"Great job cleaning my teeth. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2018)

"Front office staff are great. Brittany the dental hygienist is terrific at cleaning teeth and making you feel very comfortable. Super personality! Chris is truly professional and throughly explains what he is doing and what he finds. He does not perform unnecessary procedures. We have had a significant number of dentists during our 40 years of public service and put Desert Hawk in the lead."
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2018)

"Nichole did a great 👍 job on my teeth! They feel great and oh so clean!"
(5 stars)
by (May 30, 2018)

"The staff here are awesome!! They got me in earlier than my appointment and we're very friendly. They made my cleaning comfortable and relaxed. Definetly reccomend"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"They are always super friendly."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2018)

"My hygienist is amazing. I'll return as long as she's there!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"Dr. Liontas is great. He takes time to go over concerns and addresses all aspects of procedures. Very thorough."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"I saw Nikki last week for my cleaning. This lady is amazing!! She takes the time to tell you what she is doing, is always very friendly and never rushes through with my cleaning. I greatly appreciate the thorough job she and Brittany do every time I come in. Great employees!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2018)

"Love it here. I will never go anywhere else again. They are stuck with me for life. The whole atmosphere is pleasant and the staff are great and always remember me."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Dessert Hawk Dental is always great> thanks"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2018)

"Good appointment"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"Very comfortable setting, staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dental service quality is excellent. A+"
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2018)

"Great dentist and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"Awesome. Best dentist in the world."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2018)

"I had a great experience. I had a deep cleaning which I don’t recall having with my last dentist and Dr Liontis and dental hygentist took the time to discuss my care. My teeth feel great."
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2018)

"All the staff at Desert Hawk Dental are amazing. Very kind and knowledgeable. No complaints."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)

"I love my dental hygienist and I LOVE LOVE my dentist. He is the best ever!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"A friend recommended this dentist to us, and I can see why. It was the best cleaning I have had in a long while.
I like our dentist, he is very personable. I do recommend Desert Hawk Dental as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2018)

"Desert Hawk Dental, Dr. Liontas and staff are A great group of folks. They are efficient, timely , and caring. Dr. Liontas is excellent at taking time to provide understandable explanations of what needs to be done. He provides options and choices and the staff is very good at giving pricing and insurance options. We enjoy them as a group and the services have been excellent."
(5 stars)
by (February 05, 2018)

"Friendly staff!! They were very helpful with my dental situation. They took the extra time to discuss options and cost! LOVE this office!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2018)

"Great Job!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2018)

"My last visit was to have my teeth cleaned. It was quick and painless."
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2018)

"I was very impressed by the friendly and professional atmosphere and performance by the staff. From the receptionist to Dr Liontas everyone was friendly, informative and very helpful. Nicole did a fantastic job of keeping me informed as to what she was doing and why when she cleaned my teeth. I am returning for some restorative work next week and expect everything will go well."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"They Always Do an Awesome Job Very Professional And Nice From the front desk to The ones that Do the Treatment. Great Dentist Office."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2018)

"Great hygienists.
Always get seen on time. Friendly staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2018)

"Nikole is the best as always! Always have a wonderful experience going there!"
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2018)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (December 23, 2017)

"I’ve been a patient of Desert Hawk Dental since moving here in 2009 and I’ve been quite satisfied and impressed with the services I’ve received."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2017)

"My appointment was great. I recommend Dental Hawk Dental on Facebook "I Live In Pueblo West" group when I see that someone asks. The staff is sensitive to my anxiety to have work done, the staff is friendly, funny and very helpful and kind."
(5 stars)
by (December 13, 2017)

"Absolutely the best ever. Doctor was very professional, informative and knowledgeable. The dental hygienist was extremely good making me feel comfortable while cleaning. I will not go anywhere else!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 12, 2017)

"Very nice, understanding, kind and thorough and quick! I love Desert Hawk Dental!"
(5 stars)
by (December 06, 2017)

"This Dental office Rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Love this office! The whole team and Dr. Liontas are top of the line! Professional and welcoming! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"I needed a consult on a tooth that was painful. The staff were extremely understanding and I was able to see Chris within a day. He thoroughly examined the area causing me pain, provided a diagnosis and went through the x-rays completely explaining the problem. I had a scheduled cleaning and oral examine the next day. Brittany the oral hygienist was extremely pleasant, super effective and provided me one of the best cleanings I have ever had. Chris came into the room and did the oral exam and then talked with me more about the diagnosis from the day before. Having spent 40 plus years in the DoD we moved 19 times and had at least that many dentists...My Desert Hawk experience was the best. Clean, modern facilities. Really pleasant staff. Great hygienist and dentist."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2017)

"I relocated and needed to find a new dentist. I visited another dentist and was told I needed a deep cleaning which I've never needed and I've always seen a dentist every 6 months. So I went to Desert Hawk for a second opinion and I immediately was comfortable enough to have my cleaning. I had a normal cleaning and I am thoroughly pleased. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Liontas has perfect chairside manner and his staff and hygienists are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"Supper friendly and service......"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"She does awesome cleanings"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Awesome service. Brittney did the best cleaning on my teeth she took her time at what she did made me comfortable. Dr Leontis and his dental assistant were awesome as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2017)

"Recently had to make an appointment to have my wisdom tooth checked out. It was so swollen I wasn't able to open my mouth and it was painful to talk. The dentist made sure I was comfortable and released the pressure; I immediately felt much better. I'd recommend anyone to Desert Hawk; they are gentle, know what they are doing and talking about and are genuinely considered for you."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Very professional and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Friendly, caring and efficient service. Highly Recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Great place to go for dental needs. Dr Liontis and staff are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2017)

"The cleaning went well. Technician was very professional and proficient. And personable."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"My cleaning went well and I felt comfortable. The staff is wonderful. :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"I hadn't a great cleaning and she was fast! Thank you for your speed and knowledge"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Excellent service, very thorough, great bedside manner, even the materials they use are superior. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Prices are fair."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"Great staff and very friendly. Very clean facility and knowledgeable assistants. Always a pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"Good Job."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"There was no waiting for my appointment. Everyone was courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Best Dentist office ever. Dr. Leontis is awesome and the staff is super friendly"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Staff at Dessert Hawk are very helpful and empathetic with their patients needs. I would highly recommend this practice, you won't be disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)