"I had unusual situation and you guys were extremely accommodating. Thanks so much . Great staff and doctor."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)

"Everything was perfect. You won't find better, so don't put off going to Dentist anymore."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"My wife and I recently had our first appointment with Perfect 32. Their staff is incredibly friendly, and they go out of their way to provide the highest standards of customer service. The treatment they provide is exceptional as well."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2017)

"Very nice and extremely knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2017)

"I love coming ti this dental office everyone is kind and compassionate about their job. Dr. D is an amazing dentist I have to admit I was very sceptical at first when he presented me the dental plan for my mouth. At first I had my thoughts of having to remove teeth to get plants Dr
D had such a sincere kindness and support about wanting to change my plans to a less invasive procedure that made me have faith in his work. I deeply appreciate his new staff now a great bunch of ladies and thank you Dr.D for being an awesome Dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 10, 2017)

"The office was very nice and the staff were inviting and prepared for my arrival. Madison let me know what she was doing throughout the appointment, like taking images of my teeth etc. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The Doctor was professional and made me feel at ease in his chair. He did an amazing job at fixing my teeth, I would recommend him and his office to everyone I know. I cannot wait to come in for my cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2017)

"Great support and answered all of my questions."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2017)

"Superb care provided in a comfortable and caring environment."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2017)

"Absolutely love this dental office. Everyone is so great here."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2017)

"As always, on time and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"Good experience"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"Always a great visit. The entire office is attentive and gentle. I highly recommend 32 Perfect Dental Care!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"Such professional, caring & competent staff. All aspects of current & future dental care & procedures were explained thoroughly. I am extremely pleased with the standard & quality of care given. I have been a patient for about 3 years, since moving here permanently from Illinois."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Great staff, thorough treatment."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"Efficient and professional! Good job!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Dr. Greenwood is an awesome dentist. I left my appointment feeling great about my teeth and my smile. I would definitely recommend Dr. Greenwood to anyone looking for a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2016)

"I am new to Phoenix and developed a cracked tooth. A friend recommended Scottsdale Precision Dentistry. I called them at 4:30PM and had an appointment for 7:30 the next morning. Very professional and very responsive I ultimately had to have a tooth removed and the best thing I can say is that it was totally painless. They will be my new dental practice going forward."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"Dr. Dastrup and his staff are very warm, welcoming and professional. I've had several different dentists over the years and my experience with Dr. Dastrup and his office staff tops them all. I was not looking forward to the crown replacement and was expecting quite a bit of discomfort. Was much better than I anticipated....I'd highly recommend Dr. Dastrup."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2016)

"Thanks for the continueing great dental service."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2016)

"My experience was great. I was very impressed with the new dentist"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"My experience was great. I was very impressed with the new dentist"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2016)

"Great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"The hygienist Jennifer was excellent. This was the best cleaning I've had. She was gentle and addressed all questions in a very professional manner. I absolutely recommend this practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"The receptionist was very friendly and informative. A very nice addition to the office. Dr. Bentley was his normal friendly knowledgable self. He hasn't changed in 35+ years. Barry Kriegsfeld"
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2016)

"Great experience. Staff is awesome, thanks for accomadating a late minute request."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Very friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)