"I have had a lifelong fear of dentists and dental procedures. Dr Hill and his amazing staff have helped me conquer that fear. Dr Hill is a highly skilled dentist, a great explainer, and a truly kind person. His office staff are incredible. They are wonderful at their jobs, extremely sensitive to and supportive of fearful patients, and fun, awesome people! Val, Jonni and Shawna have truly gone above and beyond to help me-- they are really, really wonderful people!! This office has a positive, happy vibe with a consistently cheerful team. My appointments typically start on time with no waiting and they even have refrigerated water and a coffee station in the waiting area!!
I highly recommend Dr Hill and his wonderful staff for any dental needs. They do a wonderful job!
"

(5 stars)
by (March 10, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (February 14, 2017)

"The treatment I received on my last visit was excellent We are pleased to have Dr. Hill as our Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2017)

"The dental care I have received from Dr. Hill is top notch. I have never had to come back in for a filling readjustment. They were always done right the first time. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I'm giving him five stars."
(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2017)

"I have been a patient with this particular dental office for 35 or so years. As always, the service is professional, on time, and reasonably priced. Moreover, you can't help but love the staff who actually take the time to listen to my silly stories. They are the best."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"I always have a great experience with Dr Hill's office. The service is great and professional and they are always friendly and helpful with dental issues."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2016)

"Just cleaning. It was well done and was a good experience."
(4 stars)
by (May 16, 2016)

"The office staff is excellent, friendly, and accommodating. Dr Hill is caring, explaining all procedures, easing all my dental fears that I've carried around with me since childhood. I always recommend him to family and friends (and even strangers)"
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2016)

"Dr Hill and his team are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2016)

"Excellent customer experience!"
(4 stars)
by (March 22, 2016)

"As usual, Shawna did an exemplary job for my regular cleaning. She's the best!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"It was great as always!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2016)

"I always have a positive experience The staff is exceptional and as a result, so are my teeth. My teeth are in good hands!"
(5 stars)
by (March 17, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2016)

"I really appreciate the job Amy does with my cleaning. I had to skip my appointment last year and she made an extra effort to make sure she got me back on track
Of course, Dr Hill is an absolutely wonderful replacement for Dr Freun.
Lastly, Debi and Jonnie are a treasure in your office
"

(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2016)

"I Love Amy. She is so gental and my teeth feel really clean when she is done. I would like to see her from now on if possible and I know my husband Wayne feels the same way because we talked about it that evening when I got home.Thank you so much for bringing her on to your team. 5 stars plus to Amy!"
(5 stars)
by (January 08, 2016)

"These pros are like my second family. I would NEVER go anywhere else for my dental needs.
Dr Hill and his staff are over the top as far as I'm concerned . From the initial welcome to the finish. I love you guys.............
"

(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2015)

"I love Dr. Hill and staff! Thank you, Lisa, for a great visit!"
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2015)

"Shawna is wonderful ... I'd choose her as my hygienist every time."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (August 27, 2015)

"OUR WHOLE FAMILY ENJOYS THE STAFF AND DR.HILL
ITS NICE TO HAVE GREAT SERVICE AND BE AROUND
NICE PEOLE.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2015)

"Dr Hill and Val are great! Needed an old filling redone the entire procedure was pain free before, during, and after.
They were both very pleasant, informative, personal, and answered all my questions about the procedure.
Love the staff there who all make every visit for me and my family stress free and as enjoyable as a dentist appointment can be.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2015)

"Good visit with hygienist and doctor. The hygienist gave me a painless shot!! Thank you for the good care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"Excellent dental care"
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"Excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)

"Thank you for getting me out the door in time for my doctor appointment. Everyone was great. Wishing you all a great weekend."
(5 stars)
by (May 23, 2015)

"Have been going here for years, love the entire staff!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2015)

"Service and timing was excellent. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2015)

"The staff here are quite friendly and knowledgeable. They provide efficient and effective work and are willing to work with you to help you stay healthy."
(5 stars)
by (May 09, 2015)

"Dr Hill & his team always do a great job. This time was no exception! They fit me in for an emergency tooth repair & managed to squeeze in a cleaning too! Thanks Dr Hill for a pain free, stress free visit! Thanks everyone for the friendly service!"
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2015)

"Going to this office is like having an extended family. I would not have dental work done anywhere else. I cannot thank the entire staff enough. They make you feel comfortable and important. Thank you again for being my friends. You are all important to me and I actually look forward to my appointments..........Craiig Mosher"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2015)

"What a great dental office. The staff is warm and friendly and the service is outstanding!!! Way to go!"
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2015)

"Staff were curtious and efficient. Dr Hill took extra time to discuss my concerns about my mother's options and help me make decisions. I am very impressed with the care received."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"It had been a while since I'd been in for a regular cleaning, and Shawna did an excellent job. She's always been good, but her work was outstanding! Even though the cleaning was tedious, she didn't hurt me a single time. I've always been impressed by the hygienists at the office, but Shawna is one of the best."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2015)

"Friendly, efficient & gentle care!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Wonderfully caring and professional Dr. and Staff! I appreciate their attention not only to maintenance and routine care but assitance in long term dental health. A Big Thanks to all at the Dr. Bryan Hill Dental office."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Susan and Amy were very caring and helpful. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"I was given kind and compassionate care. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2014)

"Great care, on-time, friendly, comfortable environment, plain excellent!"
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"Cleaning procedure was very satissactory"
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2014)

"Dr Hill and his staff are great to work with. Very thorough and super nice."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"patient and kind towards my anxious daughter. followed up treatment with a phone call the next day."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"I have been going to this office since I believe 2002 when it was Dr Fruens practice. I was impressed with the professionalism then and am more impressed now with Dr hill and his entire staff. As soon as you walk inside I feel like I am important and part of a family. I will NEVER go anywhere else. I want to thank all the staff. I am glad you are here.........."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"I no longer fear my dental visits!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"I always feel completely taken care of. Everyone is very nice and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"Kind, courteous, and friendly staff...excellent dental work. Need I say more?"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"They do a nice job all around- good people doing good work"
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2014)

"I have been a patient for many years and have been very pleased with the dental work that I have received from Dr Hill and the staff. I highly recommend them.

Walt Sines
"

(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2014)

"very good and painless service"
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2014)