"Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"The hygienist was professional and informative and the dentist was sympathetic, gentle and efficient. Great job."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Always a pleasant experience. Anne at the front desk has exceptional customer service skills and is warm and welcoming. The hygienist Vicki is always genuine and helpful when I have questions or concerns. Recommends products to help that are budget friendly, plus it also helps that she always gets to tell me I’m cavity free ;) It’s always a great visit with Dr. Kaffey as well.. the entire experience is thorough and stress free. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"Such a friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable and well taken care of:)"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"As always, friendly, quick, and expert dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Dr.Kaffey and his staff are all top-notch and the best I’ve encountered. I actually enjoy going to the dentist’s office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Staff is the best,, Vicki is wonderful!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Love this place! they are so friendly and very detail!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"As is the norm - dreading another dental visit - I was met with sincere and almost palpable congeniality along with ultimate professionalism. Dee Dee was the consummate professional and made the routine cleaning process streamlined and pleasant. Everyone in that office turns a droll visit into a pleasant experience.
I wholeheartedly recommend anyone to this office who has even the remotest apprehension as the staff and Dr. Kaffey - who is the most sensitive to those with low pain thresholds "comfortable" - if possible.
By contrast they are the best. Period.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2018)