"I recently had a tooth extraction and was 100% satisfied with the experience. Dr Kreimer was kind, understanding and very professional. His staff is likewise as efficient. My recommendation to anyone looking for a new dentist would be to choose Dr. Kreimer"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2018)

"I have been a patient of Dr Kreimer's for 15 years and it is high time I give him a proper review. I just had 8 veneers replaced and my smile in simply dazzling. Dr Kreimer is very skilled and strives for perfection. He lends a large measure of artistry to his practice and is never rushed or in a hurry. He sticks to the job until it is done to his satisfaction and he has very high standards . His office staff are the best and they think very highly of him as well. My hygienist, Joanie , is very attentive to my complex dental needs and is expert in delivery of nerve blocks and local anesthetics . I could not be happier with the level of care that I get consistently year after year at this office. I would recommend Dr Kreimer to anyone enthusiastically and without reservation. You will not find a more skilled and just plain nicer group of professionals. They are simply the best !"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2018)

"I schedule appointments for my two bosses and one of their mothers with Dr. Kreimer. The women in the office are awesome to work with, funny, attentive, quick to respond, always know who I am and who I am calling about. Dr. Kreimer sees both of both bosses and both of their parents and they highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Great appt! Everyone is always friendly and welcoming! I like getting text message appt reminders!"
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kreimer's and the hygienists in his practice for several years. And at 61, let's say I value a healthy attractive smile, as I am a happy girl."
(5 stars)
by (September 12, 2017)

"Dr Kreimer is the best dentist I ever had. He and his staff make it actually pleasant to go into his office. I've gotten better checkups since I started taking his advice. I recommend him highly."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Dr Kreimer is the best dentist I ever had. He and his staff make it actually pleasant to go into his office. I've gotten better checkups since I started taking his advice. I recommend him highly."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Very pleased"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Excellent care! Very thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"I had the absolute best care with Dr.Kreimer and ALL of his staff!! I can't say enough good things about everyone in the office!! You really feel like family, instead of just another "patient". I have had some pretty bad experiences in the past with other dentists, but, everyone at the office-from the receptionists, Missy, and Dr.Kreimer all made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease with my procedure!!! Thank you SO much!!! I will be referring anyone and everyone I know to your office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2017)

"We will never go anywhere else. Great Dentist and a wonderful staff as well."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Good care and system. Will try and get a water pik per Joanie"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2017)

"One of the best dentists I've been to.The whole staff is very friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2017)

"Dr. Kreimer and his entire staff are as professional as you will find. I recommend his services to anyone looking for a better dental experience"
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)

"Always a great experience with staff and dentist. Very willing to work with you and provide a wide range of services."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2017)

"Had some root planing done with a hygienist and everything was incredibly pleasant. Very comfortable and informative."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Incredible! I had an Infected, Cracked, Decaying Tooth that required an rootcannal, and Dr. Kreimer Saved the Day. Virtually painless, and the next day the surgical area was barly tender. The closest to perfection i have ever heard about from stories of friends and family that have gotten dental work done. 10 Stars! on a 5 star ratting. I have 100% trust his abilities and will reccomend him to everyone i talk to."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)