siwula."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Excellent practice. Couldn’t be better!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Jolene is great! She’s not only good at what she does, but she answers all my questions.? Plus, she understands what you’re saying while she’s working in your mouth. That’s talent!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Carol Sue is very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2018)

"Dr. Gill is a fabulous dentist. She us compassionate and her work is exceptional. I would recommend her to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"👍👍👍👍👍"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Love coming to the office! The staff members are all so friendly. On this visit I asked if my four-year old son could become a patient and they got him in the very next day! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Great personnel and professional services. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"I have been afraid of the dentist for most of my life so I neglected to go.A few years ago my niece recommended Dr.Jennifer Siwula Gill and what a blessing she has been. Everyone is fantastic -Linda-Beverly and Carol is super and I couldn’t feel more at ease when I go to my appointments.Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"The entire staff is warm and wonderful. My mother has dementia, and they treat her like a queen! It is such a relief knowing I dont’t have to worry how appointments will go."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"Dr. Gill and her team are always personable and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Always a warm welcome!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Another great visit!! The staff & Dr. Siwula-Gill are always pleasant & make you feel right at home."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2018)

"Very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable here"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"What a delightful experience everyone was so kind kind patient"
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"Jolene and Carol does an amazing job on our teeth......Beverly is so friendly at the front desk...love all the staff members.....Dr. Siwula-Gill is a great dentist....my whole family has been going there since day one....and will continue to do so.....thank you for the excellent care!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Great atmosphere! Always a pleasure having my dental work completed by friendly faces! I always recommend Dr. Siwula-Gill!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Experience is always good at Dr Siwula Gill’s office"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Outstanding and professional"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"The appointment for my biannual cleaning was lovely. They were very helpful and answered my questions about tooth whitening."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Dr. Siwula and team are wonderful! I've gone to this office since I was a kid and I've never been disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"Awesome dentist and high quality service."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"What a great job everyone does there. They make you feel at ease ans are like a small family
I would highly recommend Dr. Gill and her staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"always a great"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"This was my first time being seen at the office and it was a great experience! The staff was kind and caring, and they make you feel at ease. I’m very glad I found this practice and I’ll be happy to come back!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2018)

"staff is fun and friendly. i look forward to appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"Wonderful service as always"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Wonderful visit and practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2018)

"Dr. Siwula Gill and her staff are the best. They are all very knowledgeable and thorough. I have complete confidence in this practice and it’s people!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"Professional, efficient, friendly staff. Very pleased
with this practice and would highly recommend
it.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"The entire staff is kind, professional, and caring. Dr. Siiwula Gill has been patient with me several times at diagnosing “phantom” pains in my mouth that sometimes take a year to figure out because of my description, or lack of it, concerning the location of the discomfort. We always get to the bottom of it. I am fortunate to have a dentist that I trust completely."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"Very courteous, friendly and helpful staff, Dr Siwula could not be nicer. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Siwula."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"I had a great experience here! I had some tooth repair and a cleaning that i expected to take 3 hours. They did it, and did it well in 1.5 hours!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"Excellent care & always enjoy going"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"I received the highest quality care from Dr.. Siwula-Gill and her staff. Each staff member is professional, kind and courteous. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"Great experience as usual.
Staff is professional, friendly and very thorough.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"5+ stars! I took my 2 year old daughter here for her first dental appointment. Everyone was very friendly and made her feel very welcome! Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"Great experience with Dr. Siwula Gill! Professional, gentle, and thorough. The whole staff is helpful and friendly and no long waits. What's not to love?!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Carol is a friendly hygienist. Does a great job explaining things. Dr Jenn also is great at explaining things for me to understand what needs to be done. Great friendly office staff too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Great personalities at this dentist office. Love going to this office. Feel very welcome."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Always professional and friendly staff. They answer all my questions and make my visit enjoyable."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"Always a great experience. Friendly, courteous, and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"Absolutely ideal first visit! Scheduled on short notice for urgent problem. Staff were very polite and friendly. Dr. Siwula Gill provides excellent care. She eased my concerns by explaining each step of the process. I walked out as a very happy and satisfied patient. I will return to see her for future dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"Always kind...Always professional"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2018)

"Always a great experience ."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Excellent as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Dr Siwula Gill and her team are all professionals.
It is always a pleasant experience. They do quality work
Ins consistent basis.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"LOVE the staff! Carol is so friendly and personable. & Dr. Siwula always takes time to talk to me and see how I’m doing. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr Siwula since she began her practice after Dr Thornblade retired. It was of great concern of his to have his replacement continue with the kind of care he had provided for such a long time. I am sure he is not disappointed as Dr Siwula has been such a professional like he was and has grown her dentistry over the years.
Her entire staff is very friendly and helpful at all times and this means a great deal to some one who is uncomfortable, allergic or just down right afraid of going to a dentist.
I have never regretted my decision to continue being a patient of hers and I wish to thank her and all her staff for all they do. They truly care for their patients and don't treat them as just another number. Again thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"Great dentist and professional staff. Always up to date with technology and super friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"The office staff are extremely friendly and they all provide an amazing service. I was very happy with the dental guards I received."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Appointment occurred on time. Very much
appreciated the friendly and efficient doctor
and staff. Very satisfied and wouldn’t want any
other practice caring for my teeth 😊👍
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Appointment occurred on time. Very much
appreciated the friendly and efficient doctor
and staff. Very satisfied and wouldn’t want any
other practice caring for my teeth 😊👍
"

(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"During my visit I was treated with respect and concern. The Dr. and her staff listened to my concerns and helped me understand what was causing the pain I was having. I never felt hurried and as a patient in pain, I certainly appreciate the excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Everyone at this establishment is fabulous! It was my 3
yr olds first appt. and they were all great with her . Highly recommended .
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Everyone at this practice is just so great. My most recent appointment was with Jolene from the Hygiene team. She is completely thorough and professional as well as being friendly and caring.
Everyone in the practice is so caring and friendly as well.
Dr. Siwula-Gill is first rate. She always takes time and explains everything very carefully.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Dr Siwula and her entire staff could not have been nicer to me . Everyone took the time to explain what they were doing and kept asking how I was doing. I was very impressed with everyone’s Professionalism and courtesy."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"Been to several dentists over the years and Jennifer and her staff are the best. Very caring and considerate to your needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2018)

"Great staff.
Always friendly and professional service
"

(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"Everyone was very thorough and careful as they cleaned and examined my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"From the moment you walk in the door here, you are welcomed and treated like a friend. Every person in the office is kind and caring. The quality is great!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"I had my regular scheduled cleaning, and brought my mom to get her established as a new patient. They were able to see her at the same time due to a cancellation. The entire staff treated my mother, who suffers from dementia, wonderfully. I can't thank them enough!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Wonderful doctor and staff! Fabulous with kiddos! Highly recommend this practice....❤️"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"Always great service, Linda, Robin, Jolene and Dr. Siwula always do a great job. Everyone is very friendly good at what they do. I'd recommend Dr Siwula and her team to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Friendly staff & awesome doctor. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Great staff! Very efficient.... & I no longer dread going to the dentist !"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Everything was excellent, as always."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Visits to Dr Siwula Gill's office are always a pleasure.
You get professional dental care from Dr Siwula Gill
and her professional and courteous staff.

Dr Siwula Gill and her staff are always willing
To help.

Angelo Capo
"

(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Our family has been coming to the office for years.....staff and doctors are wonderful.....highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Most relaxing comfortable atmosphere to be in.....during a Dental visit. All staff are extremely professional and caring. Would highly recommend for all ages."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Always a good experience. Friendly staff with prompt and courteous service."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"Excellent service from each employee. It's a pleasure to go to the office and be treated like royalty. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Excellent experience, as always! The doctor and her staff are a pleasure to work with!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"My appointment was for a teeth cleaning and exam. My appointment was on time, they dental hygentist was very nice , and Dr Jennifer was very thorough on my exam."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"dr siwula-gill and office is the utmost in dental care. The dental care, staff, and office atmosphere overall is superb. we love Jolene and everyone on staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Highly recommend!
From the office staff, dental hygienists,
dental assistants, and most important
Dr . Jen Siwula-Gil
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I can honestly say that I enjoy going to this dentist office. I drive almost an hour (since moving from my hometown) to continue to be a patient here. It is rare to find a dentist office like them. The staff are very friendly and really competent in what they do. They truly want your smile to be at its best. You're not just a number to them. I give them 5 stars for everything from general atmosphere to teeth cleaning and cavity filling."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Couldn't have been better. Great Dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"This is a great office with an excellent team!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"As always the best care and smiles from all the staff. I always recommend this office because of the personal treatment I receive. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2017)

"Great visit. Great service and friendly atmosphere"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Always a pleasure!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"I love Dr. Siwula-Gill! The whole staff is super friendly and they all actually make going to the dentist enjoyable (as surprising as that sounds)."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"Always very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Never have to wait in the waiting room for more than a few mins which is great!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Friendly, clean, along with a very professional environment. Best experience I ever had at a dentist.
I highly recommend checking this establishment out.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Great service and very personable employees. Dr. Jen is a true professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"Dr Siwula Gill and her staff are always professional and courteous.
It is always a pleasure to go there.

Angelo Capo
"

(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"not a single problem or issue will continue to use Dr Siwula as long as she is in Scottdale!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"I actually enjoy going to the dentist now, it used to be something I dreaded to do and would put it off. Such a great and friendly team!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Absoutely best dental experience ALWAYS...."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"As always, the staff is amazing--professional and personable. I wish every person who dreads going to the dentist would give this office a try!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)

"Everyone is super friendly & always makes us feel comfortable. My son enjoys going to the denist because of all of you. THANK YOU!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Appointment occurred on time. Efficient and friendly
Staff. No complaints. Would recommend this practice
To anyone.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Dr. Siwula and her staff are certainly dedicated to your dental health. She is patient, listens to your concerns and always takes time with you. Dental procedures are completed without pain as she continuously monitors your experience. Carol Sue is an wonderful dental hygienist and is kind, gentle and patient. I have been a patient at this office for nearly 40 years and I have never had less than a professional experience. I highly recommend Dr. Siwula and her office for all of your dental needs. They deserve 10 stars."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"My appointments have always been professional, thorough, pleasant, and positive. The staff is friendly. I have always received outstanding care."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"My visit was timely and efficient. The staff is always very helpful and friendly. I would recommend your office to anyone needing a good dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"A wonderful practice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"My visit to Dr. Siwulas was great the girls and everyone make you feel so calm and relaxed. Dr.Siwula is so professional and caring...thank you for a pleasant experience
Monica
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Cole had a great time and enjoyed everyone he met with!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Dr. Siwula and her staff are awesome. If you are looking for a great dentist, go no further. This is a super practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Great job well satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"I actually look forward to this doctor visit! Dr. Jennifer and her entire staff make you smile the minute you walk in. Everyone is friendly, smiles and just makes you feel at home. I have not experienced this at any other doctors office. I would recommend and have recommended them to everyone I know......if you have to go to the dentist,you may as well sit back and relax and let them take care of you like family.......it's what they do"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"It was great as usual. Jolene is very gentle and makes the appointment much easier"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Lovely, clean offices....professional and efficient staff!!
Gift pack at the end is a treat!!
My teeth are happy!!😀
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"It is ALWAYS a pleasure to visit the efficient, sweet and friendly staff at this office!! Like visiting with family only better 😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"My appointment was excellent the entire staff including the doctor was very professional and courteous made you feel relaxed and comfortable and explained everything along the way to the point where I feel I now have a enough knowledge to open a hillbilly dental office in my garage Great job"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"My visit to the office as always was very pleasant. Dr. Siwula's and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to assist you in any way they can. I highly recommend her office to anyone and everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"What a wonderful doctor and staff Everyone was so kind and helpful . A true blessing."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"I always have a great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"This is the best dental office I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Prompt, professional, and superb dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Great office staff!! Who are willing to work with you . Special thanks to Beverly ,for helping me to work hours around mine My hygienist Jolene Is such a sweetie. So patient and nice to me about my dental phobias. And Dr. Jennifer also sweetie And so patient with me. About any worries or questions that I had. Thanks again"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Very friendly staff , very straight forward as to what needs done. I'm very pleased."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"Staff is very friendly and always professional!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Dr Siwula and her staff are true professionals. Not only do they do excellent dental work, they are a pleasure to be around."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Everyone was so nice and helpful while I was there. Service was great! They're willing to answer any questions you have."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"On a scale of 1 to 10 I'll give this visit an 11."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Awesome! Everyone was so kind and welcoming! They talked me through everything and it was one of the best visits!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"I saw Dr. Ryan for cavities on the top and bottom of the left side of my mouth. Initially, I was very nervous because this was my first visit with Dr. Ryan pertaining to having cavities filled. However, much to my relief, Dr. Ryan was more than capable at her job and I was pain free during and after the appointment. I was extremely appreciative that Dr. Ryan let me listen to music as she drilled. Overall, I was very satisfied with my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"This was my first time at this dentist office. The staff was wonderful and extremely polite, and the dentist was very thorough, and answered every question I had!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Dr. Siwulla Gill's is an excellent dentist . She and her staff are meticulous and always friendly . The office is spotless and very clean."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Extremely wonderful place! Even as a kid I was never scared to go because of how friendly and kind they are. Always smiling and asking about your day. They also do a really good job cleaning teeth. My teeth feel amazing afterwards. Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Everyone is always very nice and provides a comfortable atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"I changed dentists for 3 1/2 year old. This was his first appt with Dr. Jen and Jolene. He got his teeth cleaned and checked. When leaving he said "Mommy, I like my new dentist""
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"As always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"I had a great experience. Everything went well."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2016)

"Great experience as usual. Prompt, efficient and friendly staff. Very good at what they do 👍"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Very pleased with the entire staff , well qualified and professional. I have been coming here for many years and am glad I stayed with Dr Siwula Gill when Dr Thornblade retired."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Awesome experience. The entire staff is always friendly and they provide top notch care. I moved from Scottdale recently, but I still continue coming to Dr. Siwula Gill due to the excellent care and friendly staff. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"Very good visit and cleaning. 2 younger children had a checkup and they were very comfortable with the dr and staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Great experience at this dental practice!

The office is very clean and well kept with the latest technology. The hygienist and the staff were very considerate and friendly! Scheduling is a breeze,with automatic appointment reminders via text message!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Thank you for the care of my treatment by Doctor Gil and Joline!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Excellent service all the time. Always comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"Absolutely fantastic! I'm so grateful to have found a wonderful dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2016)

"Outstanding dental practice. Everyone is friendly, competent and caring. Recently had four temporary front teeth remade and they look great--better than my own teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Never any long waiting times. Always a good experience. Great choice if your looking for a place for dental work."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"As always my recent visit to this office was perfect. The staff is very prompt, professional and very pleasant and friendly. My cleaning was very thorough yet was performed with barely any discomfort.

PS...I especially appreciate the addition of raspberry flavor for the polishing paste! : )
"

(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"I had a wonderful experience. Enjoyed talking with Jolene and getting my teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"As always, a very pleasurable experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I always have great experiences at my appointments."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"The Dentist I've had all my life retired a few years ago. Ive visited a few since his retirement and just couldn't find someone I could really put my trust in. I truly believe I have found that place here at Dr. Siwula Gills. The staff is dedicated, professional, friendly, and committed to making your visit great. My visit was with Dr.Ryan and between the Dr. And the staff they took the time to ensure I had a clear understanding of everything we discussed before I left. Very patient, concise, and clear...five stars isn't enough...Thanks...."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"I was originally scheduled for a different day but just got a full time job and didn't have a start date yet, so I called and they were able to fit me in this week. Then I had a cavity and they had a cancelation the same day and were able to fit me in for that to so I wouldn't have to miss work."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Very quick and professional, but with the right amount humor. More relaxed atmosphere then my old dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"Pleasant atmosphere. Clean restroom.
Delightful and skilled technicians!
Professional, lovely, and skilled dentist!!!!
☺️
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Dr. Siwula and her staff represent the utmost in standards of professionalism. They are courteous, prompt, and do all they can to insure the comfort of their patients. I have recommended them to friends and family members and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"Great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2016)

"I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. Especially for anyone who has anxiety about going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional! They are very thorough with explaining any action that may need addressed in the health of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2016)

"Jennifer, You're the best there is and everyone in the family loves you."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"As always, this was a very easy and smooth dental visit. Most people are intimidated by going to the dentist, but here everyone makes you feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Professional, fun, engaged employees. Always a pleasure to interact with the beautiful ladies!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Wonderful staff! All kind and professional! Great with my shy, apprehensive 4 year old"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Outstanding.....the whole office staff are extremely personable and caring,while bring very ptofessional. Makes going to the Dentist a comfortable experience. Would recommend for all ages."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"As always I received excellent care, personalized attention, and no wait. Couldn't ask for more!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Dr. Siwula does an excellent job. The staff is friendly, the procedure was quick and painless, and I can't even tell the difference between the filling and my original tooth."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"My first dental visit was extremely thorough, and my treatment plan was well explained. The dentist and staff made me feel quite comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"It's a great atmosphere for all of your dental needs. Very friendly and courteous staff. If you're looking for a great dental office, this is the place for you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"From the time you walk in the office, to the time you leave.
You are treated like family.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"I've never enjoyed going to the dentist due to a bad experience when I was 14. Yesterday ,by my choice I spent 4 hrs.having 3 fillings replaced & a crown done. It was the best experience I've had @ a dentist. Dr. Suwila-Gill & her complete staff are are the most kind, patient & efficient group of people I think I've ever dealt with. Love them all!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"The entire staff is great here, and we received excellent care as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Dr Siwula is an excellent skilled Dentist. The entire staff is always knowledgeable, courteous, and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"I had the most wonderful dental appointment yesterday. I had Carol as my hygienist,she was very compassionate and informative to my needs.I feel as a person and not as a number when I am seen!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2016)

"My visit was this past Tuesday for cleaning.
I must say it doesn't matter if it is an appointment for cleaning or a dental procedure, you and your staff are fantastic! I always feel "at home" in your office. Everyone is so kind, caring, knowledgeable, personable and yet very professional.
I appreciate you taking a few minutes to talk about the dental insurance “of today” and how restricting it is on you as a dentist. I appreciate you wanting to keep your patients best interest as a priority. It is a shame what we spend for dental insurance each year and to find out that they want to jeopardize our quality of care to cut corners and save cost. It should be the patient and dentist that make the decisions on the quality of the materials or labs used not some person that is just trying to save there company money!
I am very grateful for the service you and your staff provide not only for me but for my family and the community.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Carol is such a thorough person and does a great job. Dr. Siwula Gill us wonderful and explains everything well. Great office!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"My appointment went very well. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Katie Ryan did a great job explaining what she saw and gave me my options as far as solving any issues."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Excellent care as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Very professional and courteous service. Everyone is always very pleasant and accommodating."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Recently became a patient of Dr. Siwula after my last dentist retired. Have had nothing but positive experiences so far. Dr. Siwula has surrounded herself with a quality staff. And everyone, including herself, is extremely thorough and professional. This is how going to the dentist is supposed to be."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Love her an the staff..."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"Best practice around!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Best practice around!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"Caring and professional."
(4 stars)
by (February 09, 2016)

"I had such a wonderful, first time visit! The office staff is helpful, and welcoming. Dr. Gill is beyond professional, and has a very soothing touch. The dental hygienist that was assisting her was informative, and made me feel at ease. My insurance isn't totally covering the work I need completed. However, this isn't a problem! The lovely ladies at the front desk set me up with an affordable payment plan. I have already told my family and friends to give Dr. Gill, and her staff a visit!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Dr. Siwula is wonderful! She is friendly, knowledgeable, and generous with her time. I came in for a filling and ended up also being fit for a nightguard after sharing some of my dental concerns with her. Her staff is just as great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Dr. Gill and staff were superb doin my visit . I wouldn't go anywhere else . Thank You for the Best Dental Service I ever had."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Love this office and the employees. Office is very well run and they have you in and out without the usual waiting around. Love them."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Love having Carol clean my teeth! Painless, thorough and thoughtful. And Dr. Siwula is thorough and also pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Always pleasant!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"The staff and Dr. Gill are some of the most curtious, professional, and caring folks I have ever encountered in a Doctor's office of any kind."
(4 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Very good experience"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Had a great visit yesterday. Only concern was the weather."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"I'm always very pleased with the service, professionalism, and the kindness of the staff. It is a pleasure to see the dentist. I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"I had a very pleasant visit. Greeted by friendly staff, minimal wait time. Exam were done efficiently with my comfort always coming first. Great dentist and staff. Thanks! A++"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"It is important to me that the doctors respect the time of their patients. I know unforeseen things happen. I was seen on time, both the doctor and tech treated me thoroughly and respectfully. The standards at this office are very high."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"Dr. Ryan was patient and wonderful. So was her assistant."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Excellent service! Customer/Patient service is an obvious priority. They have a sincere regard for your time and concerns."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Painless"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"I was recommended to Dr. Siwula-Gill when I was having issues with a tooth and couldn't get in with my old dentist. She got me right in and I have been going to her ever since. I have high anxiety over dental visits, as many do, but I always feel so comfortable going to Dr. Siwula-Gill. I even look forward to my teeth cleanings now. The whole staff in the office is so amazing and sweet."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"Courteous, clean, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Liked the idea of a text reminder. I don't always look at my home phone."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"My family is always given exceptional care at Dr. Siwula -Gill's office. Every staff member makes us feel important. Carol and Jolene always go out of their way to make my kids feel special. I recommend Dr. Siwula - Gill's office to all my friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)