"I think it difficult to make an unpleasant task kind, nice and efficient. But they sure know how to do it. So happy I found them."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2019)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2019)

"Pleasant and professional"
(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2019)

"Dr Norma Jean and her team are the best! They are so gentle and caring and do their best to make their patients comfortable .I have been their patient for over 10 years and will not trust anyone else!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2019)

"I've been a patient since 2004 and I have never been dissatisfied with my care. I trust them completely and know they have my best care in mind. This is by far the best dental practice I have ever gone too."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2019)

"A pleasant and positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 31, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2018)

"Very good as usual"
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2018)

"Still providing the utmost professional, caring and knowledgeable services I've ever experienced."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2018)

"Always a great experience when I go to Dr Appelbaum's office. I always feel like I am in good hands with Dr Appelbaum and Debbie the dental hygienist is the best always happy and smiling ."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"I must take this opportunity to praise the entire staff of Adult Dentistry of Southwest Florida. The care and attention I receive at each visit is so professional! The office is equipped with State-of-the-Art diagnostics.
Thankyou for making my dentist visits enjoyable....yes, I said, "enjoyable".

Sincerely, Carol Devito
"

(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2017)

"Thank you for being just like family through every appointment, and respecting some of imperfections like my closafobia, and my craziness.

Cor Seddon
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)

"I went in for my routine cleaning, was in and out in no time, had a great time chatting, and my teeth are well taken care of as usual! :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 19, 2017)

"Service is always above reproach, in other words, excellent, but fees seem to get higher every time I go."
(4 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"The entire staff of Adult Dentistry is just super and caring. Dr. Applebaum is a blessing to her patients."
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2017)

"You all are the best, always cheerful, smileing and make me comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2015)

"Great cleaning and exam.Caring,personable staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2015)

"Great Dentist. Will be using her from now on!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"Excellent treatment by skilled staff and doctor."
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2015)

"The doctor and office staff are top notch! I would recommend to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"Great Team! Definitely recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 03, 2015)