"My experience at Swanland Dentistry was great! A friendly and attentive staff that make you feel welcome and happy to see you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"I called in Monday morning due to pain in my left bottom molar tooth. The office squeezed me in the same day and explained they'd look to see what was causing the pain. They not only got me in but fixed my filling. The office was very patient an understanding as I had my 2 month old baby with me. 5 stars is not enough!! Really appreciate them for taking care of me and following up the next day to see how I was feeling after the procedure."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"I had my first appointment with Dr Sarah and was quite impressed. Dr was very courteous,polite and most of all very knowledgeable. Dr had to remove an existing filling and install a new one. Dr Sarah completed the job so quickly it was unbelievable. The office is very nice and all of the personnel are also quite pleasant. If I had one complaint it would be Dr Sarah’s choice of baseball teams! The Cubs??"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"Outstanding dental team!
Thank you for your friendly and professional demeanor.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I have had the best experience with Doc
Terry and Doc Sarah, I enjoying going into the office to see them. The whole staff is all awesome.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2019)

"I appreciate both the friendly and professional atmosphere. Everyone at Swanlund Dentistry takes the time to listen and answer my questions. I'm presented with all treatment options. There is no pressure to have numerous procedures done at one time. I appreciate the honest approach as well as knowing that they are willing to help me in any way they can."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"I have absolutely no fear or anxiety going to my dentist. Dr. Sarah and all the staff are so personable and treat me like family. If needing or looking for a dentist, this is a great place to serve your needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"I've been seeing Dr. Swanland for 10+ years now. I have always been extremely happy! Their office has gone above and beyond for me!!! I recommend them to everyone I know!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"I have been a loyal patient of Swanlund Dentistry for over 28 years and have been well taken care of. Preventive dentistry has been the key to my dental wellness and I owe it all to Swanlund Dentistry. For painless tooth repair and a bright smile make an appointment today."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"Visit went great. Hygienist very thorough and friendly, as are office personnel and Dr Swanlund. Appreciate the option to receive 10% off if paying with cash."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"It was very nice."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2018)

"I have had an amazing experience EVERY time I’ve been there. Everyone is so pleasant to see"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)

"Dr. Sarah and Staff are Total Rock Stars!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2018)

"Excellent, happy with everything"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2018)

"Very efficient and friendly staff!"
(4 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"This is my second review, but I just have to leave another! They did an amazing job filling 2 cavaties on my 6yo son. He did not cry once! And for my cleaning, I was so pleased to not have them recommend unnecessary treatment! Every dentist I've had tells me I need numerous dental procedures totaling thousands of dollars. I love the fact they aren't trying to get money out of you for things you don't actually need done. Kudos to Swanlund for being honest and caring! Best dentist I've had in years!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2018)

"Very professional and caring! Got us in quicker than expected which was great! So far I am happy with the recommendation from a relative to choose them as family dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2018)

"I had a cleaning this week and everything was excellent from environment, to care, cleaning, and discussion with the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Every time I go to doctor swanlunds office everybody is very professional everything goes nice and smooth would highly recommend them"
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2018)

"Very nice, polite, and clean. I haven't been to a dentist in awhile, they've made very easy to come back and want to keep going."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"It was my first time at Swanlund Dentistry and I was very happy with my experience. My appointment started right on time. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is clean and bright. I am very happy I have a great, new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2018)

"You did good!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2018)

"Impressed with timely appointment and out of the office in a timely manner. Hygienist very efficient and cognitive of my comfort ."
(4 stars)
by (September 07, 2018)

"With some discomfort with a gum line, I was able to be seen that day. Problem was diagnosed and a treatment was prescribed and I was on my way. Great team with Swandlund Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2018)

"It was great, painless and the office was wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2018)

"Kerry was terrific and Dr. Sara reviewed everything.

Thank you ladies.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"No wait in the waiting room. Very professional and personable care."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2018)

"Comfortable and friendly atmosphere. They perform a thorough exam and answer any questions I may have regarding any procedures that may be necessary to maintain good dental health. They are very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate that."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)

"Wonderful office all around, from the receptionist/account manager to the hygienists to the dentists!"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"My cleaning was great! It was detailed and everything was explained clearly to me."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2018)

"Great work guys thank you very much"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Every visit is friendly, efficient and thorough. They take the time to ensure that every opportunity is available to ensure my teeth remain healthy.
If an issue or concern arrises they provide every option available for a safe and quick remedy. They will walk through any questions or concerns you may have.
Always a fun visit and great service.
Thank you ;)
"

(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Had my first appointment with Dr. Sarah Swanlund, since my dentist of 25+ years retired. I was somewhat apprehensive, however I had no reason to be! I could not have asked for a better experience. From the moment I walked in the door everything went smoothly. The dental hygienist did a great job taking X-rays and cleaning my teeth and Dr. Sarah Swanlund was friendly, professional, and performed a very thorough exam. I’m so glad my dentist referred me to Swanlund Dental! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"Dr. Swanlund & her staff are very friendly. They all seem to work well together & provide very good care that I might need."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2018)

"Comfortable and a real concern cor me and my needs...can't wait for final results :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2018)

"This Office Rocks - Nobody Better!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Always a unstressful visit with this dentist and her staff. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to get in. They are very accomodating schedule wise. Never feel like you are rushed thru either,"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2018)

"AMAZING experience I can't say enough..very personable but all business..I would recommend them as the best in town!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"First visit with a new practice. I was very comfortable with Dr Sarah."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2018)

"Great visit - Dr Swanland very thorough and informative - I feel confident to trust him with all my dental work!"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Excellent professional service. The doctors and staff are very friendly and do quality work. I've been going here for 30 years and wouldn't trust my dental care to anyone else."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Dr. Sarah is great! My daughter didn't even know she got a shot!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"After my dentist retired I was referred to Swanlund dentistry and it has been one of the best experiences with a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"I had a crown come loose, and I called and got in within two hours and Sarah and the staff were able to reattach it. I really like your service and am glad I am coming here after Dr. Fox retired."
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"This was my first visit. The facility is cery clean and bright, with lots of natural light. Everyone was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Everyone nice. Care excellent."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"This is the best dentistry I have been with and they treat you like family. They also do great work."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"I had my first visit at Swanlund Dentistry office the other day and they are amazing! Very friendly, gentle with their cleanings and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Best dental practice I have been to. Everyone is friendly, and the Drs Swanlund are know, gentle and talented."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"Great office with extremely caring professionals. You couldn't ask for a better dental experience and I would recommend their practice to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Quick and painless"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"I was referred to Swanlund Dentistry when my dentist retired. Needless to say, I was apprehensive about the change. However, when I went to my first appointment, I was truly impressed. Everyone was friendly as well as professional in their interaction with me. The exam and cleaning went well. They did a thorough exam. Also, they were attentive to any questions I had and gave me straightforward answers. I truly appreciated that since it helped to allay any worries I had about going to a new dentist. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"It was my first time at Dr. Swanlund‘s office. It’s a beautiful office and the staff were very friendly. I was very impressed with the hygienist. Dr. Swanlund was extremely professional and made me feel comfortable. I’ll look forward to returning to the office and will highly recommend it his dental office to others."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2018)

"As a new transferred patient, my experience was very good. All the staff were pleasant and friendly. My questions were answered. Dr. Sarah and I had a good conversation concerning my past history and how to move forward. I am usually nervous about meeting a new Dr. but this encounter was very good."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"I was totally comfortable with my first visit to this office. The staff as a whole were very kind and also made me feel like I have always been their client. So glad that I have them to take over my dental health after the dentist I had retired."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Great experience with this office. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Excellent care provided by competent, caring dentists and staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"I was just walking in my house, not even doing anything stupid, when I fell and broke one of my molars. There was so much blood our living room looked like a murder scene. It hurt so bad!!! I was freaking out!!! My mom told me Dr. Sarah could fix it and I have to be honest, I didn't believe her. My tooth was just hanging there... how the heck could anyone fix that? My mom called them and they got us in right away which was good because I was scared my mouth would be messed up and I'm only 11!!! You know what I am more afraid of? Needles and pliers... I was nervous! Dr. Sarah said I was lucky, cause it was only a baby tooth and let me tell you I was so glad my mouth wasn't going to be messed up. Also Dr Sarah is stealthy, like Ninja stealthy. I never saw the needle she used to numb my mouth... even though my mom said after that it was huge! While my mouth was numbing up they put on a movie for me and maybe because I was involved w that I didn't notice the pliers either. Anyway, it was "
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Dr Sarah was able to get me in very quickly for an appointment after my retainer broke. Quick yet thorough exam and was even able to do a cleaning at the same appointment. Would definitely recommend this office! Everyone from front office to the hygienist and doctor made me feel comfortable and welcome."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I have been going for several years because I get great service and a friendly environment

R LaTurner
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"I could not be more impressed w/ their attention to detail and personal touch.

Nobody better ... Nobody!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Nice take care the customer your service is fantastic thanks."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Excellent service. Doctors and staff are very friendly, caring and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2017)

"As usual, a very professional appointment. I gladly recommend Swanlund Dentistry to friends & family. Wonderful, caring staff!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Kari is very sweet, loved her!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"Sarah and Terry Swanlund both are great dentists! The entire office staff is always really nice and accommodating. I really like that they always explain everything, answer all of my questions, and don't rush through things. I was having an issue last week and called and Kari got me in right away that day on my lunch break. Sarah was able to see me and get me taken care of within hours of me calling. You really can't ask for better service than that! That's always the kind of service I have received from Swanlund."
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"I've been going to Swanlund Dentistry for several years now. Kind of fell upon this office when I had an emergency with my son years ago and I've loved it here ever since. Fantastic care with gentleness! That's what I like!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I've seen both Dr's. They both are awesome! I'd definitely recommend them!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"We love our Dentist. The kids are always comfortable with the great Staff and Sarah is great"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"No problems, very quick and easy appointment"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"I had my teeth cleaned and polished. Th person doing the cleaning was very nice and talked to me during the
Cleaning. Then, as usual, I was given a bag with a new toothbrush, dental floss and toothpaste.

Dr. Terry Swanlund is whom I saw this time and I always enjoy talking to him. Dr. Sarah Swanlund is very nice also. They are both of to up-to-date on the lasted dentistry. When I do have to have work done, they make sure
It is painless and the price is very reasonable, especially compared to other dentists in the community.

I have recommended Swanlund's Dentistry to a lot of my family and friends and when they have gone, they really like them also..

Carrie the receptionist is always a friendly face to checkin with and friendly voice when you call.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Excellent ! Staff was wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"I battle an anxiety disorder with general dentist "stuff" being a fairly big trigger (for example, simply taking my children to see their dentist triggers my anxiety). My last appointment (prior to the one at this practice) was probably about 3 to 5 years ago, and not a good experience. I chose Swanlund Dentistry due to their ability for sedation since I knew I had several dental problems including cavities and broken teeth. My first appointment at this office was simply looking to see what further treatment I would need. Dr. Sarah, and her hygienist, were absolutely amazing! They were both very patient and kind, and made small talk with me to try to help take my mind off the appointment itself. Both of them asked me more than once during the appointment if I was doing okay! Though I still have anxiety about my future procedure(s), I no longer feel anxious about seeing Dr. Sarah!"
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Great customer service and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Finding this dentist office was a blessing! Dr.Sara is amazing. All of the staff are courteous and knowledgeable and super friendly . They treat you like family. Getting this one on one unique care is hard to find in this fast pace world. They go above and beyond."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2017)

"My two boys and I recently had our 6month cleaning. I love the prompt friendly service we always get from this office. We've been patients for 15 years and don't plan on going anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2017)

"Of all dentists in our experience, Swanlund has been the most efficient in its billing practices. Their scheduling is flexible, and they remind us of upcoming appointments. Most importantly, their work is of high quality. The crowns we have received there have been a better fit than those we have received elsewhere."
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Never a dull moment. Always a good experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Great staff and a good experience. I'd highly recommend this office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Text appointment reminders is really helpful. Saves time by not having to answer the phone or check the voicemail. I like it because it fits todays life style."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Wonderful, gentle teeth cleaning! Thanks for the great service."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Thank you so much for the wonderful experience, I came into the office in a lot of pain and you took care of me right away!! I greatly appreciate and Dr Terry did a wonderful job walking me through the process. Dr Sarah was also quick to determine the cause of the pain!! Because of the excellent care I will be telling all my Family and friends about your office!! Thank you again!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"My second trip here. I have always been scared of dentists and dreaded going, I have been very happy with the care I receive from Sarah, Joanna, and the rest of the team. I am very comfortable there. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for a good family dentist office."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Dr. Terry was great as usual. These folks have been taking care of our family for years and their quality is second to none!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"This is the best dentistry in town. It is family owned and the care is above anywhere else. I can't express my appreciation for the Swanlund's enough."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Excelant as usual"
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2017)

"They always do a fantastic job and I couldn't ask for a better group of people to work on me."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"Very friendly and professional, also they were ready to answer any questions I have,I would recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Great service. I've tried other dentists in the past due to different insurance but I've gone back to Dr. Swanlund because their the best!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"My appointment was a last minute meeting to find the source of some discomfort in a tooth. I appreciated the ability to get in quickly. The staff and Dr. Swanlund were thorough and quick in sorting out the issue and recommending a solution. We scheduled a follow up appointment ."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"The Swanlunds are awesome, they really know their stuff. Terry and Sarah are great people with the best staff. They'll take care of you. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"I have been going to Swanlund dentistry for years and have always received the most uptodate dental work and service. All are kind and it is a pleasant trip."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Both Doctor Swanlunds along with the rest of the staff have been great to me. This is the first time in my life I've ever looked forward to seeing the dentist"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Friendly, expedient, knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable,my appointment was for a cleaning, following week a filling, no long term delay to complete dental work. I refer people to Swanlund Dental."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2016)

"Fabulous job on my crown. Fits great. No pain at all. Numbness wore off quickly and I went to work shortly after the appt."
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"On a scale of 1-10,DEFINITELY a 10! Sarah Swanlund is great at what she does. She has a very congenial yet professional bedside manner and her staff is courteous, hospitable and extremely knowledgeable.
I had ALOT of work done and they patiently worked with me while I was laid off from my job.
My dental work is top quality and efficient, but the keyword to my services was PAINLESS.
I am so incredibly satisfied and happy the end results. It was most assuredly worth the time and effort. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Swanlund Dentistry made me look and feel like a new man and I absolutely give them my highest recommendation.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"Dr. Sarah is always so kind and easy to work with! And, she has some great Staff assisting her. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"I was looking for a dentist to absolve me from being an anti-dentite - success! Great care here !!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"On time with my appointment. Great job on my treatment."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"Friendly,caring staff. Efficient dental hygienist! Love the attention Dr. Sarah shows her patients!"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2016)

"Great service and always on time. My cleaning was excellent, I recommend this dentist office to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Got in and out quickly"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Right on time, nice people, great value.
Highly recommend.
Jim
"

(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"No pain yet all the gain...


P.S. the women there look like fashion models. That never hurts.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"Always great service! Would highly recommend this office to others. Also just finished Invisalign with great results!"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"We really like Swanlund Dentistry! We recently took our 4 year old twins in for their first dentist appointment. We could not have asked for a better experience! The hygienist and Dr. Sarah were extremely kind and patient. They took the time to involve our kids in each step and made it a fun experience for them! We will definitely continue to use this office for all our dentistry needs."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)

"A very good experience, as always. The entire staff is highly professional and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 30, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Dr. (Sarah) Swanlund and her technician were both very friendly and efficient. When some future dental work was suggested, it was not presented in the typical doom-and-gloom fashion of other dentists, which I appreciated. I trusted that they actually had my best interests in mind, and not their bottom line."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"I have always had a positive experience here. I have had to call on several occasions with tooth or gum pain and they always do anything possible to make sure I am able to get in right away. Dr. Sarah makes herself accessable and will do anything it takes to make sure I get the relief or care that is needed. My last visit was a cleaning, they were ready right at my appointment time (like always). The cleaning was good and a pleasant expierence. Also Kari is always pleasant and good to deal with. The whole office does a great job making sure my expierence is the best! Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)