"Ellen and Carli made my visit a pleasant experience.Ellen welcomed me and addressed any concern I might have.Carli was a true professional. Dr Papa delivered the unfortunate news I need a filling.I thank all of you for your concerns in caring to my oral health."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2017)

"My girls love it here. We started off with his dad for braces then moved to his son for regular care. Their team is amazing and if you have a fear of the dentist like me they make it as comfortable as possible for you. I love them and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Quality treatment with a personal touch."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)

"My mom, who has Alzheimer's, has always received excellent care from Dr. Chauvin. She is always set at ease by his calming and reassuring demeanor. I feel very confident in bringing her here."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Great as always! Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"I highly recommend the Chauvin Family Denistry Group. I have had caps, fillings, cleanings and other procedures over many years and every experience has been excellent. They always do their best to accommodate to your schedule to the best of their ability. Dr. Chauvin, Terri and Ellen are always very positive, caring and professional. They are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2017)

"Always have a great experience with Dr Vu at Chauvin Dentistry. Receptionist is awesome and greets everyone as if they are best friends! Always prompt with getting patients in. I hardly ever have had to sit and wait. I walk in and dental hygienist is there waiting to take me back. I highly recommend this dental group!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"I have always been apprehensive about going to the dentist, because there was always an issue with the care I received. Many times leaving in pain or after getting home. Dr Vu was very aware of my past situations and did everything to put me at ease. This is the first time in my life that I can say that I am at ease when going to the dentist.
And everyone there is so pleasant and nice, it really feels like that you are walking into a family business. Ellen, Tori and all the staff are the nicest group of people and genuinely care about their patients.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Dr Vu is excellent as well as Torrey and the office manager, Ellen. Top notch in my book !"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)