"First visit, very nice and friendly staff. Easy and comfortable.
Glad I chose Dr. Ferry and his staff for my dental care. After many years with our past dentist and feeling at home there, I believe the same relationship will be easy with Dr. Ferry and his staff. Helen was the best and my appointment was like chatting with an old friend. Clean teeth and easy conversation, can't get much better than that if you have to go to the dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2017)

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. DR FERRY DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB IN RESTORING TEETH AND IS SO GENTLE WHEN HE GIVES INJECTIONS. MY DAUGHTER THAT LIVES OUT OF TOWN WILL GO TO NO OTHER DENTIST. SHE SCHEDULES HER APPTS WHEN SHE KNOW SHE IS COMING TO VISIT MOM & DAD. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT DR FERRY AND HIS GREAT STAFF."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"It had been 2 years since my last dental checkup with another practice. I was a little nervous but all the staff at Dr. Ferry's office were so warm and made me feel like family. I like that. And there was no pressure to "sign the dotted line" for services that may or may not be necessary. That was a welcome change to my previous experience. Overall we are grateful that Dr. Ferry took my husband and I as new patients."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Cannot say how professional and caring Dr. Ferry and his team is. His group gives great care and are very friendly and the office is very clean and looks great."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2017)

"Kind and professional staff - Dr. Ferry does a great job for me and my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Love love love Doctor Ferry and his entire staff such wonderful people and they truly treat you as if your part of the family:) thank y'all for all you do for me I'd be lost with out you!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Love Dr. Ferry and his friendly, knowledgeable staff. They go out of their way to keep you comfortable and informed."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Helen was very friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Always so welcoming, comfortable, and professional! Makes going to the dentist a much less dreadful experience"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Dr. Ferry and his staff always make me feel comfortable and provide quality care."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2017)

"Very Friendly and personable staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"Dr. Ferry and staff are great. We have been coming to his office for a few years now and have never had a complaint. My children used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore. They actually ask when are we coming back."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"April is the best hygienist! She is very thorough when cleaning my teeth and gums. Dr. Ferry makes you feel comfortable no matter what procedure you may or may not be having. Friendly atmosphere. Great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"It has been awhile since I've visited the dentist. I was surprised by the length of time that I was there. It was very efficient use of the time that I was there."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"10 staars from me. Always great work. I can always depend on you all to take very good care of me. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"As always, my last cleaning was a great experience at Dr. Ferry's office."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"I love Doctor Ferry and his entire staff. Not only am I made to feel like part of the family with every encounter I have with them there have been two different times recently that I have had trouble over the weekend and had Doctor Ferry and his wonderful wife not taken time from their personal lives to help me I would have ended up at the hospital and would have had to spend a fortune. They are truly angels on earth in my opinion and as someone who has a lot of issues with my teeth I would be lost with out them.
Thanks for your wonderful care.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"The best! Every other dentist I have seen has wanted to do expensive, and unnecessary dental work. I highly recommend everyone in the office and will continue to do so. Friendly and the nicest people anywhere!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Dr ferry and his staff are the most friendly and knowledgeable dental office that I have been to. They make you feel at home and put your mind at ease about your treatment plan. I would highly recommend DR Ferry to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"Always a great visit. Love the office help!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2017)

"I believe it has been about 12 or 13 years that I have been a patient of Dr. Ferry and I have no complaints. The staff and personnel are excellent and kind and always welcome me with a smile."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"My family and I have been going to Dr. Ferry for many years and have received EXCELLENT dental care. The whole staff from front office to the dental hygienists are so very, very nice! Dr Ferry goes above and beyond to restore your teeth. And is so very gentle when having to numb your mouth! We love him!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2017)

"Very nice and caring as always they are just awesome"
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2017)

"Very happy with the service :). Everyone smiles, and is extremely welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"I was promptly attended as soon as I received and was treated right at the appointed time. As always Mrs. April did a thorough cleaning job and advised on ongoing dental preventive care."
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)

"Great people!
Nice to call them my friends too
"

(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"I had a great experience! Excellent, welcoming staff that made the whole process enjoyable! I am so happy I chose to become a patient! I have already referred my family to Dr. Ferry's office!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"As far as I go every thing is a go. I'm always treated like family.
What more can you want when your there. The work they do is A+
"

(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"All went well and I am happy to get a good report. The x rays were another matter; I do not like them, but April was very good with the process. Thank you."
(4 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"I have never had such a thorough cleaning & oral dental exam as I did with Dr Ferry & hygienist Maria & will be happily drive 45 minutes from Tampa to be warmly greeted by Ann & be treated by a dentist & staff in which I have great confidence!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Very personal service. I trust the treatment plan Dr. Ferry has me on to correct my problems."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"I always leave this office impressed. Staff is always friendly and professional and makes me (a dentophobe) feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"All went great. Maria takes her time and greatly respects her patients needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"Very happy with the service I receive from April, and the friendliness of staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I was very pleased with the courtesy, helpfulness and reliable
prompt service.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)

"The best dental experience ever! The staff is very professional yet you feel right at home. The hygienist is very thorough and does not rush the process. Dr. Ferry is wonderful, he acesses the problem, fixes the problem completely and perfectly. Dr. Ferry also makes you feel quite relaxed and welcome. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!! Thank you Dr. Ferry and staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Always provide excellent service!

Very friendly office!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Always provide excellent service!

Very friendly office!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Excellent job on a cleaning. right in, right out and teeth feel great."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"Always great service and with a smile.Great team.Always satisfied with the care provided.Thank you all for your deication."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"I am fairly new to this office and am so glad I am now a part of the family! Everyone is so nice, caring and super nice."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)

"They, do a great job.Make you feel they care for you. And your needs.They do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)

"These guys are the best"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Dr. Ferry is a great dentist. I never fear going in for anything. He has reasonable rates and an awesome staff. Definitely no complaints from this patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Dr. Ferry did a fantic job on removing a broken back tooth. I was expecting to be referred to an oral surgeon! To my great surprise he stated we can take care of this right now. I was very relived to be have it taken care of in one stop.🤗🤗

Dr. Ferry is the very best denist and the only denist I'll truly ever trust.
Thank You Dr. Ferry ‼️‼️🤗🤗 You really did an outstanding job‼️‼️
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"This is the first dentist I ever used who did not try to convince me I needed to spend thousands of dollars to improve or upgrade my dental work. Nice, kind, and have the nicest hygienist I have ever met. I have referred them many times!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Loved my visit! Maria gave me the best teeth cleaning I've had in years:) Dr. Ferry was very thorough in the exam and explained everything so well. I'm so very happy to have such great care. I know that I am in good hands. Not easy to find such great people."
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"So wonderful experience as always! Best staff and friendliest atmosphere!"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2016)

"If I'm not mistaken I have been going to see doctor Ferry for 11 years now and I have nothing but praise for him and his team. Everyone is friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"The doctor and staff are doing all they can to make my visits pleasurable. I appreciate the kindness they have shown me each time I visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Always a good experience (considering you are going to the dentist). Thank you for taking care of us so well!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Dr Ferry and his staff were highly recommended to me. I had some terrible experiences with Dentists in the past and was very pleased with how Dr Ferry's office was ran. I was made to feel welcomed as soon as I came through the front door. Dr Ferry explained everything to me and showed me the evidence in the x-rays. He did not try to "up sale" any precedure. He also told me to start slow so I was not overwhelmed with the cost. Thank you Dr Ferry and staff for a wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"I was well pleased with the treatment I received!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I have been trusting my dental care to Dr. Ferry and staff for over 20 years. Prices are reasonable and all work is of the highest quality. The entire practice takes a personal interest in their patient's care."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"As always great friendly personable service."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2016)

"Quick and efficient service. Thank you."
(4 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Dr. Ferry is great. The staff is great. We always have a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"While not a fan of having dental work done. Dr Ferry and staff do a wonderful job of easing my fears. Highly recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Great Dentist and has his patients interest foremost. One of the best."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"excellent visit. The most informative dentist visit that I have ever been to.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I was very pleased
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)

"I had a wonderful experience for my first visit as a patient. The hygienist Mrs. April did a great job while explaining options for treatment in clear, concise manner after Dr. Ferry's thorough evaluation. The office staff was very welcoming and helped me feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"The staff was very professional and my appointment was on time."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Dr. Ferry has been my dentist for 35 years and he's just as concerned today as he was on my first visit for my dental well beings. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for excellent professional dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"The Staff are wonderful!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2016)

"Everyone is very co-operative and friendly and helping a patient. Welcomed and comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"All went well.

Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"I was very pleased with my dental cleaning. April was very nice & efficient. Explained what was going to happen next & concerned about my comfort."
(4 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2016)

"Excellent service and treatment. ;)"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"The best dentist EVER!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"I always have the best care and experience when visiting Dr. Ferry's office. My hygienist Maria is the sweetest and everyone is very professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Staff is always friendly and makes me feel welcome. Dr. Ferry puts me at ease (which is a pretty big deal for me in the dentist chair) and I'm always confident about the work he does. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"Very nice and friendly Always professional. Has been since I've been going the past 20 years."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2016)

"Always great, they are me feel like I am with family while I am there. Have been going for many years and have always been satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I was pleased with the results of the work that was done that day!
There will be other days shortly to take care of problems. I look forward to having the problems resolved soon.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2016)

"Yesterday was my first visit to your office and I was very impressed. Everyone was so nice. You treated me as if I had been there for years.I thank God I was directed to your office. Thank you all."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2016)

"Another excellent and pleasant cleaning of my teeth by April. Everyone on the staff at Dr. Ferry's office is professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them for dental services."
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2016)

"Still the best at what they do very very professional"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"Great job as always!"
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2016)

"Excellent is all areas: Efficient and thoughtful receptionist, dental cleaning was thorough and the hygienist was pleasant and knowledgable. She explained the problems I may be having and made certain that Dr. Ferry confirmed them. I have been seeing Dr. Ferry and his staff for over 10 years and could not be more pleased with his work and with the caring of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Always friendly and great to deal with, of all the dentists I have been Dr Ferry's is the best. I'm"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"I had my teeth cleaned last week by a very professional and experienced hygienist. I am very satisfied with the visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2016)

"I have to say that I don't care to go but they make it very easy to fit in and be taken care of. I love them all and I love saying my "Good BYES" with a clean smile. Thank you for your time.
Semper Fi. Carl
"

(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"April is a terrific hygienist and I always enjoy my visit with her."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"As always it was a pleasant visit seeing my favorite dentist. I enjoyed meeting April. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I did not like the x-rays at all.
Thank you for all you do.
"

(4 stars)
by (January 10, 2016)

"Love the office and everyone is so friendly! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"Extremely happy."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"My first visit was just yesterday, and I am so happy to be a patient at Dr. Ferry's office. My dental hygienist, April, is fantastic and wonderful! Dr. Ferry did wonders for the pain I have been having, and he was courteous and thorough. The staff is really sweet and helpful. I can't wait for my next visit! Very pleased I switched to this practice."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"The best dentist I ever visited! Nice to have somebody explain the work they are doing, and be very thorough with it too, wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Dr. Ferry and his staff made sure I was comfortable and they were very professional during my appointment. The dental work is fabulous."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"I went in with a poor alignment of my lower and upper teeth. I went out with how I imagine everything should feel. Thank you Dr. Ferry. Rate 5 stars with 5 being tops.
Dave Barkey
"

(2 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"Never used anyone else, Dr. Ferry & Maria took care of all my children and now taking care of my grands! Highly recommend their office!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"You feel like you are their only patient when you go see Dr Ferry and his fabulous staff. They take one on one time with you, and the office staff knows your name. They are excellent in their clinical skills, and the warm, friendly atmosphere makes going to the dentist enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"Great staff great office"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Love Dr. Ferry and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"Best dental encounter we have ever had! We're thrilled with the family like atmosphere and the superb care we received. Glad we found Dr. Ferry and staff and look forward to many years of great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2015)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"I was seen quickly and everyone was friendly. The atmosphere in the office is very positive!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2015)

"Had the pleasure of meeting and getting my checkup done with April on Tuesday, she was friendly, professional and caring! She asked for a review of the whitening trays I got last time, and gave me a sample of the coordinating toothpaste of the same brand. Thanks so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2015)

"I had my regular cleaning done which went well as always. My teeth were cleaned by a different hygienist but despite that fact she was super nice and did an excellent job! I have no complaints"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2015)

"Dr. Ferry's office is great. Unfortunately going to the dentist is not a favored task. But @ Dr. Ferry's office they make it a good experience. When I was there last they event had a visitor that came to just say 'hi' - really in a dentist office - it was cool

Love you all and thank you for taking care of our health :)
"

(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2015)

"Very personal and professional, got me right in on an emergency fix."
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2015)

"I have been going to Dr. Ferry for several years. Always have great care and superb teeth cleaning. The office staff are very friendly. I recommend Dr. Ferry and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 04, 2015)

"Great people very knowledgeable. Very much the type of people I would highly recommend and I recommend no one. I was refereed to DR. Ferry by the plant city chamber of commerce. You wont be disappointed. A dentist office that truly does care."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2015)

"I was called in right on time for my appointment. Carrie was very pleasant and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2015)

"I have been going there for a number of years, best dental care ever !"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2015)

"All good at Dr. Ferry's office; friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2015)

"Thanks for asking. I haven't had any pain and very little inflammation but still have some light bleeding. I have been able to eat and maybe that is why the light bleeding persists. I am going to get some tea bags from the store and try that.
Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT ,NO PAIN AND IT LOOKS GREAT !"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"I found the perfect dentist! From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a warm smile and friendly staff. The office was immaculate and they went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and informed. Great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2015)

"My most recent visit was exactly as I expected it to be - friendly, thoughtful and caring. While I never had the hygienist before, she was wonderful and we had a pleasant appointment - even got a mini facial when the water went haywire! All good though. An all around good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2015)

"Everything went Great She sis a great job !"
(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2015)

"Very professional staff and a very experienced Dentist,,!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Great, friendly service, very professional, highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Professional and friendly staff. My Dental Hygienists Maria is not only excellent at her job but is very friendly and engaging. Would highly recommend seeing Dr. David S. Ferry III and staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"My family and I love coming to see Dr. Ferry and all the staff. You guys are great. All the staff is very patient with my children. My children are not afraid to be worked on at this office. Thank you so much."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2015)

"It goes without saying that we think Dr. Ferry and his "Team" are great! We have been driving 4 hours round trip to be in his care for over 10 years now and are so happy to do it. We would never be able to find another dentist who takes such care with his patients. Gentle, a perfectionist with his work, and always there if you need him. He is just the best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"I always get good, expert service from Dr. Ferry and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2015)

"I think that April did a good job cleaning my teeth. Congratulation that Dr. David Ferry has such nice helpers."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2015)

"Totally good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)