"As usual, the expertise of Dr. Anderson and his staff just can't be beat. My family has been seeing him for years after having some bad experiences with some other dentists. We wouldn't even think about going to see anyone else.
Keep up the outstanding work !!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Extremely well done"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)

"Always pleasant and friendly staff, thorough cleaning every time, my favorite dental experience in my entire life. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Semiannual checkup and cleaning. Excellent care as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2017)

"Professional, thorough and friendly.

Been seeing Dr. Anderson for over 10 years. Even though I know live overseas, I still make an effort to visit when home as the care is superb.

If you're looking for great dental care, Dr. Anderson will provide it.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"I've been coming here since I was a kid and I wouldn't change a thing. On time, great staff, and my teeth are doing awesome."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Retired Navy Chief, been a patient of Dr. Anderson's since the early 2000's. I have never been disappointed with the care I've received!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Excellent! Never have to wait. Friendly, efficient, professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Now my teeth feel good!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Everything was fine -- no issues or concerns."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Quick, but thorough appointment. Anitra was a huge
help rescheduling my appointment!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Dr. Wes and his entire staff are fantastic"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"always feel right at home here and never rushed! Great team at this office"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)

"We are one of Dr. Anderson's original early customers/patients. He and his staff have been very good throughout the years. They are good about explaining things related to the care of our teeth. I recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Great and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Excellent service. Teeth cleaning feels great after our appointment. Thank you. See you in six months."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I always receive the best dental care from Wes and his staff. They are all very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"I always have a very pleasant experience when I have my appointments, the staff are always very polite and kind hearten, It is just nice to still be able to go to a professional business and be treated right."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"Best of the Beach! Great Dr, great staff! Love them!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Highly professional and high quality experience! Dr. Anderson is a very professional highly skilled dentist. His staff demonstrate his level of professionalism and assist in providing a quality experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"My recent visit to Dr. Anderson's office was wonderful! I arrived a little early and was greeted with a welcoming & happy smile at the front desk. I was whisked back to meet Christine who was very pleasant while working and discussing my needs. The atmosphere and staff were so nice and relaxing that I could have taken a nap! I highly recommend them. ***** Five Stars for the whole team! *****"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Great personal service. Thanks for the loving care shown to my wife."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Superior care, friendly, concerned about my needs and always keeps to the appointment schedule. I am always impressed with the treatment I am given."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2017)

"All good as usual! Been a client for nearly 20 years!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2017)

"New hygienist-Christina - did a great job! I was in and out within an hour. Love the new water plaque removal tool."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2017)

"Dr. Anderson is a very personable and compassionate dentist. He has been helpful in suggesting an oral surgeon and will be giving me a follow up visit to further my dental work. He is honest and genuine with you and looks for your well being over treatments just to take your money. I am thankful that I was able to be treated by Dr. Anderson and look forward to him getting my dental situation back to normal."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Always happy with my visits to Dr. Anderson's and my cleanings by Jamie!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"first class they make you fell relax and at ease !!! doc gives a shot for numming and you dont fell any pain he takes all the fear out of the vist !!! when you go to doctor wes you fell very relaxed !!! you cant belive how painless your visit has been !!! doctor wes is the best ive ever ben too !!! i cant say anothe good things about him and his staff !!! thank you doctor wes!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Always a good experience. Wes and his gang are always great!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Great dental cleaning. In and out on time!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"I am a new patient of Dr. Anderson. Both he and his staff are very nice."
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The visit was pleasant, I felt so comfortable with the dentist. Great all around. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Anderson and I look forward to many years of Dental Care with him. After 30 years with my last dentist, I'm glad this transition to a new dentist went so smooth."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Dr. Anderson was absolutely amazing. I was very wary of dentists because of past experiences but he really made me feel a lot better. He is very compassionate to people and very passionate about what he does. I HIGHLY recommend seeing him."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"Dr. Anderson & staff are A-1 top notch -- couldn't be happier."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"Of course I'm always delighted to get good news from Dr. Anderson, which I did this past Monday. But it's all in the details, like when his hygienist asked if I had any concerns, and I explained the staining I was getting on a slightly recessed tooth that I couldn't seem to resolve. Jaimie devoted several minutes scraping that tooth until it was all white again. Thank you Jaimie and thank you Wes! Your attention to detail is greatly appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Always great technicians. Friendly place that does good work."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Everyone in the office is always nice and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Staff & DR Anderson are very considerate of our concerns & needs. Always pleased with the final results. Thank you See you in 6 months. Robyn & Andy"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Very friendly and professional dentist and staff. I'm glad to have Wes as my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Always an excellent experience. Could not be more pleased with my dental needs. Thanks for being an excellent provider."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Anderson for many years. He and his staff consistently provide us with top quality care and attention to our every dental need. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"I absolutely love this dental practice. The staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Anderson is the best. He explains everything to you in a manner in which you can understand and he is always professional. He makes you feel like family! I highly recommend this dental practice for your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Leaving with a great smile and satisfied as usual"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"I have been using Dr. Anderson for over 25 years. Excellent dentist and great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"Pleasant and on time for 6 mo cleaning and check up. Dr. Anderson is pleasant and thorough. I have always loved this practice."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"Before visiting Dr. Anderson, I had not visited a dentist in over five years because going to see the dentist, like many people (especially in their early twenties) was not one of my favorite places to go. Dr. Anderson and his team worked with me and improved the health of my teeth substantially. They are reasonably priced in comparison to my past visits to other dentists in the area. The staff size is small and that's what I like about them the most. Being able to see the same dentist and hygienist each time is awesome and they are familiar with their patients each time. They are all very welcoming and most importantly honest to determine the best solutions for you. Dr. Anderson has altered my attitude from the dreadful dental experience to now a pleasant and painless visit to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)

"Was made to feel totally welcome, hygienist was fantastic, very experienced and Dr Wesley took his time to make me feel welcome to the practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Dr. Anderson is wonderful! Staff is excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"The dental hygienist that I had was wonderful, a new lady since my last visit (six months ago). Requested her again. She was very thorough and my teeth felt really clean and gave helpful tips on how to prevent things.

12/15 at 5 p.m.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)

"Very professional high quality dental services. Great friendly professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Dr. Anderson has been my dentist for the last six years. The staff is friendly, the office is clean and I always feel like a valued patient. I recommend Dr. Anderson to all of my friends!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"I had a late schedule conflict and change and was lucky enough to be able to reschedule last minute. All staff were quite understanding and made arrangements for my new appointment. Well done. Much thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Friendly and professional - excellent, thorough dental cleanings."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Prompt and professional service. Thanks for the personal and understanding care provided for my wife."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Thank you for checking out the problem area in my mouth on short notice. Can always count on your practice to take care of things."
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2016)

"Very caring and professional dental care. Appointments are on time and they are thorough with their care. I always feel welcome by Dr. Anderson and his folks. Anitra at the front desk is always welcoming and helps with all questions regarding insurance and appointment scheduling. The hygienists are knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Anderson."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2016)

"top shelf everyone very helpful nice !!! their pros and DR Wes is the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"I have some very sensitive teeth and am always nervous about cleanings every 6 months, but I shouldn't because I never feel any pain. There's never a long wait and everyone is professional and friendly. Also, when I do have to have work done on my teeth, Dr. Anderson always makes sure I am pain-free and isn't that what every patient wants?!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Minimum sonic cleaning (waterboarding). I guess some is necessary with the amount of coffee staining I have and my gums won't tolerate whitening toothpaste. As good as going to the Dentist can be."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Note: I hate going to the dentist! That said, it is a necessary thing to do. The whole staff is a pleasure to deal with!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"A fantastic cleaning! Friendly staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Excellent experience and very professional and cordial staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"I can not state enough good things about my visits to this facility the entire staff is just wonderful and always have a pleasant attitude."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"Excellent care & wonderful staff, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"It's always a pleasure to visit your office. The staff always greets me warmly and treats me very well, especially my hygienist."
(4 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"They are very friendly , very clean , and they make you feel at ease , Dr, Anderson is the best at giving shots of all others !!! Dr, Anderson
has the lightest touch and you feel at ease while he is talking to you while he's giving you dental care , he makes you feel relaxed , and then he says done , I think already to myself , now that's the
way my visits go !!! Dr Anderson and his staff are top shelf !!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"In and out in no time after a thorough and professional cleaning (regularly scheduled every 6 months). Happy to have a dentist/staff I can trust."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"Always a good experience. Great cleaning and Wes is always very professional."
(4 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"One of my crowns came off and I was given an appointment at a time and day which I had requested. Dr. Anderson patiently explained what the problem was with my crown and then reattached it"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Great atmosphere. Excellent service. Trustworthy folks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"We have been happy with our experience at each appointment, and appreciate the courteous staff and clean atmosphere. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Thorough, professional, friendly service was provided by Dr. Anderson and his staff this week."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Always a GREAT experience. Prompt and very professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Great service, couldn't have been any easier! Awesome customer service."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2016)

"I've been with the practice for 5-6years and my visits were always on time, on point and Dr Anderson' s got professional bed side manners. i would recommend the practice to my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Very good experience. Very friendly and caring Dentist and staff. They put your ease and comfort first."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2016)

"Great!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Great service... Awesome staff and awesome Doctor. 5 stars"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"Jamie always does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth in a relaxing atmosphere. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Great service as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2016)

"Staff was very friendly. Dr Anderson explained very well what he was doing. Made me feel like family. Would highly recommend him to any of
my friend or family looking for a good Dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"Once again had a great visit with Dr. Anderson.

Was seen promptly (even a little early), great gently cleaning and xrays.

Ready for my next visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"Everyone on the Anderson team, from the receptionist to the hygienist,to the nurse & the dentist himself, are first rate! I travel over two hours and pay $18 in tolls to utilize these excellent services and wouldn't have it any other way! These are the best dental services I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Dental hygienist , Ms. Ramos was awesome. She was thorough, yet gentle."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"Dr. Anderson and Tracy did an excellent job on my fillings. He toke his time and explain the procedure to me every step."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Thank you for a pleasant experience - definitely rated a 5 star."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"I have seen Dr. Anderson for 20 years and never had a unpleasant experience. Fixed right the first time. Great magazines to read while waiting."
(4 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"They always make you feel as comfortable as possible and Dr. Anderson does give the best advice on all Dental Health issues."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Both the facility and staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience -- THANK YOU Dr. Anderson and your entire staff. Another 5 star visit for us."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"For years I was scared of dentistry officse. But when I met Dr. Anderson office, I begin to regain trust again. He is just simply awesome. The whole office is just great. I know in my heart they all love their jobs and I love them. Thank you for just being you. See you soon."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Staff is always professional and friendly. I've been trusting Dr. Anderson with my dental care for many years and have been very happy and well cared for in cosmetic and non cosmetic work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"Quick, prompt service for whatever I need."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Appreciate the way Dr. Anderson and staff displayed personal and professional care."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Always a plesant visit with Dr. Anderson's office. I will always reccomend him."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Me and my family have been coming to Dr. Anderson for about 5 years now and I have never been more comfortable seeing a Dentist before! Everyone is the office is very nice and you feel at ease despite having dental work. Everything is explained and any questions you have are answered in full :). I am no longer in fear of coming to the Dentist after becoming a patient here, that's the truth :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"This practice is nothing less than excellent. This is dental care I completely trust."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"Vary stafied with j. Wesley Anderson as my dentist and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"Great communication, they made me feel like my problems were important and they could help me handle them. I would definitely recommend them. Even the floor staff when you walk in took into consideration is coming in early and cut their break short."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"superb visit usual
prompt
professional and friendly
"

(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"5 Stars!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"I had my once every three months cleaning and some smoothing of a couple of teeth that had slight chips in them. The dental hygienists was very professional, courteous and gentle. Dr. Anderson was also very skilled and his courteous, warm self. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Anderson for many, many years, since he was a young man in the dentistry business. I hope this dental treatment relationship can last for a great many more years!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"The office staff are always very friendly & professional, with a clean, organized, & relaxing atmosphere. The hygienist was friendly and took her time to answer my questions and explain everything. I love this office and although it is more than an hour away from my home, I do not mind the travel.

I highly recommend them!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"This was our first visit as new patients. Dr. Anderson's office staff were very friendly, courteous and professional in setting up our back to back appointments. The office staff, dental hygienist, and Dr. Anderson were very thoughtful and professional in meeting my wife's special needs. Dr. Anderson's friendly and professional manner made us feel comfortable that we had found the right practice for all our dental services."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)

"Had a very good experience, both myself and my husband. See y'all in six month. Thanks for your hard work."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Great dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"ok tks for asking call you next week bob"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2016)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are extremely professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Anderson takes time to ask questions and clearly explains available options and procedures. There is never any pressure, just genuine recommendations to improve my overall oral health."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2016)

"Always pleased with Dr. Anderson and staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"My wife & I have been to several dentists over the years and since we started going to Dr. Anderson, we absolutely will never go to anyone else. He's the best. His staff & administration is top notch!! No problems / no worries. Bravo Zulu."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"Very attentive to all my needs. They are caring and detail people. I recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"You guys are awesome ... every time, all the time. Friendly, efficient, quality care. I will never forget your attention when I had an abnormal xray, that was likely undiagnosed for years by my previous military system. Thanks to the whole team ... you're the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Love this dental office. Everyone friendly, laid back makes me look forward to check ups."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Anderson for nearly 18 years. We have been extremely satisfied with his professionalism and continued satisfactory dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"Very pleased cleaning and checkup. Ron Chinnock"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2016)

"Wonderful experience as always. I have recommended this practice to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2016)

"BEST DENTIST AND STAFF!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"We are very pleased we the service we received in your office."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"Very nice people and they seem to really care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"first visit for consult and x-rays.staff very nice. dr. anderson went over my options for treatment. . explanation on details was thorough and easy to understand.front desk very helpful explaining insurance.I will be coming back for my dental work."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"This review is for my last semi annual check up and cleaning. Professional and courteous staff. In and out in no time (because I don't have any teeth issues)."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"We are happy to have found a clean, friendly dentist office within close proximity. The staff is welcoming and kind. No fancy gimmicks, such as mini televisions for the kids, but ours are older and don't need that to sit still. Thus far we have only had routine cleanings, but we enjoyed our family's semi-annual trip for cleanings as much as one can."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Completely pain free experience getting 2 crowns. Dr Wes and his team are excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"broke a tooth and they fixed me up great... thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Professional, personable, thorough visit as usual."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)

"Prompt, fast, efficient and thorough. Couldn't ask for more. Exceed expectations."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"As a long time patient I always get the best from Wes and his associates. They take good care of me. Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I recently changed my dentist because my insurance would not cover charges from my former one. I did some research a year ago and my husband and I decided to try Dr. Anderson. We have seen him twice for cleanings. Pros - located so close to our home, always takes you in "on time" (sometimes I waited 45 minutes at my other dentist), the dental hygienists do a thorough job paying attention to detail, the receptionist ackkndowledgd us as soon as we walked in the door, the office and rooms are very clean and the Dr. Anderson is so nice and takes his time. Cons - None"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Wes Anderson for over 20 years now and every experience has been a good one. Service is prompt and the staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"I loved my recent visit to get my teeth cleaned. My hygienist has lemongrass essential oils in the room and it felt more like a spa day than a 6th month checkup! And she did a superb job getting my teeth squeaky clean!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"Five star, excellent visit, top notch customer service every time!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"The Admin staff is very professional, extremely organized and knowledgeable. The appointment time was ready early, the hygienist, Dr. Anderson, and the entire dental staff were very pleasant, professional, courteous, meticulous, and fast. What a great team!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"I had excellent service. I highly recommend anyone to come here."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2016)

"The service was great as always, I never have a bad visit. Thanks for what you do for me as a patient.
James Owens
"

(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)

"The visit was very good,friendly staff."
(4 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Dr. Anderson and his team are always prompt, friendly, and provide great attention during my visit. I moved to Chesapeake and still travel out to see him in Virginia Beach because I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Great experience as usual, very personnel and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"Everyone was very first nice and so great to work with! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Jamie did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Very good bedside manner. Dr. Anderson is always full of good advise and caring for the patient. I especially love the numerous reminders received from the office about the appointment. Excellent dental office and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"excellent service staff, Dr. Anderson very trustworthy."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Dr. Wes and his staff have always been top notch. I've lived in the Hampton Roads area over 50 years, and for much of that time visited dentists whose offices were located either near work or home. My family and I have been with Dr. Anderson for the past 15 years, and we have to drive 30 minutes to get to his office, but he and his staff make it well worth the travel."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Very satisfied with Dr. Anderson and his Staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"You are the best like the location of the business. The big smiles are a big welcome. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2016)

"VERY SATISFIED."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"I am vary pleased with all service I received from you."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"The staff and Doctor was very nice. They explained everything to me and made me feel relaxed and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2015)

"Thank you for getting me in so quickly. The outcome was much better than I expected. A great job and again thank you for the great job you all did. Beverly"
(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2015)

"Had a small piece of porcelain chip off my back lower tooth. Dr. Anderson saw me on very short notice and quickly smoothed it over. Nice to know he is available when something unusual happens! Nice people here. Merry Christmas!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2015)

"Great visit as usual.. I have never been a fan of going to the dentist,, Just afraid and as usual I was made to feel at home"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Great service, totally satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Dr Anderson & his team ..always take really good care of me & my family.excellent care & customer service from entrance to departure from clinic."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Everything was A-OK as usual .... I was seen promptly & everyone was friendly. Excellent job by Dr. Anderson, Leandra, Anitra and the entire staff ... thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)

"The staff at Dr. Anderson's office is very pleasant. I arrived a little early and got in a little early (how often does that happen?). Dr. Anderson is very personable. Some folks don't like to go to the dentist but I really don't mind because I always have a good experience.

M. Gram
"

(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"The best dentist and hygienist in town. Very friendly, caring,and considerate. I have complete faith and trust in Wes and his team for all of my family's dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Always courteous, on time, and provides great service.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2015)

"Awesome, efficient, and professional service as always! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"As always, you and your staff are professional and nice. Mike Francis"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"The staff at Dr. Anderson's office is very friendly. I truly feel Dr. Anderson has my dental health as a priority when I visit. The assistants are always wonderful with my children as well!"
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2015)

"Professional as always.........Happy Thanksgiving"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"Candid, tried-and-true, Professionals , Courteous."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"Excellent, prompt, gentle care. Recommend to friends and family!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"I have always been pleased with the care that I have received from Dr. Wesley Anderson."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"*5 Smiles out of 5 *

Excellent first visit -- very friendly staff! They were able to fit me in their busy schedule on very short notice for which I am very thankful. The good Doctor skillfully reattached a crown that had come off one of my molars. The time and thorough attentiveness spent on performing the fix reassured me that this dentist demonstrates a most exemplary level of patient care and gentleness. His chairside manners were equally comforting, as he informs you of every step he's taking, and why the steps are needed during your visit. I don't suffer any anxiety in the dentist chair, but if you do, you owe it to yourself to see this man for your dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Great job. A pleasure to feel so well looked after"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"My experience during my past appointment was, as usual, AWESOME. Anitra and Jamie are FANTASTIC and always so kind and friendly. Love you guys."
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"I appreciate your minimum use of the sonic scaler. I guess some use is necessary to do the job right but I consider it akin to waterboarding."
(4 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Leandra was very professional and friendly at the same time. She listened to my warning by of sensitive teeth and I had no problems whatsoever. Dr. Anderson, don't let her go!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2015)

"I was very pleased with the care I received on my visit. thank you
Happy Holidays
"

(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Very pleased with the staff and overall visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)

"This was my first time coming to Dr. Anderson and I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional and they explained everything during every step of my visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"It's difficult to give a review of my recent experience, because it was the same as all of my visits to Dr. Anderson and his staff--FANTASTIC!! My wife & I have been to several dentists over the years, in many different areas and since the first time we went to Dr. Anderson, we don't even THINK about going to see anyone else!! His expertise and his staff are all above the top of the list. BRAVO ZULU !!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"After hearing my spouse sing Dr. Anderson's praises for many years, it was time to find out just for myself how great going to the dentist could be. Dr. Anderson's staff was friendly and efficient. Jamie, the hygienist assigned to me, was thorough, detailed, and explained each process carefully, and in a language easy for me to understand. Dr. Anderson was soft-spoken, very positive, and confident in his assessment. I look forward to building a long term relationship with his practice. My spouse was right!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Everything went well. the dental assistant was well prepared and very efficient."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"I've been extremely happy with Dr. Anderson and his staff for quite some time. I appreciate the personal attention and timely manner in which my appointments are handled. Dr. Anderson takes great care in explaining necessary procedures and ensuring that I understand my options. I have and would not hesitate to refer Dr. Anderson to anyone seeking top notch dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"I'm always pleased with the service. It was my dental hygienist first day and she was very good. And as always Anitria is the most professional kind person I've ever met. She just lights up the office with her personality. And of course Dr Anderson is the best dentist in the universe!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Always enjoy seeing the staff at Dr. Anderson's office. My most recent visit with Leandra was awesome. I shared with both Leandra and Dr. Anderson that I felt this cleaning was much more thorough!
See you in 6 months!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Thank you so much for having an awesome practice! I always appreciate what every one in the office does. Jamye is great, and I appreciate Dr. A following me through a long treatment of root canals and oral surgery. You guys are the best!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"We would recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff to any of our friends. Dr. Anderson professionalism is shown in every aspect of his work. Dr. Anderson shows care for his patients and always takes the time to explain what is required and the way he and his staff plan to proceed with correcting the problem. We are very pleased to have the privilege of having Dr. Anderson and his team for our dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2015)

"New to the area and saw a recommendation about him in Coastal Magazine. I was not disappointed! Friendly and helpful staff and dentist. Wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"I've been going to Dr. Anderson since 1997. I personally recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. My son, 19-years-old now, has also been going to Dr. Anderson since he was old enough to go to a dentist. He's VERY sensitive, doesn't like to be touched more than necessary, etc. He has NEVER had a problem with Dr. Anderson. In fact, he looks forward to his visits, and so do I! Dr. Anderson stays current with dental technology, scores an A++ for bedside manner, is extremely informative and patient, and has a wonderful and friendly supportive staff. Look no further!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"Very good visit. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Anderson is very professional and takes the time to answer questions and concerns. Highly recommend him for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"Excellent care and attention. Very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2015)

"I'm relatively new to the area and was not looking forward to finding a new dentist. I already tried a dentist in the area with a negative experience. I was referred to Dr. Anderson by a friend, and by the end of the appointment I knew why she spoke so highly of him! The experience was flawless from start to finish. The receptionist had already checked with my insurance to know what I qualified for in my exam. The hygienist was very thorough in her cleaning, explained everything she was doing, and took the time to show me areas of concern and how to better clean at home. Dr Anderson was very pleasant during his evaluation, honest and straightforward. I would recommend this to anyone and will definitely be returning here for my next cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2015)

"I had a fantastic experience at this dentist office. I had absolutely no wait before my appointment, the reception staff was very efficient in moving things along in the check-in period. What stuck out most to me during the whole experience is the high energy level and positivity of everyone in the office, from the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist himself. Throughout my entire appointment my dental hygienist was very friendly and upbeat and made sure I was comfortable. She was very easy going and encouraged me to ask about anything, and went out of her way to completely answer my question in a way I understood 100%. It was refreshing having this open dialogue and gave me a lot of peace of mind. Keep up this atmosphere, it was very welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"Great as always. Professional care and friendly staff?"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Great staff. Fantastic job as always."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Another great check up and cleaning by the personable and professional staff and Dr. Anderson!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"I thought my Dental Hygienist was amazing. She was gentle throughout my cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"Thanks for a great dental cleaning yesterday afternoon. As always, a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"I was a little nervous at first. No dental work other than minor cleaning and etc. Dr. Anderson put me at ease, telling me exactly what was going to occur. He assured me he wanted me to be comfortable and would cease if I had any pain at all. The procedure went smoothly. I was well pleased with the care I received. So far, no problems with the job they did. I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff. Very professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"My recent visit was excellent. We didn't have to wait long in the waiting room. The whole staff was professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2015)

"My last appointment was just a cleaning. Everything went well."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Always sincere, excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are exceptional. I never have to wait past my appointment time, and I feel like I receive quality care and advice every time I visit. I have extensive dental work, to include implants and several fillings. Dr. Anderson is one of the best dental care providers I have ever received treatment from, thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Wes has been my dentist since before I can remember. My appointments have always been quick, thorough and informative. This last visit I had a lot of questions about an upcoming procedure, and he had no problem spending time with me to explain the processes."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"It's been too long, I'm so glad to have you again as a dentist :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Such a pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. Relaxing atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2015)

"Absolutely fantastic office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"It's always a pleasant visit when you go to Wes Anderson's office. Whether for a cleaning or dental work they take good care of you."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"I was experiencing discomfort chewing on my left side. Dr. Anderson's hygienist, Jamie, identified lost material from a filling on the upper left side and scheduled a follow-up to have it addressed (Dr. Anderson was out of the office for medical issues at the time). Dr. Anderson confirmed Jamie's assessment, expanded it a bit to include another area of the same tooth, and ultimately replaced the entire filling. He displayed his usual meticulous attention to detail, and to careful fitting of the filling. Why would I ever go anywhere else?"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"Dr. Anderson's office is always welcoming, friendly, efficient and on time. I receive great dental care and could not be more satisfied. A visit here removes the old stigma of "going to the Dentist!" Thank you to all in the practice."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"What a fantastic office! From the moment I walked in and was greeted by the secretary, to meeting with the hygienist, and then finally the Dr. Anderson. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. Made me feel so welcomed and calm. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Anderson's office. I look forward to seeing them again! :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Your dental hygienist is so thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Dr Anderson is always professional and takes the time to explain everything he is doing and what options there are for any treatment needed. he has been my dentist for 7 years and he and his staff have earned my loyalty for hyears to come."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"Everything was great. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are always pleasant and professional. They make the daunting trip to the dentist as enjoyable and efficient as possible!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"Could not ask for a better dentist and staff - they are outstanding."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"The hygienist was very thorough and pleasant. She demonstrated excellent expertise in her work."
(4 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"Thank you for a caring visit as usual."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)

"The office is clean and the entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2015)

"Everyone is very friendly and courteous. I really appreciate that they always check what the cost to me will be before hand."
(4 stars)
by (June 22, 2015)

"Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2015)

"great dentist very enjoyable visit!"
(4 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"every 6 month checkup was excellent as usual
friendly and courteous people make this event almost enjoyable.. not a fan of going to the dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2015)

"My son and I have been going to Dr. Anderson for 11 years! I couldn't be happier! The office is always running on time. We are usually called back before we can even open a magazine. Anitra runs the front with precision and remembers us by name. The hygienists are awesome and Dr. Anderson is just all around great! Once, my car wouldn't start after our appointment, the last of the day. Dr. Anderson let us back in the closed office and waited with us for help to arrive. Hands down, this practice is fantastic!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2015)

"Great, friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)

"Best dental care ever!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)

"I recently moved from California and have found a great dentist in Virginia Beach. Dr. Anderson and his staff are professional, the office is nice and the hygienist was very good. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"I love Dr. Anderson! The staff is always friendly and helpful. This time around, the new hygienist I had was a little more rough on my teeth and jaw and I left in quite a bit of pain that lasted into the following day; but the caveat to that is my teeth felt much cleaner this time around then they ever have in the past."
(4 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"The dental office is great! - very efficient with scheduling appointments, etc. The office staff is very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Anderson & all of the staff are sincerely concerned about my well-being and always ensure they have done everything possible to assist myself and my family."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)

"Very satisfied- especially impressed with hygienist who DID NOT hurt me!! Thank you!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are kind and thorough. Always a pleasure and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. 5 Stars..!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"Very happy with my dentist.

Anne Livernois
"

(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)

"I would highly recommend Wesley Anderson and his staff! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and very customer service oriented. They really care about their patients and are always available to discuss your specific issues and/or concerns."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Great regular checkup and cleaning. Excellent team and effort. Thanks!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"excellent service all around."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"excellent attention and excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"Always an excellent experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"Going to the dentist is not something most people want to do, but Dr. Anderson and his team create a very welcome environment."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)

"Excellent service, no waiting."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"I don't dread going to Dr Anderson - it's almost OK. Wes is always friendly and I always like the good news that I am doing well. Of course, that's up to me to keep up with his recomendations for dental health. The Dental Hygienist went out of her way to avoid using the Sonic Cleaner (I hate it - it's a scaled down version of water boarding). Overall Wes gets an A+.

Bob
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"My husband and I receive the best care when we see Dr. Anderson. His staff are friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"I had my teeth cleaned by Jenny and she did a wonderful job. I have sensitive teeth and she was extra careful and I never felt a bit of pain. The staff is always friendly and professional. A great combination! Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"Great job Jeannie and Dr. Anderson! As always, both were friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)

"Great office. Friendly, on time, efficient."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)

"I've said it before & I'll say it again...Dr. Anderson is the best dentist and person in town, and we've been to several over the years. My whole family has nothing but excellent thoughts and words for him and his exceptional staff. Just possibly couldn't be any better. I can only hope that he stays in practice for the rest of my lifetime, and beyond !!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Quality care from office staff & Dr Anderson. The staff & Dr ensured my comfort while providing me with everything I needed. An excellent team that I trust and highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2015)

"Everyone is always so friendly! The hygienists and Dr Anderson consistently demonstrate genuine care/concern and take a proactive approach."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)

"I am very satisfied with the care that my family receives from Dr. Anderson dental office. I've also referred friends to him and they are satisfied also."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2015)

"The staff are most helpful especially when needing to deal with the insurance companies. Dr. Anderson is thorough and good and listen to my concerns and desires. He provides excellent advice and does not push unneeded applications."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2015)

"Wonderful friendly staff. I enjoy coming in for my routine visits. Very happy!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2015)

"My experience & service since 2010 at Dr. Anderson office has always been pleasant & professional from beginning to end. I would recommend their dental care services to anyone & everyone. The rate I give 5 stars..."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"very pleased with your office from the front desk to everyone else in the back."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2015)

"Always on time, professional from time you walk in until you leave! Plus, a wonderful cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"I always enjoy going to the dentist, (well most times). Dr. Anderson and Anitra are welcoming and "patient friendly"."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2015)

"Dr. Anderson is the best dentist I have gone to in Virginia Beach and his staff is friendly and very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"Tooth feels much better. No sharp edges. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"My appointment was scheduled in advance and was kept. I was seen on time and was able to see and talk to Dr. Anderson after my cleaning. I did not have any questions, but know if I had that they would have been answered. I did not have any concerns and left very satisfied.

I have been a patient a very long time and plan to continue as one for the extended future.

Thank you for your excellent service and care.

Trisha Cote
"

(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"Great, as usual."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"5 STAR !!! You are all great !! Thanks so Much !!"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"Very professional. Always greeted with a smile and great service. Takes time to listen to any problems irt to my teeth. Always prompt...never have to wait for my appointment. Have been a patient for years."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"Services rendered were professionally done. Very satisfied with work done. Thank you Ron"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"Dr Anderson and his staff have been pleasantly efficient, caring, and competent for the past many years the my wife and I have been his patients. We could not be more happy with the way we have been treated. Appointments are handled professionally and the hygienists are wonderful. Dr Anderson always explains what is needed and never seems to do unnecessary work. We have recently moved out of the immediate Virginia Beach area, but we will travel to his office for continuing care."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)

"In and out promptly. No issues ( i have good teeth). Appreciate Dr. Anderson's care."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2015)

"Good job forall."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"Visit was very pleasant. All the staff was very friendly and professional.
This was the first visit for my 3 year old daughter and the hygienist was very patient and kind to her.
I've recommended Dr Anderson's office to our friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"Always enjoy visiting the office for dental care. Doc Anderson is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2015)

"I always have a great experience at Dr. Anderson's office. When I get my teeth cleaned, I feel like my teeth have had a manicure! The hygienist is gentle and does a thorough job. It's easy to relax in her chair.
Dr. Anderson is a good listener and easy to speak with. He also does a great job of making me feel relaxed. His work is skillful and outstanding.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2015)

"It's always a pleasant visit at Wesley Anderson's office. They take good care of you."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"The entire experience, from appt. scheduling to cleanings and Dr. Anderson's service, is great! That's why my family has been with this practice for over fifteen years."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2015)

"I have been with Dr. Anderson since retiring from the Navy in 2006.

Best dental care I've received. Responsive and attentive, It's now a relationship.

Janie seems like my personal hygienist, and is gentle yet thorough.

If you want top quality care - choose Dr. Anderson.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"Fast, Friendly and CARING service. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but I know I will get the caring service from all the people at Dr. Andersons. I always come away feeling I was treated with respect and the service I deserve as a customer."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"I had the best dental hygienist. I never once bled and she was so gentle that I almost forgot I was at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"My visit was started on time , handled efficintly, without pain and completed very professionally."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"Always prompt, friendly, professional. My wife and I have been customers for over 25 years."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are very thorough and personable. Dental techs are also gentle and explain procedures before they start to ease patient's anxiety. Office staff are efficient and file paper work expeditiously. Everyone is very friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"Timely and efficient appointment. Very low key, nonstress full enviroment and care."
(4 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"Very pleased with my dental care Bill Nixon"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"chipped a tooth over the weekend, got an appt late afternoon on monday, as always Dr. Anderson very professional, did thorough exam and relieved no dental work necessary, all questions answered, very friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"Dr. Wes and his staff are the BEST!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2015)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are always so welcoming. They're on time and appointments never feel rushed. They really know what they're doing and help keep me informed throughout each visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"Very nice staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Wonderful care, genuine and professional service. Best dentist I've ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Dr. Anderson and his team always make our dentist visits pleasant. Dr. Anderson takes the time to explain everything that he needs to do to correct any dental problems that arise. My kids never complain when it is time for a check-up. We will be patients for years to come!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Thanks, Jamie. Great job."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"The best dentist in my area. We trust and value his friendliness and his professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2015)

"As usual, the staff at Dr. Anderson's practice was very friendly and puts the patients at ease. Both the Dental Assistant and Dr. Anderson exude professionalism and understand how to relate to the patient. This is an awesome practice that I highly recommend. Keep up the great work."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2015)

"My first visit with W. Anderson was in 1997, before moving to Iceland for 4 years. I was so impressed and comfortable in the office, that after we moved back, I didn't even think twice before calling and scheduling my next appointment with him. He is the only dentist go to. He is also my son's dentist. My son is VERY nervous about any type of medical or dental appt. or procedure, but he actually looks forward to his visits with W. Anderson! Additionally, any time someone has been looking for a dentist, I point my finger straight to W. Anderson. Best... Dentist... Ever!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2014)

"The biggest thing was that Dr. Anderson and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. They all were very professional while trying to calm my fears. I will definitely be going back and getting some work done."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2014)

"Broke a crown and wanted to be seen to make sure there was no immediate cause for concern. Was able to be seen that afternoon and set up an appointment for a new one to be processed. Since it was the week of a holiday, this was extremely comforting."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2014)

"Thanks for being my dentist and so caring. Always been there for any alert calls for care when in need."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson and his Staff are wonderful!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Always professional and friendly, care is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2014)

"Great visit to Dr. Anderson and his team."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Wes and his team are simply the best at the Beach! Everyone in Wes' office is not only kind, but very professional at all of our appointments. Wes and his team are very patient and cater to "chickens" like me! We always know exactly what he is doing and why: everything is explained In simple terms that are easily understood. Thank you all for the outstanding care and attention we receive, whether it be a telephone call with a question or one of our visits-this office is head and shoulders above the rest!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2014)

"Ken and I have been going to Dr. Anderson ever since the 1990's and have always received excellent service. All staff are very good and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2014)

"Always greeted with a friendly smile and on time and professional service."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2014)

"Entire staff was very helpful and courteous !"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2014)

"excellent as usual
great service
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2014)

"Excellent care and service by the whole staff! We are new to the area and have found our dentist for as long as we are here."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2014)

"Always professional and attentive! Dr. Anderson has a great side chair manner. The assistants do a great job as well!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2014)

"My experiences have been very pleasurable, the staff is welcoming and attentive and Dr Anderson is both professional and congenial.

Top marks from one who has seen his share of fair to utterly horrible dentists.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2014)

"Thorough, proactive and efficient! I walk in and in less than an hour I walk out. Also everyone in the office is really fun and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2014)

"Very professional staff, and extremely attentive."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2014)

"I have been trusting your team with my teeth and my family's for well over ten years and wouldn't think of going to anyone else. Visits are always pleasant, timely and you are trustworthy and honest about what can wait and what needs to be addressed immediately"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)

"THANKS FOR ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE. MY APPOINTMENT WAS ON TIME, MY HYGIENIST DID A GREAT JOB AND DR. ANDERSON WAS,AS USUAL,VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE. SEE YOU AGAIN IN SIX MONTHS."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"As usual, my care yesterday was A#1. Really appreciate your team and what they do!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2014)

"Great dentist office! The entire dental team is wonderful, from the front desk staff to the dentist. Dr. Anderson truly takes time to make patients feel important and comfortable and is always professional. Recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2014)

"The entire Anderson dental team is friendly, courteous and professional. I am a big chicken and a coward in the dental chair, but my cleaning was totally pain-free and thorough. Dr. Anderson -- your "ALL IS OK" report was good to hear. Thank you all for what you do -- keep up the good work..!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2014)

"I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Anderson and the staff. I used to dread going to the dentist. I do not find it painful any more. Dr. Anderson talks you through the procedures and he always gives an honest bottom line. His staff is knowledgeable and very approachable and helpful. I recommend his office to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2014)

"Everyone from the admin staff to the professional staff are very thorough and informative. The upbeat, positive attitudes make the dental visit a pleasant experience! Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2014)

"Everything was great! It always is. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are top notch and always attuned to give personal attention. They are concerned with the comfort of the patient, both when in the office, and after they leave."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson and his team are all really great. The techs are super friendly. They always try to get the most convenient time for my appointments, which I appreciate. My kids don't hate going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2014)

"I'm 72: been to a lot of dentists over the years: military and civilian.Myself & family have been seeing Dr. Anderson for quite awhile. He is a top of the line dentist, and his practice staff are right there also. Outstanding group of professionals. When Dr. Anderson fades from his practice, I will have all my teeth pulled & go back to wood carvings. There's no one better!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are always friendly and courteous!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2014)

"Highly recommend Dr Anderson and his staff is incredible. All of his staff take time with each patient and i always leave feeling I have been provided with great dental care. My family have been patients for many years and plan many more to come."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2014)

"As always, everything was great! Jenny was very gentle and my teeth are clean and bright!!! Thank You!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2014)

"I love everyone in this practice. I always feel like I'm visiting friends. The professionalism of the practice is second to none and I feel that Dr. Anderson's advice has my best interest at heart."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Great visit! Ready on time (actually early), cleaning completed efficiently and professionally. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Great Job!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2014)

"I always hear people say they hate going to the dentist; I'm not one of them. I've been going here for 18 years. The staff is professional and courteous. I can tell that they value my business and they always take care of me. Dr. Anderson is an awesome dentist with a wonderful staff. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2014)

"Service is excellent and Doctor Anderson and all the people working there treat you so nice. I always look forward to my dental appointments."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Always on time. No long waiting. Minimum use of the sonic cleaner, which I hate. Always a friendly atmosphere. I almost don't mind going to the dentist, almost."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2014)

"Always excellent service."
(4 stars)
by (October 09, 2014)

"Dental Hygienist very professional, polite and thorough.
Dr Anderson also very professional, friendly and treats patients with respect and kindness. Front end staff very helpful and patient on the phone and handles requests with care and understanding. Entire group as a whole is wonderful and I am absolutely comfortable and confident with their provision of my dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2014)

"Lovely experience everytime. Never a wait and everyone has a great attitude. One thing I love is there is no pressure to purchase items or additional services. Great place to go to."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff are very personable and professional, and they understand that the patient's time is valuable - together these qualities have kept me coming back to them for over 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2014)

"The staff at Dr Anderson's office are so friendly!!! The txt and email reminders are so convenient. They always take care of me in a timely manner and make sure I feel comfortable! I recommend Dr. Anderson's team to all of my friends and family!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson is wonderful. Have been a long-term patient of his."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2014)

"We are treated like family. Everyone is friendly & courteous. Great service always pleased with results.DR Anderson seems to care about his patients. Spends quality time to make sure you understand what has been done or has to bw done."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2014)

"Very well attended. Always a pleasure when I have to go to Dr. Anderson's dental office. They take good care of you. The setting/office is relaxed and well lite. Plenty of magazines to scan through, but I usually have early morning appointments and don't get a chance to review because the wait is less than 5 minutes after arrival. You see the same technician for each visit. They remember your name and review your chart with you, making sure there are no changes from the last visit. My family and I have been patients with Dr. Anderson since our arrival to Virginia - over 15 years ago. Thanks Doc and crew for keeping our teeth and gums healthy."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2014)

"Very Good visit...Staff is excellent.Thanks, Martha Gnilka"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"It's always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"While I am not a willing dental participant, sometimes things need to be done. I had a filling removed and some decayed areas drilled and a new filling replaced the other day. I think Dr Anderson sensed my nervousness and made sure I had plenty of Novocain and told me throughout what he was doing. He was quick and competent during the process. The whole procedure from start to finish was probably 30 minutes. I was in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2014)

"Always a great experience! Friendly, capable staff are at the ready with the care needed & helpful suggestions for improved maintenance. Dr. Anderson is always upbeat, kind & thorough. Thank you all for your care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"I have been coming to Dr. Anderson more than 15 years. I have found him and his staff to be professional, courteous, and in tune to my needs for dental care and my desires for a great smile. I trust his recommendations and believe I have received quality care."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"The dentist is nice and caring. The hygienist is excellent and the office clerk is nice and knows her job."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"On time for service! :0)
Pleasant atmosphere
Great teeth cleanings :)
Honest answers and trustworthy, too!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson has been my dentist since I moved to this area nearly 5 years ago. He has taken care of the regular check-ups and the dental problems which have occurred, all expertly and pleasantly. I strongly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Efficient, personable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2014)

"Everyone is always so friendly. Dr Anderson is caring and always seems very genuine. I love the multiple reminders via email and text."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"Everything/everybody was great!! I can't get those stars to work for me."
(1 stars)
by (August 22, 2014)

"Dr Anderson and his dental hygienist are amazing! So caring and nurturing. I love getting my teeth cleaned :) I always recommend them to people who are looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2014)

"My dental cleaning was done in an efficient, professional, and courteous manner by a very pleasant young lady. The same is to be said of all the staff members I encountered. The Human Resources staff is to commended on their excellent personnel selections."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2014)

"Very impressive team, every step of the way. Thank You"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2014)

"Excellent And Pleasant Staff. Had A Great First Time Visit And Felt Welcomed. My Kids Loved The Mouth Book And Play Area."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2014)

"Staff is courteous and my appointments are always on time. Dr. Anderson is very kind, and he is not quick to perform further treatment unless totally necessary. I appreciate his honesty. My hygienist is always very informative; she's also great with my 4 year old when he has his cleanings done."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"We have been with Dr. Anderson's practice since my children were young. They are both adults now. We have always received excellent care, fair prices, and reliable consultations. There has been very little turn over in the staff as well. We love this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2014)

"Dr Anderson's staf has been outstanding since my very first visit. I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and professional way that I am treated. I highly recommend this Dentist to anyone that is unhappy with their provider now

Joe Matthews
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2014)

"There should be more than 5 stars!! I had a little bit of an emergency and called for a "quickie" appt. The response was nothing but outstanding! I got in - had my work taken care of in fine style and have had no problems. Dr. Anderson and his entire office staff & assistants are 'top of the line'. My whole family goes there & have for quite awhile & will continue to do so. Nothing but the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2014)

"Great personal care. Very short waiting time.
Dental technicians have terrific personalities!
Dr. Anderson is thorough, patient, and caring.
Professional and courteous staff every time!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2014)

"Great experience"
(4 stars)
by (July 23, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson and his team always provide personalized care. I never feel rushed and always leave with a bright smile!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2014)

"My past experiences with dentists could provide a screenplay for a really bad movie. Then, I was referred to Dr. Wesley Anderson. His care has been superb. Every procedure was thoroughly explained beforehand and has never been followed by the post-treatment problems I'd had with previous dentists. His technicians and office staff are friendly and professional. I always recommend Dr. Anderson to family and friends who are searching for a new dentist. I now look forward to my dental appointments."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2014)

"I want to thank the staff for their professionalism. Everyone is so friendly, it almost makes going to the dentist, less freighting, because you know they are concern about your health. Thank You,"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2014)

"Great office staff, great hygienists, LOVE this place!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2014)

"I've been going to Dr. Anderson's officer for over 8 years, since retiring from the Navy.

Great service and attention to detail. When I needed emergency care, they responded immediately and were able to squeeze me right in.

I also think it's great that there is continuity of care and have had Jaime as my hygienist for over 5 years.

Highly recommended!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2014)

"Great visit, no waiting, staff was attentive and professional. DR. Anderson is personable, knowledgable and a gentleman."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Very nice and professional staff and clean facility!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"our family always receive excellent dental care & services.We thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Such nice people, such good service in a pleasant setting."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Well done again"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2014)

"Very caring for all my patient needs"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2014)

"If you've ever wanted to open your mouth, this is the place to do it. They're on time, they're gentle, they're caring and they are concerned about my mouth. Now I can close it."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2014)

"I have seen Dr. Anderson since 2002 and every time I have an appointment, I feel like I'm visiting family. I've never waited more than two minutes to be called back, the staff who have worked with me for years are extremely pleasant and personable, and they always schedule my next two appointments so that I have the date and time that I desire most. Dr. Anderson provides care for 4 others in my family and everyone speaks highly of him. I always recommend him to friends and colleagues who are looking for a great dentist who provides wonderful care."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"another excellent visit
their suggestion to change dental care product from a regular tooth brush to a sonic care unit greatly improved my dental care

thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"I was able to schedule my appointment the day before I called with no problem. I never have to wait on my scheduled time. Dr. Anderson and his staff are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson n his staff are wonderful people.. Always friendly and they make you feel comfortable when you sit in their chairs! I've always hated needles but with Dr. Anderson I never get anxious when he puts that needle in my mouth!! We love Dr. Anderson and his wonderful staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Ken and I have going to Dr.Anderson and his staff for many a year now, since he was first starting out in the 80's. My, how time does fly!!! He and his staff have always been very good, competent and attentive to our dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff.
Faye Adams & Ken Jessup
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Dr, Anderson has been my dentist for over 20 years
now and his quality of service has always been excellent and my appointments have always been promptly on time.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"The staff is friendly and always has a smile on their faces. My cleaning went fine, quickly and with no issues!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Dr . Anderson and his staff are very professional and freindly, we all hate going to the dentist, but when I go to my appointments I do not feel anxious or nervous because I know that I am in good hands. Dr Anderson answers all questions and takes his time with you. His dental hygenists are all professional and caring. I never had the best dental care as I have had in the past 5 years at Dr Andersons office."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"I've never had a bad experience at Dr. Anderson's office. The staff are friendly and professional and he is a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson has been my dentist for many years and I have had nothing but professional and courteous service with his staff. Dr.Anderson himself is a wonderful dentist who always has his patients best interest in mind. He discusses every procedure and will do whatever you prefer in order to make you feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"Wes and support staff was excellent as usual.
Thanks foe getting me in so quickly.
Thanks again.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2014)

"I have been having my dental work done with Dr. Anderson since I moved here 3 years ago. I have never been a fan of the dentist, but the staff here gets you in and makes your experience in the chair pleasant. Jamie does an excellent job doing cleanings and Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and friendly. I will have all my dental work done here in the future."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2014)

"Dr. Anderson and his staff treat you as their most important client every time they see you. They treat your needs, explain options and procedures, and are very concerned about you from all aspects. I have never had a bad experience and totally trust my teeth to Dr. Anderson's care."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2014)

"Entire Office Staff, Hygienists and Dr. Anderson were very welcoming, efficient and competent."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2014)

"Love you guys! We wouldn't go to any other dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2014)

"Dr Anderson is top of the line for me. No pressure; always on time; great work and recommendations. His entire staff is professional. I'm glad I found him."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2013)