"My family recently had an excellent experience with our preventative appointments. The office staff was welcoming as soon as we arrived. Time management to get all five of us seen on the same morning went very smoothly. I would recommend this dentist to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"I have been seeing Dr Cox for 34 years and would not go to anybody else. He is as gentle as can be when he works in my mouth. I hear he may be retiring in Dec,of this year, hope his replacement is as good as he is. Everybody who has cleaned my teeth are just as nice. Would recommend this office to anyone who ask."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Started going after I retired since it was my wife's dentist-been very happy with continuity of care-something I didn't have during 24 years of service!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"Been going here over 30 years, and will never go anywhere else. Love my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Dr Morgan and his team are excellent. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"I’ve been a patient of this practice for 25 years. I came in with a fear of the dentist because my prior dentist didn’t manage my pain. In all the years I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cox, there’s been no pain and only a few times I’ve been uncomfortable. The dental assistants and hygienists are also caring and professional and are wonderful at suggesting ways to improve dental health. The billing staff helped me with a payment plan when money was tight so I didn’t have to skip a cleaning and also worked through some complicated insurance issues. In short, I love my dentist and his staff and have recommended them to friends and family members and they love Dr Cox and the practice too!"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2018)

"I am VERY happy with what I believe to be the best dental group in the City of Virginia Beach (or elsewhere.) What a comfortable, happy atmosphere. I could tell, early on, that the doctors and the staff love what they do!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"proceeded CONFIDENTLY to perform my checkup/cleaning....her confidence led to my confidence in her skills. good job

Howard
"

(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2018)

"I love this practice. I have been going to Dr. Cox for many years and have complete faith in his care of my teeth. Helen is a fantastic, caring and thorough hygienist! I am very comfortable and extremely happy with everything about the care I receive here."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2018)

"I have been a patient of this dental practice since we moved to Virginia Beach in 1985. They have always been very professional. The staff is wonderful. I have had Helen as my dental hygienist for many years and she has always provided great care. I would recommend this practice to others."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2018)

"Everybody from the front desk to the Doctors, they are very helpful, happy, and can’t do enough for you. I’m so glad I found them. The Very Best dental group."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2018)

"I recently had my teeth cleaned, and it was a great experience. I trust them and appreciate their examination for oral cancer or anything else that might need attention."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2018)

"Friendly staff
Clean environment
My Dentist is patient and thorough.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2018)

"Highly recommend Dr. Morgan. His staff is kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2018)

"Minimal wait times and lots of smiling staff members!

And Donna is WONDERFUL!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"I am a chicken when it comes to going to the dentist. Luckily, the dentist I go to is Dr. Mike Morgan and he doesn't make fun of me for being a chicken and even lets me keep the heavy apron on that they use for x-rays. Wearing it makes me feel safe and makes it easier for me to stay still. Everyone in the office is patient and friendly and especially helpful with appointments and insurance formalities. I want my teeth to last so I need to go to the dentist regularly, having Dr. Morgan and his team makes that possible, even for a dental-chicken."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2018)

"I always have a good experience at this dental office, I trust Dr. Cox when it comes to my teeth. I feel very comfortable whenever I visit, which cannot be said about other dentists that I have gone to in the past. The staff is also, always friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Cox, and this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"The care and attention I have received here has been excellent."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"I was so impressed with the hygienist Brooke. She was professional and very kind. The front desk has become so polite, friendly and accommodating. Of course, Dr. Morgan after 30 some years being his patient - I would never think to go anywhere else. He a great dentist and has always been top notch with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2018)

"I always enjoy the friendly and familiar faces at Dr Morgan's office."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"Always the best. Dona Poole is an outstanding hygienist. I’ve been seeing her for 30 years. Mike Morgan is the best dentist in town. He’s been my dentist for over 25 years. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMEND MORGAN & HAUPT TO MY FRIENDS THEY ARE VERY PROFFESIONAL AND I FEEL THAT THEY HAVE MY BEST INTEREST AT HEART"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"I always continue to receive Excellent care; the Dentist and Hygienist are personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I just wish (all) dental offices - the industry as a whole -didn't push so hard for x-rays. The truth is we don't know the damage they may cause years down the road. My thought is, if there's a cavity they're going to have to drill anyway. Why subject patients to what I feel is unnecessary radiation?"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"The nicest people in this whole office and I certainly like my new Dr. Haupt who took over my care after Dr. Shiflet retired."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Our Family is with Dr Morgan and Donna for over 20 years. This is the best dental team. They are very professional and honest. They never try to talk you into fixing/whitening procedures you don't need.
Our son was very disappointed when he had to find a new dentist, since his insurance changed.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2018)

"I Love this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Harvey Shiflet for over 20 years and came to know him as a caring, gentle friend that well deserved his retirement. Recently, I had my routine cleaning with Helen, another professional in this office that has gone the extra mile to help me feel comfortable and well served. During this visit I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Morgan. I liked the impression of this doctor and I feel confident he will extend to me the same care (which was excellent) that came from Dr. Shiflet. I highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"I have been using Dr. Morgan for over 20 years. He is an amazing dentist and the staff is courteous and prompt. Dr. Morgan is a true professional and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. I would highly recommend using this office and Dr. Morgan in particular for your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2018)

"I always enjoy my experience with Dr. Stephen Haupt and my dental hygienist Brooke. I never have to wait, the front desk folks are extremely nice and easy to work with and they have me in and out in no time. If anyone is looking for a great dental practice I highly recommend to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Dr. Morgan is top notch and very personable. The person I spend the most time with is Dona my dental hygienist, she is very personable and always interested what is going on in my life and I in hers, and I share with her and she with me. Always look forward to coming. Rose"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2018)

"I had an excellent cleaning and then gum pocket checks for my records. Everything looked good and Dr. Morgan confirmed during his exam. Dr. Morgan came in on Super Bowl Sunday evening after our son busted his teeth on a trampoline about 9 years ago. My family moved to NOVA 2 years ago, but we still choose to make the 3 hour trip each way to stay with Dr. Morgan. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"I had an excellent cleaning and then gum pocket checks for my records. Everything looked good and Dr. Morgan confirmed during his exam. Dr. Morgan came in on Super Bowl Sunday evening after our son busted his teeth on a trampoline about 9 years ago. My family moved to NOVA 2 years ago, but we still choose to make the 3 hour trip each way to stay with Dr. Morgan. 😊"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"Very satisfied with Dr Haupt and my hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"I have been a loyal patient for about 20 years. Dr. Cox and Elaine were my trusted dental team for most of that time. When I found out Elaine was retired I was a little worried I wouldn’t find another hygienist as amazing as her. I trusted the front desk to schedule me with someone new. Wow! My new hygienist is Brooke and she is a gem for sure. She was friendly, welcoming and made me feel totally comfortable. I was also introduced to Dr. Haupt, who will be my primary dentist going forward and I had the same warm experience with him. I’m thrilled the trust and comfort I have had with this practice for decades will continue with the next generation of staff and dentists. Thank you for the first class treatment! Jenifer Watlington"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"I love my Dentist Michael Morgan. The dental assistants are awesome too. Friendly quality service."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2018)

"I always enjoy my experience at this dentist office and have been going here for more than 15 years. They are fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"I rate Dona and Dr. Morgan five stars !"
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2018)

"Went there for the first time and was so impressed by all the staff. Heather was amazing as well as Dr. Morgan who gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2018)

"MY VISIT WAS TOP NOTCH AS ALWAYS. DR. MORGAN, ELAINE AND THE WHOLE DRS. SHIFLET, COX AND MORGAN TEAM WERE THOROUGH, INFORMATIVE AND COURTEOUS. WISHING ELAINE THE BEST IN HER RETIREMENT."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"5-star! I love Dr Cox -- he's a great dentist. I'll miss Elaine but wish her luck and fun as she retires. Everyone is the office is very nice. I've always had good experiences there."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"I am typically not one to leave reviews, but these dentists go so far above and beyond any others I've had in the past, that I feel leaving a 5 star review doesn't do it justice. I truly cannot express enough how much each personnel cares for the patients. Everyone from the front desk, to the dentists themselves, greets you with a friendly smile and they actually remember conversations you had with them at the last check-up 6 months prior. I probably sound like an ad, but I honestly have not felt this welcome at any business, let alone a DENTIST OFFICE. Not only that but the check ups/work they do is phenomenal. I've had many dentists in the past that were good, but this place blows them all out of the water. I suppose you can't really know how great they are until you experience it yourself, and I will continue to recommending this place to anyone. (Sorry for sounding like a commercial haha)"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"Dr. Haupt is great! He is very knowledgeable and is invested in his patients well being. My wife and I both have him as a doctor and we have no complaints. I recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2018)

"I am in awe of my new dentist Dr. Cox, as matter fact I love the entire staff, so friendly, caring and dedicated to the total care of your mouth and health
I am sooo lucky I found them and will recommend without hesitation.
Denyse
"

(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr Cox for around 30 yrs. I would recommend this group to anybody who ask. Always easy to make a appointment, staff members are always polite,get reminders on my phone of next appointment and I love the new updated office. I always ran into somebody I went to high school with. Dr Cox has always been gentle with me and always asking how I’m doing. Dr Cox please dont retire any time soon. My faith lays with you as my dentist ."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2018)

"First I want to say thank you for literally THE BEST dental experience of my almost 40 years. Absolute 5 star experience from every member of their team I encountered.

Like many, I was in dental pain. I called and they promply got me in. Upon my arrival the girls at the desk were genuinely sweet and made me feel comfortable right away. As all Dr/Dentist office I grabbed 2 magazines expecting to do the usual wait. As soon as i sat down a friendly face called my name. I was pleasantly shocked! A Drs/dentist office that actually valued my appointment time?!? Kudos beyond words for just that alone!

Thus far, I have had care from 2 dental assistants who BOTH provided a gentle touch and genuine care for me, always ensure my comfort/pain level were ok with every step. Since I, like most, have high dental anxiety, this made a huge impact on my experience.

I first worked with Dr Cox who actually sat down and spent the time to truly listen to my dental concerns and come up with an
"

(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Helen as always did an awesome job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Absolutely the finest dental practice we have ever been to --- professional, customer/patient focused, highly organized and skilled in the latest procedures and practices. I would highly recommend them to friends and any new families entering this area."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2018)

"I love my dentist! Everyone at this practice is very nice, and great at their jobs!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"The receptions was very nice and friendly, they said they would take good care me and they did. I was happy with all the services that was provided to me."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"I always feel like family when I go to Shiflet, Cox and Morgan. Dona and Dr. Morgan are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Personable and professional. Wouldn't even consider anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Cracked enamel . . . YIKES! Told Dr. Cox (in jest) to "get out the Crazy Glue!" This WONDERFUL Dentist was able to save the tooth and "rebuild".... though he initially indicated it really needed a Crown. I sure do appreciate Dr. Cox's great work!!! LOVE, LOVE,L-O-V-E MY DENTIST!!! AND HIS DENTAL ASSISTANT TERESA!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"This dental practice is the only one I have visited since moving to Virginia Beach in 1976. They serve my family well and I would recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"My family have been patients with this wonderful group of Dentists for 26 years now. The dental work is performed impeccably, with the outmost care and thoughtfulness. These are the best Dentists anyone can wish for. The Office staff is knowledgeable, and are eager to help with any questions or concerns one might have. The smiles and kindness goes beyond of the work done in this Office.

Thank you Drs. Shiflet, Cox, Morgan and Haupt.

Sincerely,
Vera Zarth :)
"

(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"I came to this dental office a couple years ago after my previous insurance changed. I was recommended by my husband's family who have been coming here for years. I have not regretted the change. My dental hygienist Elaine, is wonderful. I have and will recommend this dentistry group in the future. Thank you all for making my visits great!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Just had my teeth cleaned this time. Always come away with my mouth clean and refreshed. Thanks Dona for a professional and pleasant job."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"Forover 20 years, Dr. Morgan, Dona, Ginger and all of their staff have done a fantastic job with what they had to work with on me!!

Everyone should go to them for dental care as they are wonderful people who are 110% Professional and they make it easy and enjoyable to maintain an important part of our health!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"I’ve been going here for 40 years +. These are the best dentist with the best Staff in town."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"On time, efficient, thorough, professional yet friendly. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"After 21 years at another dentist, I was nervous to switch once I moved to VA Beach. But I am incredibly pleased with my choice to become a Dr. Morgan patient! They are organized, make you feel comfortable, and always look out for your health."
(4 stars)
by (January 15, 2018)

"Love this office. Brooke was my dental hygienist and did an AMAZING job!! She was so gentle I could have taken a nap. She was also very very through. I highly recommend Brooke. Dr Morgan followed up with an exam and all was good!! Thank You all!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Always get the best treatment from the nicest staff. Been here for years, not planning on leaving."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"I am a long time patient and always receive prompt, professional dental care. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Cox for many years. I have always felt comfortable and at ease when at my appointments. Every single staff member is welcoming, friendly and courteous. They each will go out of their way to make sure you have the best visit every time."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"1. I am 110% pleased with Dr. Morgan. He relates to my situation easily and understands my special needs without question and it it so nice to find a Dentist who encourages me to keep my teeth"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Donna is a wonderful hygienist. Each exam is professional and thorough. I am always given a excellent examination. She answers all my questions and gives me sharp advice in taking care of my teeth and mouth. She is a very caring person and has been a saving grace in keeping me healthy."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"Always a pleasant visit!"
(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"Have been a patient for 50 years. Would never change practices!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Love this dental office, excellent service for more than 20yrs..."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Great job by Dr Haupt and Chelsea on my recent visit. Excellent team work and I sincerely appreciate the superb dental work --- look forward to using and seeing the final product."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"I have been a patient for many years. My overall experience is positive. They are, collectively and individually, conscientious, thorough, honest, kind and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2017)

"The dental hygienist, Dona, is very thorough and cares about her patience. Dona remembers things that we talk about 6 months to years later after the original conversation. The dentist that I see; Dr. Cox is very amusing, kind, caring and comforting. Occasionally, I have had to see Dr. Haupt; he is also a kind, gentle sole. I use to hate going to the dentist, but since I've switched to this group I look forward to it, they encourage me to be a better patient."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2017)

"Dr. Cox and Helen took such good care of this dentist-phobia having patient. They were both attentive and patient. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"I was a new patient who went on an emergency basis. Awesome Staff! Dr. Shiflet, the office staff and dental assistants were friendly, professional, & caring. Took care of my issue immediately. If you must go to the dentist, this is definitely where you want to go!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2017)

"I love my hygienist Dona! She gives great advice on keeping my teeth cleaned. She has also gotten to know me on a personal level so I really enjoy going to see her. Dr. Cox and Dr. Haupt are great and are also very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"I have been a patient of the practice for many years and I'm always treated as though I'm part of the group. I know many of the people on a personal level that I always have a good time for my visits. The staff is professional and caring and I feel as though I have received the best care regardless of the reason for me being there. I would and have recommended people to have their dental needs met by going to the practice."
(4 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Great front office..... friendly and professional
Wonderful hygienist...... thorough and knowledgeable
Best dentist....... caring, kind and extremely experienced
"

(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)

"I am really happy about what was accomplished in my dental cleaning appointment. The hygienist who worked with me did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I had been on medication in the recent past that had helped to stain some of my teeth, and she was able to remove the staining by using a different treatment than I have had in the past. I am quite pleased with the result."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Morgan since 1988 (29 years)and Elaine has been cleaning my teeth just as long. They are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2017)

"I usually never leave reviews for places, but recently I was in the market for a new dentist and was reading through lots of reviews. I stumbled across Shiflet, Cox and Morgan, and I have to admit I have never met a friendlier staff. Everyone shook my hand, asked about my job, and overall seemed genuinely interested in getting to know me. Not only that but I was just in for a regular cleaning, and they went above and beyond any other dentist I have ever been to. They even checked under my tongue, felt around my mouth for any cancerous lumps, etc etc. Again, I usually don't leave reviews but I was blown away by the friendliness and professionalism of this dentistry. If you need a new dentist, you will regret selecting anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"I have 'problem teeth' and feel that they have always presented options and/or recommendations that are appropriate for me (and my pocketbook!)Love Dr Cox, Elaine and the entire crew -- they're great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"I've been going here since I was a toddler and 40+ years later I am still seeing Dr. Shiftlet. I have never been disappointed in the service they provide it is top-notch A+. They are very thorough and educate me on what I need to know. Very friendly and really caring from the moment I walk in the door and throughout the entire appointment. They are also rarely running late. I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. Also a plus, my dad also was a patient who developed dementia but needed an appointment. The hygienist was very patient and understanding of his condition and PTL my dad finally calmed down and sat in the chair. We were able to do what needed to be done. What a blessing!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Always enjoy my visit to see them...They are very-professional and do a great job!"
(4 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"The Doctors and Staff are simply the best. They exhibit caring and concern about my dental health and make you feel valuable as a patient and as a customer."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"We are very happy getting the care our teeth need. Thank-you Dr.Cox and your staff for all you do making our smile beautiful!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"Helen is very professional yet friendly and does an excellent job of keeping job of keeping my dental health in top condition."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I had never looked forward to seeing the dentist until I started seeing Dr. Cox and staff. I kind of feel at home when I come in and even call if I think my next appointment should be here. I now look forward to going every 6 months and for that I am thankful to the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Awesome staff +
Outstanding Nurses +
Super Dentists = :)
"

(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"I always enjoy coming to Dr. Cox's office and having my teeth gently cleaned by his assistant Elaine. She is so friendly and is always careful not to hurt me. She & Dr. Cox are top-of-the-heap! Dr. Cox has been my dentist for probably 30 years or more, maybe even 35--are we really old enough to say that?"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"A family environment, I will would recommend to a friend. Actually I have already."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"We are timely seen and get thorough, helpful, attentive care. Our questions and concerns addressed. Billing is usually an easy process, as well as insurance processing."
(4 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"I have been with the same practice since 1976! I don't mind change but there has been absolutely no reason to make one where my dental care is concerned. From the front desk staff to the hygienist (Helen is the BEST), to the dentist (Cox in particular), I know I am getting considerate and good care."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Great office, great people!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)

"I spent 5 years at another dental practice that had me spending hundreds at every visit. I was convinced I had the worst teeth in the world. I started talking to another woman who went to the same dentist and had very similar issues. She and I were spoken to like we were children by this dentist as well, because we apparently weren't taking care of our teeth. I'm not sure what more I could have been doing! Shiflet, Cox and Morgan were recommended to the both of us by someone who overheard our conversation. I am so glad I found out about them! Not only do I have great teeth and gums after all, they make me feel great about my self care, and they give me a personalized experience while I'm there. They are so kind and professional. I have yet to spend one dime (as my insurance covers my cleanings). I really love it here! I'm all smiles when I leave. Everyone should give them a try."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"My periodic visit for cleaning on September 21st was a PLEASURE! Laurie was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. It was great to meet Dr. Shiflet as well . . . I'd not met him over my five-year time as a patient, but MY Dentist, Dr. Cox was ON VACATION! How's that for not including me? I sure would have enjoyed a vacation, too! All kidding aside, my experience on the 21st was INCREDIBLY PLEASANT!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"I had a 20 year old crown fall out during lunch the other day. I called Dr. Morgan's office to see when I might be able to come by to hopefully fix it. The nurse took a minute to check and asked if I could be there in 1 hour. Dr. Morgan squeezed me in between other patients and had me on my way in 15 minutes, my crown securely in place for hopefully another 20 years.
NOW THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Have had Dr. Shiflet for my dentist for nearly 50 years and would not have any other dentist, He is the "the best"."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Dr Morgan will always get the highest grade possible from me. He's very caring of and for his patient. He treat me with the utmost respect and I really like that about him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Dona Poole is the most thorough and gentle of hygienists. I highly recommend her! Love the front office staff who are so pleasant and most helpful. Nothing but kudos to Dr. Morgan also - he's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"I have been going to this practice for some 34 years and I have never had anything but excellent personal care. Dr. Cox and the entire staff have always treated me like family. And my most recent visit was nothing short of a visit with family...."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I have been seeing Dr. Cox since I was a little girl. (I am now in my 50's) My mother saw Dr. Shiflet until her passing 16 years ago. When I sit in the chair and Dr. Cox arrives, I am taken back to my childhood days; and I even feel like a little girl again. The entire staff at this office has never been anything except professional, caring and understanding of ones needs. I have also had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Haupt, whom I also highly recommend. I want to thank each and everyone of you from the bottom of my heart."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"I felt very comfortable at this office. Everything was explained to me in detail. I was given options on my care. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone desiring expert care."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Dr Morgan and his office provide the best service in Tidewater. I have been a patient for over 30 years and highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"I always enjoy my time in the office. The staff is very nice and courteous. On this particular visit, I was pressed for time and the hygienist and doctor worked quickly enough for me to make another appointment.

I really appreciated that.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Always responsive, professional. Always feel as though you truly care about your patients and their well being. You always take the time to get to know your patients. Thank you for all you do."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2016)

"I've actually been coming to Shiflet, Cox and Morgan since I was a kid. My parents chose them and then after college, I chose them for myself. I have always loved and had an amazing experience at this office. I've even fallen on hard times and didn't have insurance and they STILL have taken care of me. I know this will be my dental office for the foreseeable future. I recommend it to friends and family. I hope one day to bring my own family here."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Wonderful! All was GREAT! Maybe I if you served cold beer?
Only kidding.
Keep up the great work.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"I have been seeing Dr. Cox for over 20 years, he has always been there to see me in emergencies and in general. He is kind and will really steer you to find the best solutions. I will never go to another dentist. Dr. Cox thank you for all you have done. Do not ever retire!!!!"
(4 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"A very busy office which is a good sign that the doctors & nurses are doing a great job. I felt like Dr.Morgan knows what he is doing. He completed the most thorough exam I have ever had. His assistant was very sweet and the hygienist was very nice as well. I felt like the hygienist did a very thorough job."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"My most recent dental experience has gone exactly as my previous appointments - excellent!

The entire staff is gracious, courteous and professional

The good feeling of everyone getting along is quite contagious.

Love my dentist & staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"For over 20 years, the service and people have been the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"I love the staff at Shiflet, Cox & Morgan! My account is always accurate (thanks so much Wanda & Sharon-will miss you both very much!)Joyce always makes sure we don't forget our appointments and is there to move things around when our schedules get a bit crazy. Helen, our family hygienist, is the best! It is truly like visiting with friends when you go-and you get to leave with an extra white smile!"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Always a short wait when I arrive early, which I appreciate GREATLY. Staff is always friendly, and this visit was no exception. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"Big Ole Scary Cat is this kid! I love having Elaine as my Tooth Fairy, who comes armed with the "happy gas" when having my teeth cleaned twice yearly....yeah, how sad is that!! Dr. Morgan is so caring & makes me feel like he genuinely understands folks who need to be handled perhaps more gently than his "normal" patients. I will never look forward to these twice yearly visits, but at least I don't wring & twist my hands anymore....thanks guys! Elaine is the best, so professional & doing her upmost to make me feel safe & comfortable while sitting in the Dental Chair. As a child, I experienced frequent discomfort in that chair & my brain can't seem to to totally let it go. FIVE STARS to these two! And BTW, will miss my wonderful checkout gal who retired this week."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"I have nothing but accolades for the care I receive at Drs. Shiflet, Cox, Morgan & Haupt. Dr. Morgan for years has provided excellent and professional service in a comfortable and very friendly atmosphere. I whole heartedly recommend Drs. Shiflet, Cox, Morgan & Haupt."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Helen, Joyce, the staff (which I don't know all their names), but everyone is so nice, dependable and sweet working with me (even when I was late because I had overslept). I couldn't ask for abetter dentist than Dr Cox and the whole office. I think you're unbeatable and I let everyone I talk to know it. Thanks abunch!!😍"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)

"I had a dental emergency and Dr. Morgan and his staff went out of their way to work me in that day and take care of my problem. Responsiveness was unbelievable."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2016)

"I absolutely hate going to the Dentist; but, it is a necessity, and since leaving my hometown of Columbus Ohio, I've found a Dentist that goes counter to such hatred (smile). I really appreciate Dr. Cox, and the entire staff, for their patience, support, professionalism, care, and just the pleasant atmosphere of the office."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"I have been with DR William Cox for 40 years. That right there speaks highly of DR Cox, his staff and the staff in the office.
The office staff always greets you with a warm welcome. DR Cox is wonderful, friendly and kind.

I love it there..
"

(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Love Dr. Cox and Elaine!!! I actually love going to the dentist...who can say that?"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"DONNA IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!! KEEP UP THE AMAZING JOB, MY FAMILY HAS BEEN SEEING HER FOR 10 YEARS."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"No complaints whatsoever. Consider myself well served. Thanx for your good work.

Everyone on your team does a great job.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"I've been with Dr.Cox for 20 years. I think that says enough right there."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)

"Dona is awesome!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Absolutely outstanding --- have been a patient of Dr. Shiflet for 13+ years and could not be more pleased / satisfied -- personal care and attention to every member of my family / his crown work with me exceptional and attention to detail is unsurpassed. His staff and partners follow his lead in positive attitude and personal, professional care -- on site capabilities far exceed the competition with the latest update in equipment and technology. I would gladly and strongly recommend this practice to anyone -- 5 Gold stars!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Friendly staff! I love our dentist. Listens to my concerns and is so patient and caring. Would highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"As a patient of many years I have always received the best of care. Dr. Morgan, Dona and Ginger are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Dr. Cox has been my dentist for so long I can't remember exactly how long it has been--it could be 30 years or more! Unbelievable! He and his staff are wonderful. His dental hygienist Elaine keeps my teeth in great shape, she's gentle but effective, as the phrase goes, and she's a very friendly person, I always enjoy seeing her. Her predecessor Amy was great, too. Who knows, if you have several things done in one visit, Dr. Cox may give you the Cox bundle! I'm just kidding about that last part. Bring your teeth to Dr. Cox today! I'm always glad I do! I have complete confidence in him and his staff, that's why he has been my dentist all this time."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"I love my dentist! Dr. Morgan has been my dentist for years and we have no complaints!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2016)

"Dr. Morgan is awesome! He spent a great deal of time with me getting a teeny chip in my front tooth back to perfection. My hygienist also was in no rush to make sure that my teeth were completely cleaned and polished. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who is looking for a new dentist or desiring the best in dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2016)

"Best dentist. Great staff, consistent service. Long time patient and would recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"Dr.Cox and his staff is caring,professional, and responsive to our patient needs. We have been privileged to be his patients since we moved to Virginia Beach."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2016)

"The staff is absolutely wonderful - listening to your problem, contacting the correct person to assist you, and following up. My family has been patients of this practice since 1977 and we are indebted for their professional services."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"Dona is the best. Always friendly, professional, and makes one feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"I a always greeted with a pleasant hello when arriving for my appointment. All of the ladies who work the front desk are very attentive and easy to do business with! Dr. Shiflet has been my dentist from day one. He always seems to remember things about me or my family to talk about...very personable. The services provided by Shiflet, Cox and Morgan have always been top notch and I have confidently referred many friends for dental services."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Wouldn't even consider anywhere else. My daughter works for another group and I could get huge discounts there - NOT WORTH IT! Staying with Dr.Morgan and team."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"I love it here. Everyone you encounter is helpful and kind. Donna is a great hygienist and Dr Morgan is the best dentist I've met. This is a practice I trust and I recommend to anyone who's looking for a reliable dental office."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"The very best dental office in the state. DR COX is unmatched and the staff compliment his rating.

I will not go to any other dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"My family of 5 and I have appreciated Dr Morgan's practice for 25 years and see no reason to change!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"We have been patients of Dr. Shiflet since 1965 and are extremely satisfied with the professional and caring service we have received. If you need dental work, this is the place to go."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"I always have a pleasant experience. Everyone is very cordial and friendly. I do recommend the practice to my friends. I started with this practice based on the recommendation from my sister, Kathy, when I moved here 15 years ago. I love my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Dona Poole has been my dental hygienist for many years now. Needless to say, she knows my mouth far better than I do! She and I have always gotten along very well and I truly appreciate her personality, expertise and patience that she shows me. I have had a great deal of dental work done in my life. I am certain that Dona's experience and procedures have kept my teeth in as healthy condition as possible. During my last cleaning, I told Dona that I "adored" her. Dona froze a bit and I added, "In a good way, of course." She's tops on my list!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2016)

"Best thing I like about this dental practice is the reminders and confirmation well in advance of the appointment. This allows me to schedule time off from work if I have not done so for a bi-annual cleaning and check up. Great staff and makes dental visits as comfortable as possible! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"We love Dr. Cox and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Best dental practice"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"Due to my work schedule I would not have been able to get an appointment until early 2016. The staff did an excellent job keeping me abreast of last minute openings; and was able to be seen before the end of the year. My visit was great! My new hygienist was professional, courteous, knowledgeable provided very helpful ideas to keep my teeth and gums clean and healthy between visits. Together we set a action plan for my next visit. I was very pleased with my visit and look forward to my next appointment. You asked the question, do I love my dentist; the answer is YES!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Great job and great staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Excellent service and professional staff. I have been going to Dr Cox and Elaine (dental hygienist) for years. My teeth are in great shape. Wouldn't change dentists for anything."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"The team is very friendly and helpful. Have been going to the practice for many years, and the whole family loves them. Very patient and polite. Professional and caring.
The best!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"excellent"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"Thank you very much!! I am so happy after my extractions and additional treatments. The doctors and assistatnts are so cool. They help me a lot and made me feel so relaxed! Will keep coming back."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2015)

"I love everything about my dentist visits. Perfect service. The best part is the staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2015)

"Been there for 25 years and wouldnt go anywhere else. Good care is always taken and the dentists actually care about you and your well-being. Right place for the family to go."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"SCM's practice is the best! They are spot on professionals, wonderful folks, and the new guy Dr. Haupt is a great addition to the team."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Dr. Cox and the staff provide excellent care and truly look out for their patients. I highly recommend their dentistry care as they go above and beyond looking out for the patient's best interest. every experience there has been positive."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"The doctors and staff are friendly attentive and helpful. While no one likely relishes a trip to the dentist they earnestly strive to make the experience as enjoyable as possible. Recommend especially for child patients."
(4 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"The best cleaning ever. Helen, was great. She really showed care and pride in taking care of my trouble areas. She really improved my smile. My smile now lights up the room."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Very thorough job! Excellent dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2015)

"Dr. Cox is a 5-STAR Dentist. He has an amazing team and everyone knows how to perform their job!

Thank-you to each and every one of you. I feel so confident being in your care.


Belinda and Joe Mazgay
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2015)

"Excellent dental care, courteous, professional and friendly treatment. Highly recommend Shiflet, Cox and Morgan for your dental care."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"Great staff and very thorough job!!! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"I love coming to Shiftlet, Cox and Morgan. I have actually been coming to the practice since I was a kid. Once I was an adult and had the opportunity to choose for myself, I chose Shiftlet, Cox and Morgan b/c there staff is super friendly and professional. I love my hygienist and I have never had any issues that couldn't be resolved quickly, professionally, and courteously. I will keep coming back from years to come and hopefully one day I'll be bringing my kids!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2015)

"Exceptional experience every time. Welcoming friendly staff, excellent quality workmanship and caring professionals. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2015)

"Long time patient. I love your practice and I have referred patients to you and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Everyone is so friendly and kind. both the dentist to the dental hygienist are always so gentle- I love my Dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"They are always on schedule, very friendly, and very efficient!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"Love Helen love dr. Cox"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2015)

"Great service. Very good at reminding of the appointment and prompt service at the time of the appointment. Always very professional and service is superb!"
(5 stars)
by (July 05, 2015)

"Any experience begins at the reception desk and yours is the greatest, friendly, experienced but professional.
Most experiences at the dentist occur with the hygienist. They spend the most time with you and become your insight to the practice. We have had three hygienist in our 38-years with you and they were all beyond any expectations.
The dentists are professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. They respond to all questions and research without hesitation.
They have cared for our dental needs for 38-years. What more is there to say?
"

(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2015)

"Always exceptional, treat u just like family."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"I love Dona and Mike and all the rest"
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2015)

"Friendly and professional atmosphere. Always treated in a timely manner. Very thorough examination with modern technology. Excellent communication by staff and Dr. Morgan. Dental Hygienist, Donna is the best I've ever had clean and check my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 12, 2015)

"Hygienist very friendly and knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Cox is also always very nice."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"I think the senior citizen discount should be more than the 5%, especially when paying in full at the
time of the visit.. Love Dona and Dr. Morgan though.
"

(4 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"As always the entire staff was super friendly and eager to make the visit as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend the practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"who knew getting your teeth cleaned and checked could be so pleasant. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"This is my fourth time going to this office. Every visit has been a great one. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have nothing negative to say."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Always friendly, courteous, professional. I know I'm in good hand when I visit Dona Poole and Dr Mike Morgan."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"Dr. Morgan has been my dentist for years now. He was recommended by a good friend. I have loved his hygienist and the staff so much that my husband now is a patient too. If you need a good dentist, I couldn't recommend a better group."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2015)

"You guys are great! Friendly, chatty staff...and appointment times are honored! Love it!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2015)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"Love this practice and would not go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"I used to dread the dentist. Now I look forward to it. Thank you Dr Cox and the entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2015)

"I give my dentist Dr Cox and his team 5 stars.

My dental hygenist I had the last time I was in the office was very very good.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"Fantastic staff"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"my usual hygienist is Helen, but she was not avaialable, so I saw Nichole, and she was awesome! If possible I would like to see her as my regular hygienist from now on. Please let know if this is possible, email is addonnelly@cox.net, phone #757 672 8420. Thank you, Andrea Donnelly"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"I was hoping for a picket fence.

Vicki
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2015)

"My wife and I were both impressed by the friendly atmosphere and helpful staff. We would not have returned if we were not pleased with the care we received."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Excellent pain free care."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Have nothing but great reports about this dental office. Have been coming here for over 25 years and have been very well pleased with the dentists as well as all the supporting staff. I am so pleased not only with the rapport, but also how up-to-date the dental techniques, procedures, equipment and knowledge of this entire office. I have and will continue to recommend this clinic to many others. Great job everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Wonderful staff. Professional, courteous, knowledgable, and always available. The office is managed well and the dentists are excellent."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I have been one of Dr. Shiflet's patients for several years. When I was in need of immediate attention,.. only one TIME,... one of the other doctors in his office was able to assist and did an outstanding job. I have found all dentists, medical associates, and office staff to steadfastly be friendly, caring, competent, and professional. When I walk through those doors, I always know I am being treated with the highest degree of care and technology available, as well as the genuine CONCERN for my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Donna continues to be professional, efficient, on time which is particularly important to me and charming. I think I have been seeing her four times each year for more than ten years and hope she never retires. I did not see Dr. Cox this visit but when I do see him, he is what I would describe as beiing talented and conforting in the right proportions. I always refer family and friends to the practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Great experience as always with the office staff, hygienist Elaine, and Dr. Shiflet."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Dr.Morgan, Elaine Durnst, Ginger Shoultz and the rest of the staff at Shiflet, Cox, and Morgan are wonderful. Very professional but personable. I have been a patient for 23 years and would trust them with all oft dental care. I have referred this practice to many friends and coworkers,"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Morgan for 26+ years. Our children have gone here their whole lives. The staff is always so pleasant and accommodating, I can't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I am always greeted with warm smiles and Hellos. The waiting area has coffee and tea and magazines but I am never waiting long.
The doctors, assistants and hygienist are professional and caring.
Three generations of my family have been well taken care of since the 1980's. I highly recommend this group of top notch professionals.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Everyone is always professional, gentle, thorough and honest."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Very accommodating"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I love, love, love my dentist, hygienist, dental assistants and office staff! I have been seeing them for forty years and they are not just professional and fabulous at their jobs, they are my friends. They always have a big smile, a great sense of humor, enormous patience and kindness. They really care not just about my dental health, but my overall well being. I am so blessed to have these wonderful people in my life!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"The staff is friendly and efficient. The appointments run smoothly and on time whether in the morning or late afternoon. My toddler and elderly grandmother have been treated kindly, gently, and compassionately in the challenges unique to their dental care. I can't say that I "enjoy" going to the dentist (who does?) but they make the experience as enjoyable and pleasant as possible and we are satisfied clients of the practice."
(4 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I love my dentist! The ladies behind the counter are always so friendly n nice. Donna, my hygenist, is the best! Dr Cox is one cool dude. Would recommend these guys to anybody!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Very professional. Attentive to patients individual needs"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Dr. Cox has been my dentist for many years. Elaine has been my hygienist most of that time. I'm delighted with their quality care & their willingness to accommodate emergency situations. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I love Dr. Cox and the team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Wonderful, gentle, caring and very efficient staff. Dr. Cox inspires ones confidence in his soft spoken way that you are in the hands of very, very knowledgeable care giver. Your comfort is of the utmost priority to Dr. Cox and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Love, love, love my dentist and this practice, everything about them, very friendly and professional; makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I, along with my husband, have been going to this practice for over 20 years and we put our faith and trust in Dr. Morgan and the staff at Shifflet, Cox, and Morgan. We have referred a lot of our friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Attentive to detail, explains what is being done and why. Attentive to patient comfort at all time."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Excellent service. No wait. Professional and painless."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Dr. Morgan and his staff are top notch. Everyone is professional and friendly. They make visiting the dentist fun."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Awesome dental team, they are thorough at what they do, and they really care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Not much to say except everyone in Dr. Cox office from the receptionists, hygienist, dental assistants to Dr. Cox himself are the most pleasant and most talented dental staff I've ever experienced in my 55 years. I have been 100% satisfied with every visit to there clinic and look forward to my cleanings and checkup every 6 months. Thank you for being the best."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"The office is run very efficiently and warmly. Dr. Morgan is truly caring and a wonderful dentist. The entire staff is very professional and considerate."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I would not want to go to another dental practice. Love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Everyone in the office is so nice, cheerful, helpful, and dedicated to the care of their patients. My father feels very much at ease during his visit."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"My family and I have been patients for 10+ years ---absolutely the finest care I have ever experienced / office staff superb / appt reminders several / financial and insurance support outstanding / Dr. Shiflet exceptionally competent, professional, and caring --- he and his crew are 5+ stars!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Morgan for many years. Dr. Morgan is pleasant and professional dentist and the staff has accommodated me wonderfully in times of trouble. I want to thank my last Dental Tech. for her gentle touch. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"The entire staff is friendly and knowlegable. The front desk folks know me by name, and that really feels good.
My hygenist is super! Always a smile, and at the same time very professional.
I always recommend Dr. Cox to any one who asks.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"thanks Dona for the excellent care!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"The hygienist has been wonderful. She has giving me lots of tips for my dental health, causing me not to have cavities for my last three visits. Job well done!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Had no appt - but a super sore gum. Thanks Dr Cox - felt better by the time I was in my car. That's the stuff that has kept me coming for 30 years or so."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Everyone in the office is kind and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"The staff is very patient & they work hard to make it a great experience for my kids, which is very important to me. The staff is always pleasant and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I have been very fortunate to be getting my dental care from Dr. Shiflet for over 40 years. His dental skills and experience are second to none. He has always maintained a well trained and friendly staff in all areas of his practice. I highly reccommend these professionals to anyone looking for outstanding dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Excellent, knowledgeable service."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Dr. Morgan was recommended to me over 20 years ago. Dr. Morgan & Dona always take excellent care of me. And the office staff is friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I have always been please with Shiflet, Cox and Morgan. They have been nothing but professional and very friendly on a person level. I would give them 100 stars if it would let me. Donna, mt hygienist is very thorough and gentle, Dr. Morgan is great and I enjoy the office staff. Again, I am very pleased with this group!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Love Elaine as a dental hygienist."
(4 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Shiflet's for 50 years now and can't bear the thought of ever seeing another dentist. He has done such beautiful work on my teeth and now I have an absolutely beautiful smile.
Michelle is my Hygienist, she is skilled at what she does, gentle, and very personable.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Dr. Michael Morgan is a consummate professional. Also, I feel, a caring and true gentleman.

I have complete confidence in him.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Quick & friendly staff with a low-stress atmosphere. Very good service."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Donna and Dr. Morgan are both fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"My mom and her sister have known Dr Shiflet for forever. I've been going to see him since I was born and I love him! Plus when I was late for my appointment the other day because of traffic they called to check on me and make sure I was okay, which made me really happy!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Great dentists, great staff. If it were not for you I would be gumming all my food by now. I would recommend you to anyone. Your office feels like family."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Thank you for the wonderful professional care and kindness that I have received over 20 years now. The Doctors and Team members are top notch with the latest in innovation and tools to take care of your beautiful smile. I highly recommend the Doctors Shiflet, Cox and Morgan."
(4 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Cox since I retired from the Navy, for 14 years. My daughter recommended him to my wife and I. We recommended him to my wife's parents. My niece moved from CA and she is also seeing him. The staff is great!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Top notch dental care..very attentive Dental Team, that offer options on levels of dental care.
I feel in this economy different treatment levels are important and the patient and Dental Team can choose the best treatment that suit the patient's needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Exceptional staff as well as on-time and efficient appointments."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)

"Dr. Cox has been my dentist for over 25years I think him & his staff are great. I left for about a year, for insurane reasons. I came back & am glad I did"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2014)