"I have been a patient of Dr Anthony Corbo for close to two decades. When I came to Dr Corbo, I had serious dental issues that I thought were impossible to solve. I lost my desire to smile. It did not take long for me to realize that Dr Corbo has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to the most challenging dental situation. My mouth is well again, my teeth are beautiful, my smile is radiant! He treats your teeth as if they were his teeth. He is a perfectionist and will not settle for less. His chair-side manner is calm, peaceful, and relaxing. The same can be said of his awesome staff. I NEVER dread an appointment with Dr Corbo. I want the world to know, Dr Anthony Corbo is the BEST dentist in the business!"
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2018)

"I had never enjoyed a dental appointment until now! Dr. Corbo and his team saw me within 10 minutes. They had me laughing from the time I walked in until I left. I had a chipped tooth and he spent extra time making sure the filler was comfortable for me. He also explained every step of the process showing me the steps over video. His office is really comfortable and high tech and very reasonably priced. This truly was the first time I didnt want to leave a dental appointnent. I have a new dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Since I was a kid, I never liked going the the dentist. Over the years, I've learned to tolerate treatment.
I have finally found a dental office that I actually ENJOY visiting?
The staff, hygenists, and of course, Dr. Corbo make it all very pleasant.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2018)

"My first visit to Dr. Corbo, and already recommended him to two of my friends. It is hard to find good dentists and I found mine, thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Best teeth cleaning I've ever had!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Always a pleasure to go, wonderful and friendly staff and excellent dental practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"I was in pain and Dr Corbo took me in at a very short notice.in his skillful hands the whole procedure was done in a way i felt no pain.I must mention his office staff, Chelsea his assistant, and Samantha at the reception front office.Both were exceptionally courteous and polite.Thank you Dr Corbo,I will be back next week,"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"My favorite Dentist for 20 years! Dr Corbo will take the time to explain needed preventative measures for good oral health. I appreciate that he will be gentle with those of us who have had “unpleasant experiences” with other dentist. His honesty and quality work are a strong reason for why he has so many faithful clients. Thanks for taking good care of me all these years!"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Best dentist ever! Goes above and beyond for his patients and his talents are equal to an artist!!"
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2018)

"Its always a great visit when I go. Love the Sheridan st office."
(5 stars)
by (January 05, 2018)

"Friendly, professional service which we have enjoyed for more than thirty years.

Murray & Enid Rosenthal
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2017)

"Dr Corbo and his staff are fantastic! I have never been to a more compassionate skilled doctor. Everything was perfect from the ambiance of the office, friendly staff, and highly competent doctor. I would highly recommend Dr Corbo."
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2017)

"No pain and exellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Great doctor and great staff. Good vibes. I'd recommend this doctors office to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Always happy with this great team!"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Personnel are always friendly and helpful. Dr Corbo is the best!"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"Great staff from the receptionist to the hygienist and dental assistant"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"Always a great expirence...."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Dr. Corbo is a top-notch professional dentist.
His assistants and staff work with Dr. Corbo to accomplish the best outcome for my visit.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2017)

"You are the best dentist in town. You are articulate and a perfect diagnostician
Carol A Adams
"

(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"The experience is always amazing at Dr Corbo's office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They put customer service on top, and that's what you get every visit. Dr Corbo comes in to check up on you and explains anything you have questions about. Also, every time I go in for my cleaning, there is new state of the art technology in the office that pushes dental health forward. I always leave with a smile on my face (pun intended)"
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"I don't know a time when I've been to any doctor or dentist appointment, where
I've been treated with such care. Dr.Corbo's office has the latest technology,
the most knowledgeable staff, who not only communicate with me on what's
Happening, but connects with me on how I'm feeling about it. My teen children wake
Up early to go to my appointment s, because they enjoy the atmosphere. To
me Dr.Corbo and his team respresent the best in health/dental care. I just never
Knew it existed until I met them.
Sincerely,
Susan Lee
"

(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"A highly competent dental professional performed a demanding procedure lasting over an hour involving deep scaling and in-sertion of antibiotic microgranules under effective local anes-thesia. Everything done measured up to the usual high standards of this dental office, demanded by Dr. Corbo, surrounded by a caring, pleasant staff. He merits the highest recommendation possible."
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Thank you. My visit was quiet and calm.
maryoneal
"

(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Corbo for almost thirty years and I have always been very satisfied with his professional service as well as that of his staff. All of them are always ready to help their patients by putting special attention to their needs, all of this, in a relaxed environment displaying very good manners.
I am biased toward Dr. Corbo, in addition to being an excellent doctor, he is a very considered and charming person.
And HE LOVES DOGS!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 29, 2017)

"Dr. Corbo had to extract a baby tooth from my mouth. It was the first and only experience I've ever had in the dental chair and boy was it a wonderful one! He made me feel very comfortable and calm."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"All is fine. Thank you very much for helping me.

Murray Rosenthal
"

(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"These are the nicest people ever. Even the hygienist scolds gently. They are professional and Dr Corbo is knowledgeable of the latest techniques. And painless!"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2017)

"Dr. Corbo has been my dentist for many years. He is a great dentist that is gentle and does great work. His staff is always friendly. My husband and I recently had our teeth cleaned there. The hygienists did a great job. I have recommended Dr. Corbo to many people."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Very professional and cordial to their patients
Their service is superb and assuring.
A pleasant experience every time!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2017)

"I love his office all the employees are friendly and they make you feel comfortable when your there. Dr.Corbo is an excellent dentist. 5 start treatment at every visit..."
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Best office ever!"
(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"Always a positive experience with Dr Corbo and his staff.
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate
Him taking the time to explain things that he is doing and
Suggestions for improved dental health. I would highly
recommend him for any dental need. I've been a patient for
Nearly 20 years.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"You guys are the best !!
I always enjoy coming in for my appointments!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)

"Best dentist with whom I've ever dealt, providing detailed explanations to keep a patient's mind at ease. Dr. Corbo and his staff have impeccable bedside manners. More than 5 stars!"
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Our entire family has been going to Tony ( Anthony Corbo DDS ) for more than 25 years ! Tony & his staff are Awesome ! We would take our dog to Tony if we could ! As the father of the Bourgeois clan I have a true fear ~ phobia of Dentists.Having said that,not once have I ever felt the slightest discomfort or pain when Tony has given me an injection.He is truly gifted by God ! And his staff ..... Melissa his secretary .... Maria his Hygienst .... and Chelsea his Dental Assistant ...... They are all Perfectionists !"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Our entire family has been going to Tony ( Anthony Corbo DDS ) for more than 25 years ! Tony & his staff are Awesome ! We would take our dog to Tony if we could ! As the father of the Bourgeois clan I have a true fear ~ phobia of Dentists.Having said that,not once have I ever felt the slightest discomfort or pain when Tony has given me an injection.He is truly gifted by God ! And his staff ..... Melissa his secretary .... Maria his Hygienst .... and Chelsea his Dental Assistant ...... They are all Perfectionists !"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"Dr. Anthony Corbo has provided exemplary restorative and cosmetic dental care to our family for the last 30 years. We owe our "Hollywood Smiles" to Dr. Corbo and his team of receptionists, hygienists' and dental assistants. If you are looking for a dentist who makes you smile, as well as one who gives you a smile, your search is over. We drive from Jacksonville Florida to his offices in Southwest Ranches and Bal Harbor for his services. What more needs to be said!"
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2017)

"Dr Corbo and staff are amazing. Highly recommend"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Tony Corbo for more than 25 years which means I have trusted him for more than 25 years. He does terrific work and is very thorough and completely painless. He takes great pride in both his work and your satisfaction with the entire experience. If you are in need of dental assistance, and most are, I highly recommend Dr. Corbo."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)