"I am always so satisfied after leaving Dr. Rossen's office. I am treated so kindly and always positive solutions for me if I am faltering in my dental care. I love this place!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2016)

"Dr. Rossen and his staff are always very professional and friendly. I feel at ease and welcomed at every appointment. In addition, the dental hygenists are very well trained and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2016)

"Molly was fabulous as always! Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2015)

"The dentists and dental technicians are the best. They are efficient and all do a great job!"
(5 stars)
by (December 09, 2015)

"I love the staff and we always feel welcome. The office is incredibly organized and using technology to their advantage and my benefit. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Of course the treatment is optimal, but I could get my teeth cleaned anywhere and I have chosen here and will continue to do so."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2015)

"Our family has been using Dr. Rossen and Associates for over 20 years, and we have always been very satisfied with their service. The entire staff is always very friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2015)

"Best place to have your teeth looked at!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2015)

"It's a pleasure visiting the friendly professional folks at Dr. Rossen's practice and this last visit did not disappoint. As always, I was made to feel very comfortable by all members of the staff beginning with a warm greeting from the first step in the door through my interaction with the dental technicians and hygienist and of course Dr. Rossen himself. I am very confident that I receive excellent care at a reasonable cost for all my dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2015)

"Always a great experience at Rossen Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"ALWAYS great service!"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2015)

"Great experience, very gentle"
(5 stars)
by (October 18, 2015)

"Had a repeat visit with Trisha, very professional. Good job, sensative
To patient comfort . Makes the dental expierence pleasant!!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2015)

"Wonderful experience as always been a longtime patient at least 20 years"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"Great. Professional , personal, efficient and effective. Great communicators. I highly recommend this team and service. They really practice wholistic approach to life and health. Thanks so much. May God richly bless you all."
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2015)

"When we receive services from David Rossen and crew it is like they are a part of our family. Could not be more friendly and professional. They are the best and I would recommend their services to anyone at any time.
Herman and Tommie
"

(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2015)

"Professional, attentive, caring--Dr. Rossen and his staff are the best."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"I got my teeth cleaned by Molly. She does a great job. She is thorough and gentle at the same time. Thank you guys for all the work you do. I will definitely return."
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2015)

"Everyone is very nice and professional. I've never been to a dentist that I would recommend but this office gets a very high rating from me."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2015)

"Just there for routine cleaning. Keni was new to me but was very impressed with her. Hope I get her again when I go back in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2015)

"Great people from the reception area through the entire process! Was seen quickly, cleaning went without a hitch, & was finished in no time. Even managed a nice conversation with the hygienist."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Best ever in service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2015)

"FOR A LONG TIME, I HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK I
HAVE RECEIVED FROM DR. ROSSEN AND HIS STAFF. THANKS, Vicki
"

(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2015)

"Of ALL my experiences with Dr.'s and dentists over the years dealing with all of the personnel at Dr. Rossen's clinic has always been a pleasure...always."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"Doctor Rossen always has a smile when he greets you. The staff is happy and care."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2015)

"i have been going for years to Dr. Rossen, my last trip was an emergency visit and Dr. Rossen was unavailable, so went to Dr. Martinez. a great visit, Office staff treats like you are something special almost like family. i would highly recommend both Dr.'s Rossen and Martinez they are simply a cut above."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2015)

"There is only One word that can describe Dr Rossen and his entire staff รข?? SUPERIOR! Okay many a few more words:
Amazing
Excellent Service
Reasonable Prices!!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2015)

"My fear of dentists have faded!Fast; painless! Who would dream that a crown could go so easily? The Friendly staff is icing on the cake!"
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2015)

"Very caring staff at this clinic. Stand behind their treatment of any kind."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2015)

"Dr. Rossen has been my dentist since my moving to Texas 21 years ago. The term It's a "Family Affair" applies here. Whenever I am scheduled for an appointment, it's like I'm going to visit family. I'm never anxious about going because I'm always made to feel at home. The staff is amazing...smiling faces ever where and they ask follow-up questions about previous conversations (he/she was really involved). Dr. Rossen's is an ideal place to have your dental work done and to feel at home all at the same time. Try them...you'll like them!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2014)

"Of all the places in the world I should not feel comfortable and dread going to, IT IS A DENTIST'S OFFICE.But not at this one,everyone here is so friendly with great senses of humor that you forget what they are doing in your mouth.Plus when you see and talk with Dr. Rossen you again get that feeling of confidence that you are getting the proper care you should expect. My 6 month visits are enjoyable and can you believe fun. Thank you Dr. Rossen and your great staff for making this possible and the care to my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2014)

"I no longer dread going to the dentist which is a big relief. It has been a pleasant experience. Thank you to each one!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Very courteous staff and always provides good dental service."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"I have been a patient for around 15 years. I have been very happy with the quality of service that Dr. Rossen and his staff provide. My mouth was a mess when I started with them. We worked together as a team and got it all straightened out. I strongly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Dr. Rossen is the BEST dentist ever!! He is very efficient and thorough!!! Office staff is also awesome!! Just an awesome experience all the way around."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Dr. Rossen and his staff are very professional, down to earth and friendly. I have never had a bad experience at his office and I have been a patient for over 10 years. I'm impressed with how Dr. Rossen stays current with new technology.

The only thing I would suggest for improvement would be to buy new exam chairs. Or, at least recover the existing chairs in the exam room.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Dr Rossen and his staff did a wonderful job and are very accomandating, I arrived a little early for my appointment and they got me in right away.
Great Job!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Friendly, thorough, sensitive, punctual, professional. I recommend Dr. Rossen and his staff at every opportunity."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Dr. Rossen and his staff are the best! They always make it quick and painless. I would definitely recommend that anyone looking for a great dentist to go to Rossen Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Dr. Rossen and his staff are compassionate and very good at what they do."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Dr. Rossen and his staff exhibit the best in professionalism,
competence, and concern and care for their patients. I feel
completely at ease during my appointments there.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Best Ever!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Excellent service in all areas."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Dr.Rossen whole staff are so professional that I am very pleased to continue my thirty year relationship with his office."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Staff has always been caring and courteous. Makes my dental appt educating and pleasant. Been going to them for years"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2014)

"Very organized, thorough, and very accomodating to your needs."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"ALWAYS on time with their appointments. Staff is so friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"I have been going to Dr. Rossen for about 8 years now. I have even moved about an hour away and still go there for my dental needs! The staff is AMAZING and Dr. Rossen makes the scary dental procedures not so bad!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Best dentist team around. Always polite and professional. Love going here."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Very excellent service."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"The staff is nice and great, they really do care about your teeth. Didn't agree when the person cleaning my teeth was talking down on me. Also, I think it's important to relay a patient's concerns and take them seriously and not brush it off."
(4 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"friendly,courteous and efficient both with procedure and paperwork."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Molly is great! The entire staff is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Molly is great! The entire staff is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Quick service, friendly staff, concerns were acknowledged and addressed."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"Great folks here. My family has been going to Dr. Rossen's office for years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"This is a very prompt, thorough, professional, and personable staff. My entire family has been going to Dr. Rosen for many years now for dental & orthodontist purposes.I highly recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2014)

"I recently visited your office for the first time for the best, least painful cleaning experience I have ever experienced. Dr. Rossen is knowledgeable, patient and very friendly. The entire staff is outgoing and welcoming. Trish is by far the best hygienist EVER! I was so impressed that I moved my entire family to Dr. Rossen. In fact, I took my daughter today and everyone remembered me and treated me like a long-term patient. My daughter had a great experience, which has never happened before! She always complains of pain and discomfort during and after cleanings. She actually enjoyed this trip and is ready to come back. PAIN FREE, THOROUGH AND AWESOME DENTISTRY!!!Great job by the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2014)

"Hello Dr Rossen..

It is always a pleasure to visit your office. You have a wonderful staff for which they make you feel very welcome and above all they are all very caring toward the patients.

I am glad I found you as my Dentist.
Michele
"

(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2013)

"I arrived a few minutes early, was seen within a minute or two, and was out in a jiffy! Everyone was helpful and courteous. Love my dental professionals!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2013)

"Your staff is always so nice and kind. Even with me being a new patient, everyone in your office knows my name! Thank you for your excellent care."
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2013)

"First visit and very impressed. Everyone was friendly and professional. We did not wait beyond the appointment time and my teenaged son was comfortable with his hygienist and Dr. Rossen."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2013)

"The dental hygentist continues to exceed my expectations. She provides tips for cleaning and seems to really have the knowledge for why she says what she says. And she is not naggy about it. I really like her."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2013)

"Trish was great; am coming back for more painless dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"You Guys are Great thanks"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2013)

"I love coming to get my teeth cleaned by Molly and any dental needs by Dr. Rossen. Your staff is always wonderful and pleasant when it comes to scheduling or making pay arrangements.

Keep up the great work :-)
"

(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2013)

"My first visit was perfect! All the staff, including Elisa, was excellent. Dr. Rossen was extremely professional and thorough; he explained every step in detail. I received a permanent crown, taking an hour and half, all in the first visit. I will recommend you and your staff in everyone."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2013)

"I always walk out of Dr. Rossen's office a happy customer/patient :-)"
(5 stars)
by (October 30, 2013)

"Awesome as usual."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"My visit today was excellent. I had a dental emergency and got right in this morning after I called. The staff was outstanding and Dr. Rossen fixed my problem in about 15 minutes.
Very pleased with everything as I have been for over 10 years. Will continue to be a patient here.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2013)

"I was always treated right after I arrived the office. Everyone in the office is friendly. I got my crown done within one hour. Like the new technology."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2013)

"After moving to the area from Florida, I needed a dentist. However it became urgent when an old crown came off. I went to Dr. Rossen because he was in the neighborhood and I had read good things about him. I was not disappointed. The staff got me in within an hour of calling. They heartily welcomed me to my new home. The hygienist was wonderful and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr. Rossen was friendly and explained everything he did. Unlike my dentist in Florida whom I hated, Dr. Rossen does not tell you that you need unnecessary work. My old dentist had told me I needed all my amalgam removed, wanted to do 6 crowns, and had a fascination with wanting everything white an pretty. He didn't care that it was not necessary o..."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2013)

"I was very pleased with my entire experience at Dr. Rossen's today. The entire staff were friendly and caring and very knowledgeable and made me very comfortable. I do appreciate them so much because I was so nervous when I arrived. That did not last long. And Dr. Rossen himself... Well he's a God send. Thanks to the whole crew. I appreciate you and the work and care you provide."
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2013)

"Trish is the most wonderful Hygienist I have ever worked with. Her encouragement and guidance on how to save my teeth are spot on, if you listen to what she tells you and do it:-) The entire dentist office is very friendly and caring. I am happy to say my teeth are in the best hands and improving greatly!"
(5 stars)
by (September 11, 2013)

"The entire office staff was very friendly, from checking in at the front desk to the check out was very painless. I have even scheduled appointments for my children."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2013)

"I was in and out of Dr. Rossen's office within 2hrs and my 2 front crowns turned out fantastic. Thanks Dr. Rossen!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2013)

"The staff is very friendly and kind.
Dr. Rossen is very understanding and informs you
every step of the way. I think he is the best dentist in town.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2013)

"Dr. Rossen and his staff are organized and efficient. I never have had to wait. Excellent customer service and very accommodating. It is obvious they care about their patients.
Thank you Dr. Rossen and staff!!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2013)

"This was easily the best dental experience I have had. Friendly staff and painless techniques."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2013)

"I arrived 25 minutes early for my appointment expecting to wait until my scheduled time to be seen. Instead, I was taken immediately to the chair where Dr. Rossen began working on my tooth within five minutes. I left the office ten minutes after my appointment was originally scheduled to begin. This is not an isolated incident, but the norm for me at this office. It makes me wonder just how early I would have to arrive to not be seen immediately."
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2013)

"We appreciate Dr. Rossen so much. We were wanting a dentist who would make conservative choices with our 6 year old, and were very happy with his experience and bedside manner."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2013)

"I was very satisfied with the Crown work performed. Doc Rossen and his dental assistant, Elisa, was very professional. The work was painless and with the new technology he has in the office I was able to walk out with the permanent crown rather than a temporary like in the olden days. Great staff at this office as well."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2013)

"Love the people in your dental office. Very friendly and helpful and they always put me at ease. After having not been to the dentist in /years/, I'm more than happy to go now. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2013)

"Staff is very friendly and helpful. I really like the new technology where you can watch your own crown being created in 3 minutes and the digital impressions vs. using the impression material that you have to let sit in your mouth."
(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2013)

"It's too bad my insurance only covers 2 times a year. I feel so welcome when I am there. Everyone is so enjoyable to be with. I really like that they ask questions about stuff I shared with them 6 months prior. It shows they really listen and care about their patients. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2013)

"From the front desk office assistant, dental assistants, dental hygienists, and to the dentist, it is a calming experience. Molly and Trish are sweet, caring, and knowledgeable as they spend extra care minimizing discomfort during routine teeth cleaning services. This team has the best Dental Hygienists and Dental Assistants that are competent and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that patients are completely satisfied. As someone who always dreads going to the dentist, this is the only place I would get my dental care needs met. We are truly blessed to have Dr. Rossen and his team serving our community. I don't enjoy going for dental care, but Trish and Molly are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2013)

"Dr. Rossen was amazing. I've been leery of dentists my whole life and in two visits he and his team have erased decades of fear. Thank you Dr. Rossen, Molly and Sharon!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2013)

"I have been coming to this office for well over 10 years. Everyone in th office is just wonderful. My daughter is 5 years old and was going in to have two cavities filled. I was worried that she would be afraid to go back to the dentist after being drilled on and having her mouth numbed. Dr. Rossen and Alisa were so good with her, she walked out of the office smiling away like nothing ever happened...=) I was totally impressed!"
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2013)

"Our family is blessed to have visited Dr. Dave's office today. I brought my two children in, one who has a great fear of going to the dentist, and their experience was phenominal. I had talked to the receptionist ahead of time and she had graciously relayed my daughter's fears to Trish, our hygenist. Trish was EXCELLENT at explaining what she was doing, letting the kids see the tools ahead of time, and allowing them to hold a mirror so they could see what was going on. Everyone that we came into contact with today was AMAZING! For the first time in years, we left the dental office with no tears. When my 6 year-old asked my 9 year-old if she liked Dr. Dave's office better than their old dentist, she didn't hesitate at all when she..."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"Very efficiently ran office. No wait for visit even though I was early by 10 minuets. New crown making machine really neat and very glad to see the upgrade to the office.
Great to get the crown in the same day visit without a needed temporary crown and no return visit for fitting.
Excellent work doc.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"My wife and I are so glad we found you! Both of us are impressed with both you and your entire staff.To have my permanent crown made during a one hour visit was amazing.By taking the time to explain and show me what you were doing and how the procedure was being done was very reassuring.We have recommended you to others in our family.

Best Regards
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"Being part of Doctor Rossen's patient list has completely transformed my experience of dental care and treatment. My visits are always characterised by the warm, gentle, unpressurised and informative of the whole staff. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"As usual, great care and service. Thanks!"
(4 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"I was EXTREMELY happy with my visit. Some discomfort is to be expected when having crowns put on, and I won't say it was painless. But the discomfort was minimal, and Dr Rossen worked quickly and accurately. Everything feels & looks great!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"I loved having crown tooth made onsite and getting done in 1 appt. Little pain. I will gladly take the numbness awhile. Doctor Dave and nurse were excellent. They told me what I was about to hear or experience to minimize tension. And I think the price was fair."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"My visit was very pleasant and painless. I was very impressed with the new equipment that was shown to me. As usual, everyone is always very friendly and professional.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"The dental hygenist I had provided tips what she had read in her profession to better take care of my teeth. She was more than the typical teeth cleaning person. I appreciate that. Dr. Dave is honest, he recommended what was best for me, and prices are fair. aboive and beyonbd what I expected. She was"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"Our four year old daughter was seen by Molly today. Our daughter is hesitant in new surroundings, but responded very well to Molly. Molly does a great job working with kids. She's very warm, friendly, and does her best to make sure every child feels like she cares."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2013)

"I am always taken in at my appointment time, and sometimes earlier. I have never been displeased with any of the service that I have received. Everyone is friendly and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2013)

"I have gone to many dentists in my lifetime and I can tell you Dr. Rossen & his staff are the best I have ever been to. They are friendly, professional & make you feel like you are part of their family. I have never liked going to the dentist but no longer dread it.
I highly recommend Dr. Rossen to all my family & friends.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2013)

"Dr DAVID Rossen & His Staff perform Outstanding
Dental Proffessional work with a warm &
Sincere, Caring Family Attitude!!
Thx David & Staff for your Excellent Service
Today on installing a Handsome new front
Crown, today:)
"

(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2013)

"They are always on-time, I never have to wait, so rare today at any doctor's office. The cleaning is fast and efficient. They answer all my questions and explain in detail if I do not understand. I still don't celebrate going to the dentist and doubt I ever will but Dr. Rossen and his team sure make it less stressful."
(5 stars)
by (May 01, 2013)

"My 6-year son came in for a cleaning and had a great experience. The hygienist was super patient and kid-friendly. He tells everyone with enthusiasm the day before that he had a dentist appointment."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2013)

"All 4 of my children had appointments throughout the day. Ava, my youngest, was last. She whinned all day because she wanted it to be her turn to go to the dentist. She LOVES to go to Dr. Rossen's office. Thank you for making all my children feel comfortable and safe, and encouraging them to keep their teeth healthy."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2013)

"I HAVE NEVER MET A STAFF AND DOCTOR THAT WAS SO CARING!!! I HAVE BEEN BULIMIC FOR ALMOST 15YRS AND MY TEETH ARE IN BAD SHAPE. I WENT TO ANOTHER DENTIST IN 2008, AND LEFT ALMOST IN TEARS. AT DR ROSSEN'S, THE WHOLE STAFF WAS CARING AND NICE AND I FELT SO AT EASE. THEY LISTENED, DIDNT JUDGE AND SEEMED TO GENUINELY CARE. I DIDNT WAIT LONG AT ALL TO BE SEEN AND THE PRICES QUOTED WERE MORE THAN FAIR. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR ROSSEN TO EVERY AND ANYBODY!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2013)

"Dr. Rossen is always going above and beyond to address my dental needs. Today was no differnt... not only addressing what I had came in for, but also addressing small things I brought up in casual conversation. I am greatly appreciative."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2013)

"I find this office to be most professional in
every aspect. The staff is efficient, professional
and friendly.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2013)

"As always Trisha is pleasant and informative and gentle!"
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2013)

"Great job and very friendly."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2013)

"Dr. Rossen and his team know your family, your work, your polishing taste preferences even. Their schedule works around my family's crazy schedule. I have never had a dental office handle our family like this. We wont ever leave."
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2013)

"Dr. Rossen and his entire staff are the absolute best dental team I have ever interacted with.... They never push unnecessary treatments, infact are conservative in their treatment plans. And unlike most dentists, they run this place focused on customer service which is a real refresher-I have not been to any doctor/dentist' office where customer service is also a priority along with the best patient care. Thank you all for running a wonderful clinic."
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2013)

"So glad we got in and got his teeth checked to prevent a cavity. I am thankful to Trish for her wonderful cleaning abilities and talking to my son about the importance of cleaning gum lines and catching an early sign of decay. I
Liked that Dr Rossen showed me options and positive results of one option to correct spacing issues.
"

(4 stars)
by (April 24, 2013)

"fast, friendly, professional service"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2013)

"All of y'all did a good job thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2013)

"Dr. Rossen and staff are all very professional and exemplify the highest levels of customer service. He explained all treatments beforehand and walked my daughter through her procedure encouraging her along the way."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2013)

"Amazing experience. I was so anxious about this appointment, and for no reason at all. Dr Rossen and his staff were excellent. And even better... I never felt the numbing shot! Dr. Rossen is great!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2013)

"I actually enjoyed the visit. The procedure was quick and everyone was professional. I liked the way everything was explained to me before anything happened. I also enjoyed the knowledge of the community."
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2013)

"Outstanding as usual ! Always very punctual,
very thorough!
Rgds, Vicki F.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2013)

"Dr. Rossen and his entire staff are great! I am always greeted promptly, and with a smile. I've been going to their office for years. I've had fillings re-done, crowns, and Invisalign braces, all by Dr. Rossen. He has done a great job on all of the procedures. I love how friendly his whole staff is!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2013)

"A+ service! I was a new patient who was referred over to the office, and was blown away by the attention to detail, level of service, and overall ease of getting my teeth worked on!

Won't regret going to the dentist in 6 months!!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2013)

"Everyone in the office was so nice, from the front office staff to the clinical side, everyone made us feel comfortable.
Elisa took time to explain to me and my son why she was making a model of his teeth, showed us how the braces would go on and how Dr.Rossen would adjust them monthly.
Brian also took the time to explain why he was taking the pictures of my son's teeth.
Kevin helped to explain the financial side of things.
Dr.Rossen laid out his plan for correcting my sons teeth.
The staff always puts my worries at ease, and when we come back it's as if we are visiting old friends. :)
"

(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2013)

"Dr. Rossen's whole staff was great. From the moment I walked in to fill out my forms,getting my xrays, having pictures taken, getting my checkup completed and then lastly speaking with Dr. Rossen it was a pain free experience. I have been afraid of Dentist's my whole life and I can say without a doubt; that his practice completely alleviated that fear! They were fantastic! And the person that did my Checkup, Molly, was AWESOME! I was waiting for the pain to hit...and it never did. Thank you to you and your team Dr. Rossen!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2013)

"LOVE the new one day crowns!! Was in and out in less the 2 hours with TWO new crowns! As always, Dr. Rossen and all of his staff were wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2013)

"Dr Rossen and his staff are so very friendly and professional, from the front office to the dentist chair - everyone treats you like family. And Dr. Rossen, he knows his stuff, and it's apparent that he keeps abreast of new techniques and technology. Our family has been seeing Dr. Rossen and staff for almost 20 years, and most of the staff has remained constant, that says a lot. I love you guys."
(5 stars)
by (March 25, 2013)