"Always a pleasure. From the hygenists to Dr. Shoop. It's always a pleasure to have them clean and or work on my teeth. I'm very grateful to have found them."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"Tiffany is Awesome!
Dr.Shoop is no slouch either, he is very knowledgeable and kind.
The atmosphere of the entire office is very positive and calming.
I would highly recommend Dr. Shoop to anyone, especially if you have any apprehension or fear about going to a Dentist.
It is very refreshing to interact with people who love what they do and are dedicated to do their job with excellence.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"As always a great experience. Everybody is always very friendly & professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"We appreciate the compassionate care we receive with each appointment. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"Great staff and Dr. Snoop is always very friendly. I always feel like I have received a great cleaning and exam."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"I am always treated as a person of worth and with care, concern, and professionalism. This is a great place to get excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"I always have a great experience at Shoop Dentistry. Awesome Dentist and staff"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"I love Dr. Shoop and Chassi and the whole office staff! They are always so friendly and attentive and fast!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Going to the dentist has never been so relaxing. I love going to see the sweet team at the office— it gives me a welcome break to relax in a comfortable place with wonderful people during my day. My teeth have never been cleaner."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"Love Shoop Family Denistry!!! The whole staff is so friendly and helpful every time I come in. I would recommend this clinic to any young family looking for a place to get good dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Everything about Shoop Family Dentistry is AMAZING! I’ve been going there for years. They are honestly the most kind and caring team of any medical office. My kids actually love going to the dentist! When you walk in, you’ll be greeted with a smile, then you get to relax in a massage chair and watch Fixer Upper (or whatever your preference) while your treatment is done! Dr. Shoop is very gentle and is conservative with treatments. It’s obvious he’s in this business because he genuinely cares about people. Check them out, I promise you’ll love them!"
(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Shoop for 4 years now and have recommended him to several people. He is very caring and always takes time to listen to any concerns I have about my teeth. If you are looking for a gentle dentist, Dr. Shoop will be perfect for you."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)

"This is a great office, got me in almost immediately! The staff is always friendly and courteous, great dentist. Appreciate all of your help!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"Shoop Family Dentistry is fantastic! All of the employees are so kind. The atmosphere is very inviting. The chairs provide a heated massage and there are TVs in the ceiling. I don't think you can ask for a better dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"Love the friendly staff and Dr shoop. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I love going to the dentist here, the staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr Shoop is amazing I refer all my friends here when they are looking for a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"Great place, great people, and clean teeth. Couldn't ask for more in a dentist"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2018)

"Couldn't have been better. Everything and everybody were just great. Keep up the great work!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"Dr. Shoop caught an important tooth issue before it became critical. That’s one of many reasons why we trust our family’s dental needs to him and his team."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Very professional and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"I actually look forward to visiting your office. Everyone is so genuine and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Great dentist. Awesome staff. Very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2018)

"It was my first time at Shoop Family Dentistry. The front desk ladies were friendly and helpful. The hygienist was personable and knowledgeable. The Dr. Was thorough yet down-to-earth. I was amazed at how well they ALL treated the patients! I am going to tell my family and friends. This was the best experience I've EVER had in any dentist office. They truly care!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Friendly and extremely professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Shoop Family Denistry is the perfect combination of professionalism and warm friendliness. It’s a very pleasant dental experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)

"The entire staff of Shoop Family Dentistry is so very compassionate and patient. Having a fear of going to the dentist makes it very difficult to feel at ease in a dentist office. Dr. Shoop and his assistants do everything they can to ensure you are comfortable at all times. I have never been to a kinder or more gentle dentist office. I highly recommend Dr. Shoop."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Professional care with friendly helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"As always, a very friendly atmosphere. Dr Shoop & staff are very courteous & professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"LOVE Dr. Shoop and his staff! Extremely easy to work with and kind to all patients!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"One hundred percent confidence. Thank you and may GOD bless you."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"I think you are Fantastic!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Great visit, thanks for your attentive service."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Best dentist ever"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"Wonderful staff, friendly, helpful. Never mind going to your dental practice, unlike some that I have been to in the past."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I had a very good experience at my appointment. Everyone was so friendly. My hygentist was knowledgeable and gentle during my cleaning. As always Dr Shoop was very kind and explained further dental needs for me.Thanks everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"As a person with Parkinsons its hard for me to be in a confined area for an extended period of time. The anticipation of the dentist office can send my body into a frenzy. The staff at Dr. Shoop's office removed all that frenzy with amazing amounts of attention to detail and patience. If I needed to stop and sit up for awhile they kindly assisted. When my body wouldn't slide any further in the patient chair due to my stiff muscles, they offered an extra pillow for my lower back. When I had to stop due to medication needs they graciously waited to start the procedure.
My wife called Dr. Shoop because I thought I broke a tooth. Amazingly, they had an opening the next day and got me in for a cleaning and then follow up visit for the next Monday. Once we got to Dr. Shoop's office they recommended I have the filling the same day. They had an opening in their schedule and wanted to save me the ordeal of returning the following Monday. Many thx Dr. Shoop and staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"A great experience as usual. Oral hygienist did a great cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Quick and easy cleaning. Did not have to wait long at all. Great place to get dental work done!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2018)

"Always a pleasure at Dr. Shoops office. All members of his team are great! Flexible, caring people."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2018)

"Shoop Family Dentistry is a great place to go for your family's dental care. They are very professional and caring. The staff there is very accommodating with scheduling that fits my needs. The hygienists are excellent! Dr. Shoop is very good at what he does. A great place for your teeth!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff at Dr. Shoop's office! Everyone is so awesome and I actually look forward to going to the dentist. :)"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"Dr. Shoop is awesome!!! Love all the staff too!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2018)

"Love this office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Great first visit. We like the positive attitude of the team and the very much up to date technology.
Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"For someone who has an absolute PHOBIA for dental procedures, I've never left Shoop Dentistry without a feeling of "Okay, that was NOT a fearful or painful ordeal." (Beginning to believe that going to the dentist is not such a DREADFUL ordeal. Thank you, Dr Shoop & staff!
Janie
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"Always friendly, positive, knowledgeable staff. I'll never go anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"Great people. Great dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Best dentist I have ever been to and a wondeful staff! Dr Shoop is the best and he always does a great job. I will not see anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Friendly, competent, caring."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Dr. Shoop and his staff are a professional team. It may not be possible for a trip to the dentist to be fun, but Dr. Shoop and company make it the most pleasant trip possible. Great care, great insight and great people."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"Everyone is very friendly here and cares not just about your teeth, but about you as a person."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"I love Dr. Shoop and his staff. Even though I could tell they were so busy, I didn’t feel rushed at all. My RDH talked about what I wanted to talk about and gave me moments to speak before starting a new section of teeth. Dr. Shoop was prompt and spent adequate time for my needs. He was very direct yet sensitive of my needs. I needed to get a tooth filled and he made sure I knew it needed to be a priority. I trust Dr. Shoop and his staff for all my dental needs. I wish I remember my RDH’s name because she was the best I have ever had. Her communication skills are off the chart."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Your staff is so kind and knowledgable. I love your massaging chairs. I look forward to my teeth cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"I love Shoop Family Dentistry . I’ve never been afraid of going to the dentist, but I imagine that even if you were, you would feel more comfortable here than at any other dentist’s office you’ve ever visited.
Always on time, professional and yet friendly, the staff take the time to get to know you, and put you at ease. This is my 3rd year with them, and I only have positive things to say about them.

I highly recommend Shoop Family Dentistry if you are looking for a new dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Absolutely love Shoop Family Dentistry. They are always so helpful and caring when you're in pain or desperately need work done. And they're great with kids as well! I highly recommend them to be your family Dentist"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"I can't say enough about Shoop Dentistry. They do an excellent job. It is very comfortable and professional and you know that they are always looking out for your best interest in regards to your teeth. However, for me, its the personal touch of the staff. They are the most caring and wonderful people who are genuinely interested in you and your family. I HIGHLY recommend Shoop Family Dentistry for all your dentistry needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"As I am a nervous, tense dental patient, I really appreciate how Dr. Shoop and his staff put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"Dr. Shoop and his team are all so friendly and kind. I had an excellent visit. I especially loved the massaging/heated dental chair- wow!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"The atmosphere was peaceful and comfortable both in the waiting area and in the exam room. The staff was courteous and friendly. My hygienist was prompt, accommodating, friendly and efficient. Dr. Shoop was genuine and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Absolutely the best experience with Dr Shopp and staff! My kids love going to the dentist !
Thank's for the professional services you offer, and the most kindest staff that you have!!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"Just had my teeth cleaned. Lisa did a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"I have always had great experiences"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2017)

"Wonderful staff. Excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Doctor and staff are very nice. Office is clean and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Shoop Family Dentistry! The office staff is so courteous and professional. The hygienist is very gentle but thorough and so very sweet. Dr. Shoop truly cares about his patients and it is reflected in the level of care that he gives each person. My entire family goes to Shoop Family Dentistry and we all feel the same way about the practice. It's a wonderful place to go for dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)

"Friendly front office staff. Chassie an excellent hygienist. Dr Shoop is an excellent dentist. This is a great office for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Great first visit. Doctor and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone needing dental help."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Everyone is outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"I am a new patient of this dentistry after some reluctance,but I am so glad I chose to visit the practice.
At 67 years of age I have had many dental issues since I was 20 years old and have used other dental practices through the years. Dr. Shoop and his staff are very considerate of my dental needs. Shoop Dental is highly recommended and the best I have found .I am so thankful for them.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"I highly recommend Shoop Family Dentistry. They are very honest, friendly & sensitive to your needs. I always receive 5 star treatment!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"I have found Dr, "Joey" Shoop and the staff to be confidential and very professional in all my dealings with them."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"This was my first visit to Shoop Family Dentistry; Dr. Shoop and the Staff are very friendly, professional and efficient. They asked pertinent questions and then listened to my answers! All in all this was a VERY GOOD experience and I am happy to now be a patient here."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"From one who has always been & still is terrified to go to a dentist, I have nothing but kudos to give to Shoop Dentistry. Dr. Joe and staff have always made me as comfortable as possible when I'm there and have provided me with the best of care. Thank you all for the work you do."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2017)

"I so appreciate everyone in this practice across the board and it all levels! Ladies at the front desk are super sweet and so personable, the hygienist is super sweet and I just love her! Every time I go in for a cleaning, we go ahead and schedule six months down the road so that I can get her every time! And Dr. Shoop is just amazing! I love that he's conservative with treatment but very willing to explore all the options for proper care ."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"Amazing as always! Thanks for taking such excellent care of me."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"I've always been nervous and anxious about going to the dentist but the vibrating and heating chairs make my experiences much more tolerable and enjoyable! I've never felt this comfortable and relaxed ever before at the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Very nice people and easy to work with"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"Actually love going to the dentist now that I found Dr. Shoop."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"Never a question about great care @ Shoop family dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"It was my first visit, since my insurance company changed. The office staff and Dr Shoop were very friendly and professional. They did a thorough exam with my teeth and other mouth related items. The cleaning was a breeze and I liked the massaging work chair. I highly recommend them as I was very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"Teeth cleaning was amazing comfortable, I usually am tense the whole time but this time a topical was used on my gums for the sensitivity and it was great. I look forward to my next cleaning rather than putting it off."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Dr. Shoop and staff were all very nice and helpful. I made a good choice for our new dentist. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"I love all of the staff at Shoop! They are so kind and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2017)

"Had a crown come off and they were able to get me in and crown replaced same day. Very happy with Dr. Shoop and the staff also!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2017)

"I always look forward to going to Dr. Shoop's office. His staff are very friendly and efficient. The office is clean and cheery. They make sure I am comfortable and relaxed while getting my dental work done. They are careful to minimize the amount of pain I feel. Dr. Shoop is a great guy, always answers any questions I might have and never makes me feel hurried. He takes the time to be sure any work he does is complete and in perfect alignment. His skill is excellent and he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend his services to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I was treated by Dr Shoop and his staff twice last week. Everyone I encountered there was extremely helpful and professional. As I am a new patient to him, I was a little apprehensive. He and his team put my mind at ease right away. They are by far the most knowledgeable, helpful and kind staff I have encountered in a dental office anywhere in the 50 plus years that I have received dental work."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"you guys are all amazing!!! i have 3 girls. A 10yr old, 5 yr old, and a 1yr old, and they are never afraid or scared when we tell them they have a dentist appointment because they all know that the people who will be caring for them are going to be awesome! I will and do recommend my friends and family to this office!! :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"Dr. Shoop and his staff consistently meet my highest expectations. I have confidence in Dr. Shoop's recommendations for treatment and trust him to meticulously repair my dental problems. I am especially happy with his PAIN FREE approach to dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2017)

"Always friendly and relaxing. It feels like a spa day for me!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)

"Awesome place!! And everyone is so nice and caring!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2017)

"As always...........friendly staff, great Doctor and wonderful dental services."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"I have always had a pleasant experience with Dr Shoop and his team. Very professional and also make you feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Very skillful staff and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2017)

"Have had a Dentist for the past 25 years thought he was the greatness.
However, it was time for him to retire. Looking for a new Dentist
was very scary. Until I met Joseph Shoop and his staff. Absolutely the
best team ever. First time in my life I didn't you gas to have my teeth
cleaned. When I was young I had a very frightening experience.
Dr. Shoop and his staff made me forget all about using gas and I lived. Lol
Thank You So Much

10* Dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"As always a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"I'm picky about dental offices after having had several bad experiences, but I'm happy to say that Shoop Dental has exceeded my expectations! This week I had a dental cleaning but came in with a migraine - the prescription med I take had not yet kicked in. The dental assistant, Lisa, accommodated me so well by putting a towel over my eyes (I had light sensitivity) and manually de-plaqued my teeth (I had noise sensitivity) rather than using the noisy machine. She also described to me each step which also lowered my anxiety. The front office staff are so friendly and helpful as well. I recommend Dr. Shoop's office without any reservation."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Dr. Shoop and the entire staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and do great work. Chassi is awesome, and every experience there has been fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Dr Shoop is an excellent dentist who communicates well. Lisa is an excellent dental hygenist who is very thorough. The entire staff is very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Everyone here is wonderful. Most caring and understanding staff I've ever had the pleasure of seeing. My entire family goes to Shoop Family Dentistry and will forever!"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"I was looking for a new Dentist in the BA area & was recommended to Dr. Shoop's office! The staff was so kind & willing to help fit me in when I was having tooth pain on short notice! I'm very happy I came to Dr. Shoop & will be returning for regular dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2017)

"Shoop Family Dentistry is a wonderful, caring dental practice. All the people there are courteous and kind. They are considerate of my time and I never have to wait for my appointment. They are very professional and I always feel like I'm in great hands when I go there. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Shoop Family Dentistry to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)

"Dr Shoop let's you know what he is going to do, I like that there are no surprises. He is always asking if you are ok, while they are working on you."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Dr. Shoop and the entire office staff is extremely professional and courteous!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Have been coming to Dr. Shoop for 10+ years now. Chassi has been cleaning my teeth for the last 5 and is great. Very friendly, very thorough and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Excellent care from everyone at Shoop Family Dentistry -- the staff are friendly and skilled at their work, and the atmosphere is very comfortable and pleasant to be in."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"As always with Dr. Shoop I am very happy about the visit I had. He is one of the best dentist I have even been to and he has always done excellent work!

I have been going to him for a few years now and I do not let anyone else work on my teeth. I would and have told everyone I know to go to him if they need dental work.

10/10 in my book.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)

"YOU KNOW THAT MARSHALL AND I LOVE YOU ALL. WITH MY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH AN ORTHODONTIST IN MY EARLY TEENS HE MADE ME TOTALLY AFRAID OF GOING TO THE DENTIST AS HE WAS A MEAN OLD MAN. DR SHOOP PUTS MY FEARS TO REST AND I AM THANKFUL I HAVE HIM. LISA IS ALSO THE VERY BEST WE HAVE EVER HAD AND SO KIND.
MARSHALL AND I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST CHRISTMAS EVER AND WE KNOW THAT YOU ALL KNOW JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON AND WE APPRECIATE THAT MORE THAN YOU KNOW. OH ALMOST FORGOT - ALL THE GIRLS UP FRONT ARE SO KIND ALSO.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Always an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE with the sweet Chassi!😊"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Professional care, nice environment, and super friendly folks - what more can you ask for from a dentist?"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"Staff is always so friendly & everyone seems to go out of their way to make you comfortable. Excellent quality work, look forward to starting my family/children under their care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"Dr. Shoop and his staff make going to the dentist the best experience it can be! I am always greeted with a smile, have any questions I ask answered, the work done is professional and performed with ease, and they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable while I am there. I would gladly recommend Shoop Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental work or routine cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Dr. Shoop and his team provide exceptional dental care in a warm, friendly environment. I'd highly recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Thanks, Dr. Shoop, and team for a fantastic experience! Patients typically do not look forward to visiting the dentist, but the "vibe," aesthetics and compassionate team at Shoop Family Dentistry made for an excellent experience for me! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"Fantastic experience! Dr. Shoop and Staff was so friendly, professional, and patient with me during my visit. My comfort was top priority! Dr. Shoop took extra time explaining to me all the details of my impending procedure. I did not feel rushed or a burden with my questions and concerns. The staff took time with me at the conclusion of the visit to ensure I understood my coverage. I feel very confident obtaining service at Shoop Family Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"I brought my 4 year old son in yesterday as a new patient and was pleasantly surprised with how well he did. Dr. Shoop and his team made sure to explain what they were doing in 4 year old terms and made him feel very comfortable. They were very caring and made him feel right at home. I was happy about my decision on switching to Shoop Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Dr.Shoop and all his associates and employees always take such great care of my family and I. They are hands down the best dentist office we have ever been too. We would 100% recommend anyone to go and visit Dr.Shoops office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience at Shoop Family Dentistry.
Chasity is an excellent tech and Dr. Shoop knows his stuff.
Our entire family enjoys the service they provide.
#ShoopThereItIs
"

(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"Always pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"Staff and dentist are wonderful! They really make sure that you are comfortable and take great care of their patient."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"The staff was very friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr. Shoop provided treatment of a broken tooth and was able to fix the tooth in the least invasive and lowest cost manner. I was very pleased with my experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Everyone at the office is kind and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Always so friendly and considerate!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2016)

"Amazing place with great staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Dr. Shoop and his staff are amazing! They are patient, kind, and thorough. I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2016)

"Walking out of our home this am to go for a teeth cleaning was usual, "I don't want to go to the dentist" came from my 13 year old son....but after experiencing Dr Shoops Family Dentistry and the professional staff ~ the ride home was much better. My son said, "I like them ~ they are super nice and they did a way better job than the last dentist office!" YAY!! We had put off cleaning's for a little over a year due to not so pleasant experiences ~ So Thank you Dr Shoop and Staff....You have a new family to treat~!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Friendly, profession service with an extra of wanting to do a good job! Everyone in the office is friendly and courtious providing excellent dental health service.

I would recommend Shoop Family Dentistry to a friend or anyone looking for a dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Shoop Dentistry is always friendly, professional, and easy to deal with. The visit process is efficient, and the staff really seems to care. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"The care and attention at SFD is terrific. It is truly pain free and thorough. And the staff is incredible. It is nice to go to a dentist where everyone truly cares."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Very friendly and comfortable environment."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Thank you for everything! I am sending my mom, husband and daughter in soon! Will definitely refer Shoop Family Dentistry to others! :) Very friendly staff and great atmosphere! Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Dr. Shoop and the staff at Shoop Family Dentistry are not only extremely professional, but they are also genuinely caring! They make visiting the dentist stress free and fun."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"So the scale is to 5 but if I could I'd give a 10! I've tried many dentists in my 46 years, and Dr. Shoop is by FAR the best I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. His staff also reflects his level of excellence. Highly, highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"The staff is fantastic with children. They are friendly and patient. I would recommend them to others."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"I have always hated the dentist but i absolutely love coming here. The staff is super friendly and its very clean. The wait time is very short. I will keep coming here."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Another good visit with a very pleasurable Dr. and staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"This was hands down the best experience I have ever had at the dentist! The staff is friendly, warm and welcoming; the dental hygienist that painstakingly, yet gently cleaned my teeth, managed to work on me for, it seemed like an hour, with nary a pain....truly unheard of, right? You may be wondering why the cleaning took an hour....well, it had been awhile since I'd been to the dentist because I could not bring myself to go back to the dentist we we're seeing and, unnecessarily it turns out, procrastinated getting established with Dr. Shoop. The "accommodations" are lovely too....TV in the ceiling, and the dental chair has a warmer/ vibrator that is an optional perk! So combine that with the careful, pain-free cleaning, and I almost fell asleep! Additionally, Dr. Shoop was very gentle and kind, but I felt thorough and careful in his exam. Needless to say, I highly recommend Dr Shoop and his wonderful staff for your dental needs....but you better not waste time getting established as "
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"I recommend your practice to a lot of people. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Shoop is always polite. I never feel as though I am rushed through. Affordable pricing despite having some awesome amenities such as massage chair and tv. Really a great place."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"This was my first time visiting a dentist in about 3 years. The front desk ladies are wonderful. They were understanding, patient, and cared so much for my teeth health! The hygienist was so sweet. She kept checking on me to note my comfort. When the dentist was drilling in my tooth to fill it, he frequently asked my how I felt. He was more concerned with my health than his job (meaning he was willing to go MY speed, not just drill to get the job done.) It was evident that this clinic cares more about their patients health than their money! I will come back to this dentist for sure!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR SINGING HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME YESTERDAY. YOU KNOW IT IS NOT A FAVORITE THING FOR ME TO COME TO THE DENTIST AT ALL SINCE I WAS SO TRAMATIZED BY A MEAN OLD DENTIST WITH MY BRACES YEARS AGO AND YOU ALL MAKE IT FUN TO BE THERE. LISA IS THE GREATEST AND DR SHOOP IS SO KIND AND IT IS HARD TO FIND A CHRISTIAN PERSON IN ANY WORK PLACE ANY MORE AND ALL OF YOU DISPLAY A KIND AND COMPASSIONATE AURA. BLESSINGS TO YOU ALL. HUGS FROM MARSHALL, BARBARA, DIXIE AND DOTTIE!!!(THE FURRY CHILDREN)"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Grateful for the wonderful dental care, professionalism, and compassionate personal attention. Feel fortunate that Dr. Shoop and his team serve my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)

"Great service, very friendly and professional. The reminders on e-mail very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2016)

"I enjoyed my last visit for my cleaning with Lisa. Lisa is very professional, sociable and thorough in her work. Dr. Shoop is very attentive and shares all options for dental care. I appreciate the entire staff for their professionalism and friendliness. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2016)

"Love my new dentist. So very kind and thorough as well!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Awsome service ! And very peaceful loved it :) everyone was great"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"This was my first visit to Shoop Dentistry. I can truly say that it was the best experience I've EVER had at a dentists office or any medical office before. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable from the second I walked through the door and explaining in great detail the procedures that were being performed. My Hygienist was by far the most caring, gentle, and informative Hygienist I have ever experienced. Two thumbs up for Dr Shoop taking the time to explain every detail of my procedures, answering all my questions thoroughly, and making me feel totally at ease and in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2016)

"This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everything about was a A+ rating."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2016)

"All staff were very helpful. Dr Shoop is very through and explains the process well"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"I would recommend these guys!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2016)

"The hygienist was super! Took great care of me and was very through. Everyone in the office is great :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2016)

"It's always a great experience at Dr. Shoops, I always feel welcome and cared for by all personnel. I would definitely recommend others to Shoop Family Denistry!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2016)

"I was very pleased with my visit to Shoop Family Dentistry. I loved that they didn't create a laundry list of procedures that I "needed" just to milk the insurance money. The Dentist was friendly and easy to talk to and the hygienist was absolutely amazing! She was incredibly patient and more than willing to answer all my questions. The office staff was very friendly and immediately made me feel comfortable the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend Shoop Family Dentistry."
(4 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Excellent care is and has been great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"My two year old daughter Angel had FUN at her first dentist appointment yesterday with Dr. Shoop. Chassity is not only a great dental hygienist but is the kind of wonderful person that we need more of in this world!

I have sent my mother to Dr. Shoop and all my kids go to him plus recommend him whenever I can to someone looking for a dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Most people aren't "excited" to go to the dentist. It's apparent that Dr. Shoop's team is aware of this fact, because everyone in the office does all they can to make you feel comfortable. Everyone on staff is genuinely kind. But more than that, they get to know you and your family. Then there is the dental work that is always top shelf. Our family always has such a great experience when we go there. I can't say enough of the professionalism and care that Dr Shoop and his staff take with each client. I always feel right at home. They are great people. It you are looking for a Dentist, look no further."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Very pleased as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"All my life I hated going to the dentist. That was until we found Shoop family Denistry! From the moment you enter the office you feel the difference. The receptionist are sweet friendly & welcoming. The hygienist go above & beyond to make you feel comfortable, even offering me a blanket if I was cold. Dr. Shoop & his whole staff really seem to care about you & I no longer avoid going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Great visit! The staff are so welcoming and caring. Great check up and cleaning. Thanks Lisa and Dr. Snoop."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Hands down best dental staff than anywhere I've ever been. Ever. Everyone there is FANTASTIC. I couldn't ask for better dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Dr. Shoop and his staff are always friendly and very professional. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Dr. Shoop & his team are amazing! They do anything they can to make your experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Personally having a lot of dental issues has created anxiety about dental work being done but the entire staff is very comforting and understanding as well as extremely skilled and professional. I will not go anywhere else...and they are great with kids!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Excellent care and friendly staff, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"Shoop Dental is the best!! Dr Shoop & his staff are very nice, always smiling, conscientious and very caring."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Wish every dental experience was as fast an easy as when I go see Dr. Shoop and his staff! It will be from now on. I will only go here."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"I was treated like a person, not a revenue source."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2016)

"Awesome dental office, love everyone there. Everyone is so nice.."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2016)

"The staff is great very friendly and helpful, great service."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"Service provided is always professional. Oneof the bestimate dentist I have been to. Great staff and environment"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"So thankful to have found such a caring dentist. Dr. Shoop and his staff always meet me with a warm welcome and do everything possible to ensure my comfort. They take the fear out of going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"All of the staff is incredibly friendly and very polite. Lisa the hygenist did a very thorough and professional job of cleaning and examining my teeth. Dr. Shoop even thanked me for my patience due to a situation beyond his control, I was kept waiting a bit longer than the staff felt comfortable. I have and will continue to suggest Dr. Shoop's office to my friends in the market for a different dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2016)

"What a wonderful staff and such a great environment. Everyone is so helpful, friendly and really care about your dental needs. Chassy is such a wonderful and friendly hygienist. She has just an amazing personality and knows how to provide a relaxing experience. I would like to thank Dr. Shoop and all of his staff for continuing to make my experience so nice."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Dr. Shoop and his staff are so kind and gentle and just wonderful people. After several years of not going to the dentist due to a bad experience and fear, they have really put me at ease. Even though I had a lot of work to have done to make up for those years of not going, they have just done an incredible job and have always been the nicest people to have taking care of those needs (Thank you Chassi for putting in so much time and effort in that.lol). I feel really blessed that I was recommended by a friend/patient of theirs to go in to see Dr. Shoop with a dental issue 3 years ago, because they have taken such good care of me and gotten me back on track for regular visits with no fear. The best dental staff bar none!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Very professional and friendly service using up-to-date technology."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Great group of people."
(4 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"Shoop Family Dentistry is an amazing place. I love the staff and Dr. Shoop is so professional, gentle and really funny! It's a pleasure to go to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2016)

"My mother came in for an appointment to have her teeth examined. She has dementia and the whole staff was very sensitive toward her and patient and kind. I appreciated it so much and Dr Shoop treated her with gentleness and gave us all of the options and information that we needed to be able to make a good decision for her care."
(4 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"It was a great visit as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Appreciate the personal attention and service."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"I love the Shoop staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"Fast, efficient & pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"I love the atmosphere of Dr. Shoop's office. The staff is always very friendly and professional. Always have a very good experience when i have been in. Dr. Shoop is a very nice man, who really cares about how you are doing and wants to the best for you. Would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"It was terrific, as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"I love Shoop Family Dentistry. They have always been very accommodating with my TMJ. They make sure I have plenty of breaks to rest my jaw when/if necessary. They always make sure to explain every step they are taking and what they are doing. I never feel like they are in a rush to get me in and out and always have plenty of time for any questions I may have. It's a very comfortable experience all around."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2016)

"I love going to the dentist! I know, that's not normal. I also love to smile so I want to take care of my pearly whites and give my best smile. Shoop Family Dentisry makes that possible. Every. Single. Interaction with their practice surprises me, in a very good way. I had to reschedule my last appointment and instead of simply rescheduling I was genuinely asked how I was doing and if I was looking forward to the holidays. Not only is their care excellent, their office is one of the friendliest and peaceful business I have have the pleasure to patron. My job involves creating great environments and I take notes every time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Thank you! Well done. See you next time."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2016)

"So kind and very professional. Best dentist office ever!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"The whole group is very people oriented and provide wonderful service and care. We appreciate all they do!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"Great as always! Thank you for your time and patience, especially with the kids. The entire team is always very helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"Great as always! Thank you for your time and patience, especially with the kids. The entire team is always very helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"The staff is wonderful. I'm always greeted as I walk in. Lisa is THE BEST! She is kind and gentle while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Shoop is thorough, gentle and he takes the time to explain. He gives the facts, offers suggestions and works with me, my insurance and my budget. I never feel like a number in the office. Each one does their best to make sure I'm comfortable while I'm there and happy when I leave. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Shoop's Family Dentistry is a great choice! Absolutely everyone you come in contact with is kind and caring. They are extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He gives you his honest opinion, and does not push for extra procedures if they are not necessary. The heated massage chairs and ceiling mounted televisions are an added bonus!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"Dr Shoop is a caring and highly professional dentist. He allows his dental hygienist to spend more time than normal with me for a cleaning. He only recommends procedures when necessary and will carefully explain why he advises it. When I had a problem with a temporary bridge, he made time on the same day to take care of it. His staff is very friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2015)

"Great service as always."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2015)

"My visit to Shoop Family Dentistry was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. Chassi, the hygienist who took care of me, is exceptionally skilled and provided the most thorough and least painful cleaning I have ever experienced and Dr. Shoop was friendly and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2015)

"Everyone is very kind and caring here. They explain everything in detail about procedures and make sure you are very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Wonderful! Exactly what I was looking for in a dentist. Had a previous experience with a larger, chain competitor that left me feeling like I was on a car sales lot. Did not experience that Dr. Shoop and his staff. They came across as caring healthcare professionals that I could trust!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"All the staff is more than welcoming! The hygenist explains herself step by step, which is nice & comforting. Enjoyable dentist experience each time Ive been there."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"I have Always had a positive experience.Excellent care and service. A GREAT TEAM."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)

"I love going to Dr. Shoop. He and Chassi both are gentle and great. The office and work area are both lovely, the massage option on the chair in which you sit adds is a real plus and there is even a television above you to watch. Who could ask for more?"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"Dr. Shoop and his staff are incredible! I highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"we love everyone at Shoop Dental care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Marshall and Barbara Johnson!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Great staff, Dr. Shoop very friendly and explained everything in detail. Fast service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Most relaxing visit to the dentist office I've ever had and I'm usually a nervous wreck."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2015)

"Excellent experience"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"You guys were great! Really made me feel at ease about going to the dentist. Thanks so much"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"I am not found of going to the dentist, so I started by having my teeth cleaned (which had not been done in a while). The hygenist was excellent, having to take the x-rays were even ok. I met Dr. Shoop as he looked at my xrays and discussed any issues, very personable. For now, I just go back for cleanings. I have found a great dentist and look forward to a great relationship."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Shoop Family Dentistry is just that... Family, everyone at Shoop made me feel like family not just a patient. What an Amazing experience!! I never thought I would say " I look forward to going to the dentist?!?", but I do!! So, way to go Shoop Family!! I'll see Y'all soon!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"The staff is very professional and I will definitely continue to use them for my dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"The staff at Shoop have a servant driven attitude and it shows they love what they do. It was my first visit and I can say without hesitation it was the best experience I have had in medical/dental services. I met some awesome ladies today!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"My appointment went great, everyone was professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)

"Completely Satisfied. Could not ask for more. THANK YOU."
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2015)

"When I left your office after having my teeth cleaned I had to put on sun glass to cut down the glare in my rear view mirror. (perhaps a slight exaggeration but my teeth did look and feel great!)"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"Great staff. Very nice office. Massaging chair"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"From the office, to the equipment, the care and diagnosis, the staff,and Dr Shoop himself, it was outstanding. It couldn't have been better! So thankful to have this as my new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"Excellent care-from the friendliness of the front desk receptionists to the hygienists' gentle and thorough cleaning to Dr. Shoop's intelligence and skill."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Excellent care-from the friendliness of the front desk receptionists to the hygienists' gentle and thorough cleaning to Dr. Shoop's intelligence and skill."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Dr. Shoop and Chassi, our hygienist, identified an issue with my son's braces at his gum line. As his teeth moved with the braces, the wire became out of line. It had not begun to hurt my son, but was visually about to be a problem. We were able to get an appointment with our orthodontist to have the wire adjusted. Thank you for seeing trouble before my son even felt it!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Every time I go to Shoop Dentistry I feel like family. The staff is very personable and they treat me like royalty. They take very good care of me and I'm always excited for my next visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"I feel welcome from the moment I walk in the door. I know I'm in good hands, and everyone there genuinely cares about me. I will never go to another dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"I appreciate Dr. Shoop and his staff. The attention to detail and friendliness is unsurpassed."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Very professional and excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2015)

"Most comfortable visit to the dentist's that I've ever had. I'll be using Dr. Shoop's office from now on."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"As always, the entire staff at Dr. Shoop Dentistry make you feel like you are part of a family!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Again, we were delighted to make a stop into your welcoming office on our recent visit to Tulsa. It's always nice to be warmly greeted by sincere smiles (shining brightly), and settle in to enjoy a rare, favorite magazine. But not for long, till it was time for my cleaning, but not before laughter was heard by all, which is not a rarity in the exam room with Dr. Shoop. His quick humor, hereditary, I might add, is reason alone to continue to make him our dentist since we have moved, but the sensitivity and gentleness of the hygienists and expertise and sincere care of Dr. Shoop and his staff is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"Very caring, conscientious & professional care."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2015)

"I had a visit for preventative care including X-rays & cleaning. I was seen quickly & the entire process took less than an hour. The whole team treated me well & comfortably. Great care!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"Excellent compassionate dentist! Loved our visit! Service was friendly and quick."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2015)

"I was searching for a dentist after recently relocating to the Tulsa area and discovered Dr Shoop's office. I went for a routine cleaning and back for a filling. Overall, I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and caring towards their patients. Highly recommend Dr Shoop and his staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"You can't find a better dental experience than the one you get at Shoop family dentistry"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Everything was awesome! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Every time I come get my teeth cleaned I am so impressed with the entire staff. Everyone is so kind and friendly. The heat and massage chair and neck pillow make for a very relaxing experience. I feel valued and respected as a patient. I'm so very impressed and have shared your info with all of my friends!"
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"I am sooo glad I found this place!! Chassy and Dr. Shoop did an excellent job of making me comfortable and easing any fears of upcoming procedures! It took a little bit to be seen but they are definitely worth the wait! (And they did have several cancellations along the way so had I taken one of those appointments it wouldn't have been a long wait.) Highly recommend this place!! :)"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"The appointments are always on time. The hygienist is very nice and professional. Dr. Shoop is very thorough and genuinely cares for the wellbeing of all his clients. The facilities are first-rate with all of the best equipment. Every measure has been made to relax the patient. I really appreciate this group. This is the first dental team that I look forward to seeing twice a year."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"Great experience, as always. Chassi, the hygienist, does a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Shoop and his staff all provide excellent service in a welcoming environment."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2015)

"The staff was so terrific with my 4 year old! She's actually looking forward to her next visit already!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Shoop's office. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Dr. Shoop was very attentive, answered all my questions and we agreed to take a conservative approach toy concerns. I was totally pleased and looking forward to my upcoming cleaning appt.
Thank you !
"

(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"I can't believe how awesome the staff is at the office. My kids just love going there!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2015)

"The staff- all of them- are always so kind, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I always have a good experience with them. I love the heated massage seats too!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"I would hope that I will never have to go to any other dentist. Dr Shoop and his team are the BEST!!
Every time I am so comfortable with the heat and massage seat that I almost fall asleep. But more than that, the special attention given to overall care is awesome. And Dr. Shoop never recommends more work done than I need.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2015)

"Outstanding service and staff. Everyone is very friendly and are genuinely sincere about your well being. Thanks to all of you at Shoop Dentistry and a special shout out to Chassi, you are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2015)

"I love going to Dr. Shoop! I had many traumatizing experiences at the dentist as a kid, but everyone at Dr. Shoop's office is so nice. I have never had a bad experience here. I have made a personal connection with both Dr. Shoop and the assistant that usually cleans my teeth. It is truly a wonderful place."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"Superior dental work and friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"It's always a pleasant experience when I go to the dentist. You have a wonderful hygenist who is friendly and gentle. The atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable. Thanks you Dr. Shoop and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Clean, friendly, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2015)

"Great, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2015)

"This was my first visit with the Shoop group. First impression is good. Aside from a Dr. performing their profession well (haven't had work done yet,) taking the time to listen to the patient and putting their heart in the solution is extremely important. Dr. Shoop listened carefully and we discussed options.
The ladies at the front liked me so much, they said I can get everything half price. Ok, that's a lie. They didn't say that.
They were all very friendly.
"

(4 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Excellent excellent practice! Was pleased with the professional and carrying staff! Highly recommend to anyone! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"Very thorough and professional would recommend Dr. snoop to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2015)

"As always, Dr Shoop and his employees are so kind and caring. They are very professional and always willing to answer any questions you might have. I would highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"Love the professional, yet personal and friendly, atmosphere. It's a pleasant, cheerful place. I appreciate their commitment to providing up-to-date dental services and skills to their patients.. I highly recommend!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"If I could I would give you all an A
1 trillion stars
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"I really love Shoop Family Dentistry! From the girls at the front desk, to the hygenists, to Dr. Shoop, all are friendly, professional and seem really glad to have you there. It's like going to see your family. They all know your name and genuinely care for you as a person. Lots of dentists can clean and fix teeth, but most of them don't treat you like family.
Thanks to all at Shoop Family Dentristy!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"Always wonderful visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2015)

"Great service, super nice people!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"Best dentist I have ever been to! The staff is all wonderful too!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)