"My experience with Dr. Raines and his team from start to finish was outstanding, kind and very professional, I'm happy with the work that I had done and would recommend his practice to everyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"Dr. Raines and his staff are so warm and inviting while providing phenomenal care. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental experience!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2019)

"Fantastic experience at Raines Dental. Staff and medical professionals couldn’t be more friendly and engaging. I would recommend Raines Dental to anyone. First class professional care."
(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2018)

"Everyone is beyond friendly eager to help and will go out of their way to fit your schedule in."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2018)

"Dr Raines and staff did a great job helping me to relax when having my crown done. No problems- very smooth procedure."
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"Great office staff and atmosphere! Dr Raines made me feel very comfortable and at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (June 23, 2018)

"It is impossible for a dentist to care more about a patient than Dr. Raines cares about his. He is compassionate, caring, a good listener, a great teacher, and I couldn't be happier with the quality of care that I receive from with him and his courteous profession staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2018)

"Raines Dental was the best phone call I ever made! If you know me you know I despise the dentist. I avoid them at all costs. But tooth pain made me make the call. I explained my fears and lo and behold they listened. Made me feel extremely welcomed and took care of my issue promptly. I was completely comfortable during all dental care and was spoken to the entire time. Don’t waste time on a dentist you don’t like! I have returned for cleanings and have been happy since I switched. I’m no longer nervous or afraid and look forward to my visits!"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"I never was one to like going to dentists. Dr. Raines is awesome. He makes you feel comfortable and does not do what is not necrssary which is what I found with most dentists. He is pleasant, as well as his staff. He is also affordable since I do not have dental insurance"
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"MODERN AND CLEAN OFFICE. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND CURTEOUS. GREAT CARE WAS PROVIDED. I BRING MY ENTIRE FAMILY"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"I would recommend everyone and anyone to meet Dr Raines for all their dental work. His staff is always pleasant and he is very compassionate and understanding towards all of his patients!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"I called Sunday afternoon with a broken tooth… The doctor called me back immediately made an appointment for me to come in first thing Monday morning even though he was closed.
He Made a special trip into the office on his day off to come take care of my needs and was pleasant and happy to do it for me.
I was blown away by his customer service !!
THANK YOU!
"

(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2018)

"Great practice close to home! Dr. Raines and his staff are super knowledgeable and friendly! Would recommend for anyone looking for a new dentist in the area."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"I was extremely nervous and the hygienist totally catered to all my needs and concerns in a highly professional manner."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2018)

"Very happy with Dr. Raines and his staff in general. The facility is beautifully up to date and fresh. You don’t feel like you are at the dentist in there. I’ve never had to wait and am always greeted by a very friendly receptionist. I am a nervous patient when it comes to pain and needles so I am always worried about that. When Dr. Raines has filled cavities or fixed old fillings it literally was so fast and painless I was shocked. Obviously, that is a huge deal when you are nervous/scared about dental work. I assure you he is amazing and uses the most up to date products and methods. The hygienist also does quick efficient work. You can tell she is very skilled and I feel like I am in great hands with her. I have some cosmetic dental needs involving my two front teeth. Dr. Raines is doing everything to make sure I am happy and that I leave his office looking my absolutel best. That is very important to me when choosing a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"My first experience at Raines Dental was great! The staff was welcoming and professional and Dr. Raines is very knowledgeable. Everyone made me feel comfortable. I have already made my next appointment. I would recommend Raines Dental to everyone."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"I was a new patient at Raines Dental this past week. The facilities are modern and comfortable. I was taken for my appointment slightly ahead of time. I was already impressed. But I was even more impressed by the staff. Friendly - absolutely. Calm (and calming) - for sure. However, their competency and gentleness were simply outstanding. I would highly recommend Raines to anyone - but particularly to those who have any level of apprehension for dental visits. Well done Raines!"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"Dr Raines and his staff provide a professional, friendly, relaxed experience. I have been extremely happy with the extensive work he has done to repair the damage done by my previous dental provider."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"Stellar Service!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"Dr. Raines and staff are just wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (February 24, 2018)

"Dr. Raines provides excellent care and he's gentle too."
(5 stars)
by (February 19, 2018)

"Excellent care! Felt very comfortable. Everyone was very nice and explained everything that was being done. Thank you Dr. Raines and staff !"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Always great coming into your office. Sorry that I learned about a cracked filling but Dr Raines laid out the options and costs clearly and with transparency as always."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)

"Pleasant first experience. I haven't had any corrective procedures done yet just a check up and cleaning."
(5 stars)
by (January 24, 2018)

"Great and gentle dentist! Why didn't I switch sooner?"
(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2018)

"Raines dental, I found the staff and Dr. Raines to be very friendly and accommodating, especially when I was somewhat nervous making my first visit, I had an overall great appointment."
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2018)

"Dr. Raines and his staff are extremely professional and welcoming. You never wait past your appointment time, and communication with the staff is phenomenal.
I have recommended Dr. Raines to family and friends. I am so glad to have found a talented and compassionate dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2018)

"Good ambiance...pleasant folks including Dr. Raines. We’re looking forward to having a long lasting dental relationship with he practice. Strongly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2018)

"Very good experience,they explained everything that has to be done. Very friendly. Made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"Very quick as always. Staff was friendly and personal."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Raines Dental is as good as it gets when it comes to a dental care practice.They are concerned,helpful,friendly and professional in every aspect of my care."
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2017)

"Every SINGLE person at this office is great! Couldn’t say enough great things about everyone. So pleased"
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"Great experience from scheduling my appointment through meeting with Dr. Raines! Highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2017)

"Friendly employees and great service!"
(5 stars)
by (November 17, 2017)

"Very friendly staff and clean facility."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"To start, it's a Very nice office. I like how they have Saturday hours, which is very convenient. The office staff, the hygienist and the dentist do their best to make sure that you have a good experience and remain as comfortable as possible ."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2017)

"Definitely the best dentist and office I have ever been to. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Raines goes out of his way to make sure everything is done perfectly. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2017)

"From start to finish, the entire process was crazy easy! I waited over 8 years to get my teeth checked out for so many reasons. Raines Dental put all my fears at ease. Scheduling was easy, filling out new patient health history I could do online before I even arrived, check in was simple and smooth. Driving directions were literally a NO brainer. This place is new, spotless, beautifully decorated, professional and has a personal touch which makes this office stand out from the others. Pat at reception was so pleasant and friendly. Andrea, the hygentist, was so friendly and smart. She cleaned my teeth gently and explained what she was doing the entire time. “Dr Jason” (is not only super cute!) but very honest, and I felt like I was receiving top notch care in his chair. He answered my many questions about oral care and upcomg work I needed done to my teeth. Because of this staff, I will never wait this long again between cleanings. Thank you so much!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2017)

"Our family is new to the Woolwich/ Swedesboro area and we needed to find a new dentist. I recently visited Raines dental practice after receiving a marketing flyer in the mail. The location has plenty parking, his facility is very spa like which provides a calming effect while you wait. After signing up to be a new patient I expected a long but I was called back within 15 minutes or so. Dr. Raines assistant was very pleasant and so was he. I especially appreciated him explaining the process and showing my what needed to be done- I hate going to he dentist but Dr Raines may change that. I strongly recommend trying him if you're from the Mullica Hill, Woolwich, Swedesboro or surrounding areas."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Staff made me comfortable and I look forward to my next visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"The BEST there is and honest about what should or can be done. Staff always excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"Great care as always! Have and will recommend Dr. Raines as a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2017)

"Best dentist ever! Best staff as well. Always on time, takes time to explain procedures and always upbeat."
(5 stars)
by (September 18, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2017)

"Love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"This Gentleman and his Staff r A+! He Has a patient for Life with me and I'm Telling Anybody who will Listen how good he & they r Thank You For Making me Feel comfortable going to the Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2017)

"Love Dr. Raines and the whole office. They take great care of our teeth and also help to educate my stubborn teen."
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2017)

"Dr. Raines and all the wonderful people at Raines Dental are great professionals.
I recommend the practice to anyone. Dr. Raines is an amazing and very talented doctor.
My family and I have very high standards for healthcare matters, and today for the first time ever I'm taking my time to write a review for someone... just because I feel this is the least I can do for such an awesome team!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"As a Director of Customer Experience for my company, I'm naturally sensitive to my personal experiences when I am the customer. From the time my wife and I encountered the staff at Raines Dental at a local business fair and also during my first dental appointment, every person has been very personable, professional and competent. My appointment was on time and Dr Raines and his dental assistant explained everything that they were going to be doing. They also did this while they were doing various aspects of my procedure. That comforted me and helped me relax! The results of my Zoom whitening session were excellent. Dr. Raines took before and after pictures and the difference was remarkable. I have decided to change my dentist of some 20 years to Dr Raines practice as a result of this wonderful first appointment customer experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2017)

"Love the dentist the office staff and the way they do business - I highly recommend this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2017)

"Everyone is great! Always on time and very thorough"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2017)

"I loved my first appointment with Andrea and Dr. Raines. Andrea was thorough, comforting, and explained procedures in understandable language. Dr. Raines, likewise, was personable and more thorough than other dentists I've visited. He explained what I really needed, so I'm set on a routine that will bring my mouth into a healthier, stronger state. I highly recommend Dr. Raines, Andrea, and the entire team."
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2017)

"I usually hate going to the dentist, but Raines was a great experience. I waited less than 2 minutes to be seen and the hygienist and doctor were nice, personable, and gentle. I highly recommend Raines Dental."
(5 stars)
by (June 02, 2017)

"My experience at Raines Dental was a pleasant surprise. The staff was very friendly and I was seen promptly at my scheduled appointment time. I had a cleaning by the hygienist who was caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Raines was also very kind and went over all my concerns. He answered all my questions in detail. I would definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family. It was a great experience for someone who isn't a fan of going to the dentist because of bad experiences from my Childhood."
(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2017)

"My appointment was awesome I'm very pleased with everything that was done and how everything came out I would highly recommend dr. Raines for anybody to see"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Dr. Raines takes your feelings into account and will do what it takes to make you feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"This is far the best dentist I've been to! On time, friendly and a very well trained staff. Definitely recommend!"
(4 stars)
by (April 28, 2017)

"The dentist was excellent. His manner and skill was very professional. He knows his job and he does it very well."
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Friendly staff, appointment time was right on. Excellent experience overall. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Dr.Raine and staff are all very professional and take the needed time to answer all my questions. Great practice!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2017)

"Great first patient experience. Completed all forms online before I arrived so I didn't have to sit and fill out forms. Offices are very new and modern. I would recommend to all my friends and neighbors."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"He handled my wisdom teeth like a champ, didn't even hurt that bad."
(5 stars)
by (March 18, 2017)

"I was very happy with the service I received at my appointment at Raines Dental, everyone was courteous and happy and made me feel at ease. Everything went quickly and when I left I felt great."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Don't hesitate any longer! Dr. Raines is THEE ABSOLUTE BEST DENTIST for all your needs! It's one stop shopping. I have had 3 cleanings, 2 teeth bonded (the shape blends wonderfully at the gum line and color matches are perfect),one filling and a crown (beautiful look, feel and fit right from the start). Dr. Raines' temporary crowns are awesome too! At 55 I have developed such terrible anxiety from past dental procedures by other dentists. Dr. Raines and his incredible work talents and nice staff are helping me overcome my fears... and SMILE a lot more !!"
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2017)

"Professional with a very welcoming and warm office staff. No hard pressure like at other offices. Honest and preventative recommendations, immaculate and modern."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2017)

"Awesome practice!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Outstanding Dentist / Office Staff . They Go Above / Beyond For A Painless Experience. Thank you 😊"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2017)

"Caring, knowledgeable, friendly, dedicated and talented. Jason is truly a gifted dentist. His staff is kind and courteous. I highly recommend him. He is simply the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)

"I love my new smile! Thank you,Dr.Raines."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2017)

"We were first time patients and we were very impressed with the staff! Everyone was so friendly and the hygienist explained to my boys everything she was doing. We will definitely make this our family dentist and will recommend to others!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"DR. RAINES IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST..."
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2017)

"Dr. Raines was the best, he almost makes me not mind going to the dentist. He didn't beat me up too badly for not taking very good care of my teeth and now he's fixing me up. The ladies of the office are awesome as well, my mom doesn't complain about insurance stuff because they take care of it all."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2017)

"Love Dr Raines! My daughter has always been terrified when it came time to go to the dentist-she likes Dr Raines. My teenage son did not see the need to brush and floss regularly, Dr Raines showed him the error of his ways. When I went the first time, I had the most gentle and thorough cleaning ever. The lovely ladies in the office make dealing with insurance so easy. I highly recommend Raines Dental."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Love Dr Raines and the whole crew at Raines Dental. I have a daughter who was terrified of the dentist, I was driving over 45 minutes to take her to a specialist-she loves Dr. Raines. Dr. Raines is so calm and gentle. I also have a teenager who doesn't feel the need to brush and floss with regularity, Dr. Raines has helped to show him the error of his ways. The ladies in the office are a delight and they make dealing with the insurance companies a breeze!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Dr Raines is the best! I really did a number on my smile by not taking care of my teeth, Dr Raines is fixing everything. I've never been to a dentist that didn't hurt me, until now. The great office staff makes billing and insurance so easy, you really don't mind going to the dentist. Love Raines Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"My first visit. Met with a smile and congeniality throughout the office. Excellent care and no pain.
I recommend this Dr. and his staff. Thank you for enjoying what you do and letting it show to your customers.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2017)

"Excellent, well-appointed, comfortable office facility. More pleasant, gentle, and capable personnel from top to bottom. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 23, 2017)

"I cannot recommend this practice highly enough. The staff is incredibly welcoming and Dr. Raines is among the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"I enjoyed my first painfree visit at Dr Raines. I look forward to being a patient for a long time and will try and steer future patients to my new Dentist. Thank you again"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2016)

"I had been looking for a new dentist for a long time since moving to the area because I have very high expectations when it comes to dental care. After hearing about many positive experiences others have had with Dr. Raines, I decided to give it a try. Both he and his staff exceeded every expectation I had. All of his equipment and dental practices are the most current and state of the art. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and informative. Since Dr. Raines doesn't double book, I was seen immediately. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. And he has Saturday hours...a must for working parents!! I am so grateful to have found Dr. Raines and his amazing staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 12, 2016)

"Great experience. Warm, friendly staff and gentle, thorough dentist! Didn't have to wait at all for my appointment either!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"Since I my teeth are very sensitive and I don't like pain, Dr. Raines was very gentle and comforting while cleaning my teeth. He is really very nice and aware and conscious of the patients issues."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"The staff and Dr Raines are exceptional! I highly recommend them - they are efficient, caring and accommodating.

No one enjoys their visit to the dentist regardless of how good their oral care is but my visit was as close as possible to ideal - dazzling results without discomfort.

Choosing a dentist can be nerve-racking because you only know the results - awesome, ok or terrifying - AFTER the service. You won't be disappointed if you choose Dr Raines!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2016)

"Awesome person, professional and very friendly. Staff were wonderful as well. Beautiful facility!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)

"I haven't been to a dentist in a couple of years. Not because I didn't want to but because I didn't have time and honestly I haven't found the right dentist to make me feel comfortable enough! I decided to make myself an appointment on Friday and was able to get an appointment on Saturday with Dr. Raines. Lucky for me they had a cancellation and it worked into my schedule! Dr. Raines came highly recommended by my kids dentist. The office staff was extremely nice when making my appointment that I also scheduled my husbands appointment for the future. I was able to fill all my documentation out prior to arriving at the office to save time when I got there. Upon arriving I was greeted by the receptionist at the front desk and although she didn't know me, she treated me as if she did, as if she's knew me for some time. She explained to me that the dentist was running a few minutes behind schedule which I appreciated because who likes sitting in an office when your time is"
(5 stars)
by (October 03, 2016)

"First time in this office. Dr Raines and his office staff were very professional and caring. Very clean office and state of the art equipment. If your looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dr Raines !"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"I had no dental care after loosing my job in 2014. I finally got a job I love in a location I love.
I chipped a tooth on Saturday morning on my way to my son's Dr visit, and Google showed me dentists that were open on Saturdays. I got an appointment and immediately after meeting Dr Raines knew this was my new dentist! The staff is very professional, the building and equipment are state of the art. A FIRST RATE experience by far. Looking forward to many years of having this staff and dentist take care of my family's teeth.
I would give this more stars if I could. Just outstanding. :)
"

(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2016)

"New to the area and needed to find a new dentist. Well I found him! What a professional office with friendly and caring staff. Was very impressed how clean and state of the art Dr Raines office is and how much time he took with me. So impressed that my hubby is going to see Dr Raines as a new patient."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"Great friendly people from when you walk in the door until when you are walking out!
Kelly greets you with a friendly welcome, the hygienists and Dr. Raines are very professional and caring. We are so happy we made the change to Raines Dental.
Keep up the great work
"

(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"Had a very good experience at my first visit to Dr Raines office. Excellent and courteous staff. Dr Raines himself did a very good job explaining the X-rays and giving valuable information about preventative care for my teeth. Would highly recommend Dr Raines to my friends and colleagues."
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"Dentists need dentists too! Dr.Raines is a competent and kind doctor. Great staff and facility."
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Friendly staff, great service!!!
Highly Recommended!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"My visit was excellent, I was in and out quickly with very caring service."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"Great experience for my family and I. From setting up our appointments, to billing, to Dr Raines himself, everything was super easy and hassle free!"
(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2016)

"Wonderful experience. Beautifully appointed, immaculate, relaxing environment. From the front desk to my hygienist to Dr. Raines, everyone is extremely helpful and professional. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. So happy to have found this practice. Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2016)

"Unbelievable experience at the dental office the very best cleaning and care that an office can provide I have received.I am so happy that I travel an hour and a half to have my dental work done at this dental office. You agreed it with a smile and respect and would like to encourage anyone who reads these few lines to please check this dental office out.ROBERT mALDONADO Galloway Township"
(5 stars)
by (August 15, 2016)

"It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Raines and his team. All were so very kind. Dr. Raines examined my mouth/teeth and then took the time to explain concerns in great detail. I already informed my family and friends that if they are unhappy with their current dentist, they must give Dr. Raines's office a call and set up an appointment to meet with him. My teeth never felt so clean and looked so bright after a dental cleaning. And the best part--there was no discomfort! I am very pleased that I have found an amazing dentist. Thank you Dr. Raines and team for making my visit a pleasant one."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2016)

"just wanted to thank you, and the ladies so much for seeing and bringing me in so soon for my lose tooth , you all are such caring , much thanks , Bernice Dean"
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2016)

"Dr. Raines is a very caring, thorough and patient dentist. He respects the patient's time and concerns. I highly recommend him to everyone but especially those who may have had unpleasant experiences in the past. Dr. Raines and his staff will make sure that you are comfortable and at ease!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"Very friendly, thorough,took time to explain everything, from Kelly at the front desk, to Casey, the assistant who took Mt x-rays, to Dr. Raines who explained the results of the exam and what the best way to proceed would be."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"The office with spotless, staff very pleasant. Dr. Raines was also very pleasant, knowledgeable and caring. He explained everything to me thoroughly, took his time and very personable. I would definitely recommend him and his office to anyone who is looking for a dentist or wants to switch. Thanks for a great experience at your office!"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2016)

"First time here. My appointment started right on time. Dr. Raines uses all the latest technology and takes his time to explain every step of my treatment. Very patient focused and made me feel very comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"I would like to thank Dr.Raines and his staff. That was the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. So professional and informative and pain free. Can't wait till my next visit!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2016)

"Best dental experience in all the years I've been going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2016)

"Honestly, the best experiences I've had with dentistry in my life are the last few weeks at this office. At 23 I've found the dentist I'll go to for the rest of my life. Very professional, warm and amiable."
(5 stars)
by (June 18, 2016)

"I loved everything! My apt was accurately scheduled, no waiting. The assistant who did my impressions was great! More importantly Dr Raines was very personable and took the time to ensure I understood everything. So glad I have found a great dentist! 😀"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2016)

"Excellent care and very professional , made me very comfortable and explain my future dental work very clear .. Thank you , Dr Raines and ladies"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"Another wonderful check-up at Raines Dental! Pleasant, friendly staff and kind, gentle dentist. Everything was efficient, clean, and pleasant. I will definitely be back!"
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2016)

"Everyone at the office always greets you with a smile and always makes you feel so comfortable. Most people don't like going to the dentist - myself included - but I think I found a dentist I actually like going to see!"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Raines dental is the best dental office I have ever been to! From the moment you walk in, till the end of the visit, it is always a pleasant experience! The office is very clean, and the staff is super friendly. I recommend this dental practice to everyone!"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2016)