"Had a filling fall out and Dr. Hayes and his team made sure to get me in as soon as possible and get it taken care of. Always helpful, friendly, and accommodating and would recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2018)

"I have been going here for years. Everyone is exceptionally nice Terri, Dr Hayes, Kelly and the rest. Keep up the GREAT work!"
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2018)

"Great as always"
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2018)

"Terri always does a great job! Teeth look and feel great after my cleaning. Knows how to make a patient feel comfortable!"
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2018)

"Everyone at the office is outstanding. I could not be happier with my choice for dental care."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2018)

"Great appointment. Dr Hayes was ready for me and is great. The hygienist is wonderful, very friendly and gentle. See you in six months."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Excellent advice and service! Dr Hayes does not recommend unnecessary procedures. Only what is most needed. Not like soms other dentists that treat the profession like a business. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2018)

"Excellent as usual!"
(5 stars)
by (April 04, 2018)

"I had a pleasant experience during my visit. My teeth were cleaned very well and my mouth felt refreshed."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2018)

"Going to Dr. Hayes is probably one of the best things I do from time to time. Hi is terrific and his staff is wonderful-love all of them. Dr. Hayes is a great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 07, 2018)

"For the first time in my life, I don't dread going to the dentist ! Plus, I feel like I'm visiting with friends who know and understand ME ! The whole staff is wonderful, and Dr. HAYES is the best !"
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2018)

"Awesome place with great service. Where else can go on a drop of a hat when it comes to seeing a dentist? Cracked my tooth in the AM and was able to get in for a repair within hours Could have been sooner but had my own limitations."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2018)

"Awesome"
(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2018)

"My five year old son had a regular 6 month checkup,
When my son disclosed to Dr Hayes he was nervous, Dr Hayes went to great detail how the procedure worked and instantly put my son at ease. Dr Hayes explained everything to my son as he was doing them. I would recommend Dr Hayes 1000 times over.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2018)

"Dr. Hayes and his staff are amazing! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2018)

"I had to find a new dentist when mine retired after 30 years. I wanted a smaller office with perhaps more personal attention than some practices. My first visit went very well. The staff was pleasant and friendly; seemed efficient. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hayes and discussing any concerns. So far, I am pleased with my decision to come here."
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Dr. Hayes is great with all ages!"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2017)

"Terri did a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth! I had lots of stain on my teeth and looked yellow. After my cleaning they now look white again.Very happy with results!"
(5 stars)
by (October 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"Thorough, thoughtful, and very fast. Doesn't get much better!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Appointment went well. Great staff, nice office, jen did a great job cleaning my teeth. Definately going back."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"Good appt"
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2017)

"Very professional"
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2017)

"I have been going to Dr. Hayes for
18 years. The service by the doctor and his staff have always been
Professional.griendly, and timely. They make going to the dentist fun
"

(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Dr. Hayes has been great for many years. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"Dr Hayes and staff are fabulous!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2017)

"Dr Hayes and Terri were fabulous as usual. In and out quickly and efficiently- also took time to review the possibility of a procedure and the steps involved as well as personally checking to see if and to what extent insurance would provide coverage."
(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2017)

"Always a nice experience at Dr. Hayes' office. Thank you for squeezing in a quick filling procedure after my cleaning so I didn't have to schedule another appointment. Very much appreciated!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"Kudoes"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2017)

"Always a great experience. Honest, thorough, kind, gentle care for both adults & children."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2017)

"Excellent service. Everyone is extremely pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2017)

"Dr. Hayes & his staff are great! I would & have recommended them to my pals."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"Fanatictic as always! Been seeing Dr. Hayes for 15+ years and always had over the top care. Dr. Hayes is the best and only dentist I will ever go to! I’ve referred friends, family and coworkers to his practice, ALL of which have told me, “HE IS THE BEST DENTIST EVER”. Well of course is always my response. We love you Dr. Hayes, and ALL of your staff! Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2017)

"Great experience as always. Team is very professional."
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2017)

"Always a great experience"
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"First appointment with Dr. Hayes was awesome!

Very friendly and attentive staff that really had my best interests at heart.

Dr. Hayes spent more time with me that other dentists I've been to and explained my dental plan to me clearly.

Actually looking forward to going back in 6 months!
"

(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"I took my 3yr old to the dentist with me today so he could start getting used to it. He was excited about going but I want sure how it would go. It ended up being amazing! The dental hygienist was super friendly and told my son all that she was doing while cleaning my teeth. Then Dr. Hayes came in and was awesome with my son. He set my son at ease and was able to gently examine his teeth. My son loved the whole experience and can't wait to go back. This is a wonderful place!"
(5 stars)
by (June 06, 2017)