"I've been with them for over 30 years. They are very professional and the staff is friendly. No problems here."
(5 stars)
by (March 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 27, 2016)

"Always a good experience especially for a person that doesn't like to go to the dentist!"
(4 stars)
by (February 26, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2016)

"Excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2016)

"I have always had a positive experience with Dr. Beadling and his staff. Geri does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She is easy to talk to and is concerned about my oral health."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2016)

"1000%, as usual

What a team!

Sorry to miss Ken

Be well

Hugs, too
"

(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2016)

"The Best and always has been!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2016)

"Everyone is so nice at this office and never do unnecessary procedures. Never any pain during my cleanings and check ups."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"I've been a patient here for the past 25 or so years...fabulous Dentist and staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2016)

"Dr. Beadling and his staff provide excellent sate-of-the art care in a warm and friendly environment."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2016)

"Dr Beadling and his staff are always friendly and professional Appointments are on always on time and the care they provide is exceptional. This is an outstandingl dental practice!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"Had my teeth cleaned .

Very good service. .cleaning super good..dental hygienists are the best in kalamazoo I think in dr beadlings office..I have peri care so I get them done 3 times a year. ..5 stars is their rating
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"I have been a patient at Dr Beadlings office for just over 14 years and have always feel welcomed. The entire staff is wonderful. Please keep up the amazing work that you do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"As alway I received great care and good advise from Dr Beading and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2015)

"Treated nicely!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2015)

"Service on my recent visit was outstanding. Gerry was excellent in both her detailed work on my teeth and her cheerful consultation and answering my questions about my dental care. Dr. Beadling was available with no waiting to check on my teeth. Office staff was great as well."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2015)

"I always have a great experience when I visit Dr. Beadling's office! The staff is very friendly and communicative about everything. My last visit was for a filling and I was in and out within 15 minutes. I also used to have severe anxiety about visiting the dentist before I started coming here and that has changed. I can't imagine going anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"I would recommend Beadling Dentistry to all - especially to those who require a gentle touch!"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)

"My hygienist Heidi, not only did an amazing job cleaning teeth, she was pleasant and professional all-in-one. Thank you so much"
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2015)

"Been there for years. Very friendly office. Everyone is very competent and does their jobs very professionally"
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"Been there for years. Very friendly office. Everyone is very competent and does their jobs very professionally"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"I was the last patient of the day and took a fair amount of time, so I really appreciate the hygienist who stayed and did a very thorough job on my cleaning and answered my questions."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Another super appointment; Gerry is a great hygienist! Many thanks for your fine service! Best,Diane"
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"My recent experience at this office was perfect. The staff and Dr Beadling are wonderful. They made my visit a comfortable visit. Very efficient and organized."
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2015)

"I love to come for my semi-annual appointments--excellent experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"We love everybody there!!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2015)

"We have always been very pleased with our dental service and procedures completed by your dental service."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"Dr. Beadling has been my dentist since he began in Kalamazoo (about 30 years ago). His office is comfortable and attractive, the office staff very responsive and the dental staff, including Dr. Beading, excellent in their care. Having good information provided and discussed is also important to me and they do this very well."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2015)

"Awesome as always!! Carmel is my favorite and Ken....he's not so bad either:) Lol. Thanks for caring for me and my family over the years!!

Blessings,

Heather
"

(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2015)

"Outstanding!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Always Great service. And the staff is Wonderful! They service our whole family. Would not go anywhere else. Just can't find this great service."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2015)

"Always Great service. And the staff is Wonderful! They service our whole family. Would not go anywhere else. Just can't find this great service."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2015)

"I had an early morning cleaning. I was greeted by a cheerful receptionist which started my appointment on a good note. Carmel handled my cleaning professionally with no discomfort. Dr. Ken did a quick check and I was out ahead of schedule. I definitely recommend Dr. Ken Beadling's practice to anyone who wants pain free comprehensive dental care."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2015)

"Friendly, professional, helpful, staff."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2015)

"Very friendly office and as always excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2015)

"Always wonderful service and the best gentle technicians."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2015)

"Caring and careful"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2015)

"Love the friendly service. Great explanations as things are being done and of action plans to support my dental health."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2015)

"You are all doing a great job. My teeth thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2015)

"Always a positive experience..Staff is always pleasant and efficient..Dr. Beadling is the best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"I continue to receive good quality and efficient service from Dr. Beadling and his staff. No waiting. On time service. Great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2015)

"Always a good experience coming to the office. Professional & courteous staff."
(4 stars)
by (August 22, 2015)

"I am very happy with the service,wither it is cleaning or dental work, I receive at Dr. Beadlings office.
Both the Doctor and Staff are very respectful in caring for my special needs. It would be difficult if I ever had to change Dentists.
I'm not sure why they have a waiting room... It doesn't matter if I get there early, I seem to be able to get right in.. and in not time at all I am on my way again, with ca clean happy smile.
Thank you Dr. Beadlings Office,
Randi
"

(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"All went well."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2015)

"Thank you so much for a great, thorough exam/ visit!"
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2015)

"Great as ever. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2015)

"Excellent! Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2015)

"Everyone is always very friendly and professional. No complaints whatsoever."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"I love clean teeth"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"I ways great!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2015)

"Always an excellent experience. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2015)

"Gerry was very thorough. Dr. Beadling was honest in his appraisal of my dental situation."
(4 stars)
by (August 01, 2015)

"Great staff. Take good care of my dental needs. Always leave with a smile and uplifting attitude."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Dental care here is excellent, and use of high tech dental tools shortens the process, and provides comfort in this sensitive area. Practitioners here are skilled, and explain what they are doing, and make suggestions for my own dental care. I highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2015)

"Great teeth cleaning service from Carmel. Greatly appreciated!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2015)

"We came to your office because of our dear friend
Donna Hartman, who soon became our favorite
hygienist! It became obvious to us the office
was highly professional, most knowledgeable
as well as fabulously efficient with a grand
Master Dentist, actually for us, the best anywhere.
So our choice to drive to Kalamazoo from wherever
we lived would be a decision never questioned.
Dr Beadling's capacity to choose his outstanding
staff says volumes about his Master status not to
mention his cutting edge abilities and his eye toward
excellence. We are grateful.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2015)

"Wonderful....I feel special."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2015)

"Dr. Beadling and staff are the best! So happy for the great care they've taken with my teeth!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"You are very reliable,kind and gentle! I always come away with a feeling of great appreciation of your thorough cleaning and kindness.

Looking forward to see you again - not too soon.

Wishing you a great summer.

Karin Forsblad
"

(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2015)

"As always, a great job and pleasant experience with an expert and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2015)

"I am new to the office. I came feeling pretty nervous but have found all the staff in the office helpful and gentle!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2015)

"Great experience. Ready to start at scheduled time. Work performed efficiently and gently. Excellent feedback and explanation. Positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2015)

"I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Beadling's office!!! He and his entire staff are the absolute best. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere looks like a great place to work."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2015)

"Dr Beadling always is professional and informative, would recommend him highly."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2015)

"Excellent service. No wait and very responsive. Hygienist is outstanding. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 24, 2015)

"I always have a positive experience with Dr. Beadling and Staff! They are all the best and I highly recommend to anyone needing good dental care!

Sincerely,

Diane Robertson
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2015)

"I really appreciated the personal attention given me, as well the skill and professional of my hygienist. The entire staff's friendliness made me feel at ease during my appointment."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2015)

"I always enjoy coming to your office. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
And I actually like getting my teeth cleaned ever since I changed to your dental practice, which is truly a rare experience for me. ( I've been going to the
dentist for more years than I like count)
"

(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"Always an excellent experience--thank you Gerry!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"As usual, my experience was excellent. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly….which is important because it creates a positive environment and tone for the visit. Staff is always seeking input and has a "how can we help" attitude. My last visit was for my one of my twice-a-year checkup visits, which includes teeth cleaning. Carmel, one of the hygienists, did a great job and was very friendly, engaging and helpful. Tylina is always helpful and knowledgeable in the area of insurance coverage and payments. I always leave with a positive feeling and a smile!! :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2015)

"Great Visit Thanks Carmel"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"Nice job, as always!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2015)

"efficient, state of the art, lovely staff, great location"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2015)

"All of you are great ! Kudos to Carmel for working with Spencer. He had a great experience !"
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)

"Carmel does a great job. Always a pleasure to come to your office/"
(4 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2015)

"Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2015)

"great"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2015)

"Always a great experience-wonderful care!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"The best dentist and best office staff. Always helpful and in great spirits!😀"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2015)

"friendly and caring gals at the front desk. very professional.

No waiting for appointment. service was done quickly and efficiently.

thanks.
"

(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2015)

"Friendly, professional staff, super knowledgeable regarding my oral health. Always helpful in guiding me to the right products to use."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"Another great check up. I highly recommend Dr. Beadling and his team. You folks are the best."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"I always have a pleasant experience at Dr Beadling's office. I look forward to going. Not many people I know say that about their visits to the dentist office. I am grateful for the level of care Dr Beadling and his staff have given to my smile over the years."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"Terrific"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2015)

"Carmel always take really careful care of my teeth, and the rest of me, too. She is gentle, and thorough. The women at the front desk are friendly and willing to go the second mile"
(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"The many years I have entrusted the professional and courtious care I have received has made my quality of life much better. Oral hygene is a critical need for a healthy life. I owe you a gift of gratitude for your part in fulfilling my dental needs.

Thank you
Greg
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2014)

"Excellent dental care and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2014)

"Excellent as usual...from the receptionist to the hygenist to Dr. Beadling......"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2014)

"Best dental office I have ever been to."
(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2014)

"excellent experience and very efficient."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2014)

"Dr. Beadling is an outstanding dentist and his office staff is friendly, extremely efficient and very accommodating in scheduling."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2014)

"On time, thorough, great at explaining things."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2014)

"Ken, I think you know by now that we thing your team is absolutely the BEST. High professional standards, very caring staff, and Donna is over the top GREAT. We love coming to see all our friends at your office and for getting the very best dental care available.

Our smiles reflect your work; you can see it in the whites of our teeth.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2014)

"Dr. Beading is immensely competent. He stands by his workand always gives excellent care. His staff - bith clinical and office - are also highly skilled and very pleasant to work with. Our family has complete trust in this practice and recommend Dr. Beadling highly."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2014)

"Professional as always. Pleasure having my teeth be patients!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2014)

"I really appreciated the care and attention I received on my most recent visit to have my teeth cleaned. My dental hygienist, Gerry stayed beyond regular office hours to provide a treatment which I needed and saved me from having to return for another appointment . Thank you for kindness and professionalism!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2014)

"I have been a patient of Dr Beadling's for many years and would recommend his services."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2014)

"I enjoy coming in for a cleaning, Which is something I have never been able to say before. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2014)

"I always feel confident that Dr. Beadling and his staff have my best interests in mind while caring for my dental health needs. They are professional yet personable."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2014)

"I remain thoroughly satisfied with the service I receive from Beadling Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2014)

"Staff (Tylina, Marcia, Gerri) is always pleasant, professional, and efficient, as is Dr. Beadling...if you want a good dental experience, this is the practice for you :-)"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2014)

"Dr. Beadling and staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2014)

"Would highly recommend Dr. Beadling and Staff to anyone! Great office atmosphere and Dr. Beadling is always up-to-date on the latest and greatest in technology! I always leave with a smile! :)"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2014)

"best dentist I ever had....great and cheerful office staff.
very clean, and state of the "art" office.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2014)

"Outstanding as always!"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2014)

"Friendly staff, great service, helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2014)

"everything and everyone professional, caring and always top notch! Thanks

cheers Tucky
"

(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2014)

"Great check up as always. Ken has been my dentist for many years and he and his staff have always been prompt, professional and caring. I highly recommend them."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2014)

"Everyone always has a smile.All the staff just puts you at ease and is able to answer any and all questions you may have."
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2014)

"Fast and easy and comfortable! After my check up and cleaning was completed, Dr. Beadling made a quick repair to a minor chip in a bonded tooth at no cost to me."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2014)

"Excellent dental care and great dental team!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2014)

"Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and eager to educate."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2014)

"Thank you very much for the great job that you always do! Linda and I appreciate it very much. Even though we have moved to Caledonia we wouldn't think of looking for another dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2014)

"Excellent visit as always. Everybody is great!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"Very pleased with cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (February 17, 2014)

"I always experience friendly greetings, prompt
and efficient service.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2014)

"I love coming in to have Carmel work on my teeth. She is friendly, gentle, competent and we always have things to talk about between flossing and cleaning. My tooth guard gets cleaned while I am being worked on and I leave with my mouth feeling refreshed. She discovered an enlarged lymph node on my last visit that I wasn't aware of, that I am now keeping track of."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2014)

"I was very well taken care of. You have the best staff I have ever seen.

Thank all of you,

Alan Dowdy
"

(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2014)

"I love my dental office! Everybody is so nice."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2014)

"Wonderful staff all around!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2014)

"I really like Gerry as my hygienist. She does an excellent job and her warm personality makes me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2014)

"excellent care ! great office staff !"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2014)

"Always the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2014)

"my recent visit was wonderful. The atmosphere is very calming, professional, and everyone had smiles and are upbeat and friendly. I did not hear one negative word. I also like the Christian attitude of the entire office. This was my first visit with Jeri, and look forward to seeing her again."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2014)

"Dr. Beadling and his staff are very efficient and knowledgable. They are friendly and on time. The procedure needed for filling a cavity was painless and quickly performed!"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2014)

"Thank you for your excelent service and also for the friendly and thoughtful staff who work in your office. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist and I am glad I have become a recent patient.

Have a wonderful holiday. Sincerely, Joanna Learner
"

(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2013)

"The staff is always friendly and professional. The dental tech explained what she was doing as she went along."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2013)