"Love this office staff are so nice and Dr Wiggins is the best"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2019)

"Another nice visit with my friends at Walnut Whitney Dental! The cleaning (prophylaxis) was as comfortable as practical, and nothing notable came up in the exam, so I'm happy!"
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2019)

"Sarah is awesome! She is professional, thorough, and has made each appointment I’ve had with her a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"My first visit was excellent. Professional. Relaxed. I’m glad I changed dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"Called at 9am with a broken tooth... appointment at 10:30am - temporary fix by 11am, and on my way... that's what I call "great efficient service"."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2019)

"As always it was an excellent cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"I’m happy to be a patient at Walnut Whitney dental. I especially like Dr. Cifor and Sarah. They are professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Yesterday was my first visit after a four year hiatus. Sarah was my hygienist and did a great job cleaning my teeth and better yet, pain free. It was also my first appointment with Dr. Cifor. She was very pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I will be spending more time in the chair but I I am confident that I will be receiving excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"My dad started going to Walnut Whitney Dental (WWD) a few months ago. His hygienist Sarah is awesome. And Dr. Cifor is amazing! She is so wonderful with handling my dads dental needs in an appropriately conservative and gentle manner for a 91 yo with dementia and is able to explain his treatment in such simple terms he can understand. She is truly gifted in dealing with the elderly. I was completely satisfied with my dad’s first visit, so I signed him up for their Dental Club as my father has no dental insurance. In a recent visit, we also met Dr. Lee Wiggins who also meets the high standards of the WWD team. I was so pleased with this office and staff, my husband and I are now dental patients as well and also belong to their Dental Club which is such an amazing benefit for those without dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (November 29, 2018)

"Always a very friendly and professional environment!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2018)

"Took me in early and did the work quickly and efficiently. Great job. I very much appreciate Dr. Wiggins."
(5 stars)
by (November 27, 2018)

"I've been seeing Dr Wiggins for more than 20 years! Great dentist and awesome person. Highly recommend this office. Hygienists and office staff are great, too!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2018)

"Everyone was very nice. I felt like they were all there to help me as best they could, it’s funny because I realized that I had never felt that way at a dental office before. Staff was kind and helpful, and made me feel like the most important client. Sarah made sure that I was comfortable the entire time."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2018)

"My first visit was great! Patty at the front counter was genuinely kind and helpful, and Melinda, the hygienist, was expert and very gentle as she worked. The staff I met were each friendly and professional in their appearance and demeanor. Then Dr Camelia Cifor came in to introduce herself and do the examination, and I could certainly see why the staff provides such a warm and hospitable atmosphere. Kindness and professionalism start at the heart of this dental practice and emanate outward through the whole team to the patients.

Lynne Cardwell
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2018)

"Sara is wonderful, professional and compassionate"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2018)

"Very satisfied with our dentist & staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2018)

"As always I feel at home at Walnut whitney dental. They know me by name and are always chipper and have a warm reception. The friendly banter and smiles makes the visits better. I travel over an hour to continue to make them my dentist still."
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2018)

"I had a great experience after not going to dentist for many years. The staff made me feel welcome, relaxed and that everything was going to be ok. Sarah the hygienets is awesome! Thank you all for helping me get over my fears and get back into regular dental visits!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2018)

"Nice office. Technician effective and efficient manner. Pleasant experience. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you."
(4 stars)
by (August 14, 2018)

"The staff were nice and made great conversation. My dentist appointment went great"
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2018)

"Sarah always does a great job. Very professional and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2018)

"The entire staff are incredibly kind and friendly. Wonderful at.osphere."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2018)

"Nothing but 5 Star dentistry, from cleaning to painless dental work by Dr Wiggins, I have my teeth cleaned 3 times a year. They have kept my teeth and gums in excellent condition for the last 35+ years! I highly recommend Whitney Dental office and their entire team! They are all “5 Star”!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"I met Shannon today and she carefully took care of my teeth and gums. She was very gentle and did a very good job, now I can feel my teeth "breathing". She educated me how to improve my oral health.
Thank you all team for your help!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"I have been a patient with this establishment for over 20 years. Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional. Top notch!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Melinda is fabulous! Office staff are great! Very understanding of special needs. Really like the new dentist. Would easily refer all of my friends!"
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2018)

"great job"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"This dentist is a perfectionist! Just what you want in a dentist. Very pleased with her and her staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Loved this place.My appointment was very first than I was expecting and I was able to get to my work on time.I am so glad that I found this place. All the staff are very friendly, I was welcomed with warm greetings. The hygienist and the Dentist are very professional. I will bring my family here."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2018)

"I was very pleased with my dental hygienist and Dr. Cifor. The receptionist was exceptional. She took the time to go over exactly how the billing would be done while taking the time to answer my billing questions without an attitude. She was friendly and nice throughout the whole process. She went far above what I have experienced at other dental offices. Thank You."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2018)

"They were on time and professional."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"I've been a patient for 33 years. My mom and both my children are patients.
Sarah Spivey was my hygienist yesterday and my mouth felt great when I left my appointment.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"I found the staff extremely helpful. The dental assistant was very prompt and efficient. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Excellent teeth cleaning. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"As always, Everything was great. Timing, Friendliness, Professionalism, ....
Knowledge, Experience, Temperature, Music, ....
Everything!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"as always, excellent care. Staff is friendly and caring"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"Walnut & Whitney Dental provides excellent dental services and have professionals that serves you well. Always feel good when I'm there and they take care of your teeth well throughout the years."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)

"I am so impressed by ALL the staff. From the receptionists to the doctors. I recommend this office, Whitney Walnut Dentistry to any family wholeheartedly!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2018)

"The staff is thorough and quick. It is always a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Very gentle hands and explains anything you ask about a procedure. All the staff are
so friendly and very nice!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Quick, efficient appointments with very pleasant and nice employees.
Dr. Cifor did a nice job on my cavities. Thank You!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"Upon arrival, I realized that this is a very clean and professional place. They have treated me very nice and the staff is very friendly. Dr Cifor is very nice, very skilled and professional. I would definitely recommend this place to my fiends and family."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2018)

"Very professional and good service. Everyone was very friendly
and helpful. All staff were great! Cleaning was good. Very happy with
the all around experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"The staff here is absolutely great. My hygienist (Rebecca) that took care of me is super personable and fun. I have never been to a dentist and had a more enjoyable time getting my teeth cleaned!

The reception desk is always fun as well.
They are fun and professional and as accommodating as their schedule will allow.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"I’ve been going to Walnut Whitney dental for years. They’re always the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"This was my 1st time to see Sarah for a cleaning. I was not having a good day & she was vey sensitive to my feelings and dental care. I plan to see her again in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2018)

"Consistently good care. Great customer service, happy staff, detailed dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Great team. Loved my visit"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"Dr. Cifor and her team at Walnut Whitney Dental are knowledgeable, professional and caring. They follow up after certain procedures to make sure we’re doing well. We’re so grateful that Dr. Cifor is our family’s dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Great experience-- I really enjoyed Dr. Wiggins and his gentle touch and check- up on my teeth. Dr. Wiggins is very personable-and extremely competent.
Melinda did a great job with the teeth cleaning--thorough and professional.
We are very happy with Walnut Whitney Dentaland recommend them to other family members and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2018)

"First time here. Loved this place. Everyone made you feel welcomed"
(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2018)

"This is without a doubt, the most professional dental organization in Sacramento. The personnel are gregarious and exceptionally polite. They give the impression they really care (which they do) about our dental health/problems.

+God blessed me years ago by directing me to this agency.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"very friendly staff. geat recommendations for keeping teeth clean and healthy."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)

"Thank you for the cleaning and checkup - the experience greatly reduced the trauma associated with childhood dentistry procedures!! I appreciated the straightforward, thorough explanations and the opportunity to see exactly what (and why) treatment recommendations were made.

Although your office offers a professional, competent work environment, you and your front office staff treat patients as welcomed guests. The combination of 'soft' and dentistry skills is valuable and a recognizable strength in your practice. Thank you for what you do and the way in which you do it.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"Best dentist in Sacramento."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2017)

"Wonderful people, very pleasant surroundings and top notch care! I am very impressed and happy I was introduced to this office!"
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2017)

"My visit was excellent. The staff is great and Dr Cifor is the best. Did not have any pain throught the procedure. I would recommend my dentist to all my family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. wiggins for most of my life. Everyone is very professional and friendly. My experience has always been good"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"I truly enjoy this office. Jan is always smiling when I walk through the door to greet me. She is so sweet
This was the first time I had Rebecca clean my teeth and she was great! She was very caring and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. I can honestly say I don't mind going to my dental office, where many others can't. I always have a great experience. Of course the doctor is wonderful, I recommend her to family and friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"Very fast and friendly service. Thank you guys."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2017)

"I became a patient at Walnut Whitney Dental through recommendation. Not sure if it is possible to say this but I thoroughly enjoyed my dental experience. Pleasant atmosphere, professional and courteous staff. Very knowledgeable Dentists and Hygienist who create an accommodating and personal plan of care. I will recommend Walnut Whitney Dental to friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"Wonderful dental office! Walnut Whitney Dental has friendly and welcoming front office staff, the knowledgeable dental hygienist ,and caring, experienced dentists who care about their patients. My family has been going there for about 2 years and even my 7- year old who would start crying when I mentioned having to go to the dentist, likes coming here. Keep up the great work!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"I had an appointment with Sarah for a 6 month check and cleaning. It was my first time with her and I found her to be very efficient and professional but also very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"I love the staff here. You feel comfortable and can't wait to come back."
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"The whole staff is so nice and friendly there! Dr. Cifor took such great care of my little 6 year old son! She is great with kids. They even had a tablet hanging off the light above for him to watch cartoons the whole time. I think that is cool! Thank you to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"As always Dr. Wiggins was awesome as was the entire staff. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Quick & easy."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"Dr Camelia Cifor removed an old cap and decay from a tooth, then created and installed a new cap with a minimum of fuss and discomfort. She is very personable, works quickly and does fine work. I highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2017)

"Wonderful experience. Friendly and welcoming staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"I love this place as well as anyone loves going to the dentist,but they are a fantastic staff and professional, feels like family!! Really appreciate how well I'm treated when I come in!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"Absolutely the BEST dental care ever! My appointment was for my cleaning, Sarah did an awesome job, very caring and attentive to my concerns! And immediately after my cleaning I had an appointment to remove my temporary bridge and to set the permanent bridge. I was taken care of by Dr Cifor and her assistant Virginia. I felt like it was more of a social gathering than a scarey dental appointment!! I feel so comfortable and in such good hands under their care that I can fall asleep in the chair. Definitely I would give this office and all the crew a 10+++++!!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"My apologies! I forgot Dr Cifors name! She gave me my exam my last visit and was excellent,her chair side manor is excellent and when I no longer can have Dr WIGGINS I look forward to having Dr Cifor! I hope she understands thanks,
Beau Melgreen 🎶
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"The office staff are like family I've known them so long!
Dr Wiggins is the "Man"! Best in his field! Every Dentist in his office are 5-Star.
Sarah my Dental Hygienist is 5-Star. When I no longer can have Dr Wiggins as my Dentist, the young Lady Dr I had that examined my teeth, know will be 5-Star as well!
Thanks for you consistent excellence!
🎶Beau Melgreen🎶
"

(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2017)

"Had a tooth capped by the female dentist who does excellent work. (Sorry my memory is momentarily absent and I cannot remember her name even though we talked for a few minutes. I'd blame age but I was like this when I was young.)"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Your dental practice is the best! The entire staff is friendly, professional and courteous!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"Hygienist was very thorough and did a great job. Sarah was very personable and made me feel comfortable. Staff, as always, made me feel welcome and was very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"My cleaning, X-rays & general check-up went very smoothly. The ultra sound technique (for me) is the only way to go. Painless, extremely quick & thorough. Love this dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2017)

"My experience is always positive. The work performed, along with professional staff is always A-one."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2017)

"Dr. Cifore is very gentle and considerate in working on my teeth.
Explains everything in detail on what's going on with my teeth.
Virginia is very nice and makes you feel right at home.
I highly recommend this dental office.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)