"Great place super frendly staff, highly recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"Friendlly and professional. Makes going to the dentist actually something to look forward to."
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2017)

"Very satisfied with the professional and courteous I received. Explanation of procedure was clear and informative"
(5 stars)
by (April 19, 2017)

"Liz has a gentle way of making you feel comfortable. Her professional advice was reassuring and never preachy. For the first time ever, I actually look forward to coming back to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2017)

"Great service! Ive always had a fobia of dental work and the staff put me at ease.
I would recommend them to anyone. Great staff, fair prices, wonderful atmosphere.
"

(4 stars)
by (January 14, 2017)

"The entire staff is always upbeat and personable."
(5 stars)
by (January 12, 2017)

"The team at Big Sky Smile Center is awesome! Extremely friendly and very professional. I am terrified of dentists, but my anxiety is almost non-existent at BSSC. The patient really is their first concern, and everything - from scheduling appointments and answering financial questions to answering treatment questions and the actual dental procedures are all done with a "the patient comes first" attitude. They do great work, and are also one of the most reasonably priced practices I have found in the area. I love Big Sky Smile Center!"
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2017)

"Highly skilled, efficient and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2016)

"I highly recommend Big Sky Smile Center! I was having problems with a tooth and they were so nice to get my appointment switched to a day earlier, also to avoid driving in bad weather! They also then fit in my cleaning so I wouldn't haven't to make another trip! Best dentist ever!"
(5 stars)
by (December 16, 2016)

"I love having my teeth cleaned, at Big Sky Smile Center. The lady's at big Sky Smile Center, Do an awesome job. Keep up the good work. I will be back.

Thank you.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Called with a problem. I was seen within 20 minutes and treatment plan in place shortly after.
Service doesn't get any better than that. Didn't even have time to finish my coffee!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"The care I received was amazing, they were able to get me in quickly and are always super friendly from start to finish. I always feel like they truly care about me. I recommend Big Sky to everyone I can."
(5 stars)
by (November 24, 2016)

"Very friendly and caring staff. I called them the morning of my appointment to change it because something had come up. They worked with me and were able to get me in in the afternoon on the same day. I also like that I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my appointment time to get in"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2016)

"Great people, great service"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Great cleaning - my hygienist Sloan is always very friendly, and is very gentle on my mouth. They were very accommodating when I brought my 3 month old baby along to my appointment too."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)

"Sloane did an excellent job. Very good experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)