"I always have a great experience when I get my teeth cleaned at this office."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Great people. Always attentive. Always treat you like a friend."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2018)

"Great atmosphere and excellent staff. Always enjoy seeing everyone. Shelli is outstanding and always enjoy having a few minutes to catchup with her.
Great practice.!😊
"

(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Always a pleasure. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"I had to have a filling replaced. It was quick and painless. Everyone was friendly and professional, as usual. I was in and out in about 20 minutes. As far as dental appointments go, it was a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"Dr. Huffman is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2018)

"Great office and everyone are friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2018)

"First visit there we were super pleased! The staff was very friendly and helpful & they were right on time with our appointment. Most importantly when we left there I knew my son was comfortable with his new dentist! Now we can look forward to our dental appointments, highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2018)

"It was awesome they are so nice and understanding. They never make you feel like you’re at the dentist, it feels like a big family gathering where ya all just sit and hangout and talk about life. It’s great!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2018)

"Terry did a phenomenal job! I was so pleased that she was able to remove an early stain and recommend a toothpaste to use to prevent future staining!! And, of course, Dr.K was awesome as usual!! Thanks so much!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2018)

"Excellent Dentist & Hygienists. Well run office. Would recommend Dr Huffman to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Best service ever!! They are all so friendly. Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Fantastic Service! Or willing to squeeze me in last minute. Very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"I arrived early and went straight back for my cleaning. I really like my dental hygienist. She is excellent and takes good care cleaning my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2018)

"My Dental Technician (Shelli) is the best.
Dr. Huffman is the best dentist I’ve been to. He is a pro.
It’s like a visit with old friends
"

(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2018)

"Fantastic service from Christine. She always does a great job and keeps the appointments interesting! Thanks to Dr Huffman for filling in for Dr Kreger on this appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Great staff , excellent dental care
Very knowledgeable and friendly
"

(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2018)

"We absolutely love Shelli and Dr. Huffman! We wish we could go more often than 6 months!!! Can't wait for our next visit!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Great and compassionate service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2018)

"I love this dentist! The staff in the entire office are always kind, friendly and upbeat! Everyone is knowledgeable in their field. I’ve only had an issue with billing one time and it was on account of the insurance however, the office handled it all for me with no other issues at all.
I had an appointment just yesterday for my two youngest boys (5&6). The dental assistant, Shelley was very encouraging to the children about how well they brush and is always a pleasure to spend time with. She is incredibly patient with the kiddos, as is Dr Huffman. I would say that I’ve had a great experience at this office in the past 5 years and will continue to take my family for their dental care for years to come.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2018)

"I love going to the dentist. Isn’t that a strange thing to hear? But dr Huffman, Terry Frost, Karen, Diane,and the rest of the staff make you feel so welcome and are so friendly that it’s actually a pleasure. I had 8 crowns replaced, so I had hours of “quality time” with Dr Huffman and Diane. They told funny stories and made me laugh so it was not unpleasant at all. I love them all."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2018)

"As always, personalble and capable are the crew there. Like seeing friends or family every visit. You are not just a number.

Christine, my hygienist, identified an area that needs attention ahead of the crown we were looking to have worked on next. If the necessary x-ray hadn't been done that she was on top pf to notice it was time for, she wouldn't have zeroed in on this tooth that needs to be protected and is exposed at this point, prone to a cavity or worse if it doesn't get attention first. Then, Dr. k, comes in to work out a feasible plan for getting both teeth worked in, so like I said, like family the way you are treated here!

Nora
"

(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2018)

"Very satisfied, I was seen exactly at my appointment time. Dr. Huffman was very thorough and explained every step in the process. Overall a very pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2018)

"Excellent dentist, great staff. You can't go wrong choosing these guys."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2018)

"Exellent experience. Professional in all aspects! Quality care."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2018)

"You're excellent! Dentist and hygienist explain thoroughly and listen well.

I am, however disappointed to see you join what seems to be becoming a universal desire to be evaluated. From motels, gas stations, restaurants, now you. What's next, the panhandlers on the City Market?
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"Tuesday morning dental work was top notch. The examination and cleaning was thorough. Staff were both professional and friendly. My thanks to Christine and Dr Kreger."
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2018)

"I love this place. They treat you with the upmost respect and have done excellent work with my family!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2018)

"This was the first visit to this office for my four year old. He’s been to a different dentist a handful of times so he knew what to expect. However, is biggest concern was whether they would have a toy for him to pick if he was good. He did great and was able to pick a few toys from a treasure box and he was completely happy! My whole family uses Dr. Kreuger’s Office and we all love it!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"As usual, my checkup visit was fine as can be."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"Been with Dr Rick /5 years 😀👍"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)

"Love it!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2018)

"Awesome staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2018)

"Awesome as always! No complaints."
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2018)

"I had a great experience with Dr. Kreger and hygienist Christine. Very efficient and gentle. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"I absolutely love Dr. Kreger’s office. They create an amazing atmosphere. They treat my 6 year old like there own. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dentist to all ages."
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Kreger ,nurses,and office employees. Everyone is so kind. I came in for extreme pain in my wisdom tooth on 8/16 and was quickly seen considering I made the appointment 3 hours before. DR. Kreger gave me an antibiotic and tylenol/ibuprofen regimen. I feel 100% better. Also we are a family of seven and they are awesome with our kids!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2018)

"Dr. Huffman is the best. I started with him after Dr. Chris Scordas retired, and I have never been unhappy with Dr. Huffman's care. When he cannot perform the kind of surgery/care needed, he has referred me to OTHER outstanding care providers.

I recently had a broken tooth on Memorial Day Friday. Dr. Huffman met me at his office at 0545 on Saturday and took care of me so that I could go on an extended vacation. By 0645, I was on my way.

Shelly has been my dental hygenist for that same period of time, and she is outstanding as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"These awesome folks really bailed me out of a tough situation. I was traveling through from our home in Alabama, 8 hours away. But Lee worked me in, even though he really didn't have time, and fixed my broken tooth. I cannot say enough about the awesomeness of this office!!! I've been afraid of dentists for all my 39 years, but they really put me at ease. I wish I lived closer so I could use them on a permanent basis. 5* recommend!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"Professional, friendly and always on time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"Best dentistry around. Probably the world!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"I appreciate the friendliness as well as the professionalism of the staff. I have had excellent care at Huffman and Kreger Family Dentistry and give them a high recommendation!"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"The staff worked hard to fit me in when I needed an appointment earlier than originally scheduled. They were friendly and knowledgeable, giving me tips to improve my brushing and flossing methods in a way that felt helpful and nonjudgmental. My husband appreciated that they didn’t try to upsell him on any services, which other dentists have tried to do in the past. The waiting room and exam rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend the services to anyone looking for a new dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2018)

"They make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Absolutely love this office. The dental hygienist, Shelly is amazing. She gives the best cleanings. Both dentist have also been very kind and professional. My toddler has seen a pediatric dentist is the past but I have now moved my little one to this office because the experience here has been much better. I recommend Huffman and Kreger Family Dentistry to all ages and all people with all dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"Very pleasant and patient staff. In depth exam
and plan of care. Dr. Kreger is extremely nice
and made me feel at ease.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2018)

"Have been a patient of Dr Huffman for many years and hope it is for many more! Respect his skills and judgement for treatment and recommendations! He and office staff are very kind and very understanding each time I’ve been there! Dental Hygienist,,Shelley does a “Great” job and also feel she has done excellent work with cleanings!"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2018)

"Always good!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Always good!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"Dr Dr. Huffman and his staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2018)

"Doctor Lee is a very caring and extremely attentive with his Patients"
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2018)

"Excellent care by all the people in this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2018)

"Great service and friendly people"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"The best. Dr huff fixed an old problem and continues to give good treatment.
Shelly hygienist is excellent,
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Terry, the dental hygienist who took care of me, is FABULOUS. Thorough, friendly, and very knowledgeable. The staff is friendly, and Dr. Kreger was very nice. I’m so glad to have found such a great practice close by."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2018)

"Great job seeing me quickly to replace. a chipped filling. I was seen right away"
(4 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"Staff is always friendly and I love how efficient everything runs. I feel like both my hygienist as well as Dr. Kreger really care about my dental health and take the time to answer my questions."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2018)

"cleaning and exam - thorough as always..."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"This is a great dental team--Shelly, Rick, and desk staff. I appreciate the great care they give my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"It was great"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2018)

"I had a filling come loose. They scheduled me in a very few days. When I got there, the hygienist and dentist took me right away and I was in and out in 1/2 hour. Fee was approx $200 and I didn't think that was too bad."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"As always Dr. Huffman and Shelly provided excellent care of my teeth. I've been going to them for about 20 years now."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Wonderful experience, and Courteous staff"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"Excellent care & service! None better!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2018)

"I love the way Christine communicates with me and teens about habits and tips to encourage proactiveness with their dental health. She makes it like teamwork. Go Coach Christine!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Awesome experience! So pleased to be well cared for."
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2018)

"This is a great team. The dental work is fabulous, the environment is jolly, everyone is friendly from the first moment you check in. And your teeth are lucky little devils."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"I always appreciate the friendliness of everyone in the office. Shelley always asks about my family, how everyone is doing. We have enjoyable discussions. She is an asset to your staff."
(4 stars)
by (February 12, 2018)

"Terry is outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Would highly recommend. Dr. Kreger, assistant and staff made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Like most people, I really don’t like going to dentist!
But, the entire staff and Huffman and Kreger Family
Dentistry make this very stressful experience much
Easier to tolerate. My hats off to Dr. Kreger as he is
Becoming one of the Roanoke Valley’s top dentists.,
And also to Terry, who is a wonderful
And very thorough dental hygienist!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"Excellent care and explanation. Dr. Kreger was able to assuage my concerns and explain the best steps for me and my needs. The appointment was easily booked and there was no wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Kregers office to anyone in need of dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"As always, caring and informative to help me take care of my teeth properly. I am 60+ years old and my dental and gum needs require attention every 4 months. Together as a team, we are improving and/or maintaining. I highly recommend them. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Dr. Huffman and his team are excellent to work with.
I am so thankful to be his patient. I would recommend him and his team.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"The staff is excellent and provide stellar service."
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Always a positive and wonderful experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2018)

"Dr. Huffman and crew are top drawer in every way. They make someone like me - who fears dentistry - almost look forward to each visit! They are friendly, considerate and excellent at what they do. I recommend them whenever I get the chance."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2018)

"Dr. Kreger is amazing! I am not a fan of dentists in general due to past experience. His staff is just as wonderful as he is. The atmosphere is relaxed and I liked how Dr. Kreger takes the time to actually talk one on one with you. Wish I would have been referred to him sooner!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Great visit."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Great as always! I get nothing less than the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Always a pleasure having my checkup here."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Always on time, courteous, and excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"My first appointment at this dental office was outstanding! The staff was well organized, very professional and friendly. I am happy to have found a dental office that I have confidence will provide excellent treatment and advice for my needs!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2017)

"Terry and Dr Kreger are the best!! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Dr. Huffman and his staff are absolutely the best in the Roanoke Valley. They are all friendly with a great since of humor. My wife and all of our friends go to him also and they to all think he is great!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2017)

"Best experience! Would recommend to a friend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"A great dentist and a great team. From the courtesy of the reception/appointment desk to the professionalism and knowledge of the hygienist/doctor to the clear communication of the billing team. My kids love this office too!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"It was a good experience everyone was very friendly and they made you feel at ease"
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Professional, personable service at the highest level.
I could not ask for more.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2017)

"Great dental care. Friendly staff. This is the best dentistry I have ever had."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2017)

"As always, treatment was cheerful, professional and excellent!
Terry cleaned my teeth wonderfully.
Dr. Huffman showed his usual practical candor and great attitude!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"7:30 am appointment and I was in the chair at 7:35 or so. Out the door a little after 8:00 ! Always great and friendly care from Dr. Huffman and his team. Definitely recommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Excellent visit...warm and friendly atmosphere."
(4 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Staff is excellent. They are all friendly and professional. I drive from Lexington just be one of their patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"The take good care of us and always very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)

"As always, Rick Huffman and his team do outstanding dental work and I hope he never retires. Just like most people, I hate dental work but at least I can always count on Dr. Huffman for professionalism, courtesy, consideration of the patient, on-time work, and excellent results."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Always pleased at Dr Huffman's office! Friendly and professional staff, great service!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"My experience at this dental office will remain as a consistently positive one over the 15 years that I have been a patient of this office- first under the care of Dr. Kinney and later under his replacement dentist Dr. L. Kregger.

Dr. Kinney was an excellent dentist for myself and my aging Grandparents, recommended by my Grandfather initially for extensive dental work I needed to have done following my first pregnancy. He was always kind and insisted that "dental work should never hurt". I was able to avoid the "dread" of seeing the dentist. I became more willing to take proactive care of my dental health. Then Dr. Kregger came to the practice to take over Dr. Kinney's patients. He was o.k. at first, but in a short amount of time, his expertise excelled to the point that I must admit, not wanting to sound disloyal to Dr. Kinney, Dr. Kregger is even better. He has a high level of attentiveness and expertise at all types of procedures. He has worked with the elderly and this , I beli
"

(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2017)

"Great service !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2017)

"Really spot on team. All the hygienists are really nice and thourough and Dr. Huffman is not only a very gentle and caring Dentist, but a fun and nice guy and fellow foodie (all healthy of course) You are in good hands at this practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"Dr. Kreger is a kind, personable and gentle dentist. Hygentist Terry is also very friendly. Great practice for the whole family!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"Super friendly staff and thorough care!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Service and visit was excellent as usual"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"The staff are awesome! And questions you have they are so nice to answer them and Dr. Krueger is the best dentist I've even been too!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Christine did a wonderful job with my cleaning appointment. She is always full of helpful guidance to promote healthy oral hygiene."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"Exceptional dental practice! My family of 4 has been going to Dr Huffman over 20 years! We have never had a negative experience! My children enjoy and look forward to their dental appointments and NEVER had/have anxiety or fear concerning their dental appointments. So blessed and thankful this practice was recommended to me years ago. Thank you for taking great care of us!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2017)

"Dr Huffman and his staff are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"I've been coming to Dr. Huffman for about 20 years now and he and his staff are always very good people. I've had good treatment (teeth cleaned, cavities filled, crowns installed, etc) from them. Thank you all for that."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Dr. Kreger was very helpful. He gave us different approaches on which way we could proceed with Jonathan's dental work."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2017)

"This last visit was like all the rest over the past almost 4 years of care. The staff was courteous, friendly, helpful, and thoroughly professional. I highly recommend this dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2017)

"Fantastic people.everyone's so nice and very helpful.Especially like Dr. Huffman. I have recommended you to a lot of my friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"It's always a good experience at Huffman & Kreger, Dr. Kreger is awesome, provides good conversation to distract you & excellent dental service. All of the dental hygienist are fantastic as well. I can honestly say everyone at Huffman & Kreger makes the thought of going to the dentist not dreadful."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"Very friendly, efficient and job well done! Always a good experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Extremely painful, but necessary. I love the staff, they always make me feel at home and they let my husband come with me to hold my hand."
(4 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"Very welcoming and very helpful staff. They made me feel like comfort and ease as soon as I walked in the door"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"What a great first experience! I was welcomed warmly by the front desk staff and this extended through my visit. My hygienist, Christine, was thorough and knowledgeable while also warm and calming. She had some excellent tips for better at-home dental care. Dr. Kreger immediately put me at ease. His extensive experience and training was obvious from our discussions. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"Awesome group of people!"
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"Always a good experience! Thorough cleaning and explaining!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Christy was amazing with my 6 year old son! She made him feel so comfortable during the entire appointment!"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"This is the only dentist I have not been afraid to go see. Dr. Huffman is painless and didn't ridicule or yell at me when I first arrived in his office with some serious tooth and gum situations. His dental hygienist Cristine is also wonderful. She's been working with me and I now have healthy pink gums and healthy teeth that I am proud of. Thanks so much for your expert care, patience and motivation."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"This is a remarkably efficient and cheerful office. No matter how complex the problem, they are equipped to handle it."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"Experience was wonderful as usual when I visit Dr. Huffman's office."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"I believe many people dread going to the dentist; I no longer have that fear. From check in to check out, it was a very positive experience! Thank you to the staff and Dr. Huffman's incredible sense of humour! ;)"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"Wonderful service. Referred a friend there the next day."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"The staff is always so friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"As Gomez used to say, Top Drawer!

Best dentist - and staff - in the area.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"The job of cleaning my teeth and checking for problems was so fast and done just right!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"You have always treated me well even when I'm freaking out you calm me down so you can do the work you need to on my teeth I always feel good coming back keep up the great work you all do"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"Hygienist was on time, friendly but got down to business. Dr. Huffman is always kind and concerned about your wellbeing. I alway fell I get excellent advice and care at this practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"It was great"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"Great, friendly service, as always. Terri shows concerns for my mouth health and explores opportunities to to make my experience even better in her chair. Thx"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2017)

"A wonderful time was had by all. I am looking forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"The staff was great, very pleasant and knowledgeable, yet efficient and thorough. I'll be coming back again in the near future."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"I love Dr. Huffman's office. Everyone from the front desk to the back is cheerful, kind, and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2017)

"I do not like going to the dentist. But the Huffman crew makes it all OK. Kinda like getting a big hug."
(5 stars)
by (May 22, 2017)

"Prompt, friendly and made me feel welcomed and like I mattered.
Wow, these folks really do care !
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2017)

"What a kind and friendly office. Great visit with Terry for excellent cleaning. Dr. Huffman is super!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Dr Huffman and his staff are pleasant and professional. Dr Huffman goes the extra mile to accommodate and provide the best dental care for each of his patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"Visit went well. I appreciate Shelli's and Dr. Kreger's professionalism.
Also, appreciate Shelli's concern for my well being.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"The hygienist, Kristen was very patient and friendly despite my grumpiness. (I recently had shoulder surgery and was not the happiest of campers.) Dr. Huffman and her are always thorough in their examinations and maintenance procedures."
(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"Excellent staff and proficient. Appointments are always on time and receive excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"A great practice! Wonderful and helpful staff. Caring and professional dentists."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)

"Was professional and on time! Very friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"So happy to find a excellent- Dentist Dr. Huffman - here in Va, after our move here from out of state. The facility cleanliness, care, support staff and reception are excellent. Aside from general cleaning and check up, we have had major dental work done by Dr. Huffman. Every treatment experience here has had a successful treatment outcome for that last 5 years!

Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"I love this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Always very professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Excellent service !!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Everyone is very friendly. The service wonderful and professional. The dentist isn't my favorite place to go, but they sure make it easier."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Just went in for a cleaning, but they are always professional and friendly. Great team."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Always a great experience,took a nap while having teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Wonderful, professional service and very friendly staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"You guys are doing a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2017)

"Akways on time.Always friendly. Like having your best friends as your dentist and hygienist"
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2017)

"Great dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Dr. Huffman has been my dentist since 1989. I wouldn't trust anyone else. His advice and knowledge is always spot on and his work is second to none. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They always seem to be having fun. That's a sign of a good practice that is on top of things. I could not recommended them enough."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Good dentist"
(5 stars)
by (March 05, 2017)

"Good dentist"
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Short pre-visit wait time. Friendly staff. Gentile but thorough hygenists."
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Excellent! I enjoy my visit with Shelly & Dr. Kreger"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2017)

"Cristina is a fab hygienist. Dr H and the whole office are awesome! None of them can retire unless I lose all my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Dental cleaning. Christine did a great job as always"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"Working in the health care industry I have really high expectations for service. This dental office acts with integrity and compassion. As much as anyone else, I don't like being a patient of any kind but, it provides comfort knowing that the associates at this practice really do care and want to help me anyway they can.

For my first visit when I was completing my paperwork, a older man asked me if I was a new patient. He said that he has been going to this practice for almost 50 years and even though he lives 100 miles from the practice now he continues to go there because of the service. WOW!! What a testimony to the service there.

Thank you to all of you at Huffman & Kreger! You all do a fantastic job and it doesn't go unnoticed.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Huffman since he started his practice with Dr. Scordas. I have never had an issue with his care and treatment. I have always felt I was getting excellent care in his hands.

Additionally, his Dental Assistants have always been top notch. Currently Christie and Shelly are doing an excellent job.

I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Great experience at this dental office. Both the hygienist and the dentist were exceptional in their care & paid good attention to detail. They were also very professional & yet personal in their care."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2017)

"Cristine is the greatest. She kept me comfortable throughout my visit. The whole staff was very hospitable and polite"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"As usual my dental appointment was excellent a kind and friendly and professional staff there makes me feel at home."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Our family loves Dr. Kreger! The whole office rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Gentle, caring dentist and a wonderful staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Love this office! We love having our 6 month checkups!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"The staff is always very polite and friendly. They welcome questions and take the time to answer them effectively."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Good experience, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2017)

"Excellent! Top notch. I have been going to Dr. Huffman for more than 25 years.He is the best as are his hygeinests."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"Dr. Huffman and his team are absolutely the best in the Roanoke valley! Love everyone."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"I always appreciate the excellent service I receive when I visit your office. Most of my visits are for routine cleanings and Shelley is always pleasant and enjoyable to be around. We converse about family which tells me she is interested in me as a patient. The transition to Dr. Kreger went well. It's good to have a dentist that I am comfortable with."
(4 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Always thorough, friendly and I would recommend to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"We are so impressed with the care we receive that we are willing to drive down from Rockbridge County for visits. Very thorough, pleasant, and professional. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone new to the area or is looking for a change in a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Very Professional and believe it or not incredibly fun. I had a blast!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"Efficient, considerate of my time, top professionals, billing/insurance goes the distance, and if needed, Dr. Huffman will take the time to explain or discuss a procedure. An office that is just nice, upbeat people. Everything I need as I am a dental phobic. Keep all my appointments and that says a lot as I can find many reasons not to go to a dentist 😊😊"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"My experience this week rates a 10 plus. Staff is very friendly and professional. I will be a positive advocate of your services."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Excellent medical care."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Courteous,efficient,painless ----- and on schedule."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"I was having sort of a dental emergency. Dr. Huffman worked me in and was an excellent care provider."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2017)

"Always the best experience with a truly kind and caring staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"10 stars if that were an option
I used to hate going to the dentist but ever since coming here I no longer do. My hygenist is fabulous and so gentle. Everyone in the office is super friendly as well!
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Taken at time for appt. Terri
Introduced herself. Ckd BD. Explained
what she was doing, and how it might
feel, as she worked. Listened to Pt and
Verified any problems pt had had since
last visit. Thoroughly rinsed pt's mouth
when finished. Stayed in room while Dr.
was examining pt's mouth, pointing out
things pt. had trouble with, or that she
had found. Discussed next appt time
With pt. Throughout, took every opportunity to do pt. teaching. The best
Dental Hygienist visit I've ever had. Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2016)

"Staff was polite and professional from the first phone call. Dr. Huffman walked me through my options, answered all of my questions, and never rushed me."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2016)

"Dr. Huffman and Terry have taken good care of me for a very long time and I'm a very grateful patient!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"My appointment was great. Fast, thorough and complete."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"I really like your text reminders, it was an excellent idea. Your dental service is surperb, timely, and above all friendly. It's almost enjoyable😁"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"We love Shelley, and we love Dr Kregger. This dentistry is very friendly, super capable and talented, and caring and personable. Dr Kregger is knowledgeable, has a light touch and is caring and careful. He really wants his patients to feel cared for and has terrific and genuine compassion. Shelley is a delight. She is perky, upbeat, and has a wonderful way with patients."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"Excellent as usual."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"Awesome clinic Dr. Kregger and his nurse always made me feel conformable and welcome.
Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2016)

"Could not have asked for a more professional and informative cleaning and check up! Thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Could not have asked for a more professional and informative cleaning and check up! Thank you very much!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"Long time patient and respect Dr Huffman's opinions and all office staff! Dental Hygienist, Shelley does an excellent job and always friendly and answer questions throughly!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2016)

"We love Dr. Huffman and his staff. Our hygienist is super and the front desk person is cheerful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Pleasant dental cleaning and exam."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"Great practice! Engaging and professional."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"Great people, great skills!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2016)

"As always great care and attention to detail! Thank you for what you do!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Great experience. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but not anymore. Once I found Dr. Huffman and his folks I keep every appointment and actually look forward to them. Three years ago my teeth and gums were in very bad shape - my fault because I never went. I was tired of dentists yelling at me. Dr. Huffman never yelled at me but made me want to take better care of them. With Christine's help...one of his dental hygienists...my teeth and gums are much better and I got an A plus from Dr. Huffman yesterday...YEAH!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Short wait time, greet staff and great treatment! Would recommend anyone to this practice!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Going to the Dentist is not my favorite place, but Dr.Kreger does an excellent job. Always pain free and very personable. I love his assistant as well. They work well together and create a positive environment!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Great dental care
Terry you rock
"

(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"Excellent visit!! The staff is wonderful--very skilled professionals. They all greet you with a smile and are interested in you as a person not just a patient."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"Dr. Huffman is an excellent dentist,who makes you feel comfortable, very satisfied and pleased."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)

"I haven't been to the dentist in many years, partly because of money issues but also because it's terrifying! When I made an appointment here, I was expecting the worst but I ended up with the absolute best! Everyone here from the dentist to the assistants to the receptionist were amazingly nice and helpful. They helped keep me calm and answered all of my questions and were genuinely nice and polite. Also, they were able to get me an appointment and fix my teeth within a week of my request. Also I was very impressed that they offer payment plans that are extremely affordable! I would recommend this dentistry to anyone on the planet!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Great dental care
Terry you rock
"

(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2016)

"Great, in & out and on time"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Dr. Kreger and his staff are the absolute best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2016)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"It was great. Appointment on time, routine, and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"Well checkups for my children w Dr Huffman, Shelly and Terry."
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Cleaning by Terry and review by Dr Huffman was prompt, thorough, and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"The first time I came after my regular dentist retired I was a little nervous. I didn't recognize anyone, but I thought keep a open mind. This was my second trip and I am happy I decided to come again. I'm really happy with the dental hygienist she gave me some tips to help keep the plaque buildup down on my first visit and it really worked and showed on the second visit. They haven't tried to get me to do anything that would cost me unnecessary money which I appreciate. I have TMJ and they let me rest my jaw when I need to which help me later not to have a terrible headache. So far I really like it here!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"Great dental office. Always on time, explains everything, excellent dental hygienists. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"The best!"
(4 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Excellent experience...as always.
Timely, friendly, and informative!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2016)

"Terry is very accommodating of all my issues. She knows how to make me as comfortable as possible.
I was not prepared for the doctor staying and asking if l had any questions for him. When l am caught off guard l can't think so l may be more prepared next time.
Because of my childhood experiences going to a dentist is difficult so l appreciate all your patience with me.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Rick Huffman is a super dentist-having seem both me and my husband through several major tooth issues. Shelly has kept my teeth clean and healthy for years and is a joy to be with. The experience at this office is professional and also personal-winning combination!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Great work. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"Left with my teeth feeling amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Left with my teeth feeling amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

""The artist" as he is best known is the best."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Tracy is very dedicated and informative. Dr. Huffman has a relaxing sense of humor."
(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2016)

"Wonderful experience, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2016)

"Fabulous
Terry is wonderful
Best time ever at the dentist
"

(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Normally the practice always gets 5 stars. I arrived for my appointment yesterday and you didn't have me in your schedule. Great recovery (lucky???) though in that Christine had an opening and you fit me in. From there on everything was as great as it has been for the 13 years I've been a patient."
(4 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"My dental hygienist was excellent as always. She always gives good hints on how to keep my teeth in good shape. She's very pleasant in the way she does this. My teeth feel much cleaner and better. Glad I came in."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2016)

"Services received were professional. Dental Hygienist was very skilled, friendly, and timely. She explained the things that needed more attention in my mouth, and answered questions appropriately."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"After several terrible and extremely expensive experiences with local dentists,I asked around and found Dr. Huffman. Although I have to drive an hour and a half to get to the office, I have found him to be every bit as good as his recommendations. If you want to keep your teeth, he is the man to see. The office is friendly and easy going. Christie, the dental hygienist, is meticulous,patient, professional,fun and relatively painless."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I am always impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff from check in to check out!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"The front desk lady is Fabulous! The entire staff makes your dental appointment a pleasure. A big shout out to Terry the Terrific hygienist. She does a thorough cleaning, periodontal evaluation and oral cancer screening. Dr Huffman takes top knotch care of my teeth. He is a stellar dentist. This office is one of the best in the valley."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Friendly folks, good service, and if one has to go to the dentist this is the place to go!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"All went well and everyone was pleasant to be around. Good job."
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Great care and nice people. My family members are patients since 1999."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Everything was great, dental hygenetis and Dr are outstanding. 10 out of 10 rating."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Everything and everyone was great, as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Dr Huffman and staff are the best. 10 out if 10 excellent."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"Feeling reserved because I hadn't been to the dentist in years, and then lost because my prior dentist Dr. Kinney had retired, I didn't know what to expect. First, it was comforting to see some of the original staff. But WOW, praises to my new team! Thank you so much for the thorough inspection, cleaning, and attentiveness to all of my concerns by my newly assigned Dental Hygienist and Dr. Krueger...it felt like I never left home. Very professional and highly recommend. Impressive!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"Shelli and Dr Huffman are simply the best! Very professional and helpful. When you don't mind going to the dentists office, you've got something good going."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"Terrific as usual"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"Needed a small stuffed animal to comfort me in the chair and perhaps a cookie after. Other than that the staff was kind and efficient and had a good sense of humor."
(4 stars)
by (August 09, 2016)

"I have been going to this dentist for years there is no better dentist in this town. Dr Huffman is excellent and he lets you decide what's best. He's a great dentist.
I would never go any other place then here.
Shelley is the most wonderful hygienist I have ever been to.
They are the kindest ,professional people I know.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2016)

"Another great cleaning. Christine is good and thorough. Love coming here"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Our family appreciates the kindness of the entire staff. From sign-in, to greetings and cleanings by ALL of the hygienists, from the dental assistant to the dentist everyone make the visit more of a relationship than just a visit to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"Shelley is fabulous. She is fast and efficient. I never hurt after I leave the office. And Dr Huffman is the best dentist ever! I am blessed to have been referred to him by another dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"I always have a great experience. Christine and Dr. Huffman are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Excellent patient care. I'm a 20 year long patient and only have good things to say about Dr. Huffman and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"My experience was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2016)

"We absolutely love Dr.Huffman and this office! My kids LOVE going to the dentist, they are 5 and 6 years old. Sheli is our dental hygienist and she does the best job getting our teeth all clean! She is so great with my kids and we love her! Everyone is so friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"This dental team is really great."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"They are friendly, and take great care of my teeth. Dr Huffman rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Christina is good and thorough"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"I love Terry she is amazing"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2016)

"Awesome visit! Dr. Kreger has stepped into big shoes and filled them beautifully!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Great team over at Huffman and Kreger! Always feel at home, and was greeted by name when I arrived. They know the importance of quick service as my appointment was over the lunch break. I was in and out under 45 minutes. If you are looking for a dentist in the Roanoke area I would highly recommend Dr Kreger and his team."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"I will continue to appreciate quality dental care from this practice after at least thirty years."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2016)

"Great visit - very professional"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"Have been a patient at this practice for years. Staff has always been friendly, patience,knowledgeable and helpful. Well connected with other professionals services when recommended. Would highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Everyone is professional and very nice. Not just an ordinary visit to the dentist. These folks really care. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Creggar the newest member of the team."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2016)

"Everyone was great."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Everyone is so nice and efficient. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Everyone was extremely cordial and they were very prompt."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Terry is the best hygenist I have ever had. She is gentle but precise. Quick but thorough. Friendly but professional. I don't even dislike going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Staff, Doctor and hygienist were great! We got in and out with great service and cleansings!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2016)

"Always a great experience. Always very professional & kind. Both hygienist & Dr. Huffman keep the visit relaxed and very positive."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2016)

"The staff were friendly and helpful, the atmosphere welcoming and Dr. Huffman was accommodating and reassuring."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2016)

"Amazing service, as always. Staff is so polite, funny, and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Shelly is awesome!
Huffman is oddly funny & a very good dentist. I appreciate him & love the
office women. There ya go:)
"

(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"My husband and I both feel that we are in competent and caring hands with Terry, our wonderful hygienist, and with Dr. Huffman, our exceptional dentist. We are grateful to them for taking such good care of us!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"By far one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. The cleaning went smoothly and no pain. Everyone is always very personable and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)

"Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"Friendly personnel, great dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Nice people. Teeth feel clean."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Friendly, kind, and caring doctor and staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"I enjoy going to see my dentist, Dr. Richard Huffman, and his dental hygienist, Cristine Graves.
I find Mrs. Graves especially delightful and approachable about answering my teeth-care questions.
Dr. Huffman is as well helpful and has an excellent bedside manner which helps to put my mind at ease.
The office staff at Huffman & Kreger Family Denistry are professional and kind.
I would suggest Dr. Richard Huffman to all my family and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"Dr Kreger is a great dentist. I just had a cleaning done and it was cleaning and it was done very gently. The most pain free cleaning that I have every had done. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)

"Wonderful care by everyone in the office. The professional service by Dr. Huffman was excellent.
Friendly atmosphere.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"I love our Dental Asaistant, Terri! She is so great with my kids and me! Dr. Krueger is easy to talk to about various options for dental care, and the whole office is very efficient. I have never had to sit and wait well past my appointment time - they are always running on schedule."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Great experience ! Kind and considerate staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Very prompt, professional services."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2016)

"Dr Huffman and his staff are great."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Best dentist in Roanoke great job did not feel nothing when I got my tooth pulled several times"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Best and most accomadating practice I have ever been too. Dr. Kreger is tops in his care. The staff is professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Text reminders are fantastic."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2016)

"Great service"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2016)

"Helpful in making an appt. after having
reluctantly left the practice 6yrs ago.
due to travel distance/time. Welcomed
by Dr. Huffman and staff as though I had never left. The Dr. evaluated my mouth currently, adjusted my night brace, and recommended a thorough
workup, if I wished to return for regular
services. Left with a smile !
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Your practice is fantastic! Always treated well. You guys are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Quick, friendly, thorough and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"Excellent very professional and friendly. Never had a bad experience. Staff always helpful and polite. Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)

"Great experience. Dr. Huffman is great. Hygienist is great. Christine, I believe."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)

"A very pleasant experience all around."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Great experience as a first timer
Loved the tips from Terry
Thank you all
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"They take a personal and individual approach to each of my appointments and always give me options for what they think is best for me but they always respect my final decision. Excellent professionals who go far an beyond to make sure I get the best possible solution and treatment."
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Friendly staff and super clean teeth. Very glad I am a patient of Huffman & Kreger Family Dentistry now!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned. The hygienist and dentist are both really nice people. Thanks much."
(4 stars)
by (March 05, 2016)

"Wonderful Docters and especially staff !!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"I have to say that I was very impressed with my first visit. I've worked in the dental/medical fields for many years and changing to new providers and new areas is not easy for me but I felt at ease with this office. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)

"They were open during poor weather when most other offices were closed, and they were able to get me in to be seen immediately."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"Best dentist office in town. Everyone is extremely friendly and they actually make getting your teeth cleaned enjoyable!"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2016)

"My visit was pleasant and professional."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"Dr. Kruger was awesome! Quickly made room on his schedule to look at a broken tooth and was able to resolve the problem in the same trip."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Good work"
(4 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Got an appointment rather quickly due to a cancelation. My hygienist as always was very sweet and I got my appointment was very efficient I didn't have to wait for Dr Kreger long. Great staff as always"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2016)

"Execellent, very pleased with your service"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Great as usual"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Perfection, and will inform you on proper care, during each visit, very kind employees"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"I have been going to Dr. Rick since 1992. He and staff always 5 Star"
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2016)

"My visit was for the regularly scheduled exam and cleaning. I could not ask for a better visit or consultation. Dr. Huffman is well known by other practiconers in the area and is best known as "the artist"."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2016)

"The entire team is a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Kreger and Sheli do a great job. I would highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2016)

"The degree of professional respect and admiration I received goes beyond what words can say."
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2016)

"Brought me into the office on time. The entire staff was courteous and friendly. Dr Huffman is an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2016)

"I have been a patient for many years. Dr Huffman and staff are always friendly and prompt. My problem was addressed immediately and procedure very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"No waiting for a cleaning. Always friendly and great job! Dr. Huffman is the best and so funny!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"My appointment was thorough, and I appreciated Christine's explaining everything she was doing and seeing to me. I feel like I walked away not just with cleaner teeth for the next six months, but a better sense of how to take care of my dental hygiene even more thoroughly and with an even better understanding of what I am doing on a daily basis."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2016)

"No waiting for a cleaning. Always friendly and great job! Dr. Huffman is the best and so funny!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Love Christine does a great job and is super nice"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"I absolutely love this practice. Shelly is our dental hygienist and she is fabulous. She is so patient and loving to my small children who are very inquisitive. They love to watch as she cleans my teeth and she answers their million questions. Shelly also cleans their teeth and they love her! She is so gentle! Dr. Huffman is wonderful. Also very patient and great with my kids! He is the best dentist I've ever been to! The whole office staff is amazing and I can't think of enough great things to say about this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"I love my dentist and hygienist! Everyone is very friendly and professional in this office. I appreciate the appointment reminders!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Rick Huffman is an awesome dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"1


















1) Excellent advice from hygiiest.
2) ol
I doubt this survey is really necessary.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2015)

"Everything was
Timely and perfect. Thanks
"

(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2015)

"I love this office because the staff is amazing and always very gracious. I highly recommend it when people ask me about dentists in the area."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"Great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"I'm as happy with my visit to Dr. Huffman as a small dog in tall weeds. Extractor extraordinaire!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"Love the new text reminders!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"These dentists are the best in town. Drs. Huffman and Kreger are not only kind and friendly people, but they are truly passionate about what they do. Every time I go in, they have a new piece of equipment, which means they value staying up-to-date over saving themselves money. I think this shows how much they care about being the best at what they do, not just collecting patients insurance money and sending them on their way."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"Dr Kreger and staff are top notch, professional, and up to date on dental technology."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"Great experience. Couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Fast and friendly service! Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 03, 2015)

"Dr. Huffman is always wonderful, hilarious, and caring! The entire staff is great! :)"
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2015)

"Dr. Huffman has always provided the most thorough dental care, it is clear that he cares about his patients above anything else. He takes time to explain his procedures and reasoning to me upon each visit, and never makes me feel that he is rushed, even though I know he has a very busy practice. Dr. Huffman has gone above and beyond in kindness and quality of each treatment, and I feel very lucky to have found such a talented and generous professional at a critical time in my dental history."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"Excellent dental care; staff very professional; Dr. Huffman - the best!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"Big fun! No cavities!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"Great.I like my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"I always have a pleasant experience during my visits, looking forward to my next appointment."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"On my first visit Dr. Kreger and Terry did a great job! They had very effective communication, and Terry was thorough and did a good job with my cleaning. She was pleasant to talk to as well. You can tell they genuinely care about their patients' well being. Thank you for a great first visit! Looking forward to our whole family being a part of this family dentistry! Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Dr. Huffman and Terry have taken care of my dental needs for a long time; I feel so grateful to be under their competent care! I welcome this opportunity to thank them again for taking such good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Everything excellent!!


: )
"

(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2015)

"Visits to this office are remarkably pleasant and successful in maintaining very good health for old teeth. I appreciate you."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2015)

"Dr Huffman and staff go far beyond 5 stars in customer service and quality dentistry. I'm so thankful to have found Dr Huffman 20+ years ago through the recommendation of a friend and formal employee of Dr Huffman.
My children actually look forward to their appointments. A testimony of the professionalism and quality denistry of Dr Huffman and his staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Great, Professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Christie is a very skilled and thorough hygienist and extremely personable. Dr. Kreger has a great "chair-side" manner commensurate with much more seasoned dentists. He takes the extra time to ensure your comfoRR as well."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Very good. I had to make some special requests because of my home situation as a caregiver and it was taken care of. Good cleaning and dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2015)

"Huffman is always punctual friendly and an all around good guy. His staff is well trained and always very welcoming and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2015)

"Doctor Huffman Provided one day service on a dental procedure that ordinarily would require multiple visits. This is being committed to providing care and service to patients. What more can one ask.

Charlie L.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2015)

"Just in this time for cleaning and stays. All went well. Everyone is always nice and make you feel at home. Would never go anywhere else. Very satisfyed."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2015)

"Great office. Very accomodating, very fruendly."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"All I had done this time was a cleaning by Christine, who is fabulous and doesn't cause pain even though I have TMJ. I have been going to Dr. Huffman forever and he is awesome! Total rockstar office, the entire staff is great."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"This is the best dental practice I've ever been to. They're prompt, curteous, professionals that do an incredible job."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2015)

"Dr Huffman did a wonderful job. He explained what he was doing throughout the procedure. He made getting a crown as pleasant as possible. Staff was great as always. I wouldn't go anywhere else"
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Everyone on the staff welcomed me on my first visit. They were warm, friendly and very professional. Even though I live an hour away, I will gladly make the drive to this dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Dr. Kreger is by far one of the best dentists I have been to. Plus his staff are super friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"Dr Krieger is wonderful and very thorough. The entire staff works together as a team to ensure the proper care and comfort of their patients."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)