"Rachel is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She’s a perfect blend of gentle and thorough. I’ve learned a lot about my gum disease and have made huge progress over the last few years. I’m much more happy to dhow my smile now."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"Rachel is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She’s a perfect blend of gentle and thorough. I’ve learned a lot about my gum disease and have made huge progress over the last few years. I’m much more happy to dhow my smile now."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"Everyone was friendly and nice . Very much appreciate them. Hope they come to Greenfield soon!"
(5 stars)
by (January 16, 2019)

"The experience was great as always! I actually look forward my dental appointments."
(5 stars)
by (January 10, 2019)

"I highly recommend Dr. Randy young and his staff here in Rushville they are and amazing dental office they are friendly they tell you everything that they’re gonna do and they always do it with a smile on her face they are the best Dentist that I’ve come across they are very patient with our patients they make you feel comfortable in every way and I just love them all so if you’re needing to see a dentist I highly recommend him and his staff from the time you make the appointment to the time you got in and out there you’ll feel like family they are the best if I could take and give 10 stars I would without a doubt So if you have any questions or concerns they will gladly answer them"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2018)

"Rachel Barnes is outstanding! I drive from Indy to Rushville to see her."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2018)

"Dr. Young is great with kids. My son had 5 teeth worked on at age 9 and he went back by himself. And received 3 shots and was comfortable and got his teeth fixed. Very happy Mom."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Nothing but good to say about this office. Nice doctor, gentle hygentst, nice office staff. I don't live in the area anymore but come back to town because I like Dr. Young and staff so well."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Since the retirement of my previous dentist I have been on the look for a new dentist, I have been to several now but I believe I have found where I am going to stay. They all are very friendly and get me in promptly and that is important to me. All of the work that I have had done on my teeth has been done well. No complaints here."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"Helped my wife and me so much. Good people."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"The Doctor and assistants made me feel at ease and had me in and out quickly.I would highly recommend Dr. Young."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Great office! The staff is friendly and welcoming. Rachel was nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I used to get very nervous anticipating being numbed at the dentist office. But it really wasn't bad. Dr Young is very skilled and compassionate when numbing. And the girls are all so sweet and helpful. You shouldn't dread being numbed anymore!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Dr Young and his staff are very friendly, gentle and knowledgeable, the office is beautiful and always smells good.
I really like the restroom with toothbrushes next to the lobby to clean your teeth before seeing the staff, great idea!
I highly recommend!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"this is the best dentist office ever they are all sweet kind friendly always make me feel comfy like family luv them I highly recommend going to Dr randy young for dental needs they rock"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Love this office! My Hygienist is wonderful. She's friendly, kind and gentle. My teeth felt so good when she finished. Dr. Young is very nice and gentle as well. I highly recommend them!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Rushville Family Dental is awesome! I don’t mind going to the dentist at all. My hygienist is awesome also."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"I was able to get in quickly and I wasn't panicked at all"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"It Was As Usual, All went well and my Plan was explained to me and we are Proceeding with my treatment, Dr. Young and His Staff are the Best."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Excellent care! Rachel is very encouraging and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"DR.Young is great. He really cares about how you feel while in the chair. He teaches as he is working on you,which I've never seen done before. A+"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)