"Best Dentist in the area! Friendly staff, and Cumfortable atmosphere along with great work."
(5 stars)
by (March 12, 2019)

"Awesome dentist, great team!Love the dental work! Great staff"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2019)

"The kids had another great visit at the office! We love coming here the staff is very helpful and Dr. Badlani is so nice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"I love going the office,Everyone is great, I love my smile, thanks to them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"When having my cavity filled, it was very quick and painless. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The visit was overall was a great appointment."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2018)

"Awesome dentist! Great work, I love going there and
been very happy with my dental treatments. Gentle and caring.
Knowledgeable staff! Definitely recommend the dentist and the office.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"I've always been a bit anxious when it comes to having dental work done. Dr. Bindu Badlani and her staff were very friendly, listened to me and made me feel very comfortable. Not only am I pleased with their patience and understanding with my dental anxiety, I am pleased with the dental work she performed. My procedure was very quick and painless. I would recommend Dr. Badlani to anyone and everyone.Alpine Dental Care will be the only office I go to for future dental needs. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2018)

"Dr. Badlani is the best and her staff as well. Awesome as usual. Thank you for all you do."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2018)

"Yesterday, I went for a cleaning and general checkup and learned that I had 2 cavities in my front teeth, an area I’ve always considered to be the most painful for an injection. So right now is a good time to leave feedback. I was always a “white knuckle” patient, wanting novocaine for any invasive dental procedure. When I started going to Dr Badlani, that all changed. She is a “painless dentist”. Her skill and tecniques are such that I have lost my fear and dread of dental work. She is such a warm and gentle professional, and always puts me at ease. I hope she never leaves Fairfield because I’m convinced I would never find anyone like her. I truly love this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"This review is specifically for Dr Bindu Badlani, a dentist with Alpine Dental Care in Fairfield, Oh. Dr Badlani has just about completly irradicated my morbid fear of dental procedures and I no longer request nitrous for dental work. I don’t know how she does it, but Dr Badlani gives painless injections, something I’d never experieced with anyone else. Actually, most every procedure that she has done for me has been virtally painless. Beyond that, she is skilled. Fillings and crowns fit and feel just right. If Dr Badlani was an unpleasant person, I would still go to her just for her skills. But she is wonderful and warm with a gift of making one feel relaxed and at ease. I love this dentist and hope she will be in her practice for a long time."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Excellent staff and Dr Badlani is very good at making you comfortable during your proceedure. Would highly recommend them to others looking to obtain dental care."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"Dr Badlani, Tammy and Kristen are always very kind, professional and solicitous of my comfort when doing procedures and also helpful with their advice for future dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"My experience was a 10/10! My dentist made sure that I was comfortable the whole time and made sure I was never in pain. I would recommend her to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2018)

"I had the best experience. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable in the office. If you have any questions the staff are so knowledgeable. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2018)

"It was overall a great experience. Everyone I interacted with was extremely nice."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"From the friendly greeting when walking in the door to the clear instructions given before leaving, Dr. Badlani and her staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. Having had extensive dental work over the years, I am well acquainted with all levels of dental care and dentists - and my experience with Dr. Badlani has been excellent. Knowledgeable, personable, and very sensitive to their patients' comfort, Dr. Badlani and her tech Tammy are a delight to know. I simply relax as they do all the work since I can trust in their expertise and rely upon their proactive pain-control. If you have been postponing a trip to the dentist, or are less than thrilled with your current care, Alpine Dental is well worth a visit."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Dr. Badlani is very friendly and will go out of her way to help you. She recently made me a partial to replace two missing teeth that were causing alignment problems in my mouth. I've talked with other folks (who have other dentists) and have had big problems with dentures so I was apprehensive about having this partial made. There was no reason to worry. It fits like a glove!

She has also been very helpful with other dental issues I've had and I trust her completely. She has done a number of fillings (without hurting me...a big plus!). She's a great dentist and I'm happy to have her.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Best dental practice. Been going for years. Everyone is super friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"I am so grateful for this dental group...whatever I needed...they were there and very accommodating.
Everyone will benefit from their services.
Locally owned and operated..their specifics are highly professional and very friendly..and if you need to leave a message, they will call you right back...even over the weekend/holidays..whatever the case may be...
"

(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2017)

"Thank you so much for providing the BEST dental care. You took the time to make me an appointment and to assure I was in the good hands. Dr. Conley was wonderful. He took me in right away. I chose the deep sedation, I was put out and before I knew was in the recovery room with no pain. Feeling great today. We appreciate you and your staff. Feel free to share this. I have the greatest dental office there is."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"Valentines Day 2016, I decided to give myself a gift of love and appreciation. I courageously decided to go to the dentist. Many of us care for so many others and neglect ourselves. After a little research I found and introduced myself to the skilled and gracious Dr. Bindu Badlani and her staff. I was taught the anointing flows from the top. The whole staff is highly skilled!!! What a team! On today’s visit, not only did Dr. Badlani and her assistant Tammy keep me calm and had me laughing-while catching my drool-just saying, but they wow’d me with their work. After they finished a filling, my bite felt AMAZING!!!...even and natural. They even made time to replace a filling done by a previous dentist that was causing me some grief and IT LOOKS LIKE MY NATURAL TOOTH!!! I couldn’t see ANY flaws. It’s wonderful to know you can still go places in 2017 and find warmth, concern, people who take such pride in their work/craft, have such a good time doing it and love gifting it to others. I’m"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Dr. Badlani and staff are awesome. They take care of my family and have for years. Wouldn't trade them for the world. Children always comments on how nice they are."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Dr. Badlani does a thorough job of checking for dental problems. She looks at sites for potential problems and works with you on a way to solve them that saves the teeth and gums."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Best dental office I've ever been to! Polite and professional staff. Great dental work and the appointments are always quick and efficient. Dr. Badlani is incredibly gentle and cares about my needs and concerns. Won't be going anywhere else for my dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"I am very pleased with my dental care I receive . I feel very comfortable with the Dentist and staff here, the office is very professional and clean. They take the the time to talk to you and explain your care. I have had a lot of dental work there and I am very pleased with the results. The staff and the Dr there make you feel like your a friend, I would highly recommend Alpine dentistry to anyone looking for dental care.."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2017)