"I have been coming to Dr Garza for nearly 20 years. It’s always comfortable and he and his staff are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2019)

"Fantastic experience! Staff is very friendly. I walked in and they welcomed me. I was brought back for my cleaning right on time and it was quick and painless. Dr Garza reviewed my health history with me and gave pointers as to how to continue staying healthy. I will definitely be back!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Very friendly and competent staff. I like the fact that they gave me treatment options rather than just try to sell me the most expensive plan.
I'd definitely recommend Dr.Garza.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Dr. Garza is very professional, and so knowledgeable. I really appreciate how he takes the time to explain in depth any necessary procedures. The Office staff are also vey professional and polite and make you feel at ease. Thank you for the care you provide me and my family."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"John Garza is an excellent dentist. He has state-of-the-art technology and is dedicated to and driven to perfection. He is detail oriented and very customer service friendly. The whole office staff are very friendly and dedicated. I always have a great experience at Dr. Garza's office."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"I love coming to Dr.Garza’s office for cleanings and have full confidence in all of the treatments that I have had over the years. I fly 1000 miles to come to the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2018)

"I was traveling from FL and needed emergency services. I did my research and found Dr Garza practice that matched my criteria. Dr. Garza is one of the most experienced TMJ treating physiologic LVI dentist. From the get go he was able to identify what’s going on with my bite, why I am not getting relief with my current doctor and what needs to be done in order to achieve relief from my headaches. He made sure the proposed treatment plan makes sense for me. Very happy I got a chance to meet him and would recommend to anyone who is seeking not just a dentist but the one who received advanced education and training in dentistry and caring for his patients dearly , same goes for his phenomenal stuff."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"As always, Dr. Garza and his staff are amazing!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"Best dentist & office staff in the Valley!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"I really hate the doctor office but I have been coming here for ages and it's usually as painless as possible. I'm not the best patent but he gets me in and out asap. He is a great Dentist and he doesn't try to continually sell extra services after you refuse the first time."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"Garza and his staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"Dr John Garzar is a excellent Detist!... I'm always put my total trust in his expertise!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"John is great as always. After my root canal, the pain was gone and life returned to normal. Thank you John and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2018)

"Great customer service, Cleaning was a pretty good experience and and Dr Garza did check my mouth after done with cleaning, just to make sure everything is good with some previously done root canal.
I’m going back and I’ll recommend Dr Garza’s services to my family and friends.
"

(4 stars)
by (June 27, 2018)

"I’ve been going to see Dr John Garza since 1998! I’m truly a believer in his ability and service he takes pride in his work and takes each procedure as if it was one of his only family members!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Great job"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"Dr. Garza is great! Had some horrible tooth pain and he was able to get me in and perform a root canal on almost zero notice. A day later and I'm already feeling back to normal! Great Dr., and everyone that works in the office are super friendly and informative. Thanks again Doc!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"If it wasn’t for Vivian doing cleanings and Dr Garza the great checkups
I would never go to the dentist Highly recommend the office
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"If it wasn’t for Vivian doing cleanings and Dr Garza the great checkups
I would never go to the dentist Highly recommend the office
"

(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"Great dental team! Very satisfied with my cleaning. I like that they take their time and are cautious near sensitive areas."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Gilbert’s best dentist"
(4 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"Dr. Garza and his staff are amazing! They care about your concerns and explain all your options in great detail so that you can make the most informed decision on your dental care plan. They have made me a patient for life. Many thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Great as usual. New perio girl is good. Crown and filling feel fine and no pain.
Dr. J have a good and safe trip.
Regards
Craig Lawson
"

(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"Best dentist in valley, had him for years, will not change. He keeps current on all new training and procedures"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Dr. Garza is always extremely knowledgeable and lays out a clear easy-to-understand plan with options for achieving and maintaining optimal oral health. He always dicusses why we should do one thing or not do another. His staff is amazing and are fully committed to making the patients experience the best it can be. I highly recommend Dr. Garza."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Dr. Garza and his team are the best. They explain everything so well and make you feel like family."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"Dr. Garza and his team are so good with the personal touches; from friendly conversation to a real deep-seated caring approach about my dental health, and personal health. Thank you Dr. Garza and Team!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Dr. Garza's office is always friendly and provides great service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Amazing staff, Dr is personable, professional and extreemly knowledgable in his feild of Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Convenient appointment scheduling! Dr Garza took the time to explain the treatment options to fix the issue at hand. After I decided what option was best for me, I was in and out in minutes as Dr. Garza is a top professional and takes much pride in his work. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"I am always well cared for"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"As always, expert advice and personal attention. While going to the dentist isn't my idea of a good time, they all are friendly , warm, and do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)

"I've been a patient since 2000. Dr. Garda and the entire staff are friendly, efficient and professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Excellent service by office personnel: friendly & efficient. Dr Garza and Ellen are outstanding making sure I'm comfortable, no pain and understand exactly what is being done and why. I recommend this office very highly."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"Doc Garza does outstanding work. I'm very impressed with his technical skills. Thanks doc and to your very friendly staff too!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Great dentist knows his stuff glad I came to him a good recommendation from my bank guy"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"The level of expertise & knowledge Dr. Garza has
about dentistry is comforting because I know I'm
In good hands. I am thrilled with the results of my
Implant and my big smile says it all!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Dr. Garza and his staff are amazing. After finding multiple issues, he was able to correct and fix all of them in the same day. I was able to make payments using care credit, which made me able to have everything taken care of. I absolutely live this dentist and his staff, I will recommend him to everyone. He actually listens to your concerns and addresses everything with you. I'm so happy to have found my new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"I needed a crown replaced and as usual Dr. Garza did an excellent job. He provided
Painless treatment and kept me informed as he proceeded.
Dr. Garza replaced my crown with a CEREC crown which
Is permanent and inserted in one visit.

I have been going to him for 10 yrs now and he is, by far, the
Best dentist I have been to. Very professional and really
Knows his stuff!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)