"I couldn't wish for a better service. Frisco dental Associates are professionals who care about their clients. They listen to their clients and provide the best dental care possible. The staff is very friendly and make you feel like family. I never thought I would ever say this, but I enjoy visiting my dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2017)

"Best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"Love this dental office! The entire staff is warm and welcomig! Would highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"Excellent service by extremely professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"I have been to this office twice and came out pretty satisfied and happy. The staff members were very very cordial and took care of me and my son from the time we entered until we completed the procedures. Dr. Jayaswal is very kind, polite and knowledgeable. He is very down to earth and one can quickly connect with him. I got my cavities, extraction and cap replacement done in one sitting and it was all taken well care of. I will not look far when trying to figure out which dental clinic to go to."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2017)

"Great visit as always! Super caring staff gets the job done!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2017)

"We have been coming since 2010 and we will keep coming because of how well we are cared for. The staff is always so nice and willing to work with you and the dental hygienists are kind and gentle."
(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Great practice! I really like Dr. J and all the staff. They are genuinely caring and competent. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (May 20, 2017)

"Always a great visit! Great staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 30, 2017)

"Office is always great - very friendly and always helpful."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2017)

"The team at Frisco Dental Associates are the best! They are all so friendly and professional. They are great at always addressing any questions I have, and they make each dental visit as smooth and easy as possible."
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2017)

"Great visit. Dr. J is so pleasant and easy to talk with. Summer did a great job cleaning my teeth. And Tammy, well what can I say? Shes awesome! Very helpful and keeps things running smoothly including giving and explaining a detailed report for future work needed.
Thanks!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2016)

"The staff here is wonderful and very prompt. Definitely the best dental office in all of Plano/Frisco.
Thanks for all you do and making a dental appointment a pleasurable one.
-Jeff Hopkins
"

(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2016)

"I have found my new dentist team! Best experience I have ever had at a dentist."
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2016)

"In a word: fantastic!

Every member this team is excellent in what they do. It is a pleasure to be a patient here.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 29, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (October 10, 2016)

"The staff at Frisco Dental always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They are the best in the business."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2016)

"Amy did a super job and is a credit to your clinic."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"AMY DID A SUPER JOB."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2016)

"The staff at Frisco Dental Aasociates is amazing! From the receptionist to the dentist, everyone is helpful, pleasant, and personable. I've always had positive experiences while going there and they make a daunting trip to the dentist relaxing and enjoyable. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2016)

"It was great!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2016)

"I was treated very courteously and with concern on how I was feeling. Someone stayed with me during the entire procedure of having all my upper teeth pulled.

Personally I would rather have major surgery instead of going to the dentist. I was pleasantly surprised with the concern and care I was given.

I would highly recommend this dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 06, 2016)

"Great job, thanks for taking care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)

"Everyone is very friendly and open. Dr. J. and his staff explained everything in understandable language and assisted in the planning of the work to be done. No pressure and assistance with maximizing the use of insurance coverage."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2016)

"Outstanding service by Dr. "Jay". Glad he is back in the DFW area. Great seat side manner and always helpful with ideas to make my teeth the best they can be. Love the front office staff. Friendly and knowledgeable about insurance issues. Thanks Dr. Jay and staff for your service."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)