"I am a patient for more than 25 years. Dr. Govani, Judy and Sam have become like family to me. I look forward to each visit. I get the best dental care with practical, honest advice on treatment. I couldn't be more satisfied."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2018)

"I am doing fine everything went very well dr. govani is a get d.m.d. I will always use him the staff is great and I am looking forward to using this office again thanks for all thanks Robert Herrick see you soon"
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2018)

"I have always hated the dentist and had horrible experiences, but Doctor Govani and his staff have changed the stigma for me! They are friendly, professional, efficient, and truly care about their patients. The courtesy calls they give after you have any work done are just one example of that! I had horrible teeth and am thankful to be in the care of someone like Doctor Govani."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2018)

"Got me right in and I'm feeling better. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"Great dental treatment and care! Prompt in their appointments and a great clinical and office staff. You "guys" are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2018)

"As usual, my visit to Dr Govani's office was a pleasure. My appointment was right on time and I was treated to another pain and stress free visit."
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2018)

"thank you so much , Dr. Govani, when i was in pain, you took me right away, and helped me with my dental problem, your the best Dentist k i have ever seen in my many yrs. . you said come in right away, not to many dentist would say that.
thank you so much to you and your staff.
joan K
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2018)

"The whole experience is excellent. It's easy to make an appointment. You receive care at the scheduled time. Everyone is professional and friendly. The focus is one timely, safe preventive care."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2018)

"Great experience! Friendly staff and lots of attention to detail with cleaning and caring for my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2018)

"As always, Dr. G and his staff were excellent. I had a dental urgent need and his staff and him were great at getting me in. Thanks."
(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2018)

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and Dr. Govani was very forthright with his diagnosis of my teeth and mouth health. I was very pleased with my experience."
(4 stars)
by (May 12, 2018)

"Good experience for first time visit."
(5 stars)
by (May 05, 2018)

"Thank you for fixing my teeth.Everyone was very nice and friendly see you soon. Mike Fabian"
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2018)

"As usual, my visit to Dr Govani's office was a pleasure. If anybody is in search of a new dentist, please visit Dr Govani's office."
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2018)

"Today I had a routine cleaning. The hygienist was deliberate, gentle and methodical. She used a light touch. She also provided education related to brushing and oral hygiene. It was an excellent experience."
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2018)

"This dental practice is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (March 08, 2018)

"Judy contacted me ahead of time to let me know schedules were running late due to illness of one of the employees. I had Kathleen as my hygienist for the first time. She was very good and explained things well i.e. new equipment, etc. and sensitive to my comfort. Dr. Govani is always good, an excellent dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2018)

"As always, wonderful care and treatment. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2018)

"Pleasant and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2017)

"Awesome Dentist. Spent an extra 30 minutes with me to discuss options.
His assistant & Hygienist are extremely knowledgeable. Judy at the desk is great too.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 02, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I Was very comfortable and it is a pleasant place to go for your needs"
(5 stars)
by (October 11, 2017)

"As usual, my appointment with Dr Govani and the rest of the staff was painless and enjoyable. Its obvious great care is taken to make the patients as comfortable as possible."
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"I had my first appointment with the fine Dentist Govani , and his staff, what a good experience it was, His staff was friendly caring and took time to attend to my needs, no other Dentist i ever had at my older age has never given me the time that Dr Govani did, showing me the x rays and discussing any problems he may have seen. He was patient and not hurried to make sure all my answers were met.
I look forward with my next visit , with he and his staff.
i had several other experiences with Dentist that left me very apprehensive and i left This fine dentist with a good feeling of knowing he will take care of all my dental needs in the future.
"

(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2017)

"Very professional and always do a great job. Used to hate going to the dentist but since going to Dr Govani I don't mind it at all. Would suggest them to anyone I know."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2017)

"Dr. Govani and his staff are professional and provide me with excellent dental care. Recently, I had a dental emergency and Judy got me in ASAP. Dr. Govani saw me, diagnosed the issue and I was able to be tooth pain free (worst pain ever!). Thank you! P.S. Kathleen does a great job with my cleanings!"
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2017)

"Another great checkup. Dr. Govani and his staff provide a comfortable environment, thorough checkups, and take the time to answer any dental care questions. Thanks for your continued care!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2017)

"Take the time and explain what is going on and help with the situation. Your staff is amazing!"
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2017)

"I have been to plenty of dentists in my life - good and bad. Dr. G is easily one of the best I have ever had. I can actually relax in the chair because I know he isn't going to hurt me. When he sees something that needs to be done, he prioritizes it according to the other work that needs to be completed. He respects my insurance and my ability to pay. Over the years he has repaired other poorly done work by other dentists to perfection. My wife also sees him (on my recommendation) and shares my opinion."
(5 stars)
by (August 03, 2017)

"The whole experience is designed to put the patient at ease. Everyone smiles and welcomes you. Each part of a procedure is explained in advance and follow-up instructions are explained in detail with plenty of time for questions."
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2017)

"Quality dentistry, professional staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2017)

"Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Govani's office. The staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2017)

"My husband and i have been patients of Dr. Govani's for several years now and would Highly recommend not only the doctor but the entire office. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. Kathleen did an awesome job with my teeth cleaning, very gentle and offering several dental hygiene suggestions. Dr. Govani treats his patients with personal interest, not just clinically but also personally.
you know you are welcome when Judy greets you by first name when you enter the office. Cheers to the entire staff.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2017)

"Most people we talk to hate to go to the dentist. We are not in that group and always look forward to our dental appointments. Our teeth have never looked better thanks to the great dental care being provided by Dr Govani and his excellent staff."
(5 stars)
by (June 17, 2017)

"You guys are great!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 27, 2017)

"Dr. Govani's dental practice is the best thing that happened in my 74 years. I have lived through some pretty bad dentists over the years and have finally found a dentist that is up to date and actually cares about me keeping my teeth as well as my comfort during any procedures.
We convinced our son, who hadn't been to a dentist in 10 year, to go to Dr. Govani and he now looks forward to his next appointments.
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2017)

"Great service. I never have to wait. They are courteous and do a great job caring for my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2017)

"Excellent service by DrGovani and the very friendly staff at the office."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2017)

"Dr. Govani and all of his staff are super. My family and I have been coming to this office for almost 20 years and they are always pleasant and thorough. Give them a try. You won't be sorry."
(5 stars)
by (April 30, 2017)

"Doctor Govani and his staff have always done a first rate job for my entire family! We have been with him for many, many years! Keep up the good work!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 13, 2017)

"Excellent Work and friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2017)

"Joyce and I have been long time patient and friend. the "old horse" is well and his choppers. thanks."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"I called on a busy Monday morning with an urgent problem. Judy, as always, found a spot on the schedule to squeeze me in. My problem was resolved very quickly and the staff was as friendly as ever. Sam was and is a very reassuring person to have in your corner. Dr. Govani is the best!! Love my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2017)

"Excellent work and service and attention. Keep up the good work"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2017)

"SO pleased with the care received from Dr Govani"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"You guys are always so nice!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Five Stars for Dr. Govani's Office Team. The clean environment and pleasant, confident staff make you feel right at home in the dental chair. Great Job !!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 10, 2017)

"Very little pain which is so good because I was anticipating far more. Thank you Doctor and Sam so much for being so nice and comforting. Sincerely, Jill Fackenthal Pavlovitz"
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)


(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2017)

"Recently moved to area from another state and a little weary about finding a Dentist I would feel comfortable with. Hitesh N Govani and his entire staff are extremely professional and made me feel at ease immediately. I cracked a tooth on a Sunday and I reached out to them and received a call back within an hour. He took me first thing Monday morning and tried to fix the crack. A few hours later I called in pain and he had me come right back and pulled it. He gave me his cell number in case I needed anything else and even called back that night to check on me. I never had good experiences with Dentists before and was very hesitant until now. I don't know anyone who enjoys going to the dentist but it is extremely important to our overall health and I am very happy to have found one who can ease the pain and anxiety. Be well"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)

"Justine did a fine job and was very pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2016)

"I have been visiting Dr. Govani for my dental care since I was a little girl. He has always provided top of the line care for all of his patients. He makes sure to spend some time with each patient during their visit to provide his thoughts on our care. The dental and office staff at Dr. Govani's practice are all diligent and thorough in their care, patient in answering questions and friendly throughout the visit. Even after moving to San Francisco, I still come back to Dr. Govani for my dental care!"
(5 stars)
by (December 28, 2016)

"We would like to give our highest rating to Dr. Govani and all his staff for the excellent dental care we have been receiving for years. It is so easy to do too. We just have to look at what our teeth looked like before and what they look like now. Our old fillings have been replaced with new white fillings, our teeth straightened with Invisaline, our level of home dental brushing/cleaning improved through the training and tips provided, and all around great dental care no matter what the issues have been. We could not be happier with the level of dental care and how great we think our teeth now look."
(5 stars)
by (December 21, 2016)

"Awesome dental practice. All the staff are highly qualified, friendly & professional."
(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2016)

"Another great checkup for my daughter and I. Special thanks to Judy for fitting us in on short notice when we had to reschedule our appointments!"
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"Love Dr. Govani! And his staff! His sense of humor takes away the anxiety of going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2016)

"Dr Govani has a magic touch.Very happy with the service provided. The dental office has very friendly and happy atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (September 24, 2016)

"Margaret Uhrich, my daughter, and I were talking on our way to the car, saying how much we like being patients of D. Giovani. He seems most professional and competent, and pleasant, as well. HE takes very good care of us. We are thankful we are with his practice.

His staff is also most pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. You all make going to the dentist as scary as possible. Thank you for all of that. Mary
"

(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Dr.Govani and his staff are always very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (September 14, 2016)

"Hard to believe I look forward to a visit to the dentist. Everyone in the office is friendly and courteous. I always get a dental tip that makes it easier to manage my dental hygiene."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2016)

"Without question, I give Dr. Govani and staff my ultimate and highest recommendation. I have been visiting the office for many years and I am consistently satisfied and confident. I always receive the very best dental care available and it helps that I am treated with tremendous kindness, warmth, and respect. I would tell anyone, and without hesitation, that if you are someone seeking the very best dental care in Montgomery or Bucks counties, do yourself a favor and visit Dr. Govani and staff FIRST."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2016)

"No word about Dr Govani excellent job"
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2016)

"Extremely happy with this practice. Pain & discomfort free dentistry at it's finest!
They keep my teeth and gums looking good!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2016)

"Awesome Dentist, friendly, professional staff.
Will definitely recommend this Dental Office.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"I have been seeing Dr. Govani for years and love him as well as Kathleen his great hygienist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 26, 2016)

"Totally professional, courteous, highest quality of care."
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2016)

"Excellent service. Very satisfied with proffesional staff.
Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)

"Excellent service. Very satisfied with proffesional staff.
Highly recommended.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 02, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 25, 2016)

"love going to your place it is very nice everyone is so very nice the dr, is very good and nice I tell other friends how there should go to the office 100% I will be back thanks guys"
(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2016)

"Competent & courteous staff makes the experience as pleasant as possible!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2016)

"Very happy with all aspects of this dental practice!. Very accommodating to schedule changes... the hygienist does a very though cleaning without hurting you & the doc doesn't suggest or push you for unnecessary work on your mouth!
Would highly recommend them ! 5 Star!!!!
"

(5 stars)
by (May 25, 2016)


(4 stars)
by (May 20, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (May 12, 2016)

"The whole experience is designed to provide the best possible care as well as the personal touch for each patient."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"The entire staff at the office is exceptional. Judy is the ultimate.

She has always been professional and courteous. Janice is the main reason I will never switch dentists. She goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. GEE, you are the best, along with your whole staff.

David M. Yost
"

(5 stars)
by (April 28, 2016)

"I would highly recommend Dr Govani. HIs entire staff is very professional. He can be trusted. He is very accommodating to his patients needs."
(5 stars)
by (April 27, 2016)

"I would have to honestly say that I am very happy with the dental care I receive with Dr. Govani's office. My teeth feel and look great. I am just completing the process of straightening my teeth with Invisalign and am very happy with the results. From dental check-ups to teeth cleaning, I am very happy with the great service from Dr Govani and his staff. Dr Govani has told me that if I follow his care instructions for my teeth that he guarantees that I will have all of my teeth if I live to be 100 years old. I think I believe him!"
(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2016)

"Professional, courteous. Highly recommended. Dr Govani and staff are totally patient oriented and caring."
(5 stars)
by (April 16, 2016)

"I am a patient of more than 20 years. Obviously, I am very pleased with the entire team - Judy, Sam and the all the techs. Dr. Govani is a highly skilled dental surgeon with an excellent "chair-side" manner. When he first took over my case he had a statement of principles that he hung on the wall of the surgery. I read it with interest and can attest to the fact that he meant what he said and has lived those principles continuously since and will do so in future. I look forward to my visits."
(5 stars)
by (March 23, 2016)

"Dr. Govani is highly experienced and friendly dentist. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Keep it up !!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2016)

"As usual, my recent visit to Dr Govani's office was exceptional. From the moment I walk in, my nervousness about going to the Dentist disappears. Everyone at the office is friendly, cheerful, and an overall pleasure to be around. I'm thrilled to call Dr Govani my Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (March 16, 2016)

"I was impressed with the most complete dental exam I ever had in my life. The unhurried time spent going over my future dental plans with Dr Govani as he explained what my "X-rays" revealed and what steps to take made me feel I had the guidance I needed to help with my decisions."
(5 stars)
by (March 04, 2016)

"After having a filling done to repair a broken tooth I felt fine with no pain at all. The experience was normal with great professional Staff from first making appointment to the actual exam and filling. I would recommend DR. Govani to anyone that needs dental work.
His office has the latest equipment and is very clean from the entrance to the exam rooms.
He is very passionate about giving the best care possible and it comes across in his approach to the customer through out the visit.
"

(4 stars)
by (February 25, 2016)

"This dental practice is the best, very gentle and conscious of the fact that I have been phobic most of my life, this is the first dentist that I has instantly comfortable with and have been going to for 4 years now with no plans of ever changing"
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2016)

"I've been coming here for years. I move a lot and this is the longest I've had a dentist. The whole staff is great, and the doctor is funny and personable, and most importantly, painless. He also takes the time to explain my options to me, rather than just doing a procedure, which I find both polite and reassuring. My girlfriend is also a dental student at temple, and he's something of a mentor to her, as she enters her 'residency' phase, I'm sure she'll rely on him more an more for advice.

Oh - one more thing, he always takes before and after pictures if you want. I find it neat, and I've never known another dentist to do that. The after pictures always look great too, so I gather he does quite good work :)
"

(5 stars)
by (January 30, 2016)

"I have always been pleased with the Dental Service. The Dental Technician is efficient and does a good job. One can not go wrong by going to Dr. Govani for mouth work."
(5 stars)
by (January 29, 2016)

"Dr. G and his staff are terrific. They care and it shows. His work is exemplary - best I ever had."
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2015)

"Very professional and courteous. Dr. Govani spent a great deal of time with me and explained in detail the issues and potential treatment."
(5 stars)
by (December 10, 2015)

"I contacted 1 800 dentist because I was having a immediate problem. They suggested doctor Govani. Within an hour he contacted me personally the following day his assistant contacted me personally to set up a appointment. I was quite impressed with the fast service I received but I was more impressed with the courtesy that his whole staff gave me and the time the doctor Govani took to handle my problem. I would definitely recommend Dr.Govani."
(5 stars)
by (November 28, 2015)

"I've been going to Dr. Govani for years. So has my father and family.

The office is modern with the most recent technological advances, digital xrays, computerized records with digital photography and well-designed consultation rooms/examination rooms. (He also consults for other dentists for their office renovations).

But the standout is his service and wonderful staff. Everyone takes pride in a job well done, and neither I nor my family have ever thought there was a procedure that was completed unnecessarily (this would be a concern of mine if I were shopping for a new dentist). They take the time to discuss and show you the need for a procedure, and they want to ensure you are comfortable with the final decision.

Also, all cosmetic work completed here has been A+, as far as I have seen. My father came to have bridges and implants repaired (from another dentist), and each time, it's always impressive.

Thanks, Doc.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2015)

"Would recommend to all!"
(5 stars)
by (November 16, 2015)

"I already knew that Dr Govani and his staff are a rare blend of professional and compassionate group. This was demonstrated last Friday. I had a tooth break in two, I called the office and got voicemail stating that the office was closed until Monday. I left a message and within minutes Dr Govani called me back. Dr. Govani asked me to come in so he could be sure I wouldn't have issues over the weekend. When I arrived, the doctor and an assistant were both there in their day off..... Graciously willing to take me of me!! I am so grateful to both of them for going above and beyond to provide great service!"
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2015)

"I was very happy with my visit. Coincident with my need to have my tooth fixed I was looking for a new dentist. Both problems appear to be solved. Thank you.
Best,
Lou
"

(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2015)

"I thank Judy for calling me that I was late for my appointment. I got there as fast as I could even stopped by construction on a street and a train. They waited for me and I got my appointment finished even though it was my fault that I had forgotten it. Thanks to all."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2015)

"great service manny thanks"
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2015)

"I (it may sound strange) like to go to the dentist. I find the people pleasant, nice to talk to, and I think that the ladies do a good job in cleaning my teeth."
(1 stars)
by (July 31, 2015)

"Amazing Dentist and Staff. I highly recommend Hitesh Govani, D.M.D. to anyone looking for a dentist. I've never had my teeth cleaned as well as I have here. Dr. Govani, Miss kathy, Miss Judi and Miss Sam go up and beyond with their friendliness.Sorry to anyone I haven't mentioned - it's because I haven't met you. The place is very clean and the waiting room is very comfortable with plenty of magazines and small videos on how a clients teeth can look after the services one can receive there. All procedures are explained thoroughly. Great Dental plan offered. I feel lucky I found this place. Thanks so much for all you do."
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2015)

"iy is a friendly and professional environment. The staff is very knowledgable and they treat me in a very professional and friendly manor! I would certainly recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care."
(5 stars)
by (June 11, 2015)

"Dr. Govani is a very highly skilled and personable dentist with a very highly skilled team to assist him. We always look forward to our dental appointments and love the way our teeth feel so clean after leaving. We think we are getting the best care that is available for our teeth/health.

A great team providing the best in dental care.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 04, 2015)


(4 stars)
by (May 28, 2015)

"Very happy with your office and the personality of your employees. Sorry to say, I have a dental insurance plan that does not allow me to continue with your office. Should that change, I WILL be back. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (April 20, 2015)

"Took time and explained in detail my dental situation and gave excellent advice. Thanks Dr Govani"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)


(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2015)

"The experience is always 5 star. Comfortable environment and pleasant, caring and competent workers. Everything explained in advance of treatment. Thank you for a great experience."
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"Everything was excellent."
(5 stars)
by (April 08, 2015)

"I love the service and care and Dr Govani's office.
Scheduling is always easy; great hours.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2015)

"Had a pleasant visit teeth are clen and feel good."
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2015)

"It is always a pleasure coming to get my teeth cleaned. I look forward to it every 3-4 months. Kathlene is very good and gentle"
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2015)

"My wife and I choose to go to Dr. Giovanni and his staff, because from the minute you walk into their office you are treated as part of their family, they are warm friendly and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"My wife and I choose to go to Dr. Giovanni and his staff, because from the minute you walk into their office you are treated as part of their family, they are warm friendly and very professional."
(5 stars)
by (March 14, 2015)

"Thank you for the great job, I know I can always count on you."
(5 stars)
by (February 02, 2015)

"Everyone in the office is so kind and understanding. Each person makes sure that it's clear what's going to happen. Dr. Govani is just the nicest guy. He has really helped us and provided excellent dental care."
(5 stars)
by (February 01, 2015)

"Dr. Govani is very personable and down to earth. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was also very sweet and most importantly they are good at their jobs!"
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2015)

"We trust our oral health to Dr. Govani and his excellent team. Everyone is friendly and caring. We recommend Dr. Govani and staff."
(5 stars)
by (January 15, 2015)

"I am doing fine. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (January 09, 2015)

"Dr. Govani is professional and passionate about what he does. He takes the time to explain what's going on with your teeth and how he plans to address any issues. Dr. Govani clearly takes pride in his work and values his patients and the services he provides them over making an extra dollar. Also, and very importantly, he's very skilled at the work itself.

In my opinion, Dr. Govani is the best dentist I've ever had. I've been to many dentists and have had lots of work done over the years, oftentimes not to my satisfaction. I'm so pleased with and impressed by Dr. Govani that I'll be sticking with him from now on. He offers an incredible value for what he does. I'd recommend him enthusiastically to anyone looking for a dentist, especia...
"

(5 stars)
by (January 03, 2015)

"Dr. Govani is very professional and has a great memory. He remembers each patient without records and what he saw you for and how it compared to the new visit. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful! I would never look elsewhere for a Dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2014)

"Always good reliable care."
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2014)

"Friendly, professional staff. Thank you for the service you provided to Vets for Veterans Day."
(5 stars)
by (November 10, 2014)

"As always, my semi-annual hygienist visit was pleasant and professional. The cleanliness of the office and staff habits, as well as the state of the art equipment, are reassuring and I actually thought as I was leaving that everyone here makes "going to the dentist" an anxiety free experience. As a longstanding patient, I know this is standard operating procedure for this practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 07, 2014)

"As always, a great experience for my family and me with Dr. Govani and his team. They are dedicated and think of the patient first and foremost."
(5 stars)
by (October 17, 2014)

"Dr. Govani office is the best office in area. Starts with friendly front desk service to the Dental Assistant performing cleaning. Dr. Govani takes the time to explain and review your teeth conditions."
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2014)

"Doctor and staff are caring and very professional. I have been Dr. Govani patient since he opened his practice on Main Street in Lansdale."
(5 stars)
by (September 26, 2014)

"I appreciate the attention to detail by everyone in Dr. Govani's office. I'm just beginning the process of realigning my teeth by using Invisalign braces and appreciate the time spent on explaining everything related to the care and use of the product."
(5 stars)
by (September 07, 2014)

"Hi Dr. Govani,
I just wanted to tell you I was talking to the kids about
how great you are and Alicia said, "it doesn't even feel like
we're at the dentist. It's like hanging out
with friends." I thought that was a compliment worth
passing along.
Thanks for bring so great!
The Fox Crew
"

(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2014)

"Very nice, modern office with easy off street parking. Judy at the front desk is professional and courteous. I like getting the text reminder to confirm my appointment. The exam rooms are immaculately clean and bright. Kathleen does a great job with my cleaning and keeps me on my toes about my dental hygiene. Last but not least, Dr. Govani spends the time to check out my teeth and for any questions or concerns that I may have. I highly recommend this dental team!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2014)

"Dr. Govani and his staff are excellent! I have always had a great experience at his office. He is professional and caring at the same time."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2014)

"Dr. Govani is so kind and welcoming. He cares so much about all of his patients and their dental experience."
(5 stars)
by (May 28, 2014)

"Both my wife and I look forward to our 6 month checkups. Kathy does an excellent job cleaning our teeth and providing dental care information. Dr Govani is very skilled and also keeps us up to take with dental care procedures we should be doing at home. And Judy is excellent with reminders of our appointments and with all billing. My teeth feel so clean after each visit!"
(5 stars)
by (May 26, 2014)

"Keep up the good work and friendly admosphere. It is a pleasure to visit with you, I look forward to my appointments.

Thanks,
"

(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2014)

"Prompt, friendly staff,excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2014)

"Their goal is to 'keep your teeth for entire life'. Dr Govani and staff are dedicated to giving to notch service to every patient. I highly recommend Dr Govani for your family dental care."
(5 stars)
by (May 06, 2014)

"Dr Govani and his staff make a visit to the dentist as pleasant as it can be!! He has provided me with excellent service for many years."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2014)

"I'm doing very well. Sore yesterday but warm salt water helped. Thanks!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2014)

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Govani and his staff. I was very fearful because of past experiences, but Dr. Govani and Sam explained everything to me before the procedure was done and also what to expect after. Having two teeth extracted I had no pain or discomfort before or after. I would recommend Dr. Govani to all my friends and family."
(5 stars)
by (March 28, 2014)

"Dr. Govani always does the best job! It's not easy to trust someone with working on your teeth but he always does an amazing job and makes sure that I am comfortable the entire time! He has been my dentist for years and even cares for my parents and grandparents teeth. I have seen other dentists when I moved to Philadelphia but none of them made me feel as comfortable or did as good of a job as Dr. Govani! I decided to make the long trip back to see him every six months simply because he is the best at what he does!"
(5 stars)
by (February 28, 2014)

"Dr.Govani and his staff are very friendly and professional! Dr.G. Is never too busy to take time for you and always makes you feel like you are his top priority!"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2013)

"Dr. Govani and his staff are always friendly and professional!"
(5 stars)
by (December 17, 2013)

"I had my first appointment yesterday with Dr. Govani and I was so impressed by his skill and professionalism. On top of that, he has a wonderful personality. He explained the whole procedure and answered all of my questions.
The whole office staff was helpful and pleasant.
I certainly recommend him.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 05, 2013)

"It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Govani, Judy and the rest of the staff."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2013)

"We love dr govani and cathaleen...I dint feel a thing in my last cleaning session..My daughter loved cathaleen and she wants to go again to see her :)"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2013)

"Everyone is friendly and focused on making you comfortable. All treatments and procedures are explained prior to providing the care. The environment is designed for patient comfort. It is always a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (October 25, 2013)

"Dr Govani and his staff provide excellent care. Dr Govani is very skilled at providng a very high level of dental care. Everyone there is highly professional, yet very friendly and really care about their patients.

Dr Govani has been providing both my husband and me with excellent dental care. He is also very good at educating patients with information for better dental health.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2013)

"Extremely happy that I switched dentist. Dr. Govani was very thorough with me and explained what he liked and didn't like - which helps me understand what I can do better to improve my dental health. I would recommend him in a heartbeat and glad I received his name from a referral."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2013)

"Very thing went extremely well and, I am experiencing no pain at all. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable. It was a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (October 14, 2013)

"Very friendly courteous service. Liked it that the doctor conducted the cleaning and not a dental assistant. Repeatedly checked to make sure I was comfortable and handling the procedure well. Had some pain in a tooth and thought the doctor did a good job helping me understand the problem and my options and not just trying to sell me an expensive procedure."
(4 stars)
by (October 12, 2013)

"Thank you for the excellent dental care you provide our family! We appreciate the kindness and professionalism of everyone on staff as well."
(5 stars)
by (October 09, 2013)

"I brought my kids in for a routine cleaning. They were both very happy at the doctor's office, anticipating their teeth to be tickled prior to the visit and the million dolloar bill that the doctor might be handing out.

The staff is very professional and courteous, from the receptionist to the hygienist. Everyone treated us with care and professional conduct. They gave out very clear instructions after the kids got their teeth painted with fluoride paste. Hence, the kids remembered to tell their father not to brush their teech that night.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2013)

"This is the best dentist ever...!...All the adults in our family see Dr Govani. Very attentive...great personal care...excellent staff. Simply the nicest all around dental practice we know."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2013)

"The temp crown that was just put on is fine with no problems."
(5 stars)
by (September 05, 2013)

"Dr. Govani is so kind and compassionate. He is thorough and patient. He's done an amazing job for my family!"
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2013)

"Thanks Dr Govani. for getting me right in and taking care of me, I always feel like I am coming to see my friends instead of my Dentists"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2013)

"Great dentist with wealth of knowledge who provides you with all your options. Wonderful experience with Invisalign and regular cleanings. Office staff is friendly and scheduling appointments are easy."
(5 stars)
by (August 20, 2013)

"We love Dr. Govani. He puts the patient first, always explains his approach, and makes sure that you are comfortable with any procedure he recommends. He is great with children and adults. He and his staff are wonderful."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2013)

"The benefit you get from a dentist who has a more end-to-end expertise is that various aspects of your dental health are not isolated but viewed as a whole. I will strongly recommend all who cares about their dental health to switch to this dentist. The doctor is personally very responsive. I got a prescription on a Saturday when his office is closed. He personally picked up the phone and called it in. Can't beg for more.

The office support staff, from the receptionist/billing to the hygenist, is highly professional. You know the cost up front instead of having to wait for bills to come out before taking a hit.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2013)

"WHEN YOU ARE WITH DR G IT IS LIKE BEING WITH A FRIEND, HE TRULY CARES ABOUT YOU AND TREATS US LIKE FAMILY.
THANKS
"

(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2013)

"My visit on 7/31/2013 was excellent. Every one was very caring. I am pleased to be a patient at this office."
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2013)

"On time, efficient and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2013)

"Dr Govani is a very talented and fine Dentist. His care for me and my family is heart felt and real. He treats us like his friends not another client and he goes out of his way to take care of our needs. When it is time to go to the dentist his office is a place you will want to go to."
(5 stars)
by (May 16, 2013)