"love the fact that appointments are timely, and the professionalism is outstanding"
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"Terrific dentist. Highly recommended. And a friendly and welcoming office."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2017)

"It's my first time visiting.

I want to say, it was a wonderful experience, Clean, Warm & Professional. Very Satisfied!

I appreciate and respect the quality attention from both Drs. Vincent & Glenda.

Highly recommend to all friends. Yes, you will never regret!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 17, 2017)

"Excellent service, very family oriented, professional and friendly. I actually look forward to going! Drs. Vincent and Glenda are real professionals who treat all of their patients as one of their family with real one to one service. The best dentists I have had."
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)

"Have been a patient for over 30 years. Always received courteous and professional service. Quality of work is without peer. I moved out of the area and tried other dentists. None came close to the services offered by Tavormina Dentistry. Now I drive over an hour for my appointments. Well worth the inconvenience. Also convinced my wife to become a patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 18, 2016)

"I am so pleased to do a review for Drs. Tavormina. I am so glad I acted on their advertisement outside of their office - "Red Carpet Treatment", which I found to be totally True. It is so pleasant when I arrive for my scheduled appt. not to have 3-4 patients already waiting. I Embrace the fact there is no outstanding medicine odor in the office. I am very satisfied with my initial dental procedure as well as my follow-up visits, and there's even a 'perk' at the end of your visit (smile)."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2016)

"Dr. Glenda and Dr. Vincent Tavormina are the absolute best! I love the personal touch and service that they provide. The are extremely kind, honest and professional. I am most grateful for the time they afford me when I go in for my cleaning. They are very detailed and are never rushed in getting me out like another dentist I have gone to. I trust them implicitly and know they will never push for additional unneeded work.
I would highly recommend them! Linda J. Sylvestri
"

(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2016)

"It has been over 30 years and every visit is a positive appointment. I have 150% trust with Dr. Vincent and Dr. Glenda with any issues that needs to be corrected. It has been my pleasure for all these years knowing Dr. Vincent and Dr. Glenda. Sincerely, Stephen A.Retano."
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2016)

"Their office always makes you feel comfortable."
(4 stars)
by (April 08, 2016)

"Just had a wonderful experience!! Was told by another dentist that I needed this whole extensive routine done and only to find out from Dr. Tavormina that what was need was so small and not a big deal. Very , very honest!!! Loved the whole experience!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"I've been a patient since 1987. Need I say more? Drs. Vincent and Glenda are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"I've been a patient since 1987. Need I say more? Drs. Vincent and Glenda are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2015)

"Dr. Tavormina is the BEST!!! I had a throbbing pain in my tooth on Friday. Most offices are closed on the weekend, but he and his wife saw me the very next day. They opened up their office on their day off to make sure I was alright. I'm forever grateful!"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2015)

"Dr. Vincent has gifted hands and knowledge. Effortless and painless treatment was given to me at all my visits. And it's always a pleasure to see him and his staff."
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Tavormina Dentistry handled my first visit with them in a most kind, gentle and professional manner. I felt at ease immediately. Dr Tavormina evaluated the situation I presented and advised against any dental work at this time, explaining why in clear terms. I am so impressed and thankful for his honesty. To me, this demonstrates his sincere desire to serve the patient's needs best...over an opportunity to collect a fee. I highly recommend Tavormina Dentistry."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2015)

"Had my first visit days ago. Great experience!

All the staff was very nice and welcoming starting from the moment we called her to schedule an appointment. I was greeted with a big smiles, and everybody was very friendly.

Dr. and the doctors Tavormina were also both very friendly. I got a tour of the office, and I learned how they operate their facility.

Dr. Vincent performed the initial inspection and after checking the x-ray, he carefully explained what was going on and the options I have. Pretty soon after that I felt that I was in great hands.

Everything else went pretty well, and I can say with confidence that he will be my dentist from now on.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2014)

"I am so happy with Tavormina Dentistry. You feel cared for from start to finish. They are thorough and explain things clearly and patiently. Every member of their staff is a pleasure to work with."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"Your service is always top notch . I like to visit you guys just to talk about different things. Have a happy thanksgiving holiday season. See you next year .John"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"Dr. Vincent Tavormina is a very experienced, knowledgeable dentist. He provides excellant care and explains the reason behind any treatment he does. If you are looking for long term sustained health and protection for your teeth you need to visit Dr. Tavormina. Even in my most recent visit he patiently explained everything and treated like a new patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"Best dentist and overall service! I live an hour away and I make the trip to see the Tavormina's because the quality of service and friendliness is worth it! See you in six months! :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"Dr. Vincent Tavormina is a skilled and knowledgeable dentist with a very pleasant chairside manner. On most days you will also meet charming Dr. Glenda who may offer you a delicious cookie. How lucky can you get?
Robert Ortner
"

(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)

"Beside the excellent personalized service, I've always loved the thoughtful touches, such as every amenity that you can think of to make your visit comfortable and pleasant!"
(5 stars)
by (November 26, 2013)