"Amanda is the best dental hygienist!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"My family and I have been looking for a good family dentist for years! Beautiful facility and the staff are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2017)

"This place is fantastic . I am no fan of going
to the dentist 😰 This week I had my teeth cleaned
by Amanda , in all of my years this girl is the best .
The doctor here is fantastic , not many places you find that are
so totally honest and truthful . This doctor is all of that.
I have never felt so confident about a dentist before .
"

(5 stars)
by (August 18, 2017)

"First time visit and she was very pleased with the hygienist and the dentist. Gentle, informative and thorough!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Amanda is awesome! Dr. Sal is great as well. Front office ladies have great personalities too! I highly recommend the entire team"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"I always find this practice very professional and yet also very friendly and easy to speak with."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"Amanda (dental hygienist) is fantastic! Very thorough and cares about her patients. Dr. Salantino is also kind and professional. Wish I had found this practice years ago!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Loved my experience at Healthy Smiles of East Cobb! Everyone treated me so well. I had a filling done by Dr Jeff and didn't feel a thing. The office was very clean and professional. So glad to have found this office!"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"I don't usually enjoy dental cleanings, but Amanda was great and I was comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2017)

"I don't usually enjoy dental cleanings, but Amanda was great and I was comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2017)

"Best Dental place ever! The dentist and staff did a great."
(5 stars)
by (April 12, 2017)

"Heathy Smiles always takes great care in my comfort and overall dental care. Genevieve is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2017)

"A professsional, friendly experience. Each and every person at Healthy Smiles makes you feel as though they care about your visit , your health, and your well being. I would most highly recommend this practice for everything, from cleanings to oral dentistry. A great result every time."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Great doctors and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)

"Awesome service, friendly and professional. Love this practice."
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2017)

"Dr. Jeff and his staff are great."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Great"
(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"No problems. Everyone was warm and friendly"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Phenomenal service! Best doctors and hygienists in townn!"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Very clean facility, excellent, polite staff, and the quality of care is the very best available in oral healthcare."
(5 stars)
by (February 06, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2017)

"I have always had the best experience from the staff at Healthy Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"Excellent-fast and painless!
Great visit (as always)
"

(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 07, 2017)

"Amanda does a great job. Also, thanks for your flexibility scheduling my appointments. Dr Sal is great too. Front desk ladies rock as well"
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"Always friendly & professional. When you need to go to the Dentist, this is the one to choose."
(5 stars)
by (December 24, 2016)

"This dental practice itself apart either could use nature and prompt service. They are attentive to the patient and give lots of options."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Very professional. Excellent all the way around"
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"I just had another excellent visit with Healthy Smiles of East Cobb. Amanda did a very thorough but very comfortable job on my cleaning. And I have great confidence in Dr. Salatino. He has performed several crowns and a couple of fillings and I am very happy with the results. This is a great Dentistry Practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"Great support and people are so nice. Treated like family."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"First time here. Everyone was really nice and friendly! Very thorough cleaning. Will be back, thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (July 30, 2016)

"Always a pleasure fast efficient courteous and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2016)

"What a great experience -- I bet you don't say that often after a dentist appointment. But it really was a great atmosphere. Bright, professional and innovative office. Knowledgeable and caring staff!

I liked it much better than my last dentist office and my kid's dentist office as well - I'm moving the whole family to Healthy Smiles of East Cobb!
"

(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"I was referred to Dr. Beneath for an extraction of an abscessed tooth to be followed by an implant. I cannot say enough good things about both Dr Bezreh and his staff. Dr Bezreh has made the process about as pain free as possible. Heather at the front desk was warm and welcoming and the dental assistant was personable, attentive and caring. I highly recommend Dr Bezreh and his team"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2016)

"Always a great experience with this office. Have been a patient there for many years. Thank you for great service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"The service is excellent."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2016)

"Amanda was very polite and explained everything she planned on doing. She made good suggestions for improvement. Dr. Jeff is competent and personable. I will return..."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"Amanda is the BEST hygienist I've ever had, and I mean that. She's got the most pleasant personality that I actually look forward to seeing her. I never come out with a headache- as I previously have done. She's amazing. The office staff is very pleasant and welcoming as well."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Last appointment was a cleaning. Am very pleased with the dental hygienist and dentist."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)