"Dr. Young is great with kids. My son had 5 teeth worked on at age 9 and he went back by himself. And received 3 shots and was comfortable and got his teeth fixed. Very happy Mom."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2018)

"Nothing but good to say about this office. Nice doctor, gentle hygentst, nice office staff. I don't live in the area anymore but come back to town because I like Dr. Young and staff so well."
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2018)

"Since the retirement of my previous dentist I have been on the look for a new dentist, I have been to several now but I believe I have found where I am going to stay. They all are very friendly and get me in promptly and that is important to me. All of the work that I have had done on my teeth has been done well. No complaints here."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2018)

"Helped my wife and me so much. Good people."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2018)

"The Doctor and assistants made me feel at ease and had me in and out quickly.I would highly recommend Dr. Young."
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2018)

"Very happy with my son's smile as we were leaving...got options for the future."
(4 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Great office! The staff is friendly and welcoming. Rachel was nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"I used to get very nervous anticipating being numbed at the dentist office. But it really wasn't bad. Dr Young is very skilled and compassionate when numbing. And the girls are all so sweet and helpful. You shouldn't dread being numbed anymore!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2018)

"Great thorough quality dentistry! Thank you!"
(4 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Dr Young and his staff are very friendly, gentle and knowledgeable, the office is beautiful and always smells good.
I really like the restroom with toothbrushes next to the lobby to clean your teeth before seeing the staff, great idea!
I highly recommend!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"this is the best dentist office ever they are all sweet kind friendly always make me feel comfy like family luv them I highly recommend going to Dr randy young for dental needs they rock"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Love this office! My Hygienist is wonderful. She's friendly, kind and gentle. My teeth felt so good when she finished. Dr. Young is very nice and gentle as well. I highly recommend them!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2018)

"Rushville Family Dental is awesome! I don’t mind going to the dentist at all. My hygienist is awesome also."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"I was able to get in quickly and I wasn't panicked at all"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2018)

"It Was As Usual, All went well and my Plan was explained to me and we are Proceeding with my treatment, Dr. Young and His Staff are the Best."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2018)

"Excellent care! Rachel is very encouraging and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2018)

"DR.Young is great. He really cares about how you feel while in the chair. He teaches as he is working on you,which I've never seen done before. A+"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)