"Always a pleasure, my experiences over the years have been consistently excellent. Great service, caring professionals that take their time to get to know you as well."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2019)

"Great job as usual."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2019)

"As always.....very pleasant front office and hygienist. These girls keep the show on time! Dr. Paul is awesome! Pain free dentistry is the priority. I have been a patient for more than 20 years and will continue to drive ONE HOUR to get to Feasterville for my dental appointments. Thank you Dr. Paul and Staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2019)

"Dr.paul an his staff are Great!. As long as i need a dentist this is where i will go.Friendly, painless,Quick an Affordable."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2019)

"Dr. Paul and his staff make “hating dental visits” as comfortable as possible. My family and I have been patients of Dr. Paul’s for years. Each time, we come home with the same stories: How nice EVERYONE is; how thorough the hygienists are; how thoroughly Dr. Paul explains each step of every dental procedure. The office and dental stations are immaculate. We’ve never waited more than maybe 5 minutes to be seen. I don’t know how Maria and the front desk do it, but they’re 100% professional while making us feel very welcome. Unless we move from the area or—gasp—Dr. Paul retires, we will be patients forever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)

"After many years of bad dental experiences, Dr Paul was highly recommended to me from several people. He was beyond my expectations. He is professional,patient,compassionate,and goes out of his way to put you at ease. So happy I finally have a good dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"My first appointment for work on my teeth was 2 fillings. Dr. Paul was great asking if I was okay and checking to make sure I did not feel anything. I was impressed that my appointment was for 2:30 and I was done at 3 pm. All the staff were friendly and made me feel welcome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2019)

"As always, the staff is very attentive and pleasant. I have been a patient of Dr. Paul for 20 years. I would not go anywhere else! I am completely satisfied with all the services that I have received from cleanings, to fillings and crowns. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"Great experience Dr Paul took the time to answer my questions. I will be transferring my records over"
(4 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"FRIENDLY, OFFICE AND TECH KNOW WHAT THERE DOING! "GREAT JOB""
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2019)

"Dr Paul and his staff are always professional and kind. My husband, myself and our children have been patients for over 20 years and have always received great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"Great friendly staff that’s pretty hot for the most part lol."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2019)

"The best care and service. Been treated there for many years without any major problems."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2019)

"Great staff! Dr Paul was amazing. I would highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2019)

"I have been going to Dr.Paul for 17 years now and will never go anywhere else! Every single employee there is friendly, professional while still being comforting."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"Dr. Paul’s practice is the best. I’ve been seeing him since it opened. He and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. They have been great helping me all dental issues I have had in the most timely and affordable way possible. It feels more like family than a dental practice. Thanks for many years of excellent experience, you guys are great!"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2019)

"Dr.Paul and his staff were great as usual."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"Wow! I think it's almost ten years that I have been coming to Dr Paul! Always a caring and comfortable environment! Friendly staff from the waiting room to the chair! Appointments are always on time! Thank you for getting me and my hubby on track with our dental health! Always sending folks your way!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)

"always the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2019)

"Experienced personal did accurate teeth cleaning: friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"We are very happy !!! Dr. Paul Anagnostakos is the best !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2018)

"All of the staff are great and professional. I also appreciate being seen in a timely manner!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2018)

"Our family has been seeing Dr. Paul for as long as I can remember. His office is run with a perfect balance of professionalism and warmth. Maria always makes patients feel welcome and well cared for and I have never had a scheduling problem or billing conflict. Dr. Paul and his hygienists are top notch and I always feel like oral health is important to them. I never hesitate to refer Feasterville Family Dentistry to anyone and will continue to be a big fan of this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"I've been seeing Dr. Paul since I first got teeth! He's a fantastic dentist and a great guy, if you can overlook some of his dad jokes! My family all sees him and I can't imagine going to a different dentist."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"Miriam, the hygienist, was very efficient and pleasant. Office staff is super pleasant and always great to talk to."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr. Paul for the past 10 years now. Always greeted by the ladies at the front desk by name, and a smile. Their teamwork as a whole is outstanding! Dr. Paul has a friendly and funny personality that makes me feel comfortable while they take care of my needs."
(4 stars)
by (December 09, 2018)

"Great Dentist and staff. Always professional, pleasant and timely!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2018)

"Everyone at this office is very friendly.There is never a wait, and the hygeniests all do a great job. I am very happy with Dr. Anagnostakos and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2018)

"I have been with Paul Anagnostakos since he opened his practice in Feasterville. He and his staff have always worked hard to provide good dental care. I would recommend them to anyone"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2018)

"Always impressed with my visits! The staff are always so delightful."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2018)

"Dr. Paul and his fantastic team are friendly, patient, and most of all, excellent in the work that they do. Everything is explained BEFORE it happens, and I am always asked if I am “OK” before the next move. I’ve been a patient for many w, and this has always been a constant in their practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2018)

"Dr. Anagnostakos is very knowledgeable and caring. His staff is very welcoming, accomadating and friendly. My husband and I feel we are in very good hands. We appreciate the extra care and effort this office puts forth to make us feel comfortable when it comes to our dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Dr. Paul and staff are wonderful. Whether it's on the phone or in person everyone goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The office runs smoothly and appointments are usually on time. All of our children see Dr Paul and he's really great with kids. We couldn't be happier with the service we receive from Paul Anagnostakos's office."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Every time I come for an appointment I feel welcomed and very well taken care of."
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2018)

"One of the very best Dentist and Staff in all of the Philadelphia Area! The doctor is very skilled and compassionate. His Staff, from the hygienists to the check-in check-out team are all very professional and pleasant! Philly needs more dentists like Dr. Paul!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2018)

"Our family moved into the area and looked for a local dentist. So happy we found Dr. Paul. His staff is so nice and helpful. I have never had to wait for my appointment. Sometimes I walk in 5 minutes early and the hygienist is waiting for me with my chart. Dr. Paul is a great dentist. My teeth have been breaking alot the past few years and now that I have switched to Dr. Paul my teeth feel so much better and the fillings and caps have been easy and pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Paul and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2018)

"Fantastic staff that is always friendly and eager to help! Always feel comfortable and know I am in good hands whether it is for routine cleaning or dental work. Dr. Paul and his staff make sure you are relaxed and never in pain/discomfort. I will continue to recommend this office to all friends, family and colleagues in the community.
Brandon
"

(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Very compassionate dentist .He goes out of his way to make you satisfy . Very professional staff . I took my whole family there and we have been very satisfied with the service . I will recommend him at any time . Has a great sense of humor . They try their best to accommodate you with appointments when they are booked ."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2018)

"Always a pleasant experience with a friendly, and knowledgeable staff. The doc is by far the best dentist that I've ever had."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2018)

"Feasterville Family Dentistry is truly great. Always a good experience and feel completely comfortable from start to finish. Dr Paul and his staff are all amazing. Highly recommended to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2018)

"My first visit at the office was very pleasant.
Dr. Paul and his staff were very nice and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"Dr. Paul Anagnostakos and his staff are super friendly and provide excellent dental service

Highly recommended his office
"

(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"My first time at this office. Everyone was very friendly and caring. The Office Manager is super sweet. Dental hygienist did s great job cleaning my teeth. The Dentist was so pleasant, definitely put me at ease. I’ve already recommended this office to a few people. Great Job !"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2018)

"Great work as always. Dr. Paul thought I might need warm salt water after the work. I didn't there was no soreness!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2018)

"My latest appointment was for my 6 mo. Checkup and cleaning. As always I was greeted pleasantly as I arrived. I was called in for my appointment as scheduled and was immediately attended to. When my cleaning was completed, Dr Paul came in to check on the crown he installed the week before. Everything checked out and I was on my way.
Dr Paul has a very efficient office of denistry
"

(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2018)

"Very caring and professional office. Dr. Paul is an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2018)

"Dr. Paul is great. (His staff), The girls in the office are always happy to see you, they are polite and professional. Everyone is willing to take the time to answer your questions and give you advice."
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2018)

"Couldn’t have asked for a better first experience at a different dentist! Change can be difficult, but I felt as though I’ve been a patient for years.
Dr. Paul and his staff are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist with the latest technology, along with caring practitioners.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2018)

"Great front desk staff, hygienists always make recommendations for better tooth care , you wait in reception under 5 min for your appt, Dr Paul is so pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"Dr. Paul and his team are the best. Always friendly and kind. Very accommodating. My wife and I are always pleased with his work and his staff. Thanks guys.
Dan
"

(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2018)

"Office functions in a very personal yet professional manner. Respect and help is offered to patients throughout the visit. Dr Paul was most helpful to me by making my denture more comfortable on my initial visit with him."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2018)

"Dr Paul Anagnostakos is a very professional dentist, knows what he is doing and does a great job.He is very caring and considerate on how the patient is feeling when doing any procedures. The staff there are great and the receptionist are terrific. I would recommend this office to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2018)

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Paul just recently and it was great. The staff was very friendly and made the transition to a new dentist easy and comfortable after not having a dentist for a while. The facility is also very clean and bright. Glad I made the switch and look forward to my appointments in the future."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2018)

"When everything is good what else can you say."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Nice and friendly staff, good service."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2018)

"My family and I have been using Feasterville Family Dentristry for almost 20 year's. Dr. Anagostakos,Dr.Paul,as we call him is just terrific and does fabulous dental work. The office staff, hygienists and everybody there are so friendly and nice,like family after all these year's. My last appointment,about 2 weeks ago, I arrived extremely early and was aware that I was almost and hour early and prepared to wait. It was so great, they took me back within 10 minutes and I was finished before my actual appt. time! I'd definitely recommend this office and do often to anyone looking for a dental office or maybe are thinking about making a change with their current dentist. It's a terrific practice in all areas!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2018)

"The staff is pleasant, professional, and they do a great job in caring for my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"Dr. Anagnostakos and his staff have always been cheerful, helpful and provide their services with a smile. You can't go wrong with them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)


(4 stars)
by (May 20, 2018)

"Dr. Anagnostakos Has serve me and my wife, prior to her death, very well since he opened his practice.

I have been well pleased by his professional skill and caring attitude and his competent and pleasant dental assistants and office staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Only started going to this office recently, but so far so good. My wife and I like it and the staff is very nice."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Best dental office. Dr. Paul and his staff are wonderful. Always accommodating and pleasant. They take time to answer all questions. Only dental office I've ever been to that checks blood pressure and pre cancer screening for mouth and neck. I give them 5 stars and always look forward to my next appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"I have been going to Dr Paul’s for over 10 years. I have always gotten first class service from both Dr Paul and his staff. I wouldn’t think of going elsewhere."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"Always great and pleasent experience!! Everybody is always so nice and are always welcoming!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"Dr Paul is the very best! No better practice anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2018)

"I love going to the dentist because this office is Number#1.I must say everyone is very highly professional and they educated you how to take care of your teeth and maintain oral hygiene."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2018)

"Good dental care. Always listens to concerns and discusses options."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was so nice. Dr Paul was great."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Dr. Paul and staff are incredible! Their office is so welcoming and they truly care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Dr. Paul and his Staff are EXCELLENT! Very professional and thoughtful. Even the most anxious patient is put at ease by Dr. Paul's genuine compassion and gentle dental procedures. The Staff is also very caring and professional. I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"Very professional office, everytime you walk in you feel very welcomed and they are excited to help you."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"Had a great experience here as a new patient. The staff and dr were very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"The service I received was great. Very through and profesional."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2018)

"I’ve been going to this dental office for about 10 years through varous moves that have taken me further away , but they are so caring and wonderful that it’s worth the extra travel time!
Visits are quick with barely any waiting room time. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
I have only had pleasant experiences here!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)

"Doctor Paul and his staff are always GREAT!"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"I'm so happy I returned to Dr. Paul I used him as my dentist in my childhood along with my family. After my insurance changed, I begin going to a different dentist. I have serious anxiety going to a dentist, like most people do and I've spent thousands of dollars with another top rated Philadelphia dentist.

After breaking one of my front teeth I found out I needed a root canal and a crown. Needless to say I was freaking out about my tooth being broken and how I was going to get it fixed quickly. I didn't want to go back to the expensive dentist and I was embarrassed to go back to Dr. Paul since my insurance has changed.

I finally did call Dr. Paul and I am so grateful I did. He was so understanding and concerned and got me right in but most importantly he did not make me feel embarrassed whatsoever. He was able to do my root canal so quickly and just make me feel better about the whole situation and getting it taken care of. I am so thankful I went back to dr. Paul and I would f
"

(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"I am a long time patient. Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this dental office."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2018)

"I always hated the dentist until I started going to Dr. Paul’s office. Everyone there is so friendly. They always make it a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"I’ve been a patient here for many years. Everyone
Is so friendly and professional.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Excellent experience as always. Superior work and minimal time spent there. Exceptional staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2018)

"I Have been going to Dr. Paul for 20 years, very friendly office staff, very professional, Thank You!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"They are a very personable community, knowing my whole family and always asking about them!"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"We have always had good experiences with Dr. Paul & his staff.. (How good can a visit to the dentist be? It's certainly not like going to the movies or out to dinner.)

We have been patients for years, and would not consider using anyone else.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Paul's for many years. I don't live close-by but would never go anywhere else. The staff is consistently courteous, friendly and helpful. My teeth are in excellent condition due to Dr. Paul's great skill. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Went for my 6 mo cleaning. Office staff is always pleasant and organized. Appointments are punctual. Took my 3 and 4 year old boys for their first cleaning. The staff and doctor were wonderful with them. They cant wait to go back!my entire family are patients. Highly recommend this dentist they're the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Kind caring and professional dental care . Always responsive to my needs and schedule. I am happy to recommend this practice to anyone looking for outstanding dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2018)

"Awesome experience as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2018)

"Prompt service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff...Nice people.
Would definitely recommend
"

(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"I have been going to Doctor Paul for about 5 years and still going. Need i say more."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"My first appointment with Dr. Paul went great. Appointment started on time and I was treated with respect. All my questions were answered and a treatment plan proposed."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Dr Paul, Maria, Anna and staff have changed the way I look at my family dental appointments. Not only do I trust their expertise and thorough dental evaluations and work, but I truly appreciate their incredible genuine wariness and care towards my family. That is a rare commodity to find in any service, and it is truly appreciated.

Without any reservation, I would recommend their dental practice to anyone seeking the best dental care for themselves and their family.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Dr paul is the greatest dentist. Have been going to him for years. The staff is very friendly also!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Dr. Paul is the best! During my visit, Dr. Paul made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous about the work being done. I definitely recommend him! His staff is awesome as well!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Dr. Paul is such a good dentist. He knows what a patient needs done and he will work with you to make the payments affordable!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Everyone in the office is very pleasant and nice to deal with the dental hygienests are also very good and knowledgeable Excellent service overall"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I actually enjoy my dentist visits. After decades of considering them a necessary and often painful experience, I finally found a great dentist and staff, people who make the visit as awesome as humanly possible. Dr Paul, his technologists, assistants, and administrative staff members work as a team, a professional, personable, and caring team, extremely attentive to patient concerns, comfort, and availability. I'm not saying I'd rather visit Dr. Paul's practice than get a massage, but it's pretty close. And even I'm amazed about that."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"Fantastic staff and Doctor. Always greeted with a smile and never leave in any pain or discomfort. Dr. Paul has a true gentle touch and makes sure you are always comfortable. Highly recommend for all ages!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2017)

"I had a hygienists who I did not have on prior visits. She was also great. I am sorry I don't remember her name but she is very good and dr Paul is always great"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)

"This dentist is the only one my child will see! The entire staff is so happy and accommodating. My teeth have never been cleaner. Also I didn't have time to come in after my temporary cap fell off and time passed and the space in my mouth shifted. When I went back finally to get the permanent - Dr. Paul --rather than making me order a new one somehow made the original permanent that I ordered fit. He worked for over a half hour to sculpt that thing so that it fit into my mouth. GREAT PEOPLE!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2017)

"The folks at Dr. Paul's office are wonderful. They are kind, understanding, and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"Great experience, clean friendly environment, friendly helpful staff
On time
No one wants to go to the dentist, they make the experience
pleasant
Would recommend this group to any and all
"

(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"We brought our two daughters (ages 3 and 4) in for their semi-annual check-ups last week. We were taken straight back to the cleaning area with no wait. The hygienists and all of the staff were so sweet and went above and beyond to make my kids comfortable. I couldn't be happier with the service we receive at Dr. Paul's office and would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment. The staff is friendly and professional. I was put at ease during the appointment. Time was taken to explain the procedures and to answer all my questions."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"Everybody was very friendly the lady that cleaned
My teeth was awesome
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"Visiting the dentist is not something I enjoy. However, Dr. Paul and his staff make the visit enjoyable.
From the time I walk in the door until I leave I feel like I am among friends. The front desk staff warmly welcomes me. The hygienist Jenny explains everything she is doing and carefully cleans my teeth - Always checking that I am okay. The decor and music help me relax. Dr. Paul is friendly and thorough. He seems to genuinely care for his patients and doesn't rush through to get to he next patient. I used to delay visiting the dentist until I needed work but with Dr. Paul, I am taking a more proactive approach and visiting twice a year to prevent dental disease. Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"We recently switched to this office and the whole family had a great experience with Dr.Paul and staff. He was great with my 4 year old and didn't pressure or scare my 2 year old on her first ever dental exam. So glad we made the switch"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Great dentist! Friendly staff! Love going here!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"I love Dr Paul and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2017)

"I am one of Dr.Paul's earliest patients. He is a great dentist and his staff is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2017)

"Dr. Paul and his entire staff are a class act. With their professional, expert, pleasant, personable and caring disposition, they make you feel welcome and at home. Equally important, they are very punctual with the Patients' appointments so that you don't have to wait when you get there. From the moment you say Hello to the Receptionist and through the entire process (including the totally competent and funny Dr. Paul), the experience is totally pleasant.
Thank you all for a job well done!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)

"excellent!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"Very good always very pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Paul's for many years. He and his staff always provide professional but friendly service. Even though I don't live close-by - I would never go anywhere else. I gladly refer friends and family to this practice. I am confident that they will receive the same great care that I have experienced."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Great experience as always. Doctor Paul and his whole staff are great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"First visit was efficient and comprehensive."
(4 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2017)

"Great staff, and have been going to Dr. Paul for years. He is very personable, and does great work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"We love Dr. Paul! His staff is awesome. Office is clean. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"Always a great experience with the staff here. Jess is a great hygienist and Dr Paul is always a pleasure to deal with."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"The staff and doctor is really nice and friendly. My kids are not scared to get their teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Excellent Service as always."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Office Staff and Doctor are very friendly and accommodating!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Pauls office for the last 10 years. Staff is extremley nice and welcoming. I have already refered multiple friends and family, those who went are extremely satisfied with the care and service thet have received. I would higly recommend Dr.Paul Anagnostakos Office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2017)

"Our family has been going to Dr. Paul's dentist office for many years! Everyone is so nice and we are treated like family! His care is very detail oriented and professional! Highly recommend Dr. Paul! He is the absolute best! Thank you for taking such great care of our family for the past 15 years!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Paul and his great team are amazing . From the time we set up the appointment it has been top notch service . They call to follow up with us about appointment times , when we get to the office a very friendly crew welcomed us and started the process right away . With in 5 minutes Of your scheduled time Your called back The dental assistant was very nice lady who took time and was very careful with my cleaning . My son had his first appointment with the dentist and we were kinda nervous but the assistant did a great job with his cleaning and he loved it . My wife and I have been going for years and we have nothing but great things to say."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Great office with professional, friendly staff. Highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2017)

"Good service professionalism the doctor is so sweet , timely appointments staff is very friendly , I will recommend him . He makes you feel so much at home"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"I always have a great experience at Dr. Paul's dentist office. He and his staff are very organized and friendly. Always on time and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Good service professionalism the doctor is so sweet , timely appointments staff is very friendly , I will recommend him . He makes you feel so much at home"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"Always a nice experience. Always painless.You are friendly an happy to see me. Thank you
Steven P Succa 😀.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"Dr. Paul and his staff are always prompt, caring, professional and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"No matter what type of appointment I may be coming in for being either cleaning or dental work my experience at Dr. Paul's office is always fantastic. The entire staff is always warm, friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. The facility always appears clean and well kept. I will continue to recommend this office to family and friends!
Brandon H. Greene
"

(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Jessica is great! Always gentle and friendly! She explains everything perfectly."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Great friendly atmosphere. Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Paul Anagnostakos for over 20 years and I have referred friends and co-workers to him also. His experience, knowledge and personality make him an excellent choice when looking for a dentist. He is a great guy who does great work! I still have my bridges in place from over 20 years ago, you can't ask for better than that!"
(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2017)

"Dr. Paul is the best! The office staff and hygienists are also all very friendly and professional. I feel totally comfortable trusting my dental care to Dr. Paul and his amazing team!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2017)

"Very happy with FFD and their pleasant staff. Excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Pleasent atmosphere, quality personalized care. Have been with Dr. Paul longer than any other dentist"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Great dental office,always friendly,like an extended family!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2017)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.... excellent care"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Nice and Great service John"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Jess did a great job on my cleaning...very nice young woman too."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Dr. Paul has skills that are extraordinary. Similarly the people working with him bring a sense of confidence. But to have everyone on a staff make everyone who comes in comfortable and establish such a friendly atmosphere is truly an accomplishment."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)

"I always receive the best care at Dr. Paul's. From the time I come into the Reception area until I make my next appointment. The care of the hygienist is caring and professional. Dr. Paul does a great job at giving the patients the ability to relax when he is working on their teeth. Everything is clearly explained and that is very assuring and puts me at ease. 5 Stars for Dr. Paul and Staff. Oh, yes the office staff is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)

"I just wanted to say how amazing this office is!! Dr. Paul is a great doctor after being in pain and not knowing what was going on, Dr Paul sat on the phone with me for about a half an hour to come up with a solution to get me out of pain when there were no visible signs of what was going on!! I went in the office and Dr Paul fixed the problem, I am now out of pain!! Thank you doctor Paul for listening to me and talking to me and coming up with a solution to help me!! Great doctor!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Dr. Paul has been our dentist for many years and we have always appreciated the high level of personal service and technical competence that he provides. Even after we moved away from the Feasterville area to the Eastern Shore of Maryland, he is still our dentist.
A few weeks ago, I cracked one of my molars and felt sure that it would need a cap. He fit me into his busy schedule right away and was able to solve my problem with only a filling. That's Dr. Paul!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Always a very friendly,comfortable atmosphere. Love Dr.Paul and all the girls!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Nice people who make you feel comfortable,dr.paul is a great dentist helped me with my dental
Needs,glad I decided to go to him ,recommend him highly
"

(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"Staff and office personnel very professional and always make you feel like one of there family. The dental technician I had on my last visit made me completely at ease as all the techs I have had at Dr. Pauls through the many years they have been taking care of my dental needs. What else can I say they are "FANTASTIC""
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"you are the best"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2016)

"It was a pleasant experience for my daughter . She felt comfortable with technician and Paul and will be coming back for her next check up. Thank you - Ron Miller"
(4 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"Friendly staff and great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Always great! Doctor Paul and his staff always fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"The most professional approach to dental care anyone could hope for.truley a five star rating. Vince"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Dr. Anagnostakos and his staff are truly wonderful. The waiting is not long and the service is excellent. All the technicians are there to assist and answer all questions. When a patient has an emergency, the office staff tries to get you an appointment ASAP.
I am very satisfied with all the professionalism.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"I am so grateful that Dr Paul has taken good care of my teeth for more than 20 years. He is a very skilled dentist, but more than highly capable, he is a warm and comforting person. The staff is also unusually kind and helpful. I know I can rely on these friends for regular, and even emergency, dental care."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2016)

"It can not get any better. It is at it's best now.Every one there is good at what they do and i am very happy with all of them."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2016)

"Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Paul is great especially with kids. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! If you're looking for a great friendly dental office this is the one!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2016)

"Love you guys"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Most of my family are patients of Dr. Paul. Each family member is entirely satisfied with his work, bedside manner and pricing. I would recommend him to anyone needing dental services."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Excellent hygienest ! Jenny did a great job on my cleaning ! She was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. She made my dental experience a very positive one."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2016)

"Dr. Paul and his staff are just the best! He is an intelligent doctor and a caring professional. Paul and his wonderful staff go out of their way during each visit to make me comfortable. A visit here is like a visit with family! I could not have better dental care anywhere."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Dr. Paul provides excellent service in a caring atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Great dental care and a wonderful friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Did not have to wait long for my appointment with the hygienist or the doctor. Entire office is neat, clean, and maintained. Very pleasant experience every time my family goes to the office."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2016)

"Usually the dentist is not where you "want" to go but Dr. Paul and his team are truly wonderful people who love what they do and work hard to make sure their patients enjoy going to the office as much as they do. Dr. Paul is all about no pain....which for someone like me with up near 25 cavities and multiple root canals can appreciate. Would definitely recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"This dental office is the best I've ever been too. The Dentist is great. The Dental Hygientis's are terrific as well as the front desk. Everyone in the office is so friendly and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"A good job as usual by the staff at the 6th month checkup and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Best office ever!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2016)

"Dr Paul and his staff are great. I've always had a great experience and they were accommodating when I had to reschedule. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2016)

"As always my visit was an excellent experience. Everybody is always friendly and they make the visit very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2016)

"I arrived for my appointment on time and was taken back for my cleaning Within 5 minutes of arriving. As I come to the dentist right from work I took advantage of the 5 minutes and utilized the mouthwash always provided in the rest room area. I am a smoker and huge coffee drinker but when the cleaning was done all the stains were gone. The hygienist took extra time to get the tough stains out. Dr. Paul came in and checked everything and was as pleasant as he always is and gave me the green light. No cavities no problems. Perfect dental appointment."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Great team of professionals! Highly recommend for the whole family!
Flexible hours and accept most insurance plans! what else can you ask for?!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"The staff was helpful. The technology is state of the art. My teeth sparkled after my cleaning. Dr. Paul was friendly. This actually made going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2016)

"Great checkup. Gentle cleaning. Nice office, efficient professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"The dental hygienist was great. Gentle, professional, and competed her work very quickly. Dr Paul is the best"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2016)

"The administrative staff, dental hygienists, and dentist are extremely friendly and very knowledgable in their field of practice. Instruction and reccommedations are provided to keep up with daily dental routines. I have been going to this practice for many years and am extremely satisfied.

If you are seeking a comfortable environment, friendly people, and overall good experience, this is the place for you.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"As a new patient to Dr. Paul's practice, I was very pleased with my initial visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful and my teeth cleaning was thorough and efficient. I knew I had a problem with a tooth and they were able to fix it and take care of everything in 1 visit. It was so nice not having to go back multiple times to get an issue fixed (as I have had to in the past with other practices). I would highly recommend Dr. Paul to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"Good teeth cleaning job. Mouth and teeth feel clean and better"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"My family and I have been going to Dr.Paul's office for many years. We like the friendly atmosphere and excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (June 26, 2016)

"The staff is always so kind and if I have an emergency they do there best to fit me as as possible. I love going there that when I moved to DE for 3 years I would still come back for my cleanings. It's hard to find a dentist you trust so when you do you stick with him no matter what!!

Thanks Dr. Paul and staff!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)

"Going to the dentist with Dr. Paul is like going to a family function. Everyone from Maria to Dr. Paul treats you like family. My dental care has always been of the highest quality with the most current techniques.Dr. Paul has always been honest with my dental assessments and I have complete trust in his evaluation.The staff always has a smile and pleasant greeting and are always interested in your family. They were also wonderful to me and my family when we lost my wife to a second battle with cancer. If you want a cold and impersonable dentist and office staff chose someone other then Feasterville Family Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Great practice. Excellent care, staff is professional and friendly, no long wait times, my family is very pleased with the dental services we have received here. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"Dr. Paul and his staff are wonderful! I've been going to Feasterville Family Dentistry for years and have recommended them to many friends that are now very happy patients. My children are also now patients and they would rather go to Dr. Paul then any other pediatric dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2016)

"I love being taken care of by Dr. Paul and his staff. My family has been going there for years. I highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"My family and I are extremely pleased with the quality of care we receive each time we visit the practice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Excellent service by the new hygienist, Shanna. I have sensitive gums and she took great care to ensure that I was comfortable. I've been a patient of Dr. Paul for a few years now and am so happy with him and his staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2016)

"Very friendly and reassuring, I felt comfortable to be taken care of there. Thank you~."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Dr Paul and all his staff are #1 for all the right reasons. A+A+A+A+."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"I feel so fortunate to have dr. Paul taking care of my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2016)

"Headline: Excellent Dentist - Marvelous and Caring Staff!
I have been going to Dr. Paul for 15+ years, and I trust him to do the very best! The staff is cheerful and considerate. A superb Dentist and Staff!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2016)

"Dr Paul and his staff are the best. They care about you and your dental health. Very friendly and caring. Have been a patient since he took over for Dr. Pardys. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Everyone at this office is so nice and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2016)

"I recommended dr. Paul and his staff to all of my co-workers. we all have the same response after a dental appointment, "why did we put this off so long?""
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I have always had a positive experience going there and never get nervous about going to the dentist again"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2016)

"I never enjoyed going to the dentist, obviously! Dr. Paul's office makes it easy to maybe not mind so much :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2016)

"I would highly recommend Dr. Paul Anagnostakos. I took my 15 year old daughter to him to have a cavity filled. He was so personable and made my daughter feel at ease. We were used to dentist that just popped in for a few minutes at the end of the visit but Dr. Paul took a lot of time with her and was very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"My daughter and I had our first visit with Dr. Paul and we are VERY HAPPY. The staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. I can honestly say my cleaning was the most thorough I believe I have ever had with my previous dentists. Thank you and we will see you in six months!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2016)

"Love this office, doc, and staff. Always pleasant and personable, and take great care of my pearly whites!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Excellent service with a courteous and professional staff. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"Very caring professionals in the office, will accommodate you to the fullest great customer service from all employees including Doctor Paul. recommend them highly."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Dr.Paul and his staff are great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2016)

"Love Dr Paul and his wonderful competent staff!!! Highly recommend! Staff is well trained, courteous, and great at their job! Always feel welcomed and comfortable! Dr Paul is very attentive and caring! We feel lucky to have such a great dentist and staff as our own!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"Had a VERY gentle cleaning and a very thorough by Dr. Paul. A busy, yet caring practice. Recommended."
(5 stars)
by (March 06, 2016)

"One of my neighbors recommended Dr Paul, and thats the best advice I have received in years. My appointments are always pleasant, he has wonderful hygienists in his office, you are greated by name, by the receptionist and just put so at ease"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Have been going to dr paul for years. I love the staff very friendly and makes you feel at home. Best dentist ever!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Love going to Dr. Paul. Everyone is so friendly and they all treat you with great care."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Always a pleasant experience... Excellent staff..I wouldn't go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2016)

"This office is so wonderful that I've continued to keep them as my provider after 2 moves and a 45 minute commute. I've been coming here for over 7 years and I feel like family. The staff greets me by name and makes me feel at home at each visit. I love that they have a keurig and fun movies playing in the waiting room even though I'm always taken back for my appointments too quickly to enjoy these features."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2016)

"All is well--Everybody is Very Nice-- Dr. Paul Anagnostakos is a
Class A Dentist very happy to be he's patient about 3 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2016)

"We have been going to Feasterville Family Dentistry for several years and couldn't be happier with the service we receive. The staff is always warm and friendly, both on the phone and in person. On one occasion I had dental forms that needed to be filled out for school and the deadline was close. I called first to check what time they were open but due to traffic I arrived ten minutes late. I pulled in and saw they were closed. To my surprise, the receptionist had waited for me and even came out to my car to get the forms. She was just wonderful, and honestly this is the kind of personal service you get from Feasterville Family Dentistry each and every time. Dr. Anagnostako takes great care of our teeth and is a pleasure to visit as well. I would recommend this dentist to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"Great experience. Hygienist was amazing as well as all of the staff. They make going to the dentist a little easier."
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"I find all personnel kind & friendly.
Every appointment has been a pleasure for I think 3-4 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"Very polite and exceptional care given. Checkups and cleanings are very thorough. Thought I would never say this but it is a pleasure to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr. Anagnotakos and staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Anagnostakos has been our dentist for over 15 years. Him and his staff treat us like family and make us feel right at home. I recommend him to anyone in need of a superb dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2016)

"Excellent"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Even though I have a fear of dentists, I feel relax when I go to Dr. Paul's office. He and his wonderful staff provide a relaxed and extremely friendly atmosphere. I always feel like I'm going to see old friends when I visit the office. I have recommended many friends to Dr. Paul and continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"When I go to doctor Paul office, for my cleaning, and my check up I am alway welcome with love and a smile, I cango to this off and Laugh and joke with everyone they and the kind of people that care about thier patients, they always want to make sure that when you leave the office you leave a happy person. They are a awesome team of people I will recommend then to any and everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"dr paul and staff, thanks very much for your help on new years eve last minute appointment you have a new patient and friend for life !!!!!! BRIAN"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2016)

"I received an "Excellent care". Welcoming and very cheerful. I didn't have time to feel the pain."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Great staff and doc. Always friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Super nice staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Feasterville Family Dentistry is a wonderful practice thanks to all of its amazing staff! Dr. Paul is incredibly knowledgable and amazing at his craft, and all of the hygienists and staff are friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"All personnel are patient, friendly and professional. The dental hygienist was very through; not in a hurry to finish. She answered all of my questions with care and compassion."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"We are extremely lucky to have found a great dental practice like Dr Paul Anagnostakos and team. We are a family of six, and have been coming here for as long as we can remember. They are friendly, their customer service is the best, and my kids don't complain when it is time to go to the dentist. We couldn't be happier with our experience at Feasterville Family Dentistry. We would recommend them to all of our friends."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Everyone is always friendly, professional and caring. Wouldn't go to anyone else except Dr.
Paul.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"Dr. Paul is an extremely competent dentist and professional. He is likeable, explains things so they are easy to understand, and puts his patients at ease with his calm and pleasant demeanor. Years ago, my son had an accident with his front teeth and it was Dr. Paul's quick action and top notch skills that saved his teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Paul to anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"I only have great things to say about Dr. Paul and his staff. I recommend him to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2015)

"Love this office. Very friendly and professional ."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2015)

"Great dentist, wonderful staff, thanks for taking care of our family!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"Best dentist ive found in years. Dr Paul does fantastic work and the office staff is so very friendley. I would highly recommend dr paul to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2015)

"I definitely recommend Dr. Paul to everyone I know! His staff is great and Jen at the front desk is always so sweet!!! Making appointments has always been so easy for me, they have great hours! In the past I had a horrible dentist and would have anxiety even thinking about going to the dentist until I found Dr. Paul! I have had some dental work done from cavities, filling and X-rays and every visit I feel comfortable. He has done an amazing job on all my dental work! I know a lot of people including myself hate going to the dentist but I know each visit with Dr. Paul gets better & better! 5 stars for Dr. Paul and his great staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2015)

"Dr. Paul and his entire staff at Feasterville Family Dentistry are the friendliest group of people I have ever experienced. Top quality dental work, attention to the needs of the patient,and a cheerful attitude are their hallmark. I actually look forward to my dental appointment."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"Friendly staff. Knew my name as walked in door to teception. Waiting room time non existent"
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2015)

"Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Paul is very thorough, skilled and knowledgable. I recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. Office decor is cheerfully themed and the music played helps take your mind off being at a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2015)

"Great Job"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"I am one of those individuals who has only one allergy; the Dentist. For the longest time, I would change Dentists at least once every two years. From the moment I visited Dr. Paul, at least ten years ago, to this day, all the fears in me about the "Dentist" have disappeared. First, and foremost, he possesses the knowledge necessary to do the job right for his patient; and we as patients know the difference between a good job and a bad one. Second, he knows how to communicate with the patient about his diagnosis of the problem, what needs to be done and how he proposes to do it. The patient is kept informed every step of the way. Third, he cares about the patient and is very sensitive to the patient's feelings. This is so important to me in terms of overcoming my fear of the Dentist. Last, but not least, his entire staff is a reflection of the way he conducts himself and the way he wants his patients to be treated. They are professional, pleasant, courteous and funny. Thanks to Dr. Pau"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2015)

"Always a great experience
Best dentist and staff ever !!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2015)

"Excellent Hygienist Jessica and Dr was so nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2015)

"Most people dread going to their dentist. I don't mind one bit. I look forward to seeing Dr. Paul and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and competent. Thanks for taking care of my teeth guys!!
Dan Mershon
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2015)

"Always enjoy seeing the friendly staff at Dr. Paul's office. Plus they take great care of my teeth and give me options for making them look even better."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"I had a great experience and so did my son
They provided more care than I've ever received in the past
At a much lower rate and are willing to work with cash payments
Finding out my insurance is a complete waste of money
I will continue to go here
Because of the fantastic care My family received
I highly recommend this office to anyone
"

(4 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Dr. Paul, you and your office staff always greet patients with a smile, are always courteous, efficient and there is little waiting to be treated.

Thanks for great service, and helping with my dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"Professional, personable care."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2015)

"Dr. Paul and staff are always so accommodating to my family and work well with my kids. They are sensitive to my unique scheduling needs and are always very friendly and helpful.

Toni Hinkle
"

(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Always a pleasure"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"Always a great experience! Great staff and Dr. Paul couldn't make you more comfortable. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"Always a pleasure. Everybody is super friendly. I live in the city and it's worth the trip every time."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"I called Dr Paul's office on Tuesday needing dental work and the great team there was able to squeeze me in the next day...luv it! I have been going to his office for some time and the staff and Dr are just superb and i would highly recommend them if you need anything done. My first visit is what sold me they were caring and empathetic to my situation and that goes along way. All i can say is 4 stars, 2 thumbs up to you guys."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"Great and courteous staff and Dr Paul is the best damn dentist on the planet!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"There is no surprise why everyone loves Dr. Paul. Whether you are in for a dental emergency, or just a routine check up, he always takes the time to talk to you and makes sure his patients feel safe. I can tell he is a very genuine guy who loves what he does. I would highly recommend Dr. Paul to anyone who is in need of a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2015)

"Your staff from start to finish are always caring, friendly and professional. Thank you for making dental visits easy to manage."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2015)

"JUST AN ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC OFFICE. JEN ALWAYS GOES OUT OF HER WAY TO DO WHATEVER IT TAKES. DR PAUL TRUELY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. ONE TIME WE HAD AN EMERGENCY AND HE GOT US IN IMMEDIATELY AND DIRECTED US ON WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. WE HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A DENTIST OR THEY WISH TO REPLACE THEIR EXISTING ONE."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2015)

"Wonderful people. As a long time patient I've very happy"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"If you must go to the Dentist. Then you should go to Dr Paul. He and his staff are a 10"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"This was our first visit and it was a great experience! All the staff and very friendly and welcoming! Dr. Paul is an amazing dentist with a great personality! Overall wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"I've always hated going to the Dentists office. In the military and my previous dentist I've had some things done improperly. When I met Dr Paul and I went there for the first time I was in serious pain. I got his number from a friend, called Dr Paul, I believe on a Sunday and within a few hours I was pain-free. I've never heard of a dentist or a doctor doing that for a first-time patient. Dr. Paul saved me from the worst pain I've ever had. Since then he has fixed two cavities a cracked tooth and a given me a root canal. He has done everything pain-free. I trust Dr Paul completely and he does exceptional work."
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2015)

"Very experienced doctor, great office staff, nice atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2015)

"We have enjoyed having Dr. Anagnostakos as our dentist for a number of years. His office staff is extremely professional and friendly. Paul is a great dentist who takes time with his patients for not only dental issues but keeping tabs on family matters. Maria, a very warm and friendly person, is the real boss of the operation and is great to deal with. We recommend Paul and his dental practice to anyone who is looking for great dental care from an outstanding group of professionals."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2015)

"Very friendly staff.excellent care. Will recommend to others."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2015)

"Our family has been under Dr. Paul's care for years and we can't imagine it any other way. The entire staff, from Jen and Maria at the front desk, to each and every hygienist, is always pleasant, upbeat, efficient and extremely competent. Dr. Paul is, of course, the BEST dentist! I am grateful that our family can rely on this office for everything from routine care to fillings and whitening to orthodontist referrals. Thanks to this great care we have had no dental issues, but I am confident that if we do, we are in the best practice imaginable."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2015)

"I have coming to Dr. Paul's office for as long as I can remember. My whole family goes there including my grandparents. We never have to wait long and all of the staff are super nice! I highly reccommend this facility!"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2015)

"They did a very good job"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2015)

"Excellent services"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2015)

"Always a pleasant experience for a slightly nervous patient!"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"From the moment I walk into the building to the moment I walk out, Dr. Anagnostakos and his staff make me feel welcomed and appreciated. There is always a smile on everyone's face. I have moved several times and I prefer to take the drive than to find a new dentist. Definitely 5 stars!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Great experience.
Efficient office personnel.
Personable.
I'll be back.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2015)

"Five stars for Dr. Paul and his staff. Jenny the hygienist is the best. My son would never go to anyone else. Try them & ask for Jenny!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2015)

"Rate your dental practice with 5 stars.
Very happy with you. Dr. Paul and everyone working at his practice are especially nice.
Thanks for everything.
Judy
"

(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2015)

"A friendly team and an excellent dentist! I was always afraid of dentist visits until I found Dr Paul - now I'm actually looking forward to my 6 month cleaning appointment. Comfortable and easy treatments and we all have healthy teeth - even our 6 & 4 year olds are enjoying the visits!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2015)

"I love being seen by Dr. Paul and his staff. Jen and Maria at the front desk are always in the best mood and the ladies who do my cleaning and assist Dr. Paul are very pleasant, careful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Paul has performed work without using anesthetics during my pregnancies and I didn't feel any pain. I don't feel nervous going to the dentist when I go to Dr. Paul Anagnostakos!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2015)

"I love you all!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"Dr. Paul is awesome. He really cares about his patients. Thanks to him I'm not embarrassed to smile and show my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"As always, the professionalism and service is superior. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)

"For 60 years, I hated going to the dentist! Dr Paul and his staff have turned me around completely. All are warm and friendly while meticulous in their work. I thank them for excellent dental care, and changing my mind."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)

"Dr. Paul Anagnostakos and his wonderful staff erased my lifelong fear of the dentist office! He listens, gives you options, has the latest equipment and his work is 10 stars.. because he is a really great at what he does. The office staff are top notch professionals that treat you like a member of the family."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2015)

"I am extremely satisfied with the performance of Dr. Paul Anagnostakos' office and staff members. Dr. Paul provides reliable, high quality dental work which is difficult to find in today's atmosphere. Dr. Paul's staff member's are extremely helpful, extremely responsive, and knowledgeable in their specialty. I am extremely likely to refer family member's, friends, and colleagues seeking dental treatment to Dr. Paul Anagnostakos."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2015)

"Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Very accomadating appointment times."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"Dr.Paul, the dental hygenists and the office staff are very efficient, professional, friendly and caring. They monitor my dental or any related medical issues before they become problems. In my experience, they are always "on time", having had minimal waiting. I have always been treated with respect and gentleness, with little pain or discomfort. I am never afraid of going to the dentist when I go to see Dr. Paul or his staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"Always friendly and great service."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"GREAT JOB BY ALL!!FRIENDLY, PROFFESSIONAL STAFF! QUICK SERVICE,NO WAITING! THNX TO ALL"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2015)

"Dr. Paul's office is absolutely the best for your dental needs. The offices themselves are clean and sterile and tastefully decorated with soothing water tones. All of his staff is warm and friendly. The office staff is extremely efficient. The hygienists are gentle, thorough and quick all the time while putting you at ease. Lastly, what can you say about Dr. Paul other than he is the greatest guy ( and dentist) there is. He is kind, funny, and like one of your family. My daughter, who has a fear of dentists and doctors, has been going to him since she was a little girl with no hesitation.
I'd give this dentist a 10!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Dr. Paul and his staff are terrific! Professional, friendly and caring. Our entire family treats at their office. Great for adults or children."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"We've been going to Dr. Anagnostakos' dental practice for over 15 years. Our children loved him and so do we. He is always on top of our dental care and him and his staff are always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"We've been going to Dr. Anagnostakos' dental practice for over 15 years. Our children loved him and so do we. He is always on top of our dental care and him and his staff are always friendly."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"I have been seeing Dr Paul for years and have always received excellent treatment. The entire staff is kind and courteous. Would highly recommend to others."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Dr. Paul is a most competent, experienced dentist. He has a wonderful demeanor and has a very friendly Staff. Could not even think I'd ever see another dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Amazing dentist office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"I've been going to Dr. Paul for over 10 years. His staff is always friendly and professional, and very accommodating with scheduling of appointment. Would highly recommend this dental office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Great people. Kind and make you feel comfortable.
Pain free. Clean office.
Fried staff and doc.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"friendly and knowledgeable staff"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Dr. Paul, the dental hygienists, and the staff are always friendly, courteous, and professional. They always take great care to keep my teeth healthy, and they give me advice on how I can take better care of them, too."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"We love everyone on Dr. Paul's team! They are all so friendly and treat everyone on a very personal level. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"I'm 69 years old and have went to many dentist
Over the years. Dr Paul is the most professional and caring
Dentist. His group of assistance are super.
I just recomended his practice to my family.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Dr. Anagnostakos and his staff have been marvelous. I initially saw Dr. Paul regarding a complex situation involving the possible need for dental implants. By coordinating my care with other relevant specialists Dr. Paul was able to provide me with a greatt, permanent solution.

He takes the time to completely explain what to expect, and the quality of the work is unparalleled! While I had known Dr. Paul socially for almost 10 years, I had not seen him professionally. Now I am disappointed that I didn't see him sooner.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Feasterville Family Dentistry ROCKS!!! They are the absolute greatest! Dr Paul and all of the dental hygienists take care of my entire family, little kids through adults. Trust me, I have a large family with many various issues, go to Dr Paul!!!!!!! Jen and Maria always make everyone feel at home and they are so organized that everything runs on time. Going to Dr Paul's office is ALWAYS a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Dr. Paul is amazing! The staff is professional and friendly and they barely ever keep you waiting! Dr. Paul is efficient and thorough, making sure your teeth are in pristine health! The hygienists are always sociable & friendly which is a HUGE added bonus when going to the dentist! Their work is immaculate - truly the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2015)

"Professional, friendly and always available. Their proactive approach to regular cleanings and readying you for any potential cavities is above board. Dr. Paul and his staff take the 'fear factor' out of those who are nilly-willy at the Dentist and for pro's like me its a cake walk! ok, red apple walk :)"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2015)

"I visited Dr. Paul's office last week. My treatment was really nice - the oral hyg. was very gentle and patient, not to mention funny! Dr. Paul was equally as kind which makes all the difference in the world. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2014)