"Exceptional dental care and team! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and am relieved every time Dr. Gluckman says he's not retiring yet."
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2018)

"Excellent service"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Fast and friendly. Told me what I need to work on and how to do it."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"I pulled a filling out over the holiday weekend. I called Dr. Gluckman's office and left a message and his Office promptly called me with available times. Dr. G and his sweet assistant repaired my tooth in less than 30 minutes. The quality of work was superb and front office is great."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"Excellent care. Prompt. Speedy."
(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2017)

"Very friendly staff that was very helpful. I have received several costly recommendations in the past to replace veneers that to me still look good. After his review he gave honest feedback that did not feel like I was getting hustled like I did in the past to do unnecessary work. It's nice to find an honest dentist! My cleaining also went very well as the nice lady really took the time to remove a small amount of plaque as well as buildup.. my teeth look a lot better and whiter too! This is a good trustworthy dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2017)

"Great experience, very flexible scheduling, and they do great work."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Very helpful with information about the appointment. What steps to take to get teeth and gums healthy"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2017)

"Always great."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"First time here and i will highly recommend to all!"
(5 stars)
by (April 09, 2017)

"I WAS VERY P[LEASED WITH MY VISIT TO YOUR PRACTICE ON MARCH 27. ROBIN AS WELL AS THE FRONT OFFICE WERE VERY ACCOMODATING. ROBIN IS VERY SKILLFUL AND PROFESSIONAL.

I THANK YOU ALL.

LUPE
"

(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2017)

"Great Experience! Great Service! Highly recommended...."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2017)

"I've been receiving treatment from Dr. Gluckman and his team for a long time now (at least 8 years). While I was in Tulsa going to school, I went to see another dentist (because it was more convenient) and ended up getting an infection in my gums from a simple cleaning procedure. After that I immediately decided that I would not go to another dentist other than Dr. Gluckman. His office has always been kind, helpful, easy to work with, patient, and efficient. The care that I receive there is always top quality and never takes more than an hour. Thanks to everyone there for making a trip to the dentist so easy!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"Holi (holly, hollie or whatever the spellings are) did a superb job.
I like her work.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"Great dentist, great hygienist, great procedure for keeping up with dental care. I get my dental care in reasonable pricing and they administer all dental procedures with no pain. They also tell me what is changing in me so I can keep up with my own dental care. I been going for years and had people from my workplace and they really Ike him and his hygienists."
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2017)

"On time. Always straight forward and pleasant."
(4 stars)
by (January 26, 2017)

"As always, everyone was efficient and thorough. Holly does a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2017)

"Best dentist in Austin and great staff. Have been coming here for years and even changed my insurance so I could continue when the state switched providers. Highly recommended"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2017)

"The service here is always top-notch: quick check-in, prompt and thorough work done. It's a pleasant experience every time I am in this office. A thumbs-up for Holly!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Always great to see my favorite dentist, Dr. Gluckman. He is always very friendly and attentive. Has great, professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2016)

"Dr. Gluckman and staff as always are professional, efficient, and pleasant. A great experience."
(5 stars)
by (December 02, 2016)

"I alway have a great experience with Dr Gluckman and his staff. They take the time to discuss your dental needs, only perform what is necessary and you never feel like they are in a hurry to get to the next patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"After months of frustration and discomfort with another dentist, I decided to see Dr. Gluckman and am very thankful I did. Dr. Gluckman took a lot of time to explain several treatment options and to answer all my questions. He came up with a plan to resolve my problem that's more affordable and convenient than I was expecting. I greatly appreciate his respect and experienced professionalism."
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2016)

"I am very happy with the service provided."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2016)

"I enjoyed the thorough cleaning"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Everything was great!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2016)

"Great visit as usual! Since I have been going to Dr. Gluckman, my teeth are healthier at 40 than they were at 30!"
(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2016)

"You all are the best. From Dr Gluckman ease of experience to the hygienists touch, everything is 100%."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"The hygienist always does a thorough job. She is also friendly and puts you at ease."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"To the Practice of Dr. Gluckman:

I have no words to express my appreciation for the care you have and still are providing me.

You and your staff are caring and wonderful .

Thank you ,again and again.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2016)

"As always, Dr. Gluckman and the staff were on time and efficient. Plus, this visit we needed to move up our appointments because of an emergency and they fit us in with only 24 hours notice. Many thanks."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"I have been a patient for over two decades. Appreciate the excellent care! I never hesitate to refer friends, knowing that they will receive the highest quality of care."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"Awesome team, great service!"
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"I am such a coward about dentists. I hate going and stress over it. Holly made the teeth cleaning so easy She is excellent and helped me get through it without any major issues."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Best Dentist in Austin. They make you feel like family and the hours are perfect for clients that need a 7:30 AM appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Dr. Gluckman and his staff are great. They are easy to talk to, take their time with you, care about your experience, and are sensitive to your out-of-pocket cost. They are also timely,friendly, and clearly enjoy what they do and working together. Thank you so much, Dr. Gluckman and Team for being the best!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2016)

"When my wife recommended Dr Gluckman and I decided to come here many years ago, my teeth and gums needed help - Dr Gluckman and his team explained what to do about it - created and executed a plan - which solved the problems and saved me both a lot of discomfort and money - they are polite, informative, and prompt - my experience with Dr Gluckman and team has been nothing but positive and I would recommend them with confidence -"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2016)

"Excellent and responsive service by a complete staff of professionals that always address your individual dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2016)

"Very professional yet with a personal touch."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2016)

"Everything was fine. The service was fast and friendly. Could not be happier."
(4 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"So nice to be back after 10 years.....and the same great customer service. Dr. Gluckman and his staff are always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Most thorough cleaning treatment I've ever had.
Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2016)

"You know I think DR. Gluckman is the best Dentist ever."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"20+ years as a patient....still good after all these years"
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2016)

"Great experience! Thank you for your work!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Always a positive visit, very friendly staff and great results !"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2016)

"Professional, competent, friendly dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2015)

"Always Great service, very polite hygienist , very polite receptionist and office staff. Great cleaning ang dental services. I appreciate that level of knowledge and service. Makes my visits very easy . I never wait for my appointment. All procedures are evplained with me before being applied. They also suggest future possibilities in the next visit if problems arise."
(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2015)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"I've been with Dr. Gluckman and his team for over 20 years. The office has provided me and my family with excellent care over the years. In addition, when we needed care by other dental professionals (kids braces, gum surgery), he has always referred us to top notch providers."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Dr. Gluckman and his team provide friendly, cheerful, high quality care which makes "going to the dentist" more like going to see a friend who takes great care of you. He is well located in north central Austin, has plenty of convenient parking, and all the latest equipment to efficiently take care of your needs. I have been a patient for 20+ years, and would highly recommend his office to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"Dr. Gluckman continues to provide the highest level of dental care, along with his staff. I was recently in for some fillings due to gum line decay. HIs work was excellent, including color matching of my teeth with he filling material. After eight years of dental care, we remain loyal clients of Dr. Gluckman!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2015)

"Your team does a great job - my hygienist yesterday was so good and thorough at her job, along with a pleasing personality. I have no complaints with your dental operation during my 20-plus years as a patient. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"Best cleaning I've ever had! Thanks, Robin."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"Dr. Gluckman's office is a peaceful and comfortable space. His staff members are professional and pleasant. I've been a patient of his for years and trust his care and judgment completely. I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"Great service as usual."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2015)

"I primarily go to the dentist for routine cleanings. Holly is my hygienist and she is absolutely fantastic. She is through and gives a fast and complete cleaning while being friendly and conversational just the right amount. Marci and the other lady in the front office are very nice and efficient. The office is clean and in a good area off Far West and not far from Mopac. And the dentist? Dr. Gluckman is a competent dentist with a no non sense dry sense of humor, which I like. Sometimes he is a little gruffy to the gals in the office, but I think they have him figured out. Highly recommend this dentist and team."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2015)

"Amazing Team. I TRULY appreciatea all Dr Gluckmans professionalism & same for front desk. Marci is ALWAYS so genuinely kind & understanding of any treatment and insurance questions I have."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2015)

"My family and I have been using Dr. Gluckman for 20 years and have been consistently pleased with the personalized care we receive. I particularly appreciate that he and his staff don't push me into anything I don't need, but are honest about the benefits and drawbacks of different options and how urgent (or not) any recommended treatment is."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2015)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gluckman's for about eight years and have always received excellent care, whether its for a routine cleaning or more extensive work like fillings, root canals and crowns. Dr. Gluckman and his entire staff are friendly, caring, attentive and accommodating with any dental issues that arise. Dr. Gluckman and staff listen and provide solutions, while being sensitive to financial constraints. I highly recommend his practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2015)

"I have entrusted mine and my family's dental care to Dr. Gluckman and team for almost 16 years.

Dr. Gluckman has been an excellent dentist for us and we really appreciate his professionalism, respect, and the comfortable, family atmosphere of his practice.

Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2015)

"I've been going to Dr Gluckman for the last 6 years. His staff is amazing. The front desk folks are friendly and helpful. All of the hygienists are incredibly friendly and do a great job of making me feel comfortable each visit. Dr. Gluckman is a knowledgeable DDS and I would recommend him to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (June 19, 2015)

"I've been with you for 11+ years and have been extremely pleased with the dental care that David and staff have provided me. I am always happy to tell friends and family about the excellent service I get.

Keep up the GREAT work!!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2015)

"My mouth is the healthiest it has ever been because of the Gluckman team. Thank you so much guys!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2015)

"Thank you Laura. I really appreciate the great cleaning!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2015)

"Dr. Gluckman is a caring, calm and patient-centered dentist. He is always so careful not to inflict pain on his patients and clearly understands the high degree of nervousness and stress people experience when making the dreaded trip to "the dentist." I do not look forward to seeing Gluckman, but must admit that over the years I have not regretted taking my teeth to him for preventive and restorative care. His staff is pretty cool as well."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"Have semi-annual dental cleaning this week. Dr. Gluckman and staff, as usual, were efficient and professional and courteous. New dental hygienist, Holly, was great. Been a patient 15+ years and always satisfied with Dr. Gluckman's work and his staff."
(4 stars)
by (May 21, 2015)

"All I need to say is that I live in Bastrop and every time I need a dentist I travel 80+/- miles to have Dr. Gluckman (and Team) do their thing."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2015)

"Always a great experience. My whole family have been going to Dr Gluckman for years. The doctor and his staff is attentive, professional and strives to make your dental exam a pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2015)

"Fast and professional check-up, clean and polish - thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"They are really great folks at Dr. Gluckman's office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2015)

"Dr. Gluckman's office is wonderful. The front desk staff is extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone is very efficient. I never have to wait. It is easy to get an appointment when I need one. I like the new dental hygienist, I think her name was Holly."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Well, I was a little surprised that my regular hygenist was no longer with your team. But I must say the new person (I am so sorry, can't remember her name)was fantastic. She did a great job, was very thorough, and she made me feel comfortable. Your front office is really nice and always calls me by my name, which is a nice touch."
(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2015)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2015)