"Love this office. They have treated me great."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Dr Riper and staff were awesome from beginning to end

Had a small emergency

Pleasant on phone in getting me in last minute ahead of a three day weekend

Kind and caring at arrival at office

Dr wa great at explaining what was going on and interacting with me to let me know what my options were



A very well deserved 5 star rating--- THANK YOU!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2017)

"I actually look forward to coming to the dentist, hands down Dr. Roper is the best .
His bedside manner is above & beyond , thorough and professional.
He actually cares about his patients.
I love Sarah the hygienist she is extremely sweet and always caring & thorough and professional,
she also does good work !!!
Jennifer the dental assistant did my teeth whitening on this appointment she is incredibly amazing,
Again sweet, kind, thorough, she was gentle & she actually listened to my needs
& went over and above to meet them .

Thanks to all of you who have made me feel very welcome
& have given me excellent dental care.
I highly recommend this dental office
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
They took their time explaining everything to me as far as prognosis and options. They took care of my discomfort immediately instead of setting up another appointment like most dentists do. The dental assistant(Jen) really cares about her patients and it shows. Dr Mclaws was very personable and took his time throughout the procedure. I never felt like just a number here and I will be switching my entire family to Vista Dorado.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"My appointment was on time and Sara did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was extra attentive to my sensitive areas which is always a plus! The office staff was extra friendly as always. :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)

"Dr McLaws is great! Has a good sense of humor to match his skills. Javier did my cleaning and feels fantastic gentle and considerate. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Javier's work is always exemplary."
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Dr. Roper is the best dentist I have ever had! He is kind, compassionate and always makes you feel like you are an important patient. His skills are excellent and he does a great job making your mouth look the best. Always gives you options to help you in making a decision."
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Sarah the dental hygienist was very nice, the cleaning was through yet gentle.
Dr. McClause was the same, he took the time to explain and was very gentle. I highly recommend this dentist office.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Great dental office! I have had nothing but good experiences at Vista Dorada Dental clinic. I have the Invisalign and have had great results. Thank you Dr. McLaws and everyone else who works there. Very friendly atmosphere ."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Love everyone here! Very thorough and really listens to all concerns."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"I love Vista Dorada. Javier is the best and the rest of the staff is always welcoming and friendly. I've been a client of theirs for about 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2017)

"Excellent. I arrived a bit early...waited 2 minutes then I got right I'm at my appt time. 35 mins later I was done. Awesome."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)

"Fantastic as always"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Timely and Javier is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2017)

"This best clinic that I know!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Super staff, super service, quality dental for a fair price!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Great visit. Went in for a cleaning and x-rays. Everything went smooth and great. My hygienist did a great job and had me in and out of there in no time."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"We love Vista Dorada Dental. Our family of five from age 7 to adult is treated so well. Since the birth of our children they have been kind and welcoming. Teeth cleaning and dental work is done in a caring and positive environment. It is the people that make the difference, and I would follow Dr. McLaws and his staff anywhere. We actually have. I have been with Dr. McLaws since 2001.
Vista Dorada Dental is the best in the business!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2017)

"My last visit to see Dr Roper was like it always is....fantastic!! He is such a knowledgeable, caring and compassionate dentist that all dentist should take lessons from!! Jen his assistant is amazing as well!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Sarah did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Love the service , very profesional . Sarah is amazing ."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2017)

"Friendly people, professional front office, the assistant walked me through each step and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Roper explained and showed me why I would need extra work on my teeth. I will continue to be a long lasting customer. Very satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"As always, the best care and work done on my teeth. Everyone there does an amazing job. Thank you for your kind and sensitive care."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"You guys are the best! Thank you for your hospitality and for making this one of the easiest dental visits even. It was like connecting with old friends.
Thanks again for everything!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2016)

"the staff here is always friendly, professional and helpful. the Doctors are both professional and friendly and I trust their expertise."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Very friendly and professional. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2016)

"One dentist office I never dread going to. Javier is a great hygienist and Dr Roper is my favorite dentist and I've seen many."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"One dentist office I never dread going to. Javier is a great hygienist and Dr Roper is my favorite dentist and I've seen many."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"I highly recommend Vista Dorada Dental. Both, Dr. Roper and Dr. McClaws, are very friendly. Javier always does an awesome job cleaning my teeth and always is very personable. The office is very neat, clean and relaxing."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2016)

"I have been a patient for the past 5 years and have experienced nothing but the best in Dental Care. Their staff is top-notch and I have never had to wait. They work with my schedule and have very flexible hours.

I would recommend them to anybody needing a dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)

"After years of searching for a good dentist, I finally found Vista Dorada Dental. Both Dr. Roper and Dr. McLaws are wonderful. The staff is always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Great dentist and staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Fantastic experience. Everyone was so nice and very thorough. I loved that they were able to work me in for my crown after my cleaning appointment. I loved even more that they were able to 3D print my crown in less than an hour and I didn't have to fool with a temporary one. Great dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Everyone at Vista Dorada is very friendly, from the time you walk in, until you leave. Javier is very thorough and informative and seems to be truly interested in your dental health and well-being. The dentists are professional and do their jobs well."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Appointment was on time.
Technician was very friendly, polite, and communicated all parts of the exam.
Doctor was prompt to visit the room for his part of the exam.
Front desk staff extremely polite and professional.

Overall great appointment
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"I actually look forward to my twice yearly teeth cleaning with Javier! He is very kind and sensitive to my needs. He is always willing to change his technique to ease any discomfort. I don't mind the drive from my home in Tempe either. I know I will be treated well by the staff and dentists."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Back finally for a cleaning, it's been a year! But Sarah did a great job, and I felt comfortable with her."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"javier always does a good job cleaning my teeth. He is professional and very nice as well. Everyone at Vista Dorada is pleasant to work with. Their appointment reminders are helpful."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"The receptionists are always so attentive and welcoming. When I have my cleaning done (every 6 months), I am brought into the room by the nurse who is scheduled to do my cleaning. He/she greets you very kindly and proceeds to ask about how you're doing, do the cleaning, and the doctor comes by and does a final exam to make sure everything is good. During the cleaning, they constantly monitor to ensure that the patient is not uncomfortable and walk the patient through every step that they are doing.

Finally, you're left with smiles, a goody bag, and an appointment card detailing your next appointment date. Wonderful service if you ask me!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"This office has been consistently great for me and my family over the years. They are straight forward and trustworthy with the care that they provide. They have also been routinely on time with the appointments that they give. And the dental hygienist Javier is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Your office makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Everyone is so nice and friendly. My family especially loves Javier. He is one of the nicest guys. He's always so happy and fun to talk to. You can tell he really loves his job. Dr. McClaw is the best dentist I've ever had. He's very kind and I love the way he takes the time to talk to you and explain everything so you feel very comfortable. I've dealt with Jennifer a couple times and she's wonderful as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"my dental tech was great. Javier was very considerate and kind. He explained everything as he went"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"Our family has been going to Vista Dorado for close to 9 years and we love it! We're so sad to be moving and will miss everyone. Javier has been the best Hygienist, always so friendly, my kids love him and he does an awesome job with my special needs son Payton. Thank you for everything VDD😊"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"I just had my cleaning with Javier. He does a wonderful job and is always very kind and professional. Dr. McClaws is wo derful!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"Our whole family goes to Vista Dorada Dental, and we love it! Everyone is very friendly, personable, and good at what they do. I always feel like the employees of Vista Dorada go the extra mile and make everything as easy and enjoyable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"great service"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Excellent services, and I have been a patient for a long time..."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2016)

"Excellent dentistry, super service, wonderful caring staff, fair pricing!! Dr McLaws was not quick to make a decision, but referred me to an Endodontist for consultation which proved valuable!! Highly recommend Dr McLaws and Vista Dorada Dental to any and all!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"Love the staff and the great care I have received since I have been coming to Vista Dental. My best care ever 😍"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"In and out efficiently and they do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"Great people to work with from the lades up front to the dental assistants to the dentist himself.
I highly recommend this place. They are the best!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2016)

"Great experience.
Takes great care of my teeth and me.
Makes sure I am comfortable.
Always tells me what I need to do to take care of my teeth.
I had my mouth "Cancer Screen" this visit.
Set up my appt. for next time.
All very Professional!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2016)

"Since I started going here last year - nothing but good things. Dr Roper is excellent and will give you all treatment options in a way that is easily understood so you can make an informed decision. The DA staff is really friendly and helpful and do everything they can to put you at ease. Getting your teeth cleaned is a snap and they are actually humanely gentle (especially Sarah) - as opposed to other hygienists who seem to want to rattle your jaw from your skull. The office staff is always pleasant and takes the time to go over the billing in detail and answer any insurance questions. I would highly recommend. They are just good people."
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"I had a cleaning and everything went great the cleaning was very comfortable thanks to sarah."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2016)

"Every dental visit I'm greeted with smiles and the staff makes my experience each and every time great! The dentist and assistant have made each procedure pleasant and comfortable.I'm very satisfied with my dental work but especially satisfied with my caring and friendly dentist,dental assistant,and staff each and every time I go. Thank you for a great experience!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2016)

"Sadly I have been to the dentist many of times. And I have to say Dr. Mclaws has been the best dentist I have ever been to. Him and his team do in awesome job. I would highly recommended them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"If you dislike going to the dentist this is the place to go! This place is very professional and Dr. Roper is the best dentist I have ever had ! The staff got me in fast when I could no longer handle the pain of 2 broken teeth....I held out for as long as I could ! Jen and Dr Roper made it as fun as laughable as it could be . Thanks again I WILL be back to get the other stuff done !"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)