"Your team is awesome. Thank you for making me feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2019)

"Dr. Edwards has an excellent staff. They are friendly and helpful. Appointments run on time. If one has an emergency, they handle it promptly."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"Dr Edwards and crew are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2019)

"The team worked hard to make sure I got my dental health back on a healthy track"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"great time at initial appointment. Everyone so nice and made me feel comfortable in new place."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"As always my Hygienst, Libbey, was friendly and professional. She asked questions and offered suggestions about my dental care. I always feel confident about my dental care when I leave my appointments. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the area."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2019)

"My experience was great as always."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2019)

"Always a pleasure, thank you for taking such great care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"Thank you Leanna for the great cleaning and conversation!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2019)

"Dr Edwards revisited a filling I had several months ago and made a small adjustment that enhanced my chewing ability 100%. No extra charge. He cares about his patients.
AL
"

(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2019)

"Dr Edwards dental practice is what got me over being afraid of dental work. Love this place."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2019)

"As always, the staff is fantastic. I love this dental office! The are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and just good people!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2019)

"Outstanding service and the staff is top notch.
even April
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2019)

"I feel like the whole group at the dentistry will work with me to get me the best dental care and best service available. 1 visit, zero complaints."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2019)

"excellent as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)

"Everyone is friendly and inviting - great office with a lot of heart."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2019)

"I've been going to Chip Edwards for years and always taken care of like family ! The staff is great and Libby is the Best hygienist there is !"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2019)

"Very pleased and impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown. I highly recommend this practice. I’m having my wife and kids switch Dr Edwards even though it is 12 miles farther than my old dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2019)

"I never dread dentistry in this office. I am in the next to the last step of a bridge to replace a broken tooth, a complicated procedure, and my visits have sometimes been long, but everyone has been nice and we have even joked along the way."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"A great experience from entering through the door to the staff, and doctor himself. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"The office staff is great and the office runs smoothly and on time. Dr. Edwards has great ideas to address problems of all sorts and makes sure you know what to expect."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2019)

"Dr. Edwards and his staff always take the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. My kids love going there as do both my husband and myself."
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2019)

"The service is by far the best. They don’t cut corners and are absolutely great at what they do. I only wish I would’ve known about them sooner.it would have saved me time and money."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2019)

"Pleasant as always. Staff is great and I would not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Excellent as always."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2019)

"Great Dentist and Staff. So happy I found Dr Edwards office. Seldom services this good anywhere."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2019)

"Awesome as always!! Dr Edwards’s and staff are top notch. They make you feel like family❤️"
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2019)

"LeAnn was great & very polite 😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2019)

"Dr.Edwards and the whole staff at his office are efficient and focused on providing the best dental care that they can for their patients. I have been going there for almost 30 years for a reason."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2019)

"Great service with a smile and great people."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"The front office staff is courteous, friendly, and efficient. The dental hygienist is great."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2019)

"Competent and friendly dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2019)

"As always everything about my appointment went as smooth as silk.I have
already rescheduled my next two appointments.See you soon.
Rob
"

(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2019)

"You all are fantastic as usual....wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Thankful for many years of extraordinary care for me and my family!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2019)

"Dr. Edwards and His Technicians were prompt, skilled and caring. No pain and great results."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)

"My family & I have had the best experiences with Dr Edwards care. All of the staff are professional & friendly. My son especially is terrified of dentists, even as an adult, but has nothing but praise for his experience here."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2019)

"Being served by Dr Edward’s team , is always a very pleasant experience . I congratulate the whole team for the attention to the clients, they are wonderful ."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"What can I say about this practice that will do it justice?
The entire staff that Dr Edwards has assembled is all so competent and
Professional in what they do. One feature of all of them is kindness, friendliness,
and doing all they can to help patients feel at ease.
My teeth are, were not, in the best condition, because I was always afraid of dentists,
well not any more. This is a mite wordy but how else can I review without telling like it is.
Or like I see it, like I’ve been treated, great practice, great people, love it!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2019)

"Wonderful as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"Love this office. As much as I hate the dentist, I'm surprised (at myself)for loving Dr Chip Edwards and the whole staff! They are amazing!! I'm still anxious about dentists but they have a ton of patience with me. Thank you so much!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Doctor Edwards is an excellent dentist. The staff is great and they take time to give you the best care. Doctor Edwards is kind and gentle and the experience with him is very comfortable. He is very reasonable is his pricing and does not try to give you care that is not necessary. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for an honest and caring dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Excellent Dr, excellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"I received a thorough cleaning and examination of my teeth and gums. During the exam two small cavities were discovered and that my gums were receding. Also since two teeth were shifting inward, Dr. Edwards proposed how he could pull them back in line with the other teeth. Neither he nor Libby pushed me into those services since I should think about it. They both were so gentle as they know I have dentist phobia. I wish I had discovered this dental office many many years ago.

Based upon this experience, I requested teeth whitening and was counseled. I am going to do it!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"First time Leeanne clean my teeth she was very gentle and very good. Office is a great place to come to it seems to be quick and everyone is friendly greet you by your name I like that."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2019)

"Great experience as usual . ."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Just had a 6 month cleaning and checkup. Hygienist was ready for me when I walked in the door - no waiting. She is very professional and thorough. Dr. Edwards examined my teeth after the cleaning and was also very professional and thorough. Would not expect otherwise - this is how they operate."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2019)

"Dr Edwards and his crew are professional, and fun!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Dr Edwards and Libby are the BEST !!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"I have been going to Dr Edwards for years. Wonderful Dental Practice from beginning to end of every visit. I highly recommend them!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I had a front tooth drop out over the weekend. Called the first thing Monday and they got me right in. I can't say enough about how caring and nice everyone is there. Dr. Edwards is remarkable. I need a lot of work done but I know they will be there for me the whole way."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"I love you guys. I use to be afraid to go to a dentist but not anymore.Everyone is friendly and understanding when I have to cancel appts.It's usually because of my $$$ situation. Hopefully I will be able to keep all of my future appts."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"Your new Hygienist Leanna is awesome. Did such a great job and such a gentle touch."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2019)

"I broke a tooth on Thursday morning at breakfast. We are leaving on a 12 day trip to Hawaii soon. Dr. Edwards' staff worked me in that morning and told me I need a crown. I have an appointment on Monday to get the process started and it will be done before our trip. I am always impressed with the professionalism at this office, from making an appointment, to seeing the dental assistant, to talking with Dr. Edwards, when having your teeth cleaned by the hygienist, and even when paying the bill! At this office you are treated with respect and really you become part of the Dr. Chip Edwards'family! I recommend this office without hesitation."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"Very through and comfortable first visit. Everyone was friendly."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"I have been going here for over 10 years. He is the best dentist in Sanford Florida and would recommend him to anyone. He always makes sure you taken care of but as well comfortable during your visit and at home. This is more than a five star dentist ihe is just the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"I love this dentist! Friendly, affordable, and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2019)

"Good Ole Hometown Service!

I do not live in the country, but I sure felt part of a community while in the office. Sitting in the waiting room, I observed the dentist walk an elderly lady out, obviously so he could say “Hello,” to her husband . . . a very kind and respectful gesture. I was called back exactly on time. Before doing any work, they checked on my general health and any medicines I take. Libby was very thorough and gentle in cleaning my teeth. She made some easy suggestions for general dental health—having me practice so she could give feedback on my technique. The doctor came in, analyzed my X-rays and checked me out. Keeping in mind that I will be out of the country for the next 7 months, he worked his magic. Then he wished me well on my travels.

If you need a dentist, I highly recommend Dr Edwards!
And, a great big thank You to the office,

Cindy
"

(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Dr. Edwards and his staff always provide a great experience. My hygienist Libby is extremely knowledgeable and very passionate about her work. She answered all of my questions and even helped me to better understand my habits. She was helpful in explaining what and how to prevent potential issues. Everybody I have referred is of testament opinion."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Libby does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"As usually all was perfect...they are a bunch of caring and nice people"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2018)

"Enjoyable, and a great job."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)

"This last visit was for a periodic cleaning. The entire staff is friendly and competent. I feel that I am in good hands with the people in this office."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"Friendly and professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"As always, polite, professional and as enjoyable as a teeth cleaning can be!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Having a good conversation while in a dental chair is amazing, but I have to say that it happens at Dr. Edwards' office. It's like visiting friends."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"I have been to a lot of dentist in my life time of 70 years , but this is the most caring, professional and great all around place to go for anyone's dental needs. They make you feel so at ease and take care of you with the utmost care. I am glad I chose Dr. C.R. "CHIP" Edwards and his staff to care for my dental needs, ty all so very much!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Thank you to the team! Thank you Dr. Edwards!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Dr. Edwards and the entire staff are very caring and will take care of you. Have been very pleased since I started with them."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"The best!!! Always have been and still are the greatest folks in the business!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"I am a new patient and felt very welcomed. Libby did a great job taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. She also went over dental care. Dr. Chip was very thorough and caught even my very small cavity. I will definitely continue to go here for all my cleanings and dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I had a great visit. Everybody was very nice and helpful. April was especially helpful every step of the way. I'll be coming here from now on!"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2018)

"Dr. Edwards and his staff are hands down the best in Central Florida!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)

"Absolutely phenomenal dentist!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"The service was professional, excellent and caring, and my visit was comfortable. I have full confidence in Dr. Edwards and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"Since 1980 or so , I've continuously depended on these fine folks & will continue to do so ."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"Been going to Chip Edwards for many years and recommend him frequently"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2018)

"There aren't enough words to express how wonderful everyone is! Fantastic experience, every time."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Best dentist and dental office I have ever gone to! Dr. Edwards is so down to earth and never recommends unnecessary work. Libby is an aaahmazing hygienist and the office staff is friendly and welcoming!! I highly recommend this practice!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"I just finished a cleaning yesterday with Libby. I always enjoy my time at Dr Edwards office. The staff is professional along with being helpful and friendly. I know I am getting the best possible dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Dr. Edwards is an excellent Dentist. They never try to do unnecessary procedures. Honesty and integrity rule. The entire office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend to anyone seeking a great Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2018)

"Thank you all for being so awesome!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2018)

"My experience with the staff at C.R. Edwards, Jr., D.D.S. was (as always)filled with compassion and care. Dr. Edwards and his staff made me feel at home and their concerns that my visit go well were evident in everything they did and said. I trust them completely to treat my dental issues with expertise and kindness. I recommend them to anyone that needs dental care. They're wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"All good. Staff is caring and wonderful. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Excellent people working here. Great, friendly and pleasant service.

Fell asleep on the chair!😊
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2018)

"Love this dental office and its staff. Very caring and professional"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2018)

"I have always been treated well here...My dad went to him first so I have been around his office for many years and will continue to go there."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Edwards about 3 years. The members of the team I have worked with are fantastic. They are personable, funny and caring. My care has been exceptional and this is the best dental practice I have found."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"I always look forward to my visit to Dr. Edwards and his staff. They are friendly, competent, and always know what to do."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Dr.Edwards
Had good experience
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Libby, as usual, was great. She is a very patient, caring individual that truly cares about her patient's phobia regarding dentist. I will only go to Libby!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"I have gone to Dr. Edwards for 12 years and love the practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Just great service and people."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"ALWAYS A PLEASURE VISITING DR. C.R. EDWARDS, JR., D.D.S OFFICE AND STAFF. FRIENDLY, FORTH COMING, VERY PLEASENT ATMOSPHERE, ENJOYABLE"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2018)

"Excellent visit!! I'm so glad we found Dr Edwards when we moved to Sanford!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"Very caring dentist and his staff. My husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Edwards after only 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Very professional friendly staff and Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Wonderful experience!
Friendly staff
"

(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"Always on time. A wonderful experience with a world class staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"Friendly and efficient, great service adn value for the money"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"excellent care. great service. happy holidays"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2017)

"Always good! Everyone is kind & attentive! Makes you feel like you’re family! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"As a first time patient of Dr. Edwards and his Staff, all I can say is I am extremely satisfied with what was done for me during my first session in the office. Everyone was friendly and acted in a very professional manner.

I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable in what most would say, is an anxiety provoking experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2017)

"What a kind and caring group of folks in this office! Trustworthy and honest dental evaluations given here unlike many that I have experienced in the past."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"ALWAYS THE GREATEST"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"I had a great time for being in a dentist office. They explained everything to me, they were very careful and kept conversation easy and informative."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2017)

"Always a good experience. Personable and caring. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Great office visit prompt and courteous"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2017)

"Excellent treatment! Both Libby and Dr. Edwards were so gentle! All matters were explained in detail as this is not an assembly line office of quick in and out. The necessary time is taken to care for patients and to understand patients' total health issues and how those issues affect their teeth and total well-being! I highly recommend this dental office for all of your dental needs!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"The Best dental service with the best staff. Fast, efficient and painless fixes to dental challenges. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards (and staff).
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Excellent service as always--this is the ONLY dentist I will use in my area. Thank you for making my dental visit as pain-free and affordable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"I love Bridget she's amazing! I know my teeth are in great hands !"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Can't find better service. Staff is top notch.
I've been going there for many years and Dr Edwards knows his stuff.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"In late August 2017 I asked Dr. Edwards receptionist for an appointment as soon as possible. She obtained an eight o'clock am appointment the next day.
I was impressed with the fast service and following my appointment the professional care I received.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Always a pleasure! Thank you for taking such good care of me!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"My dentist for many years. Excellent dentist and you're treated like family. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"I had a wonderful first visit to Dr. Edwards office. Fromm my experince with April and my hygienist! Everyone was friendly and very welcoming. A definite family and professional atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Edwards practiice to anyone. Dr. Edwards treated me with kindness and made me feel comfortable the whole time. Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Libby was great."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Absolutely the best experience I've had with a dental appointment in ages!
Staff friendly and professional.
Dr. Edwards checked a previous diagnosis I brought in from a different facility and found that previous diagnosis had missed quite a bit and as it turns out, my teeth were fine with the exception of a minor cavity whereas the other facility referred me to a DDS for two root canals!
His manner was very professional and matter of fact, especially explaining in detail his findings.
Highly Recommend!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Great bunch of people."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)

"Love y'all...

Thanks again !
"

(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"Dr. Chip and his team of professionals are some of the best in the business. Everyone is friendly and caring. They have worked very hard on resolving issues I had after a battle with cancer. They go over and above to make sure every thing is right. They are flexible with my schedule and go out of their way to make sure I am taken care of. I would recommend their office to anyone that would listen! Dr. Chip is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Wonderful experience! Libbey made my teeth shine and feel so pretty! Dr. Edwards is always gentle and kind!👍"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Great personal service and attention each time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2017)

"Every one there is super! Especially Libby, who is awesome."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Great dentist! Family has been going there for years"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"I always look forward to my dental appointments. The staff is always courteous and kind and keeps me informed concerning my teeth. I am confident that when I go to Dr Edwards office I am getting the best possible dental care. Thank you Dr Edwards and all of your staff !"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)

"I never fret about my six month cleanings anymore. Always get a smiling face when I arrive and my cleaning is a breeze. The whole staff is very friendly and caring. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone needing dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"I was referred to Dr. Edward's office by a very good friend. You would've thought I was the friend who referred me! EVERYONE treated me as if I had been going there for years yet this was my very first visit! I will be an out of pocket paying patient but, that doesn't matter. I've been to places where my insurance covers 100% as an established patient and don't get met with the friendliness and service I did during this initial visit with Dr. Edwards and his staff. He referred me to an orthodontist and, again, I was met by a very friendly staff there as well. Thank you for everything! God bless all of you and your families!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Libby and April are both efficient and delightful people. I have to say that I don't dread dental appointments at Dr. Ed's office. Actually, I enjoy the people there, including Dr. Ed himself."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Best Dentist in town!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"My family has been going to Dr. Edwards for over 20 years. We now live in New Smyrna Beach but it is worth the drive to Sanford for the great service we receive. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"We have been going to Dr. Edward's for more than 30 years and have always had excellent service. Thank you everyone at Dr. Exward's office😀"
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2017)

"so happy to have been seen by Libbey! She is great and I got my teeth flossed:}"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"I've never had a team like this who are really concerned about what I REALLY need and take the time to find out what that might be.
I've already posted kudos for Dr.Chip Edwards on my personal Facebook page .
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Reception was so courteous and professional. Libby was thorough on examination and teeth cleaning. Dr. Edwards explained the issues needing to be taken care of in my next visit and the side effects of my medications on my teeth and jaw bones. Both Libby and Dr. Edwards are so gentle as I have a dental office phobia and I am grateful for this particular dental practice.

I highly recommend others to seek Dr. Chip Edwards for their dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"The best experience! The nicest people! Didn't feel Dr Efwards give me a shot💞"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"You guys are really good, I am the difficult one.

Thank you so much for your patients,
Lawana
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)

"Always a great job by smiling, happy and helpful people. All great people"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"The staff are extremely compassionate and take great care to provide the best service possible to their clients. Libby is a great asset to the team and I always look forward to my dental visit :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2017)

"I have had several dental emergencies this year.... the last one was this past Thursday when my partial broke and two teeth were dislodged. This wasn't the first time, but each time Dr. Edwards worked me into his schedule as soon as possible to resolve the problem and make me as comfortable as he could. I really appreciate his care and professionalism. This professionalism extends into the efforts his staff makes as well."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2016)

"Appointment was moved forward to provide more timely care. Dr. Edwards and his staff are professional and friendly. Personal concern for and attention to patient care is top notch. Well done to all."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"Excellent care and prompt service."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Always pleased with my visit,everyone is very nice and knowledgeable"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Very professional and friendly setting which includes all of the staff. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Thank you all for a great visit! Very good cleaning! Thank you Dr. Edwards for your adjustment of my bite. Again, you all give more than 100%."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2016)

"Great experience! Was seen immediately...no waiting. Staff went above and beyond in ensuring my comfort and well-being. Dr Edwards was very thorough in all explanations regarding the process and future care. I could not have asked for a better experience or treatment. I would highly recommend both Dr Edwards and his wonderful assistants for dental care of any kind!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"It's always the great care when I go to Dr.Edwards and his staff. :). Friendly, amazing at what they do, and a family type atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Really great staff, very professional, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist, contact Dr Edwards."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Once again your care and professionalism make visiting the dentist a pleasure ."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Professional and personable staff. Care is show for their patients."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Thank you Miss Libby for taking such good care of me and my teeth. I always like my visit to come see you and get my teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2016)

"The whole team at Dr. Edwards office are caring, friendly, helpful people. They are very professional and reassuring in the providing care."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"I am not a fan of dental visits.....but I thank God for Dr. Edwards who knows how to put me at ease, but also lets me know what to expect. Because of that and the personal care of his staff they really make my visits a better experience. I will continue to recommend Dr. Edwards as the best Dentist that I know, especially if you're a (coward) like me."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Bedside manner is great. I wish I could have spent more time. Please contact me early next week to discuss a time when I can visit and make a treatment plan."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"I was so excited to find a dentist that is more concerned with patient care than doing needless procedures. The staff and Dr. Edwards were so personable.
Thank you guys so much.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Libby is always very thorough, wonderful & gentle :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Great service and 100% happy as always.

keep up the good work.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Dr Edwards team are the best dental experience around. Very gentle and caring."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"You already know your the best! Am still waiting for the slap on the back of the head from the three Ladies when the extra board dropped on me... am sorry! And you know I kept three people way into their dinner time two weeks ago! Thanks for everything, I owe yuall! They can all make it right next Tuesday week but remember I bruise easily?! Happy Forth!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"I went to Dr. Edwards' office to get a cleaning. The staff there is wonderful. I feel at ease in a friendly and honest atmosphere. Libby is great at her job and great at smiling making you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)

"A crown fell out of my upper right mouth (# 3 and 5, I think). I always appreciate the care I get from the staff and the advice I get from Dr. Edwards."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"I had an excellent experience. Everyone was so friendly and nice. The procedure went well and I have experienced no pain at all."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Always happy there. Good work and good work ethics. I love all of the people there."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2016)

"Was referred to you all by friends. SO glad I went! I broke a tooth and was really worried. I was treated so well and i absolutely hate the dentist so the way the staff and Dr. Edwards made me feel so comfortable was awesome! I'll be back and I will be bringing my kids here as well! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"The new hygienist I was scheduled with is absolute superb in both personality and efficiency! A truly outstanding, recent addition to Dr. Edwards' already fabulous staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"I have been a customer/patient since Dr. Edwards started at the old San Marcos address when I was 19 years old ..... I was recently asked by an insurance company if I would be willing to go to another dentist that was "in network" and would cost me less ...... I answered " absolutely not , that is not an option" . I will continue to be a loyal customer / patient and refer friends and family as usual .

Thank you !
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"Y'all not only gave me same day service but also gave me great service. You understood the pain & discomfort I was in & made my time there pleasant as possible. You gave me options & explained things. Even told me about a coupon for my next visit. I will definitely recommend you guys & will return myself. My 4 year old had to come with me since she herself was ill & couldn't go to school. Every single one of your staff talked to, played with her, & tried to make her smile. You even brightened her day by giving her a gift before she left. Everyone hates going to the dentist but I can honestly say I didn't hate this visit. Maybe next time when your sticking me with needles lol All I can say is thank you so much for giving us such a great experience when in such pain. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"The staff in Dr Edwards office are all very pleasant and helpful. Libby takes her time and makes one feel they have had a proper cleaning when done. Dr Edwards makes a thorough examination and explains clearly what, if anything, is found."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Everyone in the office was incredible, freindly, careing,sincere.the best experience you could have.I would recommend them to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"You all are doing the best job ever, everyone has a smile. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2016)

"Love this office. Always the best of care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"I highly recommend C.R. Edwards and his office. The longevity of his staff is evidence of the way that Dr. Edwards cares for them and also for his patients. They are not rushed, friendly and very careful to make you comfortable. They are the most gentle dental office I've been to. Pricing is normal standards."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"Another wonderful experience at Dr. Edwards' office. The entire staff is pleasant and helpful. Cleaning by Libby is very thorough, and Dr. Edwards always takes time to discuss issues, concerns and options."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2016)

"As always, the staff is professional, greets you with a smile, very friendly. Really like getting my "partying gift bag"! I would recommend C.R. Edwards to a friend."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Libby, my hygienist, is thorough and gentle. She gives me a moment along before starting the next stage. We converse and I enjoy the exchanges. She even tells me what I'm doing right. When I mention something that's a concern, she passes it along to Dr. Edwards, and he takes care of it. By the way, tell both of them my lip is almost healed—I haven't bitten it since he smoothed my sharp edges! Thanks a million.

Last, Libby adjusted my schedule to keep me free for spring and fall trips. Thanks again.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"I will definitely be back!! Everyone was so caring and pleasant. Wonderful experience, which I can't say I have said often after visiting the dentist!! lol Thank you again."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Excellent as ALWAYS"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Doctor Edwards is a good dentist and has a very pleasant and helpful staff. He is wonderfull with each patient,very knowledgeable,understanding,communicates very clearly and he and his staff make a highly skilled team."
(4 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"I did not have to wait at all and was greeted courteously . The exam and cleaning went seamlessly . Each step was professional and thorough . Any question I had was answered completely to my understanding . It was one of the best dental experiences I have ever had ."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"My first visit was lengthy but needed for x rays and evaluation. All the staff were friendly and ready to answer any questions I had. I did not experience any pain or discomfort during my visit.
Out of all the Dentists Ive been to over the years, this office has been the best so far. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"I've been going to Dr.Edwards for years, and I know that I always get the best quality of care for my teeth. All the staff are lovely, very knowledgeable, and very thorough in their work. They also make me feel I'm part of a family."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"I would recommend Dr. Edwards office to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. The staff and Dr. Edwards were easy to talk to and were anxious to try and fix a problem. I have had a broken molar for 5 years and the two previous dentist were unable to take care of the tooth with out bothering my vertigo.
My hat goes off to Dr. Edwards for going out of his way and his personal comfort.

Sincerely,
Susan M. Watkins
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"You guys are great! Have always enjoyed how you all operate as an organization. Always a pleasant experience! (...well, as pleasant as a trip to the Dentist could ever possibly be, anyway!)

Keep up the great work.

JW
"

(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I had a blast at my last visit, felt very welcome and at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"Best team ever.....I really look forward to my visits, I deal mainly with Libby, April and Chip, but everyone in the office treats me like family. The office staff is so personable and give you that trusting feeling, always looking out for your best interest. I ask you, how many people say that look forward to going to the dentist? I can...thanks, to your entire staff, you guys are the best and you make a great team...You would win the GREAT DENTAL BOWL...trophies for all."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2016)

"friendly, professional and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Dr. Edwards and Staff are very friendly and very professional in their work , very satisfied with the service we receive ."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"New Hygienist did a very good job"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Dr Edwards and staff have been of service to my family from my grandparents, all the way down to my kids. Thy are a great team, and provide care beyond expectations. Going to the dentist has never been better!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"I'm a new patient with this practice and was extremely impressed with the staff, thoroughness of the exam, and the facility. The staff know their patients, are friendly and very professional. I usually hate going to the dentist but I won't mind quite so much now!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Great care to my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2015)

"As for dentist offices this is not like the others. They are friendly and courteous make you feel like family. As for their professionalism- 5 STARS ***** their hygienists are as gentle as a baby doctor. I have gone to many dentists over the years but Chip Edwards is the best I have ever dealt with, very professional and has a great sense of humor.
I have recommended many of my friends to Chip and his fellow teeth maintenance technicians and they were happy with my recommendation.
So there you have it
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Professional but very approachable"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Although, visiting a dentist office is never first on my list of favorite things to do. April and Libby made my first visit wonderful. I was referred by a friend and am so happy that I was. Your office is warm, friendly and the doctor is professional and personable. You took great care of my husband when he had a painful tooth. He was a new patient, but did not have to wait very long to see the doctor. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"Every time I have been here I have gotten great service from a very helpful group of people throughout the office. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for all you have done for me"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"Wonderful dental experience!! From the moment I walked in the door, there was a peace and calm not usually present in dental offices. The physical office was very clean and organized. The personnel were very professional and attentive to my every need. I had the best dental cleaning ever! The dentist was especially kind, gentle, and caring. I would highly recommend this dental group."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"I was well please with my visit with Libby and everyone in the office. It has been awhile since I was in due to having my Pace Maker replaced but as soon as I called you were able to work me in.
I would like to thank everyone for working me in and for being so helpful.I would like to wish each one a Happy Thanksgiving.

Regards,
Leroy
"

(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2015)

"Thank you all for being the best Dental Office in Sanford and for taking such great care of myself and my family
And many thanks to the awesome Dr. Chip, always the miracle worker for me especially! Can't tell you how happy I am to have Found you all many years ago.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"I love Dr Edwards and his staff. They treat their patients like family, and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Love your office and how caring and sweet all the staff members are! You always make myself and my family feel at ease when we are there. We leave with a smile on our faces and a guaranteed return! Thank you for making our dental visits just that more enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"Dr. Edwards is a very nice man and great dentist. He explains everything very well and his office staff is super friendly. We also feel like what he charges for his services is VERY fair compared to some other dentist we have seen!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Great staff. Always feel welcomed and well cared for. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2015)

"You guys are great! When i come into the office, I'm always greeted by my first name, and always professionally taken care of. I'm always made to feel comfortable, with a family like attitude. Libby is 5 stars and she turns me over to April, another 5 star employee. What a pleasant visit to the dentist office. Okay, i will not leave out Chip....the best. What a group....Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"My experience with Dr. Edwards and his staff was wonderful!! They were all caring and concerned that I was comfortable and at ease. Everything was explained in terms that I could understand and they took their time to make sure all my questions were answered. I feel reassured and know my next visit will be a positive one!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"Awesome job on the Partial !! I can wear it now without pain and irritation. I still have a problem with dry mouth but at least now I can eat more normally.

Thank you so much.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"Everyone I have encountered at your office has been extremely courteous , professional and helpful . The explanations I have gotten about my condition and suggested course of treatment have been the most thorough I have ever received ."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)

"The team at Dr. Edwards' office does a remarkable job. I would not think of going anywhere else for my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2015)

"Staff is always chipper and efficient. It's really nice to get good (excellent) quality care without a sales pitch attached. Wish all my Dr. appts. could work like this."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"Keep up the great & efficient service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)

"I had a wonderful experience that made my visit quick and painless and was out in a reasonable time. Thank you to Dr. Edwards and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2015)

"Just wanted to say "Thank You" to Dr. Edwards. It feels so good to go to a dental office like Dr. C.R Edwards, Jr.,D.D.S. and his staff. The staff there is very professional, kind and friendly and do provide, in my opinion, the best possible dental care.

So glad that a friend recommended the practice of Dr. Edwards. It was my lucky day! K
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2015)

"Great service!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2015)

"perfect"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"I received excellent care from all the staff and Dr. Edwards. I was given a thorough examination and had my teeth cleaned. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my visit. I would highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2015)

"You are treated more like family than a patient - that's why I have been a patient for over 20 years!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)

"There is always room for improvement, but in your staff and your service to the patients you server only Jesus can say. None of us are perfect but in my book you are as close as anyone can come.

Keep up the great experience you give to others.

Many thanks,
Betty
"

(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"I was soo happy that my children felt comfortable and got treated so nice at your office. I decided to go and didnt really care how I was treated. The WHOLE staff was nice to me! They are so interested in my children and caring! I am amazed at the service we get there! Dr. Edwards is very kind to his patience too. Always was. I went to him as a small child. This wonderful service just doesnt exist anymore. THank you to all of the staff for making my children so comfortable!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)

"Thank you so much for for your time and care in treating my entire family. I know it is hard to get 5 appointments, but you always get it done and in a timely manner."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2015)

"Great experience!!! Made me feel at home!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2015)

"The entire office staff are great people. i enjoy my visits and conversation while I'm there. You make me feel so comfortable and relaxed, i look forward to my next visit. I recommend this office to everyone i know, one friend has even told me he felt the same way and was glad i recommended this office. We are FAMILY, that's how i feel."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2015)

"My whole family has been going to Dr. Edwards for years now and we've always felt taken care of, not just by him but his whole staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Dr Edwards
You and your entire staff are awesome. I wouldnt go anywhere else. So honest, cares about making every procedure pain free. Who else can make me laugh so much. I love you guys.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2014)

"Top Service, quick and cost effective."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2014)

"Dr.Chip and his staff are the utmost professionals at treating patients and making there visit as comfortable and painless as possible.If you have a pain in your mouth go see Dr.Chip."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2014)

"Dr. Edwards and his staff have been wonderful to us. I first met them when the VA sent my Dad there. He was so thoughtful and helpful to Daddy and he cares deeply for his patients. We started going to him then and I have sent others to him...He has a good sense of humor too."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2014)

"Our 14-year-old daughter has Asperger's, and Dr. Edwards' office staff have done a phenomenal job over the years making us all feel comfortable & well-cared for. It's comforting to know that in all of their busyness, they laugh with us, are entertained by our daughter, and truly care about our dental health. I highly recommend Dr. Chip!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2014)

"All is good with me. Thanks for your attention and care."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Excellent care. I look forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2014)

"Libby did a awesome job on my recent visit. Dr. Edwards team has always been very friendly and professional in the many years I have been going there. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2014)

"I am new to area, and starting asking people for recommendations on a dentist. One of my requirements was a great staff, not good but great. I found Dr. Edwards staff to be all that,it is difficult to go to a dentist but the staff can make this time comfortable. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2014)