"Everyone is so friendly, and Curtiss, they make you feel so comfortable. Would recommend them to everyone"
(5 stars)
by (August 11, 2017)

"Jackie is awesome!she has good stories to tell.She's very gentle while cleaning teeth. And she let's you know exactly what's going on with your teeth and gives good advice about them. Overall she made me feel very comfortable. And Andrew is a very nice guy!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2017)

"Love love Jackie, she is very gentle and explains everything and love her stories! The dentist was great too...he got a stain off my tooth very happy!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"Always a good experience. Great staff from the front desk to the technicians and dentists. Would not hesitate to recommend."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Allyson was fabulous. My teeth are clean and it didn't hurt at all."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"I needed some advice on the next step towards dentures. The teamwork at this office made it a successful visit. Everyone was willing and able to answer my questions as they came up. Dr Lisa explained all of my options so that I can now work towards a better smile. Thanks goes out to all."
(4 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"They are so amazingly kind, thoughtful and caring! From cleanings to major procedures, you know you are in good hands. From the front desk, to the DDS, to the entire staff, 5 🌟 Experience!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"Great, no waiting, and courteous service"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2017)

"Dr Andrew is great. Always makes me feel welcomed."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"I am so at ease with my hygienist. Don't dread going any more."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Carley was beyond fabulous with my scared 5 year old. It took a lot of coaxing to get him there after a negative dental experience somewhere else. After his visit with Dental Care Associates? He wants to go back every day. 😀"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)

"Carley was beyond fabulous with my scared 5 year old. It took a lot of coaxing to get him there after a negative dental experience somewhere else. After his visit with Dental Care Associates? He wants to go back every day. 😀"
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff,I always feel welcome as soon as I walk in the door. The staff take the time to explain a procedure if you are not familiar with it, making going to the dentist more comfortable. The facility is very clean and up to date on the newest dental techniques."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"I always have an amazing experience at Dental Care Associates. so friendly from the front desk with LuAnn, all the hygeniests are great and I love Dr. Spier. She always takes the time to really listen and talk to me on any issues or concerns.
Kelly Carter
"

(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"My hygienist (Jackie) has taken care of me for years! She is gentle and distracts me easily when I start to panic from my fear of the dentist chair. Highly recommend!"
(4 stars)
by (December 30, 2016)

"Friendly staff, A
lly and Andrew were super...thanks! Fred
"

(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2016)

"It's never fun to go to dentist... but the staff and dr speir always make you feel comfortable. And very nice and clean atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)

"Thank you for the awesome visit. very professional ,great people to work with."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2016)

"Your staff is very professional and take their job very serious. Jackie really makes me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr Spiers is very through. Thanks for how you make one feel."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"I rate the experience as excellent. The hygienist was, as always, great in her work and customer care. The Dr. is always thorough and explains the current condition of individual teeth and why the next step is necessary.

Very good service.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"As always, a wonderful experience at Dental Care Associates. I especially like to hear how nice my teeth are and how good of care I take of them."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Yesterday was a positive experience. I feel we are working together to keep my teeth at their best."
(5 stars)
by (September 13, 2016)

"I switched to Dental Care Associates of Buffalo in the last year after having the same dentist elsewhere for over 30 years. I am very happy I made the switch - the hours are convenient, the staff is friendly, and it's been a great experience so far!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"All 3 of my kids were there this week. 3 children whom are not real fond of Dental Clinics. They are AMAZING!
Linda at the front desk, Top Notch! Jackie the hygentist and both Dentist, are all absolutely WONDERFUL!
They are all kind, caring, patient AND positive, understanding and very personable!
No shaming, negative statements, nothing; a true breathe of fresh air!!!
I cannot tell you how relieved I am to have found our Dental Home in Buffalo!
Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Thanks for getting my crown repaired so quickly."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2016)

"Jackie Was wonderful, she was so nice and told me everything she was going to do. She was as gentle as she could be. I enjoyed her company. She knew I was very nervous and had not been to a dentist for 3 years! Dr Spears was great too! I will always ask for Jackie!"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2016)

"Kids felt comfortable. Everyone was very friendly but professional and informative. Great experience for my kids."
(4 stars)
by (August 07, 2016)

"Very friendly staff, makes going to the dentist almost enjoyabl.would recommend them to anyone needing dental work"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Very friendly staff, makes going to the dentist almost enjoyabl.would recommend them to anyone needing dental work"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Good visit. The dental hygienist and Dr. Lisa were wonderful. Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"I woke up with a chipped tooth, called Dental Care in Buffalo and
I got in by noon. The tooth was fixed and I was on my way.
Very happy patient.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"LOVE THIS PLACE AND DR. SPIER :))
SO SWEET FROM FRONT DESK TO TECHS TO DOCS :))
"

(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"Always a good experience. Great staff from the front desk to the techs to the Dentists!"
(5 stars)
by (July 04, 2016)

"Allison did a great job. Very friendly and professional.
First time I've seen Dr. Andrew. Good experience.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Excellent care...thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2016)

"Professional, trusted, experienced, and enjoyable! I actually enjoy going to Dr. Frerich. He is the best. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2016)

"The staff is always so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you for making my visit enjoyable and comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"Thanks to all your staff. Always top notch service."
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"OMG!! If I knew they were that nice and easy.. I would of been in much sooner.. They are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"The staff is very accommodating to a very timid/scared patient as I am!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"They work well around my work schedule. .."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2016)

"Alison is my hygenish. She is one of the best Ive had in 40 years of going to the dentist. Thanks Alison!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2016)

"Started going to Dr Henk 26 yrs ago and stayed on after he retired great people and service"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"It was the most thorough exam I've ever had. I felt very assured to know the true health of my teeth and gums. You even did a cancer screening outside of my mouth, on my entire head and neck. I've many times felt before like I was passed along from one cleaning to the next. Also, the staff were very kind, friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Dr. Lisa Spier is great addition to your day! She is very friendly every time I go into the office. She always remembers what is going on with your family and I think that is just as important as being an excellent dentist. She is very gentle and never does dental work that is not needed! The staff is always friendly and make me feel as I am one of the family! I love going here!"
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2016)

"I LOVE THIS PLACE, ALWAYS WELCOMING, FUN AND COMFORTABLE, FROM FRONT DESK TO BILLING TO PROCEDURES, EVERYONE IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2016)

"What a great place, everyone is so nice and the appointments are very efficient! I enjoy going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"Personal and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2015)

"As always, service was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2015)

"Good experience as always. Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2015)

"Very friendly (all who work here)! Efficient, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2015)

"Very thorough examination, which started as a double-edged sword. Since this was my first visit, I was hesitant especially when it sounded like more was being reported than I had heard before and apparently more treatments than I had anticipated would be needed. It seemed that it was almost too thorough. The staff (Molly and Dr. Spier), however, seemed to be aware of my concerns, and made sure I was aware of all that was happening. I now feel very confident about the care I will be given as a patient there."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2015)

"I always have a positive experience when I come here. The staff and dentists are very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2015)

"The dental care I received yesterday was superb. The hygienist I had the last two times is the reason I've stayed with this clinic."
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2015)

"I got excellent care!"
(5 stars)
by (September 06, 2015)