"My co-worker told me about Dr. Chuang. I was looking for a new dentist and Dr. Chuang was the perfect fit. Her office takes my dental insurance whereas my current dentist codes things weird so I paid more out-of-pocket than I should have been so I decided to try a new dentist. She was fantastic! Her staff are so sweet to work with. I feel like I have known them my whole life. My daughter even switched and loves her new dentist as well. Now I have my sister going there. Really... you want a great dentist and office environment and someone that wants to save you money and not take your money... this is the place. I wish I had heard about her sooner. I could have saved a lot of money and still had great service. What a deal! I highly recommend Dr. Chuang and Dr. Lucht dental office."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2017)

"Excellent dentist. It is aways a pleasure visiting this office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 01, 2017)

"Very good"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"Best experience ever. Everyone was so helpful. The dentist, Dr. Chang, was fantastic. She explained everything before the procedure,which helped me stay relaxed. Her staff were great as well. I highly recommend this dental office. If you are looking for a dentist or need to change dentists this is the office to go too. Thank you so much!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2017)

"We've been coming to Dr. Lucht for years and have always had a great experience. He's always honest about the dental work you need and never overcharges or performs dental work you don't need. I highly recommend him!"
(5 stars)
by (July 01, 2017)

"I've seen Dr Lucht for 25 years. Moved from Centreville to Reston 20 years ago & keep going back for my dental care. Kristin T the front desk is equally awesome. Thanks for all the years of great care!"
(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2017)

"I giving a 5 star for their service, care and location. Always a pleasure to visit this office. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2017)

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chuang for many years. Dr. Chuang is professional and caring. Her "chair-side"
manner takes all anxiety out of the visit to the dentist. Her dental hygienist support staff members are friendly and caring as well.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 15, 2017)

"Everyone is exceedingly friendly, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. Based on my experience so far, Dr. Chuang also seems well informed, competent, and reasonable. All in all, a very pleasant dental appointment :)"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Excellent, personal care! The dentists and staff are warm, friendly, and professional. They do not recommend treatment that is not needed, which I appreciate!"
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"It was a good exam and.cleaning. Dr. Chuang takes good care of me."
(5 stars)
by (May 13, 2017)

"I left Dr . Chuang for a couple of years for a dentist closer to home. I decided she is SO WORTH THE DRIVE! I have not ever had a dentist that I trust so completely. Not only is she an honest and excellent dentist, she is a sweet, kind and wonderful person to know."
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2017)

"Always top-notch"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2017)

"I highly recommend this practice. The staff is great. Dr. Dave Lucht is kind, gentle and knowledgeable in his field."
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)

"Dr. Lucht has been my dentist for 15 years. The staff is efficient, kind and respectful. I love coming to see my friends here twice a year!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 11, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (March 02, 2017)

"He is honest and very knowledgeable about his job. We, all family is going to him."
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"Have been with Dr Chuang for 4 years now, and my family including two girls have nothing bad to say about Dr. Chuang. She is a very patient, caring, kind and gentle doctor especially when she handles my two girls 7 and 5. She makes 30 mins of cleaning fun and enjoyable, and we leave her office without pain and sore gum. Kids have never screamed or cried since the first time visit. Because of this awesomeness, we have never thought about switching dentist even though we have moved 30 miles away."
(5 stars)
by (January 18, 2017)

"Dr. Lucht is a great dentist with a chair side manner to match. His gentle dental techniques and great conversation make for a very pleasant experience."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2017)

"Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr Chuang was very thorough. She explained everything so well. It was my first visit, but I felt like I was been cared for as a good friend."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr Chuang was very thorough. She explained everything so well. It was my first visit, but I felt like I was been cared for as a good friend."
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2016)

"I've been going to Dr. Lucht for 24 years. I feel he provides excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2016)

"Quick and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (December 14, 2016)

"Job well done. All people are very nice there."
(5 stars)
by (December 11, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Everybody associated with this practice is so kind! My family looks forward to our periodic dental appointments. Thanks for the text reminders."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Friendly and able staff, convenient hours for appointments, and all around a welcoming and professional group."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Always know I'm getting the best care."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Always know I'm getting the best care."
(5 stars)
by (December 01, 2016)

"Dr. Chuang has been our dentist for about two years, and she's simply the best. Her kindness and attention to detail really set her apart. Prior to visiting her, I had a filling that was constantly giving me trouble and had to be redone a few times. After Dr. Chuang fixed it, it's been trouble-free. My only regret is that I didn't see her sooner. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and patient."
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2016)

"Have been a patient of Dr. Lucht for 20+ years. Great dentist. Always on time. Highly recommend his practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2016)

"Our family members have been with Dr. Chung for over 20 years. Enough said!"
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2016)

"Dr. Chuang is the best dentist I've ever had and I never plan to switch. She's very caring and detailed and makes sure to take care of all my dental needs. All the staff are very polite and always remembers me which I find very welcoming whenever I come in."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"Outstanding dentist -"
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"Everything was great! Staff is very organized, friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2016)

"Excellent everytime I visit!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"Outstanding! Was fast, less then 30 min. Service was great and no effort to sell me extra stuff. Strongly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 19, 2016)

"Dr Chung is a very a professional, talented and friendly dentist. The staff in the office is fist class and always accommodating. She and Dr Lucht will conitiue to be our family Dentist as long as we reside in Centreville."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2016)

"Our family has been treated by Dr. Lucht for many years. He is an excellent dentist and always takes time to explain any necessary procedures in detail. He will also tell us when a procedure is NOT necessary. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. Five stars all round!"
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2016)

"One of the best dentist in the area and great staff. Friendly and professional. We highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"Front office staff is courteous and responsive both over the phone and in person. The overall experience is pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (October 08, 2016)

"You can not go wrong with Dr Chuang as your dentist! I had seen her for about 13 years, left for a couple of years for a more convenient location, but I am back because I just couldn't find a dentist who I liked or trusted more! I know she will always tell me the truth, plus she is SO gentle, you won't even know you're at the dentist! Her staff is equally as excellent, and Kristin is so accommodating and helpful with insurance and appointments. They really know their stuff!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2016)