"This Dental office Rocks!"
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2017)

"Supper friendly and service......"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (November 11, 2017)

"She does awesome cleanings"
(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)

"Awesome service. Brittney did the best cleaning on my teeth she took her time at what she did made me comfortable. Dr Leontis and his dental assistant were awesome as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2017)

"Recently had to make an appointment to have my wisdom tooth checked out. It was so swollen I wasn't able to open my mouth and it was painful to talk. The dentist made sure I was comfortable and released the pressure; I immediately felt much better. I'd recommend anyone to Desert Hawk; they are gentle, know what they are doing and talking about and are genuinely considered for you."
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)

"Very professional and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Friendly, caring and efficient service. Highly Recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"Great place to go for dental needs. Dr Liontis and staff are awesome."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2017)

"The cleaning went well. Technician was very professional and proficient. And personable."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"My cleaning went well and I felt comfortable. The staff is wonderful. :)"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"I hadn't a great cleaning and she was fast! Thank you for your speed and knowledge"
(5 stars)
by (August 22, 2017)

"Excellent service, very thorough, great bedside manner, even the materials they use are superior. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Prices are fair."
(5 stars)
by (August 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"Great staff and very friendly. Very clean facility and knowledgeable assistants. Always a pleasant visit."
(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2017)

"Good Job."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"There was no waiting for my appointment. Everyone was courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Best Dentist office ever. Dr. Leontis is awesome and the staff is super friendly"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"Staff at Dessert Hawk are very helpful and empathetic with their patients needs. I would highly recommend this practice, you won't be disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)