(5 stars)
by (December 30, 2017)

"I had a BAD tooth ache and was on vacation here. I found this practice on line. Although I did not have an appointment, I was greeted with a caring smile and reassured they would help me. All the staff was friendly, professional and did what was needed to relieve me of that pain. They even filed my out-of-state insurance claim for me. WHAT A BLESSING Dr. Arturo Perez, D.M.D and THE STAFF WERE TO ME! I was able to get back to my vacation thanks to Universal Smiles Dentistry! I recommend this office to you for ALL your dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"Angie was very personable and yet professional. Not my favorite thing to do but she made it more palatable."
(5 stars)
by (December 15, 2017)

"Appreciate the text alerts."
(4 stars)
by (November 22, 2017)

"Very nice people all around. Am very pleased with the work they do"
(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2017)

"This was my second visit to Universal Smiles. Once again I received excellent care and service. I will definitely continue to return for future dental treatment and highly recommend Universal Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2017)

"Staff and Doctor Are Awsome!!! They did a great job and made me feel comfortable considering i dont like dentist lol luv them such a great place!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2017)

"Amber and her team did an excellent job, I was very happy for the way they took care of my dental problems quickly and efficiently . I'll certainly return in the future."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"The personal touch universal smiles gives is above and beyond. The gentle dentistry takes out the fear of going to the dentist! The staff and management are some of the nicest service related people I've ever been around"
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"Friendly staff. Dentist was awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"Excellent service. Definitely will recommend to family and friends."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2017)

"After Hurricane Irma hit, I made it back to Florida with a killer tooth ache! The drive was hell, and the next day I made a call to Universal Smiles after a friend of mi e referred me to them. I went in that day and got that tooth pulled and couldn't be more thankful! Dr. Palmer made sure to go over the effects/future possibilities of having the tooth pulled to make sure that's what I wanted to do. The entire staff was super sweet and made everyone feel at home! Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2017)

"Fantastic experience handled well by professionals."
(5 stars)
by (August 10, 2017)

"Staff very friendly"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I enjoyed meeting my new staff of workers. All of you cared about me and my care. Very fast scheduling and services. Definitely will be telling family and friends. Will be seeing you again. Thank You"
(4 stars)
by (August 04, 2017)

"I was completely satisfied with the care which I received. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"These guys are the best! Thank You for making my 3 yr old with special needs comfortable. This was his first visit! See you in 6 months."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"I total agree with many of the other reviews I have read. This first visit was top notch from the moment I walked in the door until I left. I will follow up when I get work done and hope it's as good as the initial visit. Very nice all around."
(5 stars)
by (July 18, 2017)

"I feel fortunate to have found and become a patient at Universal Smiles practice in Edgewater, Florida! Everyone I've had contact with ( Office staff, Hygienists, and Dentist ) are extremely friendly, caring, professional people. You can't go wrong at Universal! 😎"
(5 stars)
by (July 12, 2017)

"I have been going to this office for many years. While it is under new management I am satisfied with the service. The staff is friendly and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2017)

"I have never been comfortable going to the dentist, until now. Dr. Palmer and all others in the office made my experience as comfortable as possible, considering what I had done. They were courteous, prompt, knowledgeable and truly concerned with my comfort and well being. They also clearly explained options and fees before continuing on to procedure. I will be returning for any dental work I need and would highly recommend this office and Dr. Palmer."
(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2017)

"Very good cleaning. Amber couldn't be more accommodating and Dr. Perez does excellent work."
(5 stars)
by (June 13, 2017)

"Courteous, professional, very accomadating, friendly office, helped me in stress thank yoi"
(5 stars)
by (June 10, 2017)

"My first visit to Universal Smiles Dentistry was a great experience. Staff members are very friendly and professional. Dental hygienist, Angie and Dr. Palmer were very thorough and provided me with several treatment options. I would highly recommend Universal Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2017)

"The people there are so friendly. It was more like visiting friends than going to the dentists AND IT WAS MY FIRST VISIT! The dentist made my phobia of dentistry non-existent!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2017)

"Very happy with this dental practice. They got me in quickly as a new patient, did a thorough cleaning and exam, and then did all the work in just 2 visits."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2017)

"I am a new patient at Universal Smiles. As soon as I entered the door, I was welcomed by the receptionist. The dental assistant was right on time for my appointment. The new patient treatment was then explained to me as advertised. The procedure was completed with no problems and I felt very comfortable and satisfied with the results. Dr. Perez conducted his exam in a most friendly and professional manner. Upon checkout, I was provided information about their dental plans since I had no insurance. They offer several very affordable discount plans which provide better coverage than my previous dental insurance. I feel most confident in returning for my next appointment to have more dental work performed. I highly recommend Universal Smiles."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)

"Everyone is professional and that goes a long way with me. My son and husband has had teeth removed and they both say Dr. Perez is the best."
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)

"It was my first visit as a new patient. I was very pleased by the upbeat vibe from the entire staff, everyone seemed genuinely interested in keeping me comfortable. My hygienist, Julia was great. I also spoke with Christina regarding a procedure for whitening my teeth, she spoke in language I could understand and was very pleasant. I had a second visit to pick up my supplies for the whitening and met another hygienist, Angie, who again was very nice. The Dentist, Dr Perez, did my exam and once more, I was impressed! So, so far I would definitely recommend them. I hope all of my visits will be as good as my first."
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2017)

"Very friendly,caring people."
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2017)

"Very courteous, professional, efficient staff. Very pleased with Dr. Perez."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2017)

"Called first thing in the morning for an emergency appointment for a wicked toothache. They got me in almost immediately as a new patient, took care of me, and treated the agonizing pain I was in. Recommend what I needed to do, told me to come back. The place was clean, staff was friendly and professional. This place was recommended to me and I'm glad I went."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2017)

"I didn't expect to be there as long as I was but Angie
Was ver thorough took her time. I really felt my teeth
Were clean. I also left the office with no pain and no pain the
The following day. My teeth and gums were usually
Gauged and bleeding. The dentist was very nice and took the
Thorough as well
"

(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2017)

"Dr Perez and entire staff are the best dental crew I have ever encountered! Beginning with receptionist Barb, the experience is one of a calming nature....something I---a FORMERLY frightened patient---never thought possible! My most recent visit was even more exceptional thanks to dental assistant Christina who became my "new best friend" by helping me conquer my life-long embarrassing gag reflex. May God bless Universal Smiles! They make one of life's challenging moments a more pleasurable and rewarding social activity."
(5 stars)
by (March 03, 2017)

"Dr Perez n crew were awesome!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2017)