"Dr did a wonderful job pulling my tooth"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"I was thoroughly pleased with my recent visit to Premiere Dental!! My hygienist was friendly, professional and gentle during my cleaning. Dr. Daniels was also friendly, professional, and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend Premiere Dental to anyone looking for professional dental care."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2016)

"I had a very good visit, I am happy with the service I recieved, customer care and service was great. Professional, yet relaxed and pleasant, I have no regrets or complaints and soooooo happy to get my SMILE BACK!!!! OMG, what a difference a smile can make in your overall well being."
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2016)

"Very pleasant experience. They do a great job!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2016)

"My visit was Awesome!! The staff was very kind I would referral my family and friends!"
(5 stars)
by (February 11, 2016)

"Outstanding service."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2016)

"They were very helpful and very understanding. I will be recommending Premier Dental to all of my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"I am so happy we found Dr.Daniels. We r really like the service she provides."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant and friendly. The facility was very well kept and clean. Dr.Daniels was very informative and friendly. I'm not looking forward to getting a root canal but I know I'll be in good hands."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2016)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff... Nice clean atmosphere! Overall I enjoyed my vist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Dr Daniels and her staff take my oral health very serious. They always provide me information that I need to continue having and keeping excellent dental hygiene. Professional and personal. I feel like I am at home, and I know for certain that my oral care is in good hands! Exceptional ten star customer service."
(5 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Tequila is awesome! She was very informative and let me know what she was going to do before she did it. Dental visits are not usually enjoyable, however when surrounded by the right people it can be."
(4 stars)
by (January 14, 2016)

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable as a new patient....I felt as if I had been going there for a long time!! I really like all the staff & Dr. Daniels is great!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2016)

"I hate going to the dentist, but each time I go, everyone from the front desk manager to the hygienists to the dentist makes it easy to deal with dental procedures and a pleasant environment. Thanks Premier Dental for your professionalism, promptness and courtesy!"
(4 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. See I'm terrified of the dentist anyway. My last 2 dentistry that I visited was RUDE & had me in tears leaving Not because of the work. But the fact that they wouldn't even try to help me. But here the dentist was straight forward & said it will be tricky but I'm going to HELP you. I felt like I had just been Blessed. Also the cleanliness was AWESOME. The dental assistant I don't remember her name( I hope she forgives me) but not only was she friendly, clean but was very knowledgeable of her job.
Its such a BLESSING FOR THEM TO STEP IN TO HELP ME.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. See I'm terrified of the dentist anyway. My last 2 dentistry that I visited was RUDE & had me in tears leaving Not because of the work. But the fact that they wouldn't even try to help me. But here the dentist was straight forward & said it will be tricky but I'm going to HELP you. I felt like I had just been Blessed. Also the cleanliness was AWESOME. The dental assistant I don't remember her name( I hope she forgives me) but not only was she friendly, clean but was very knowledgeable of her job.
Its such a BLESSING FOR THEM TO STEP IN TO HELP ME.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"Totally professional, family oriented team. I have always had a fear of dentist, but the care they present to you is priceless. I would recommend this team of professionals to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"If I coujd give more than five Stars I would. My original appointment -pull a broken tooth! Dr. Daniels pulled that tooth and found some additional work needed. She explained the why and how. I'm on the road to oral healing. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)