"Everyone extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The office is meticulous. Usually, dental visits are not fun, but they made it as pleasant as possible. I would recommend this practice to my family."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"My experience at Mercado Dental Care for the past few years has been very very good. Dr. Jordan Karren is a very kind and professional Doctor Who seems to really know the business of dentistry and all the current procedures. He is very fast and efficient you never have to wait for your appointment very long in the waiting room and he has a real good patient plan and he sticks to it. The hygenist brianne is very professional and kind and I enjoy going there twice a year to get my teeth cleaned. Britney the office manager is very thorough kind and easy to work with she has a very organized sence about the way she operates the office in the billing and I have never missed an appointment due to their reminding you of your appointment by email and text and when you call there's always a live person usually Brittany answers the phone you don't get voicemail..they get back to you right away easy to make payments over the phone or through electronic check the office is just run very smoothly.."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Found a new dentist in my neighborhood which went for an initial visit this week. I really liked Breanna and Dr. Karen. I hope that they will be able to help me keep up my healthy teeth!"
(4 stars)
by (October 06, 2017)

"Briana seems very thorough and competent. She seems like a very good fit for the office."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Finally, a Dentist that knows what he is doing!!! Dr. Karren and his Staff are knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant.......... So glad I made the which!"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)

"Excellent experience"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"My appointment was perfect !"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"My experience with Dr. Karren and mercado Dental is top notch. Dr. Karen is very thorough and professional and easy to work with. The office staff Britney is very precise and organized and as always on point with getting the insurance and discounts properly credited. The hygienist was very and gentle and enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by her.. Both dental assistants were very professional and thorough in assisting the doctor during procedures. I highly recommend any and all Dental needs. They also have a great teeth whitening program as well.."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"That was great, the staff was amazing and extremely friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"They take very good care of you, a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"Breana and Dr. Karren we very knowledgeable and explained why things were happening and how we could set up a plan going forward to repair my issues."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2017)

"Very thorough. Friendly staff. Good doctor"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"New to this practice and had my second cleaning recently. Staff very helpful and courteous. The office is very current in terms of technology and practicing dentistry. I tend to be a little more conservative in terms of treatments, care, etc. Meaning is it truly necessary. I feel that is respected and the dentist was clear that we only do what I want to do. Of course, their recommendations are in line with wanting the best for my teeth. I moved here after 11 years with my prior dentist. I'm staying put."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)

"Great!!! Very professional and pleasant atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2016)

"First visit...nice staff, clean, knowledgeable."
(4 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"I had another appointment after the dentist and let them know I had a time limit. The staff was friendly and got me in and out in time. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"What a great experience. I had to have 2 crowns done. Dr. Karren explained to me "why" I needed two crown in laymen terms. He was very gentle when he gave me a shot. I didn't feel a thing. That in my book is VERY important. I would highly recommend Dr. Karren to my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Dr. Karren was really patient with my 9 year old son when we were there. I appreciated that he took the time to explain things that were happening so that my son would not be afraid during his exam. I'm happy to day that we didn't need any fillings or dental work at this visit, but now I am sure that my son will not be so afraid to go in the future. We will definitely recommend this office to our friends!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Wonderfull!! Thank you !!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2016)

"After a few doctors that have bought this practice. Finally I think this one is the right one. Very nice staff, accommodating and the dentist knows his stuff. I went back to give it a try and am glad I did."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2016)

"Had one of the best cleanings/checkups ever. Just wish you would not hire Michigan fans!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2015)