"Thank you so much for taking my off hours call over the weekend and immediately providing me advice and treatment. Also for squeezing me in on the first day of normal business hours. I'm always very satisfied with the treatment I have received at Leading Dental and definitely recommend Dr. Kaffey and his team to others"
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2019)

"Did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Was helpful with my questions regarding getting a new teeth cleaning product I was thinking of getting. Very friendly office staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2019)

"This dental office is the best because of their friendly staff and awesome service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2019)

"Love this dentist office! Everyone is extremely friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending to other people!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"As painless and pleasant as could be for a dental visit. Dee Dee was very congenial, professional and delightful to visit. Dr.Kaffey and the rest of the staff (Jeannie) are as usual wonderful. No anxiety with visiting this dentist's offie. They are the Best."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2019)

"Vicki gave a thorough cleaning and check. Dr. Kaffey took time to answer my questions and was also very thorough. I am very happy with this practice and highly recommend it."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2019)

"Very nice staff and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2019)

"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"The hygienist was professional and informative and the dentist was sympathetic, gentle and efficient. Great job."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Always a pleasant experience. Anne at the front desk has exceptional customer service skills and is warm and welcoming. The hygienist Vicki is always genuine and helpful when I have questions or concerns. Recommends products to help that are budget friendly, plus it also helps that she always gets to tell me I’m cavity free ;) It’s always a great visit with Dr. Kaffey as well.. the entire experience is thorough and stress free. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Such a friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable and well taken care of:)"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"As always, friendly, quick, and expert dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Dr.Kaffey and his staff are all top-notch and the best I’ve encountered. I actually enjoy going to the dentist’s office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Staff is the best,, Vicki is wonderful!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Love this place! they are so friendly and very detail!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"As is the norm - dreading another dental visit - I was met with sincere and almost palpable congeniality along with ultimate professionalism. Dee Dee was the consummate professional and made the routine cleaning process streamlined and pleasant. Everyone in that office turns a droll visit into a pleasant experience.
I wholeheartedly recommend anyone to this office who has even the remotest apprehension as the staff and Dr. Kaffey - who is the most sensitive to those with low pain thresholds "comfortable" - if possible.
By contrast they are the best. Period.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2018)