"I've always appreciated the work they do here. Dr. Tall is very friendly and knowledgeable. Laura does the best cleanings ever!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"My daughter went in for a cleaning a week before we put on her braces for a cleaning and they found a cavity. The staff we're great and managed to move appointments around to get her in for the filling before her orthodontic appointment even though the dentist was going to be out of the office for a few extra days in between.."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"I was very happy with my appointment. I didn’t wait five minutes and they had me in and out fast. They were professional and virtuous. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2018)

"Doctor Mike has to be the best there is!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"Always love the friendliness and competence of the staff. Would love to visit with them more, but a dentist's visit isn't very conducive to conversations :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Our dental appts are totally enjoyable. We love the staff, they're great with my kids. My kids love going! If I don't have to worry about fighting my kids to go to the dentist, it's a win. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"Best service and customer support in all of Southeast Idaho."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Dr. Michael Tall's practice is awesome!!
Very prompt and friendly. Great atmosphere!
Best equipment and all work done is amazing!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Great care and service. Dr. Tall's entire group are knowledgeable, professional, and fun to work with. My wife, kids, and I actually look forward to our dental appointments. Get the orange fluoride- it's the best flavor."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)