"Haven't been to a denist up here since moving to North Dakota and was feeling really nervous , There staff and Dr. put me at ease and explained all my options and was so friendly and easy to talk to. I am so happy that I was referred to them by a friend ."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Very wonderful care at Big sky smile center"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"my first time at Big Sky Smile Center and I was worry and a little bit nerves.
I am from Colombia... learning English and I am always worry about no being able to comunĂ­cate with American people good enough..
So everything that I can say now... I am very satisfied with all the service, Good Costumer Services, very good and patient professional staff... I am really happy with my dentist and her assistant.
They did a really good job and I feel confident to put my dental health in their hands.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"What a great team! Very efficient and professional and amongst all very courteous. Was very scary trying to find a new dentist after being with one for 30 years. But the team at big sky smile center made the new change a great experience! I have already recommended two friends with situations like mine that are new to this area to give big Sky smile center a try! They will not be disappointed! See you all very soon!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"I did not wait long, the office staff was very professional. The facility was modern and clean."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"The staff at Big Sky was very friendly and informative I would recommend these dentists to others."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Very efficient and caring staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"Excellent care and very kind professional staff!"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2017)

"Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent value for the money."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)